Home\Rentals\Search Results\2111 - Shoreline Towers Unit Upgraded Beachfront Vacation Rental

2111 - Shoreline Towers Unit Upgraded Beachfront Vacation Rental

3 Bedrooms

2 Bathrooms

8 Guests

Details

Shoreline Towers 2111 is a three bedroom two bath unit. The master bedroom has a king bed. There is two queen beds in the first Guest bedroom. There is a king bed in the second guest bedroom. No Sleeper Sofa. There is 4 TV’s, 2 are Flat Screen, and 3 DVD Players within the unit. It has an open Kitchen layout. There is a stackable washer and dryer in the unit for your convenience. The master bath has a walk in shower without safety bars. The unit is tiled/wood. Large, tiled, open balcony w/ small view of gulf on side. Views of Destin Skyline can also be seen from balcony. Comes with Satellite TV. The unit provides free WI-FI.

You can't beat this location! In the heart of Destin, Shoreline Towers is within minutes from restaurants, shopping, water sports, fishing and golf. The amenities offered at this well-managed resort are amazing! Enjoy the soothing sauna, swim in our pristine clean pool, play tennis or shuffleboard, use the exercise room, grill out, or picnic by the lake. We even have a clubhouse for your gatherings with family and friends. Security on property 24/7 for guest safety and convenience.

Area Attractions:

You are within walking distance of shopping, restaurants and less than a mile from Big Kahuna's Water and Adventure Park. Walk just steps to the beach. No streets to cross to get to the private beach or the seasonally heated pool. From this lovely complex, you'll experience the sights and sounds of the ocean, watch a sunrise or sunset over the water or the sail boats and fishing boats go by.

Less than 4 miles away is the Destin Commons, a beautifully landscaped, pedestrian-friendly area and a great family venue where children will love to play in the interactive water fountains. Also, for the younger guests, a nautically/pirate themed outdoor playground features a 1,750-square foot soft play area with various creatures from the sea, slides, and a treasure chest! Destin Commons also has a mini-train for the kids. Destin Commons features over 75 shops and restaurants, including Godiva Chocolates, AMC Movie Theaters and Bass Pro Shop

*This property is not available to adults under the age of 25. No Exceptions.*
KITCHEN
Full Kitchen yes
Refrigerator yes
Coffee Maker yes
Ice Maker yes
Microwave yes
Toaster yes
Cookware yes
Breakfast Bar yes
Washer yes
Dryer yes
Open Kitchen yes
LIVING
Central Air yes
Air Conditioning yes
Ceiling Fans yes
Linens yes
High Speed Internet yes
Tile Floors yes
Open Balcony yes
Carpeted Floors yes
PROPERTY AMENITIES
Fitness Center yes
Sauna yes
Tennis Courts yes
Shuffleboard yes
Basketball Goal yes
Private Beach yes
Bbq Grills yes
Pickleball Courts yes
KITCHEN (SA)
Dishes & Utensils yes
Dishwasher yes
Oven yes
CUSTOM
View Gulf View
Walk-In Shower Yes
BEDINFO
King 2
Queen 2
AMENITY
Internet Access yes
Washer / Dryer yes
ENTERTAINMENT
Satellite Tv yes
Dvd Player yes
AMENITY (SA)
combination tub/shower yes
tub yes
GENERAL (SA)
Internet yes
Parking yes
ENTERTAINMENT (SA)
Smart TV yes
LEISURE_ACTIVITIES (SA)
Beachcombing yes
LOCATION_TYPE (SA)
Beach View yes
OUTSIDE (SA)
Balcony yes
OUTDOOR
Balcony yes

Book Online

Please use the calendar by selecting your arrival day, then departure day.
Days marked in red are unavailable.

Get Quote

Questions

Human check: how many dogs are below?

 

Submit

Guest Reviews

4.6 of 5 average


Beautiful Condo

by Maysville KY

5 of 5

Overall Comment

This was a beautiful spacious condo. We had plenty of room for 7 people. The location is very convenient!The condo was pretty clean. It could use a new vacuum as the one that is there seems to be falling apart. I like to sweep the floor to keep the sand at bay. The over head light over the kitchen table wasn't working but that's probably only a minor repair. I did have a hard time trying to charge my phone in the master bedroom. The outlets wouldn't hold a charger. It would just fall out as soon as you let go. My son said the same about one of the other bedrooms as well. Again, only minor issues that can't be fixed. Overall this is a beautiful place and I would highly recommend it!

Submitted on Sep 24, 2022

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Mrs. Amber, We are very thrilled to hear that you had a wonderful vacation and enjoy the condo 2111. It is a very spacious condo with plenty of room to sleep up to 8 people. I do apologize about the over head light and the outlets in the bedrooms. I have put in work orders for both of those to have them taken care of. I appreciate you bringing that to our attention. I will also let the owner know about purchasing a new vacuum. We look forward to having you come back and stay at Shoreline Towers in the future. Thank you Management


2111 owner is amazing!

by Kentucky

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Unit 2111 was a great unit and even better the owner is this unit was phenomenal and extremely professional! The unit was clean with great space! Shoreline Towers were under renovations during our stay , but that did not affect our stay. We had a couple issues in our unit and the owner reached out right away and got it fixed! I would rent from him again in a heartbeat! If you are going to Destin, rent 2111 at Shoreline. We had a great time and enjoyed our vacation.

Submitted on Jul 26, 2022

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Rachel, Thank you for staying at Shoreline Towers. You are right, the Owner of 2111 is amazing. He does a good job of keeping his unit up to date and jumped right in and got the a/c replaced as soon as he heard it was out. Glad you had a good time. Management


Easter Get-away

by Frankenmuth MI

5 of 5

Overall Comment

As usual, the Gulf coast was beautiful and even though construction was occurring on the property, it was a pleasant experience.

Submitted on Apr 25, 2022

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Mr. Phillip, I am happy to hear that you and your family had a wonderful time here at Shoreline Towers in unit 2111. I am glad that you were able to enjoy everything even with the renovations going on. We look forward to having you come back once everything is finished. Thank you Management


Vacation

by Woodville AL

4 of 5

Overall Comment
Our stay was nice. The unit was very clean. The dryer doesn’t work well. We would take our towels and hang them across furniture to dry, but we managed. The main complaint that my family had is that the swimming pool doesn’t stay open late enough. My grandchildren wanted to swim after we ate supper. They close the pool at 8:00 pm. That’s way too early. I know they can’t control the weather, but they can the pool time. There was a day you couldn’t swim in the ocean because of red flags, but they also closed the pool on this day for the entire day. It would be nicer if the pool was open every day and stayed later at night. I would recommend the room, but if you have a lot of children like we did, be aware of the pool situation.

Submitted on Jun 15, 2020

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Thank you Sherry for the nice review of Unit 2111. You are correct is saying the pool closed at 8PM at night. With the current situations we are experiencing our pool, many stores, restaurants, etc. did close early so that extra cleaning of not just the pool put the entire pool area could be cleaned and sanitized for our guests enjoyment. One of the days you were here we had a very bad and long rain storm which messed with our chemical balance in the pool and we had to close the pool until we were able to get the approved levels back in place. However, we did and many people were back out enjoying the day. Hope you had a good time and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Management
Wednesday, June 24, 2020


Vacation

by Woodville AL

4 of 5

Overall Comment

Our stay was nice. The unit was very clean. The dryer doesn’t work well. We would take our towels and hang them across furniture to dry, but we managed. The main complaint that my family had is that the swimming pool doesn’t stay open late enough. My grandchildren wanted to swim after we ate supper. They close the pool at 8:00 pm. That’s way too early. I know they can’t control the weather, but they can the pool time. There was a day you couldn’t swim in the ocean because of red flags, but they also closed the pool on this day for the entire day. It would be nicer if the pool was open every day and stayed later at night. I would recommend the room, but if you have a lot of children like we did, be aware of the pool situation.

Submitted on Jun 15, 2020

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Thank you Sherry for the nice review of Unit 2111. You are correct is saying the pool closed at 8PM at night. With the current situations we are experiencing our pool, many stores, restaurants, etc. did close early so that extra cleaning of not just the pool put the entire pool area could be cleaned and sanitized for our guests enjoyment. One of the days you were here we had a very bad and long rain storm which messed with our chemical balance in the pool and we had to close the pool until we were able to get the approved levels back in place. However, we did and many people were back out enjoying the day. Hope you had a good time and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Management


Destination Destin

by Vonore TN

5 of 5

Overall Comment

The staff took care of any problems we had. If the weather had been better it would have been a great vacation.

Submitted on Mar 17, 2019

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Charles and Patricia, Thank you for recognizing how great our staff is at taking care of all your needs. We are so sorry that the weather was less than perfect during your stay this year. We do hope that you were still able to enjoy your stay by participating in the many activities we had scheduled during your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip and will cross our fingers that the weather will be more pleasant on that trip than this one. Thank you, Management.


Destination Destin

by Vonore TN

4 of 5

Overall Comment
The staff took care of any problems we had. If the weather had been better it would have been a great vacation.

Submitted on Mar 17, 2019

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Charles and Patricia, Thank you for recognizing how great our staff is at taking care of all your needs. We are so sorry that the weather was less than perfect during your stay this year. We do hope that you were still able to enjoy your stay by participating in the many activities we had scheduled during your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip and will cross our fingers that the weather will be more pleasant on that trip than this one. Thank you, Management.
Monday, March 18, 2019


OD VACATION

by Mauldin SC

4 of 5

Overall Comment
ONLY PROBLEM WE HAD WE HAD TO WAIT ON HOT WATER SOME TIME EVERYTHING ELSE WAS AWESOME AND WOULD SUGGEST YOU ADD SOME HOT TUBS THE BEACH PERSONNEL WERE THE BEST LOOKING FORWARD TO COMING BACK SOON.

Submitted on Jun 26, 2018

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Roger, Thank you for your review of your stay here at Shoreline Towers. We are happy to hear that everything was awesome and you had a good experience with the beach personnel. We sincerely apologize that you had to wait for hot water and that we do not have a hot tub on property. We are delighted to hear that you are looking forward to coming back soon and we look forward to welcoming you back. Thank you, Management.
Tuesday, June 26, 2018


OD VACATION

by Mauldin SC

5 of 5

Overall Comment

ONLY PROBLEM WE HAD WE HAD TO WAIT ON HOT WATER SOME TIME EVERYTHING ELSE WAS AWESOME AND WOULD SUGGEST YOU ADD SOME HOT TUBS THE BEACH PERSONNEL WERE THE BEST LOOKING FORWARD TO COMING BACK SOON.

Submitted on Jun 26, 2018

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Roger, Thank you for your review of your stay here at Shoreline Towers. We are happy to hear that everything was awesome and you had a good experience with the beach personnel. We sincerely apologize that you had to wait for hot water and that we do not have a hot tub on property. We are delighted to hear that you are looking forward to coming back soon and we look forward to welcoming you back. Thank you, Management.


Love Shoreline Towers

by Mableton GA

4 of 5

Overall Comment
We've stayed at Shoreline Towers several times in the past. Have always had a good experience with the staff. However, they could do a bit better in fixing repairs. We submitted a service repair upon arrival. Apparently, the last renters had also submitted a repair call, but it took 2 days (and several more complaint calls) for them to send someone. This unit was nice, but had a few issues, like the toaster only toasted one side of the bread at a time, lol. And the mirror's hadn't been cleaned prior to our arrival. But, overall, I will definitely stay here again.

Submitted on Jun 12, 2018

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Shonte and Bernard, Thank you for your review of your stay here at Shoreline Towers. We are happy to hear that you have stayed here several times in the past and would return. We do apologize that you had maintenance issues and a toaster that did not work properly. I assure you that our maintenance department works really hard to get any and all issues resolved as quickly as possible. Thank you for bringing a dirty mirror to our attention and we will address this issue with housekeeping. Again we are sorry and we want to Thank you for being our guest. We look forward to welcoming you back upon your return to the area. Thank you, Management.
Tuesday, June 12, 2018


Love Shoreline Towers

by Mableton GA

5 of 5

Overall Comment

We've stayed at Shoreline Towers several times in the past. Have always had a good experience with the staff. However, they could do a bit better in fixing repairs. We submitted a service repair upon arrival. Apparently, the last renters had also submitted a repair call, but it took 2 days (and several more complaint calls) for them to send someone. This unit was nice, but had a few issues, like the toaster only toasted one side of the bread at a time, lol. And the mirror's hadn't been cleaned prior to our arrival. But, overall, I will definitely stay here again.

Submitted on Jun 12, 2018

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Shonte and Bernard, Thank you for your review of your stay here at Shoreline Towers. We are happy to hear that you have stayed here several times in the past and would return. We do apologize that you had maintenance issues and a toaster that did not work properly. I assure you that our maintenance department works really hard to get any and all issues resolved as quickly as possible. Thank you for bringing a dirty mirror to our attention and we will address this issue with housekeeping. Again we are sorry and we want to Thank you for being our guest. We look forward to welcoming you back upon your return to the area. Thank you, Management.


Beautiful condo!

by Barnum MN

5 of 5

Overall Comment

This condo is spacious and beautifully decorated in crisp, clean, soft seaside colors. The decor and wall hangings are beautiful and such a pleasant atmosphere with gulf views from two bedrooms and the dining room. My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed our time here and will be back. We also enjoyed beach walks, fishing, pickleball, line dancing, Mahjong, potlucks and large heated pool! People were welcoming and friendly.

Submitted on Mar 17, 2018

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Thank you for the very nice review of Unit 2111. This is a very nice and spacious unit with all the comforts of home and then some. All of our Snowbirds make this time of year very specials and the socializing never stops. We love it. So glad you had a good time and we look forward to seeing you next year. Thank you ... Management


Beautiful condo!

by Barnum MN

4 of 5

Overall Comment
This condo is spacious and beautifully decorated in crisp, clean, soft seaside colors. The decor and wall hangings are beautiful and such a pleasant atmosphere with gulf views from two bedrooms and the dining room. My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed our time here and will be back. We also enjoyed beach walks, fishing, pickleball, line dancing, Mahjong, potlucks and large heated pool! People were welcoming and friendly.

Submitted on Mar 17, 2018

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Thank you for the very nice review of Unit 2111. This is a very nice and spacious unit with all the comforts of home and then some. All of our Snowbirds make this time of year very specials and the socializing never stops. We love it. So glad you had a good time and we look forward to seeing you next year. Thank you ... Management
Friday, March 23, 2018


Oct. rest and relaxation

by

4 of 5

Overall Comment

the condo was lovely and we enjoyed our stay. The decor was very nice. We especially liked the large patio and the night view.

Submitted on Oct 25, 2016

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Thank you Mrs. Lamb for your return to Shoreline Towers. October is a great month to come to the beach and this year was no exception. Mid80's with nothing but sunshine and a very nice condo to stay in is a win - win vacation. We look forward to your return in 2017. Management
Wednesday, November 9, 2016


Oct. rest and relaxation

by Birmingham AL

5 of 5

Overall Comment


the condo was lovely and we enjoyed our stay. The decor was very nice. We especially liked the large patio and the night view.

Submitted on Oct 25, 2016

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Thank you Mrs. Lamb for your return to Shoreline Towers. October is a great month to come to the beach and this year was no exception. Mid80's with nothing but sunshine and a very nice condo to stay in is a win - win vacation. We look forward to your return in 2017. Management


2015/16 Winter Vacation

by Union Ontario

5 of 5

Overall Comment

We stayed at this unit for five months and were very satisfied with everything about the Unit 2111.
The Shoreline Towers property and staff are exceptional and we think the location and amenities can't be beat.

Submitted on Apr 28, 2016

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Thank you Mr. Scott for taking the time to write your review for Unit 2111. As always it was our pleasure and we knew you would enjoy Unit 2111. This spacious three bedroom with large open balcony has lots of room and the open kitchen with upgraded cabinets and more is great for a short or long stay. Thank you again and we look forward to your return next year. Management


2015/16 Winter Vacation

by Union Ontario

5 of 5

Overall Comment
We stayed at this unit for five months and were very satisfied with everything about the Unit 2111.
The Shoreline Towers property and staff are exceptional and we think the location and amenities can't be beat.

Submitted on Apr 28, 2016

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Thank you Mr. Scott for taking the time to write your review for Unit 2111. As always it was our pleasure and we knew you would enjoy Unit 2111. This spacious three bedroom with large open balcony has lots of room and the open kitchen with upgraded cabinets and more is great for a short or long stay. Thank you again and we look forward to your return next year. Management
Friday, April 29, 2016