Home\Rentals\Search Results\3091 Shoreline Towers Vacation Rental

3091 Shoreline Towers Vacation Rental

3 Bedrooms

2 Bathrooms

8 Guests

Details

Beautifully remodeled three bedroom unit in Tower III that is top of the line. Unit 3091 has a King in the Master bedroom and Two Queens in each of the other two guest bedrooms. Flat screen TV's throughout. Washer and dryer in unit for guests convenience and well equipped kitchen for the most avid of cooks. You will want to return year after year.


You can't beat this location! In the heart of Destin, Shoreline Towers is within minutes from restaurants, shopping, water sports, fishing and golf. The amenities offered at this well-managed resort are amazing! Enjoy the soothing sauna, swim in our pristine clean pool, play tennis or shuffleboard, use the exercise room, grill out, or picnic by the lake. We even have a clubhouse for your gatherings with family and friends. Security on property 24/7 for guest safety and convenience.

Area Attractions:

You are within walking distance of shopping, restaurants and less than a mile from Big Kahuna's Water and Adventure Park. Walk just steps to the beach. No streets to cross to get to the private beach or the seasonally heated pool. From this lovely complex, you'll experience the sights and sounds of the ocean, watch a sunrise or sunset over the water or the sail boats and fishing boats go by.

Less than 4 miles away is the Destin Commons, a beautifully landscaped, pedestrian-friendly area and a great family venue where children will love to play in the interactive water fountains. Also, for the younger guests, a nautically/pirate themed outdoor playground features a 1,750-square foot soft play area with various creatures from the sea, slides, and a treasure chest! Destin Commons also has a mini-train for the kids. Destin Commons features over 75 shops and restaurants, including Godiva Chocolates, AMC Movie Theaters and Bass Pro Shop.

*Shoreline Towers property is currently undergoing renovations and is expected to be finished in Tower 3 by March 2024*

*This property is not available to adults under the age of 25. No Exceptions.*
KITCHEN
Full Kitchen yes
Refrigerator yes
Coffee Maker yes
Ice Maker yes
Microwave yes
Toaster yes
Cookware yes
Washer yes
Dryer yes
Closed Kitchen yes
PROPERTY AMENITIES
Fitness Center yes
Sauna yes
Tennis Courts yes
Shuffleboard yes
Basketball Goal yes
Private Beach yes
Bbq Grills yes
Gas Grills yes
GENERAL
View Gulf View
Enclosed balcony yes
Completely Remodeled yes
Free wireless internet yes
Queen Bed 4
Washer & dryer yes
King Bed 1
LIVING
Central Air yes
Air Conditioning yes
Linens yes
High Speed Internet yes
Closed Balcony yes
CUSTOM
View Gulf View
Walk-In Shower Yes

Book Online

Please use the calendar by selecting your arrival day, then departure day.
Days marked in red are unavailable.

Get Quote

Questions

Human check: how many dogs are below?

     

Submit

Guest Reviews

4.6 of 5 average


Condo with a great view!

by Lockwood MO

5 of 5

Overall Comment

We had a wonderful time on vacation. Shoreline Towers was perfectly located next to things and and easy to get around. And the condo had a wonder full view of the ocean and city.

Submitted on May 26, 2023

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Michelle, Happy to hear that you and your family had a wonderful time on vacation here at Shoreline Towers in unit 3091 which you are correct has amazing views for being in Tower 3 on the 9th floor. You actually get the best of both worlds beach and city view. We like to thank you for giving us a review and look forward to having you return next year for your trip to Destin. Thank you, Management


Spacious

by Tinley Park IL

4 of 5

Overall Comment

Large 3 bedroom condo. We loved having many activities all on grounds, pool, beach, basketball court. They all were clean and well maintained. We usually stay in tower 1, and miss it. Tower 3 has limited gulf view. This unit has great bones, but needs some upgrade. They use infant socks to cover legs of high top table and chairs. Throw rug runners were old and well worn. Kitchen was not well stocked, fry pans in bad shape. Window blinds were worn and old. Loved the sinks, faucets, and appliances, good bones. Had issues with light bulbs that office fixed quickly. Even though I listed a lot of items, we had a lovely week at Shoreline Towers.

Submitted on Apr 4, 2022

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Deborah, We are alwasy happy to hear that people are using the property amenities and loving them! We also appreciate the mention of the quick action office staff we have on property because we do pride ourselves on the customer service we provide to our renters. We will be sure to inventory and restock the kitchen in that unit because we do not want to be missing anything. Tower one will be open and ready for use again this August 2022, we miss it as well! Thank you for choosing to stay with us, I am sure we will see you and your family back next year! Shoreline Towers Management Team


MS

by Dexter ME

1 of 5

Overall Comment
Love coming here to enjoy the sunshine and our snowbird friends. We love our condo with the beautiful views of the emerald waters and the city lights at night. Happy happy...

Submitted on Dec 3, 2021

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Mrs. Lillian, We are so thrilled that you keep coming back to stay with us here at Shoreline Towers year after year. We sure do look forward to seeing you come along with all of our wonderful snowbirds. I am so happy to hear that you are enjoying your condo and the amazing views. We do hope you continue to make Shoreline Towers your vacation spot for years and years to come. Thank you Management
Tuesday, December 7, 2021


Great views

by Garland TX

3 of 5

Overall Comment
The rental has great views yo multiple places in town however we didn’t get to enjoy all of them because some of the blinds didn’t work. We had the mind set of enjoying the beach and didn’t allow other things to get on the way of that. Couple of things to improve I guess. 1. Fix the blinds, there was no way to keep them up. 2. Cleaning, I look like no one cleaned the place, it’s hard to do between renters, short period of time. 3. Furniture, the sofas are dated and ripped in multiple spots, maybe time for an upgrade. 4. Communication, I was told at the front office to reach out to a phone number on the envelope with the keys for maintenance, we did on the issues that we found but during our stay no body ever came to fix them, once I turned the keys back I mention that and the lady at the desk told me that I had to call the front desk also, not a big deal but I was really trying to get away from the phone and the last thing in my mind was to make more phone calls. All of the above are minor issues compared to the awesome time we had at the beach.

Submitted on Sep 27, 2021


Not too bad, considering

by Barberton OH

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Unit is up for sale per the listing in the office July 2021. There is a few things that need repair but they did not hamper our visit. it was first visit to Destin. We have rented condo's before and was what I expected per se. The dishwasher is weak so we hand washed the dishes. One of the big living room blinds is broken and would not raise. The cloth recliner armrests are getting shabby; they were comfortable. That's all the bad. The location was great and the beach is clean and pristine. The staff was great too.

Submitted on Jul 19, 2021

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Mr. Jeffrey, I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your vacation. However, you are correct this condo is for sale. We have made notice to the items that you mentioned in your review and will address them. I am also happy to hear that the condo was clean for your arrival. A thank you for the compliment on our staff. We look forward to having you come back and stay with us again. Thank you Management


Not too bad, considering

by Barberton OH

4 of 5

Overall Comment
Unit is up for sale per the listing in the office July 2021. There is a few things that need repair but they did not hamper our visit. it was first visit to Destin. We have rented condo's before and was what I expected per se. The dishwasher is weak so we hand washed the dishes. One of the big living room blinds is broken and would not raise. The cloth recliner armrests are getting shabby; they were comfortable. That's all the bad. The location was great and the beach is clean and pristine. The staff was great too.

Submitted on Jul 19, 2021

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Mr. Jeffrey, I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your vacation. However you are correct this condo is for sale. We have made notice to the items that you mentioned in your review and will address them. I am also happy to hear that the condo was clean and pristine for your arrival. A thank you for the compliment on our staff. We look forward to having you come back and stay with us again. Thank you Management
Friday, July 23, 2021


Beautiful view

by Laurens SC

4 of 5

Overall Comment

It is a beautiful home. Large and wide open. We had a great time and loved Destin, our first trip there. Unfortunately this rental was not very clean. Needs a little work. Dishwasher did not clean dishes. The large home and small broom did not match. Also condo does not have a balcony.

Submitted on Jul 12, 2021

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Mrs. Debra, I am glad to hear that you had a wonderful time and enjoyed the condo 3091 here at Shoreline Towers. I am sorry to hear that the unit was not very clean upon arrival. However, I wish that you would of reached out to us here in the office or housekeeping because we could have had someone come up and reclean the unit entirely. We do look forward to having you come stay with us again in the future. Thank you Management


Beautiful view

by Laurens SC

4 of 5

Overall Comment
It is a beautiful home. Large and wide open. We had a great time and loved Destin, our first trip there. Unfortunately this rental was not very clean. Needs a little work. Dishwasher did not clean dishes. The large home and small broom did not match. Also condo does not have a balcony.

Submitted on Jul 12, 2021

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Mrs. Debra, I am glad to hear that you had a wonderful time and enjoyed the condo 3091 here at Shoreline Towers. I am sorry to hear that the unit was not very clean upon arrival. However, I wish that you would of reached out to us here in the office or either housekeeping and we could of had someone come up and reclean the unit. We do look forward to having you come stay with us again in the future. Thank you Management


Shoreline

by Cordova TN

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Phonomenal..we enjoyed the view, how clean it was..only the condo ceilings needs a sprucing up.. everything else was exceptional.

Submitted on May 24, 2021

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Marlo, thank you for staying with Shoreline Towers. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your next visit. Management


Shoreline

by Cordova TN

4 of 5

Overall Comment
Phonomenal..we enjoyed the view, how clean it was..only the condo ceilings needs a sprucing up.. everything else was exceptional.

Submitted on May 24, 2021

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Marlo, thank you for staying with Shoreline Towers. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your next visit. Management


2021 winter vacation

by Dexter ME

5 of 5

Overall Comment
We were very happy with our condo and will return in November. The view is fantastic... It was a little different with covid! Sure missed our Canadian Friends.

Submitted on Apr 12, 2021

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Glad you enjoyed unit 3091, We look forward to seeing you in November. Thank you Management
Monday, April 12, 2021


2021 winter vacation

by Dexter ME

5 of 5

Overall Comment

We were very happy with our condo and will return in November. The view is fantastic... It was a little different with covid! Sure missed our Canadian Friends.

Submitted on Apr 12, 2021

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Glad you enjoyed unit 3091, We look forward to seeing you in November. Thank you Management


Beautiful Views

5 of 5

Overall Comment

This condo is huge! Very roomy and it could easily sleep 10 people. The kitchen is equipped with all the essentials and then some. The views from each room are amazing. All windows are ceiling to floor. You can watch the sunrise from the living room and the sunset from one of two bedrooms. This condo is located close to the pool and fitness center. It is just a short walk to the beautiful beach. There are several restaurants and grocery stores within walking distance. I would definitely stay here again!

Submitted on Dec 4, 2019

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Mrs. Susan, We are happy to hear that you had a wonderful time on your vacation, and that you enjoyed the condo 3091. That condo is very roomy and has everything to offer any guest. We look forward to having you stay again with us here at Shoreline Towers in the future. Thank you, Management.


Beautiful Views

by

4 of 5

Overall Comment
This condo is huge! Very roomy and it could easily sleep 10 people. The kitchen is equipped with all the essentials and then some. The views from each room are amazing. All windows are ceiling to floor. You can watch the sunrise from the living room and the sunset from one of two bedrooms. This condo is located close to the pool and fitness center. It is just a short walk to the beautiful beach. There are several restaurants and grocery stores within walking distance. I would definitely stay here again!

Submitted on Dec 4, 2019

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Mrs. Susan, We are happy to hear that you had a wonderful time on your vacation, and that you enjoyed the condo 3091. That condo is very roomy and has everything to offer any guest. We look forward to having you stay again with us here at Shoreline Towers in the future. Thank you, Management.
Thursday, December 5, 2019


Nice

by Lawndale NC

4 of 5

Overall Comment
Very beautiful place

Submitted on Oct 3, 2019

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Thank you Mrs. Kimberly, I am glad to hear that you had a wonderful time in unit 3091. We look forward to having you back to stay again with us in the future. Management
Saturday, October 5, 2019


Nice

by Lawndale NC

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Very beautiful place

Submitted on Oct 3, 2019

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Thank you Mrs. Kimberly, I am glad to hear that you had a wonderful time in unit 3091. We look forward to having you back to stay again with us in the future. Management


Our Winter in Destin

by Plymouth MN

5 of 5

Overall Comment
Fabulous, as usual

Submitted on Mar 17, 2019

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Dean, We love to hear that your trip has been Fabulous as usual. We see that you have already booked for next year and we look forward to welcoming you back for another fabulous trip here at Shoreline Towers. Thank you, Management.
Monday, March 18, 2019


1 Month Review

by Minneapolis MN

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Everything is fine

Submitted on Jan 3, 2019

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Dean, Thank you for taking the time to write a one month review of your stay with us. We are delighted to hear that so far everything is fine and we hope that everything continues to be fine during your stay. If we can be of any assistance please let us know. Thank you, Management.


1 Month Review

by Plymouth MN

5 of 5

Overall Comment
Everything is fine

Submitted on Jan 3, 2019

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Dean, Thank you for taking the time to write a one month review of your stay with us. We are delighted to hear that so far everything is fine and we hope that everything continues to be fine during your stay. If we can be of any assistance please let us know. Thank you, Management.
Thursday, January 3, 2019


Fall vacation

by Winston-Salem NC

4 of 5

Overall Comment
Loved the space. I thought it would be a little closer to the beach, but was Ok walking across the parking lot.

Submitted on Nov 5, 2018

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Stephen, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay with us. We are glad to hear that you found unit 3091 to be a spacious unit that you enjoyed. Tower 3 does sit back from the beach but is still just steps away from the beautiful Gulf of Mexico. We do look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Destin. Thank you, Management.
Monday, November 5, 2018


Fall vacation

by Winston-Salem NC

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Loved the space. I thought it would be a little closer to the beach, but was Ok walking across the parking lot.

Submitted on Nov 5, 2018

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Stephen, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay with us. We are glad to hear that you found unit 3091 to be a spacious unit that you enjoyed. Tower 3 does sit back from the beach but is still just steps away from the beautiful Gulf of Mexico. We do look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Destin. Thank you, Management.


Beautiful condominium with plenty of room

by Shenandoah VA

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Being raised in Destin it is always wonderful to come home for a a vacation to see family and our grandchildren. We had a wonderful time! Thank you shoreline Towers for a beautiful condo that had plenty of room for family to come and visit us! Hope to stay in this unit in near future

Submitted on Aug 23, 2018

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Cherril, Thank you for your review of your stay with us. We are so happy to hear that you were happy with your unit and it provided plenty of room for you and your family to visit. We do look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Destin when you come to visit all of your family. Thank you, Management.


Beautiful condominium with plenty of room

by Elkton VA

5 of 5

Overall Comment
Being raised in Destin it is always wonderful to come home for a a vacation to see family and our grandchildren. We had a wonderful time! Thank you shoreline Towers for a beautiful condo that had plenty of room for family to come and visit us! Hope to stay in this unit in near future

Submitted on Aug 23, 2018

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Cherril, Thank you for your review of your stay with us. We are so happy to hear that you were happy with your unit and it provided plenty of room for you and your family to visit. We do look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Destin when you come to visit all of your family. Thank you, Management.
Friday, August 24, 2018


Beautiful room and beach

by Burleson TX

4 of 5

Overall Comment
Upon arrival to our unit we were amazed. It was very beautiful. The beach was amazing. It looked like unit hadn’t been rented in a few weeks. Cob webs under the main table and in kitchen corners but that was all minor. Only issues we had were the extra uninvited guest in the dishwasher. We ran a load of dishes the first night and went to put them up after the washer ran and found a few roaches. Had to wait till Monday to contact office then it took till Wednesday to get an exterminator but it was ok we just washed dishes by hand. The pool was also amazing. I would recommend room just check for uninvited guest and do dishes by hand.

Submitted on Aug 20, 2018

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Eric, Thank you for your review of your stay with us. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the beauty of your condo and the beach. We do apologize that there were uninvited guest in your unit and as you stated once reported we did contact someone who came out to rid you of those uninvited guest. We do hope that you and your family will stay with us again on your next trip to Destin. Thank you, Management.
Monday, August 20, 2018


Beautiful room and beach

by Burleson TX

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Upon arrival to our unit we were amazed. It was very beautiful. The beach was amazing. It looked like unit hadn’t been rented in a few weeks. Cob webs under the main table and in kitchen corners but that was all minor. Only issues we had were the extra uninvited guest in the dishwasher. We ran a load of dishes the first night and went to put them up after the washer ran and found a few roaches. Had to wait till Monday to contact office then it took till Wednesday to get an exterminator but it was ok we just washed dishes by hand. The pool was also amazing. I would recommend room just check for uninvited guest and do dishes by hand.

Submitted on Aug 20, 2018

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Eric, Thank you for your review of your stay with us. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the beauty of your condo and the beach. We do apologize that there were uninvited guest in your unit and as you stated once reported we did contact someone who came out to rid you of those uninvited guest. We do hope that you and your family will stay with us again on your next trip to Destin. Thank you, Management.


Enjoyable

by Honea Path SC

5 of 5

Overall Comment

A great family vacation.

Submitted on Jul 30, 2018

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Tim, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay here at Shoreline Towers. Great vacations are what we are striving for and we are glad you had this experience. Thank you for being our guest and we look forward to welcoming you back. Thank you, Management.


Enjoyable

by Honea Path SC

5 of 5

Overall Comment
A great family vacation.

Submitted on Jul 30, 2018

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Tim, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay here at Shoreline Towers. Great vacations are what we are striving for and we are glad you had this experience. Thank you for being our guest and we look forward to welcoming you back. Thank you, Management.
Wednesday, August 1, 2018


Great vacation in Destin!!

by Jackson KY

5 of 5

Overall Comment
Great vacation this condo was perfect very spacious and loved all the upgrades!! Just needs a new rocker we traveled with a 5 month old so a rocker was needed and the one there was very old. Everyone agreed we would definely rent this same condo next year. Staff was super helpful and help resolve the issue with the air conditioner right away. We had two 3 bedroom condos rented and this one by far was the nicest and had wonderful views from every room just can’t say enough about the layout of this condo.

Submitted on Jul 25, 2018

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Tina, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay here at Shoreline Towers. We are so glad to hear that you had a great vacation and will be back next year. The owners of 3091 will be happy to hear that you enjoyed their condo so much that when you return you will choose to stay in it again. We do have a very helpful staff who strive to make sure that you our guest are taken care of. We apologize that you had an issue with the AC but are happy to hear that you were satisfied with the way the staff handled everything. We look forward to welcoming you back for another great vacation here in Destin. Thank you, Management.
Tuesday, July 31, 2018


Great vacation in Destin!!

by Jackson KY

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Great vacation this condo was perfect very spacious and loved all the upgrades!! Just needs a new rocker we traveled with a 5 month old so a rocker was needed and the one there was very old. Everyone agreed we would definely rent this same condo next year. Staff was super helpful and help resolve the issue with the air conditioner right away. We had two 3 bedroom condos rented and this one by far was the nicest and had wonderful views from every room just can’t say enough about the layout of this condo.

Submitted on Jul 25, 2018

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Tina, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay here at Shoreline Towers. We are so glad to hear that you had a great vacation and will be back next year. The owners of 3091 will be happy to hear that you enjoyed their condo so much that when you return you will choose to stay in it again. We do have a very helpful staff who strive to make sure that you our guest are taken care of. We apologize that you had an issue with the AC but are happy to hear that you were satisfied with the way the staff handled everything. We look forward to welcoming you back for another great vacation here in Destin. Thank you, Management.


Great Stay at Shoreline Towers 3091

by Bullard TX

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Our Family Vacation was wonderful. The weather was great. Room was very spacious. Beautiful view. I thought it was a little closer to the beach than it is but not a bad walk. I guess it had been a while since someone had stayed there It had not been dusted in a while but that was an easy fix just did not think that I would have to do that for the price that we paid for the room. The only over thing the kitchen needed more that one kitchen towel. Overall it was a wonderful trip.

Submitted on Jul 9, 2018

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Linda, We are glad you had a "GREAT STAY" at Shoreline Towers 3091 and we are glad you enjoyed our little piece of paradise. Unit 3091 is a very spacious three bedroom unit and the homeowner just recently put in new furnishings. Her large sectional in the living room has seating for everyone in your party and that open kitchen design makes it easy for everyone to be a part of what is going on. Let me not forget the beautiful view from the 9th floor. It actually is equally as pretty both day and night. Destin's skyline lights up at night and lots of activity is shown. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to your next visit. Management


Great Stay at Shoreline Towers 3091

by Bullard TX

4 of 5

Overall Comment
Our Family Vacation was wonderful. The weather was great. Room was very spacious. Beautiful view. I thought it was a little closer to the beach than it is but not a bad walk. I guess it had been a while since someone had stayed there It had not been dusted in a while but that was an easy fix just did not think that I would have to do that for the price that we paid for the room. The only over thing the kitchen needed more that one kitchen towel. Overall it was a wonderful trip.

Submitted on Jul 9, 2018

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Linda, We are glad you had a "GREAT STAY" at Shoreline Towers 3091 and we are glad you enjoyed our little piece of paradise. Unit 3091 is a very spacious three bedroom unit and the homeowner just recently put in new furnishings. Her large sectional in the living room has seating for everyone in your party and that open kitchen design makes it easy for everyone to be a part of what is going on. Let me not forget the beautiful view from the 9th floor. It actually is equally as pretty both day and night. Destin's skyline lights up at night and lots of activity is shown. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to your next visit. Management
Tuesday, July 10, 2018


Misty H

by MOUNT VERNON IL

5 of 5

Overall Comment
This was my children's first visit to Florida. Memories here made here that will last a lifetime. The location in great. We had anything we wanted close by including pharmacies, grocery stores, and restaurants. We stayed in tower 3 which was half way between the beach and swimming pool. This was very convenient especially when the tide was high. This unit was very up to date, clean and well stocked which helped us save money by eating in the condo part of the time. We had 3 adults and 4 children and had plenty of room for everyone. The washer and dryer in the unit was very helpful also. The view from the living room was beautiful. I can't wait to come back. Thank you

Submitted on May 29, 2018

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Misty, A child's first time to the beach is so special and we are so delighted that you were able to make memories to last a lifetime here at Shoreline Towers. We understand that with an extended family things like being well stocked and a washer and dryer matter. The owners of this unit will be happy to hear that you found their unit to be clean and well stocked. We are in a very good location with beautiful views. When you get ready to come back we are here to welcome you back as our guest here at Shoreline Towers. Thank you, Management.
Tuesday, May 29, 2018


Misty H

by MOUNT VERNON IL

5 of 5

Overall Comment

This was my children's first visit to Florida. Memories here made here that will last a lifetime. The location in great. We had anything we wanted close by including pharmacies, grocery stores, and restaurants. We stayed in tower 3 which was half way between the beach and swimming pool. This was very convenient especially when the tide was high. This unit was very up to date, clean and well stocked which helped us save money by eating in the condo part of the time. We had 3 adults and 4 children and had plenty of room for everyone. The washer and dryer in the unit was very helpful also. The view from the living room was beautiful. I can't wait to come back. Thank you

Submitted on May 29, 2018

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Misty, A child's first time to the beach is so special and we are so delighted that you were able to make memories to last a lifetime here at Shoreline Towers. We understand that with an extended family things like being well stocked and a washer and dryer matter. The owners of this unit will be happy to hear that you found their unit to be clean and well stocked. We are in a very good location with beautiful views. When you get ready to come back we are here to welcome you back as our guest here at Shoreline Towers. Thank you, Management.


Beautiful Condo!!

by Greenville SC

5 of 5

Overall Comment

This was our family's fourth trip to Destin but first time in this particular condo. We were pleasantly surprised that the condo was just as the pictures depicted and much larger than we expected. It was perfect for my four teenagers, my husband, and myself. We will definitely return!

Submitted on Apr 9, 2018

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Hi Nikki, Thank you for staying at Shoreline Towers. Unit 3091 is a great unit for almost any family, and we're glad you were properly accommodated. More importantly, it sounds like you all had a wonderful time during your stay, and that is reward enough! Thank you for your wonderful comments, we look forward to your speedy return. -Management


Beautiful Condo!!

by Greenville SC

5 of 5

Overall Comment
This was our family's fourth trip to Destin but first time in this particular condo. We were pleasantly surprised that the condo was just as the pictures depicted and much larger than we expected. It was perfect for my four teenagers, my husband, and myself. We will definitely return!

Submitted on Apr 9, 2018

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Hi Nikki, Thank you for staying at Shoreline Towers. Unit 3091 is a great unit for almost any family, and we're glad you were properly accommodated. More importantly, it sounds like you all had a wonderful time during your stay, and that is reward enough! Thank you for your wonderful comments, we look forward to your speedy return. -Management
Tuesday, April 17, 2018


Great place to stay!

by Minneapolis MN

5 of 5

Overall Comment
Enjoy staying at Shoreline Towers. Friendly and caring staff on top of any problems. Well cared for properties. A joy to be here for the winter.

Submitted on Dec 5, 2017

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Welcome back Dean & Harriet! We are happy to have you back once again with us! If anyone is a joy, it is both of you! When you are both in our office with your cheerful smiles, it brightens all of our day. We hope we continue to have wonderful guests, such as yourselves, stay with us for many more winters to come!! Enjoy your stay! Thank you for your review! -Management
Tuesday, December 5, 2017


Unit 3091

by Claremore OK

4 of 5

Overall Comment
Overall a nice stay. Just a few changes would make it better. The two couches need to be replaced.

Submitted on Aug 1, 2017

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Hi Carrie, Thank you for your review. I'm surprised to read your comments about the couches since they are relatively new. I do appreciate your comments though, and will definitely follow-up on the condition of the couches. Perhaps in the near future you will give us another opportunity and try a different unit. If you book early enough, I'm sure we can help you find something that is sure to "Wow" you. -Management
Tuesday, August 22, 2017


Unit 3091

by Claremore OK

4 of 5

Overall Comment

Overall a nice stay. Just a few changes would make it better. The two couches need to be replaced.

Submitted on Aug 1, 2017

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Hi Carrie, Thank you for your review. I'm surprised to read your comments about the couches since they are relatively new. I do appreciate your comments though, and will definitely follow-up on the condition of the couches. Perhaps in the near future you will give us another opportunity and try a different unit. If you book early enough, I'm sure we can help you find something that is sure to "Wow" you. -Management


first time in Destin

4 of 5

Overall Comment

Property was nice enough for the price. The view was ok. Would stay there again. Only problems were very uncomfortable couch and the air unit was loud if you where in the back bedroom. Easily remedied by closing the bathroom door and utility closet. We had a problem with the coffee pot, but housekeeping was very nice and brought another one.

Submitted on May 27, 2017

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Thank you Mr. Lawson for coming and staying with Shoreline Towers Unit 3091. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. The view from 3091 does provide views of the beach and water and also the lights of Destin at night when the gulf is black. I know I need my morning cup of coffee and we keep smaller appliances in the office just for that reason. Thank you again for staying at Shoreline Towers and we look forward to your next visit. Management


first time in Destin

by

4 of 5

Overall Comment
Property was nice enough for the price. The view was ok. Would stay there again. Only problems were very uncomfortable couch and the air unit was loud if you where in the back bedroom. Easily remedied by closing the bathroom door and utility closet. We had a problem with the coffee pot, but housekeeping was very nice and brought another one.

Submitted on May 27, 2017

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Thank you Mr. Lawson for coming and staying with Shoreline Towers Unit 3091. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. The view from 3091 does provide views of the beach and water and also the lights of Destin at night when the gulf is black. I know I need my morning cup of coffee and we keep smaller appliances in the office just for that reason. Thank you again for staying at Shoreline Towers and we look forward to your next visit. Management
Saturday, May 27, 2017


Vacation Condo

by Tallahassee FL

5 of 5

Overall Comment
Excellent accommodations!

Submitted on May 11, 2017

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Thank you Mrs. Brooks for stay at Shoreline Towers Unit 3091. Unit 3091 is a spacious three bedroom that provides all of the comforts of home and a great view to enjoy. We are glad you had a good stay and look forward to your return. Thank you again. Management
Friday, May 12, 2017


Vacation Condo

by tallahassee

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Excellent accommodations!

Submitted on May 11, 2017

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Thank you Mrs. Brooks for stay at Shoreline Towers Unit 3091. Unit 3091 is a spacious three bedroom that provides all of the comforts of home and a great view to enjoy. We are glad you had a good stay and look forward to your return. Thank you again. Management


3091

by Battle Creek MI

5 of 5

Overall Comment

fun place to stay. ashame Cash uses all the parking spots.

Submitted on Dec 5, 2016

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Russ and Donna we are so glad you were with us again and we look forward to your visit in 2017. Glad you enjoyed 3091 and have a safe trip home. Management


3091

by Battle Creek MI

5 of 5

Overall Comment
fun place to stay. ashame Cash uses all the parking spots.

Submitted on Dec 5, 2016

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Russ and Donna we are so glad you were with us again and we look forward to your visit in 2017. Glad you enjoyed 3091 and have a safe trip home. Management
Monday, December 5, 2016


Week I Heaven

by Slidell LA

5 of 5

Overall Comment
Fabulous week in a beautiful condo with perfect weather.

Submitted on Jul 26, 2016

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Great to hear your vacation was all you wanted it to be, relaxing, fun, with perfect weather. As always we are happy to hear you loved unit 3091. We look forward to seeing you next vacation here in Destin.
Wednesday, July 27, 2016


Week I Heaven

by Slidell LA

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Fabulous week in a beautiful condo with perfect weather.

Submitted on Jul 26, 2016

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Great to hear your vacation was all you wanted it to be, relaxing, fun, with perfect weather. As always we are happy to hear you loved unit 3091. We look forward to seeing you next vacation here in Destin.


Family Vacation

by Chalmette LA

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Excellent location and the condo was perfect. Tastefully decorated great kitchen. I highly recommend this property

Submitted on Jul 1, 2016

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Thank your Mr. Bowman for writing your review of Unit 3091 at Shoreline Towers. This three bedroom vacation rentals has all the comforts of home and then some. It has a living room view surrounded by windows that has great views of the beach and Gulf and at night the Destin's sky light to the East is beautiful. We are glad you had a great family vacation and we look forward to your return. Management


Family Vacation

by Chalmette LA

5 of 5

Overall Comment
Excellent location and the condo was perfect. Tastefully decorated great kitchen. I highly recommend this property

Submitted on Jul 1, 2016

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Thank your Mr. Bowman for writing your review of Unit 3091 at Shoreline Towers. This three bedroom vacation rentals has all the comforts of home and then some. It has a living room view surrounded by windows that has great views of the beach and Gulf and at night the Destin's sky light to the East is beautiful. We are glad you had a great family vacation and we look forward to your return. Management
Saturday, July 2, 2016


great place

by Battle Creek MI

4 of 5

Overall Comment
destin is the best, &so is the room

Submitted on Mar 3, 2016

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Thank you Donna and Russ and we are so happy you are with Shoreline Towers. Management
Saturday, March 12, 2016


shoreline

by Battle Creek MI

4 of 5

Overall Comment
perfect

Submitted on Jan 3, 2016

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
"Perfect" ... it does not get any better than that. Thank you Russel and Donna and we are very glad to have you with us again this year. We look forward to next year. Management
Tuesday, February 23, 2016


Russ and Donna

by Battle Creek MI

4 of 5

Overall Comment
Excellent.. we are still here until 4/20/16

Submitted on Nov 3, 2015

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Thank you Russ and Donna for your review of 3091. We are glad you came back to stay with us at Shoreline Towers again and we hope you will come back again next year. Management
Monday, November 23, 2015


Great condo

by Battle Creek MI

5 of 5

Overall Comment
We stay over 6 months every year for the past
5 years and would never stay anywhere else.
Great Owners+-

Submitted on Oct 3, 2015

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Thank you Russel and Donna for staying with us in Unit 3091. We are glad you would never stay anywhere else and we are glad you enjoy your unit. You are like a member of the family. Management
Thursday, October 8, 2015


Fabulous vacation

by Slidell LA

5 of 5

Overall Comment
Best location in Destin Florida with great accommodations !

Submitted on Aug 6, 2015

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Thank you Richard for your very nice review of Unit 3091. That is a fabulous unit and the views are wonderful. The homeowner has completely remodeled and upgraded the unit and it is a guest favorite. We look forward to your next visit to Shoreline Towers. Management.
Saturday, August 8, 2015


great vacation stay

by guntersville al

5 of 5

Overall Comment
everything very clean, close to everything, eating places, pool, beach. The view was beautiful. Very satisfied, the only thing missing was a balcony, but the view was fabulous.

Submitted on Jul 6, 2015

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Thank you Teresa for the very nice review of Unit 3091. This is a wonderful unit and you are right the views are fabulous. Glad you had a good time and we hope you will come visit us again soon. Management
Tuesday, July 7, 2015


great vacation stay

by guntersville al

5 of 5

Overall Comment

everything very clean, close to everything, eating places, pool, beach. The view was beautiful. Very satisfied, the only thing missing was a balcony, but the view was fabulous.

Submitted on Jul 6, 2015

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Thank you Teresa for the very nice review of Unit 3091. This is a wonderful unit and you are right the views are fabulous. Glad you had a good time and we hope you will come visit us again soon. Management


Great Family Stay

by Chalmette LA

5 of 5

Overall Comment
The property is done tastefully and nicely appointed with new furnishings. Have rented many condos over the years the amount of extras is truly impressive. Little things jump out like how much table ware and glasses are stocked. An impressive amount of appliances and cookware in the condo. Location, Location, Location in the heart of Destin minutes from grocery stores, entertainment, and shopping. Water lover’s dream, sugar white sand, emerald blue water, it was great. My family all commented best vacation in a long time. We will be back.

Submitted on Jul 2, 2015

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Beau we are very pleased you enjoyed your stay at Shoreline Towers. Unit 3091 is a very nice unit and we are so glad it met all your needs. Shoreline Towers is set right in the middle of Destin and very easy access out of and into the property. Lots of parking and close to everything. Glad you had a good time and we look forward to your return. Management
Thursday, July 2, 2015


Spacious and convenient

by Monroe La

5 of 5

Overall Comment
We had a family of 8 so the spacious kitchen, dining and living room was perfect for our large family. Although not on the beach, we still had an ocean view and just a short walk to the beach (the beach access was only 5 parking spaces from the 3rd tower we were staying in)! The condo was beautifully furnished and the beds were very comfortable unlike any other condo or hotel.. The kitchen was stocked with everything you would ever need and with up to dates appliances, dishes, silverware, cookware and accessories.

Submitted on Jun 23, 2015

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Thank you Penny for taking the time to write your review for Unit 3091. This is a wonderful unit and the homeowner does make sure it is well kept you and has all the comforts of home. Hope you come and visit again soon. Management.
Tuesday, June 23, 2015


Spacious and convenient

by Monroe La

5 of 5

Overall Comment

We had a family of 8 so the spacious kitchen, dining and living room was perfect for our large family. Although not on the beach, we still had an ocean view and just a short walk to the beach (the beach access was only 5 parking spaces from the 3rd tower we were staying in)! The condo was beautifully furnished and the beds were very comfortable unlike any other condo or hotel.. The kitchen was stocked with everything you would ever need and with up to dates appliances, dishes, silverware, cookware and accessories.

Submitted on Jun 23, 2015

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Thank you Penny for taking the time to write your review for Unit 3091. This is a wonderful unit and the homeowner does make sure it is well kept you and has all the comforts of home. Hope you come and visit again soon. Management.


Perfect

by Seneca SC

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Every thing went smoothly. The pictures did not lie. This condo is fantastic

Submitted on Jul 1, 2014


Perfect

by Seneca SC

4 of 5

Overall Comment
Every thing went smoothly. The pictures did not lie. This condo is fantastic

Submitted on Jul 1, 2014


JUNE 2014

by El Campo TX

5 of 5

Overall Comment
We had a great time. Ready to book next years vacation. Beautiful condo and wonderful location.

Submitted on Jun 16, 2014

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Thank you for your wonderful review and we look forward to your return in 2015. Management
Friday, June 20, 2014


JUNE 2014

by El Campo TX

5 of 5

Overall Comment

We had a great time. Ready to book next years vacation. Beautiful condo and wonderful location.

Submitted on Jun 16, 2014

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Thank you for your wonderful review and we look forward to your return in 2015. Management


A Great Time Was Had By All

by Chalmette LA

5 of 5

Overall Comment

This was our third year staying at 3091. We love this condo. I'm very particular where I stay but this condo is one to keep coming back to. Very comfortable and a great location. See you next year 3091.

Submitted on May 26, 2014


A Great Time Was Had By All

by Chalmette LA

5 of 5

Overall Comment
This was our third year staying at 3091. We love this condo. I'm very particular where I stay but this condo is one to keep coming back to. Very comfortable and a great location. See you next year 3091.

Submitted on May 26, 2014