Home\Rentals\Search Results\2082-Free Beach Setup 2024 Season - Gulf Front Rental

2082-Free Beach Setup 2024 Season - Gulf Front Rental

2 Bedrooms

2 Bathrooms

7 Guests

Details

Unit 2082 has been fully REMODELED. Beautiful 2 bedroom 2 bath condo located in tower 2 on the 8th floor. With an amazing view of the beach. Flat screen tvs in all rooms and living area to enjoy movies and sports games. There is a king size bed in the master bedroom along with two queen size beds in the guest bedroom. This unit offers FREE BEACH SETUP FOR THE 2024 SEASON

You can't beat this location! In the heart of Destin, Shoreline Towers is within minutes from restaurants, shopping, water sports, fishing and golf. The amenities offered at this well-managed resort are amazing! Enjoy the soothing sauna, swim in our pristine clean pool, play tennis or shuffleboard, use the exercise room, grill out, or picnic by the lake. We even have a clubhouse for your gatherings with family and friends. Security on property 24/7 for guest safety and convenience.

Area Attractions:

You are within walking distance of shopping, restaurants and less than a mile from Big Kahuna's Water and Adventure Park. Walk just steps to the beach. No streets to cross to get to the private beach or the seasonally heated pool. From this lovely complex, you'll experience the sights and sounds of the ocean, watch a sunrise or sunset over the water or the sail boats and fishing boats go by.

Less than 4 miles away is the Destin Commons, a beautifully landscaped, pedestrian-friendly area and a great family venue where children will love to play in the interactive water fountains. Also, for the younger guests, a nautically/pirate themed outdoor playground features a 1,750-square foot soft play area with various creatures from the sea, slides, and a treasure chest! Destin Commons also has a mini-train for the kids. Destin Commons features over 75 shops and restaurants, including Godiva Chocolates, AMC Movie Theaters and Bass Pro Shop

*This property is not available to adults under the age of 25. No Exceptions.*
KITCHEN
Full Kitchen yes
Refrigerator yes
Coffee Maker yes
Ice Maker yes
Microwave yes
Toaster yes
Cookware yes
Washer yes
Dryer yes
Open Kitchen yes
GENERAL
Double Bed 2
Flat Screen TVs 3
Free wireless internet Yes
Fully Equipped Kitchen Yes
Granite countertops Yes
King Bed 1
Open balcony Yes
Tiled Yes
View Beachfront
Washer & dryer Yes
PROPERTY AMENITIES
Fitness Center yes
Sauna yes
Tennis Courts yes
Shuffleboard yes
Basketball Goal yes
Private Beach yes
Bbq Grills yes
Gas Grills yes
LIVING
Central Air yes
Air Conditioning yes
Linens yes
High Speed Internet yes
Tile Floors yes
Open Balcony yes
CUSTOM
View Gulf Front
Walk-In Shower No

Book Online

Please use the calendar by selecting your arrival day, then departure day.
Days marked in red are unavailable.

Get Quote

Questions

Human check: how many dogs are below?

     

Submit

Guest Reviews

4.7 of 5 average


Spring vacation

by Youngsville LA

5 of 5

Overall Comment

It was great

Submitted on Apr 2, 2024

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Benjamin we are glad you had a good time and you thought "it was great". Please return soon and have another great vacation. Management


Don’t let construction deter you from staying!

by Blairsville PA

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Management was extremely helpful. Construction noise was minimal and the crew was very friendly. I had one interaction with housekeeping and the gentleman was so polite and courteous. Views were amazing, room was clean and comfortable. It was a great stay!

Submitted on Jun 12, 2023

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Thank you Heather for bringing your family to stay with us at Shoreline Towers. Unit 2082 is a great unit with some very nice upgrades and we are very happy your had a good time. Appreciate the review of staff and I will pass it along. Thank you again. Management


Just ok because of construction

by Arnold MO

5 of 5

Overall Comment

The unit was great but due to construction the balcony was unusable and had plastic over the railing so you couldn't even see the ocean from inside. Parking garage was blocked and TONS of construction noise the entire time. Beach setup was really nice and there was a nice pool on-site.

Submitted on Oct 8, 2022

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Mrs. Larinda, I am happy to hear that you enjoyed the unit 2082 here at Shoreline Towers. I do apologize about the renovations taking place but you were notified multiple times with updates in regards to what is taking place on property. I did see in the notes on your reservation that when you were first notified back in May about the renovations we did discuss to move you to a beautiful Townhome that was away from all the noise, but was just a short walk throught the parking lot to the beach or offered to give you a 100% refund. However, you did choose to stay in the tower with notifications about the noise and dust taking place in tower 2. Although, you did receive a 15% discount off your rental stay. That is a good amenity that the owners do offer is the Free Beach Set-up. I do hope that you will return to Shoreline Towers once the renovations are completely finished. Thank you Management


Great Vacation!

by Anderson SC

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Room was just as described. Perfect for our group of 4 adults. No complaints or problems at all. Kitchen was stocked with everything we needed. Disappointed we couldn’t use the balcony because of the remodeling but the use of umbrella and chairs for the week was a plus! Short walk to the beach! Definitely would rent this rental again.

Submitted on Oct 8, 2022

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Karen, I am very thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your vacation here at Shoreline Towers. Unit 2082 is a beautiful unit, with amazing views. The amenity of the Free Beach Set-up is defintely a plus. We look forward to having you come back again. Thank you Management


Good place but needs some updates

by Cordova TN

4 of 5

Overall Comment
Overall we enjoyed our stay. There were a few things that needed attention. Some of the door handles were loose and one was broken off. The bathroom showers were very dated and had broken handles. A few pieces of furniture were worn down and need to be replaced. The A/C unit broke down on our last two nights. I was disappointed that the property management did not try to place us in a different unit. The owners are selling the unit and at times we had people showing up unannounced to see it. I think the management company should have shown consideration and notified us. Hopefully, whomever buys this unit will do some updates.

We have stayed at this property 4 different times and really like the location. There are plenty of things to do close by and lots of great restaurants. The property is clean and well maintained. The beach is fabulous.

Submitted on Sep 27, 2021

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Mr. Thomas, I am glad that you enjoyed your stay here at Shoreline Towers. I do apologize for the issues you encountered while you were here. As far as the handles to the doors, we have had maintenance go up and take care of all those issues. I also apologize about the a/c having problems on your last two nights. I believe one of my other girls in the office spoke to you about possibly moving to a different unit the last two nights and your family chose to stay in the unit regardless of the issue. In regards to the showings taking place during your stay, that unit is for sale and for the owner to be able to sell the property showings do have to take place, however, we always give 24 hour notice prior. If someone showed up without being announced it was not from our side. Now, I believe you and your wife also came to the office and spoke with myself and my other co-worker in the office about people coming to the condo unannounced. That is not suppose to happen, sometimes the realtors with other companies fail to call us about showings, which is out of our hands unfortunately. I am pretty sure whoever buys the unit will tend to make some changes to the condo. We do look forward to having you come back to Shoreline Towers next year. And thank you for your review and comments. We will make sure to let the other realtor companies know that they have to call us before showing up to a condo unannounced. Thank you Management
Tuesday, September 28, 2021


Good place but needs some updates

by Cordova TN

4 of 5

Overall Comment

Overall we enjoyed our stay. There were a few things that needed attention. Some of the door handles were loose and one was broken off. The bathroom showers were very dated and had broken handles. A few pieces of furniture were worn down and need to be replaced. The A/C unit broke down on our last two nights. I was disappointed that the property management did not try to place us in a different unit. The owners are selling the unit and at times we had people showing up unannounced to see it. I think the management company should have shown consideration and notified us. Hopefully, whomever buys this unit will do some updates.

We have stayed at this property 4 different times and really like the location. There are plenty of things to do close by and lots of great restaurants. The property is clean and well maintained. The beach is fabulous.

Submitted on Sep 27, 2021

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Mr. Thomas, I am glad that you enjoyed your stay here at Shoreline Towers. I do apologize for the issues you encountered while you were here. As far as the handles to the doors, we have had maintenance go up and take care of all those issues. I also apologize about the a/c having problems on your last two nights. I believe one of my other girls in the office spoke to you about possibly moving to a different unit the last two nights and your family chose to stay in the unit regardless of the issue. In regards to the showings taking place during your stay, that unit is for sale and for the owner to be able to sell the property showings do have to take place, however, we always give 24 hour notice prior. If someone showed up without being announced it was not from our side. Now, I believe you and your wife also came to the office and spoke with myself and my other co-worker in the office about people coming to the condo unannounced. That is not suppose to happen, sometimes the realtors with other companies fail to call us about showings, which is out of our hands unfortunately. I am pretty sure whoever buys the unit will tend to make some changes to the condo. We do look forward to having you come back to Shoreline Towers next year. And thank you for your review and comments. We will make sure to let the other realtor companies know that they have to call us before showing up to a condo unannounced. Thank you Management


Awesome, beachy condo!

by Lexington KY

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Beautiful views. Loved sitting on the balcony in the morning,, actually anytime we weren’t on the beach!! Clean, wonderful bedding. I will definitely stay here for our next visit!

Submitted on Sep 18, 2021

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Susan, Unit 2082 has a wonderful view of the clear blue waters we have here in Destin, so we can understand why you loved spending your time out there. Thank you so much for staying with us and we hope to see yo ustay with us in the future. Management


Awesome, beachy condo!

by Lexington KY

5 of 5

Overall Comment
Beautiful views. Loved sitting on the balcony in the morning,, actually anytime we weren’t on the beach!! Clean, wonderful bedding. I will definitely stay here for our next visit!

Submitted on Sep 18, 2021

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Susan, Unit 2082 has a wonderful view of the clear blue waters we have here in Destin, so we can understand why you loved spending your time out there. Thank you so much for staying with us and we hope to see yo ustay with us in the future. Management
Tuesday, September 21, 2021


Shore Line Unit2082 - July

by Olive Branch MS

5 of 5

Overall Comment

The unit needs some repairs but it didn't stop us form having a great time.

Submitted on Aug 2, 2021

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Thank you Barbara for staying with Shoreline Towers and we do look forward to your next visit. Management


Eli's review

by Jefferson GA

4 of 5

Overall Comment

very disappointed with not being allowed to use our own umbrella's. We had several children and people with health issues that have to be out of the sun and felt that we were basically being forced to pay the ridiculous prices for beach service there. We will no longer stay there as we have for many years in the past.

Submitted on Jul 12, 2021

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Mr. Eli, I am so sorry to hear about the issues that you had on the beach, in reference to not being able to use your own beach umbrella, tents, or canopies. That is a rule that the property management HOA had to put into place 2 years ago due to a injury that occurred on the beach. An unsecured umbrella blew up from the wind and hit several other guests resulting in injuries. That is why they have made this rule. Some of our owners do offer the amenity of free beach set-up with the rental unit itself. Instead of never returning, maybe look on our website for a condo that does offer the amenity of Free Beach Set-up. Thank you Management


Eli's review

by Jefferson GA

4 of 5

Overall Comment
very disappointed with not being allowed to use our own umbrella's. We had several children and people with health issues that have to be out of the sun and felt that we were basically being forced to pay the ridiculous prices for beach service there. We will no longer stay there as we have for many years in the past.

Submitted on Jul 12, 2021

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Mr. Eli, I am so sorry to hear about the issues that you had on the beach with not allowed to being able to use your own beach umbrella, tents, or canopies. However, that is a rule that the property management HOA has put into place 2 years ago due to a injury that occured on the beach due to an unsecured umbrella blowing up and hitting another guest. That is why that have made this rule. Some of our owners to offer the amenity of free beach set-up. I am sorry to hear that you will not stay at our property anymore. Hopefully you will rethink that and rent a condo that offers the amenity of Free Beach Set-up Thank you Management
Tuesday, July 13, 2021


Spring Breal 2021

by Grand Rapids MI

4 of 5

Overall Comment
Great

Submitted on Apr 11, 2021

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Mrs.Allison, Nice to hear that you enjoyed your time hear at Shoreline Towers in unit 2082. We look forward to having you stay with us again. Thank you Management
Monday, April 12, 2021


Spring Breal 2021

by Grand Rapids MI

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Great

Submitted on Apr 11, 2021

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Mrs.Allison, Nice to hear that you enjoyed your time hear at Shoreline Towers in unit 2082. We look forward to having you stay with us again. Thank you Management


Vacation Visit

by Holt Fl

4 of 5

Overall Comment

The one problem that I had was that the lock on the sliding glass doors to the balcony was broken. We were on the 8th floor and had our toddler grandson visiting overnight at one point. This was a major safety issue.

Submitted on Oct 26, 2020

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Tammy, Thank you for staying with Shoreline Towers. I am sorry to hear about the balcony door lock being broken. We hope that you had a good time and enjoyed the view and the beach and that you will come beach and visit us again soon. Management


Vacation Visit

by Holt Fl

4 of 5

Overall Comment
The one problem that I had was that the lock on the sliding glass doors to the balcony was broken. We were on the 8th floor and had our toddler grandson visiting overnight at one point. This was a major safety issue.

Submitted on Oct 26, 2020

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Tammy, Thank you for staying with Shoreline Towers. I am sorry to hear about the balcony door lock being broken. We hope that you had a good time and enjoyed the view and the beach and that you will come beach and visit us again soon. Management
Monday, November 2, 2020


Nice and quiet

by Cropwell AL

5 of 5

Overall Comment
It was great. It was quiet. Nice large condo.

Submitted on Apr 17, 2019

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Lisa, Thank you very much for your review of Unit 2082. Unit 2082 is a spacious two bedroom, two bath unit with all the comforts of home. The added bonus is the balcony to sit out on and enjoy the views of the beach and water. Others have said they see the dolphins and fish swimming by and we hope you did too. We are glad you had a good time and we look forward to your return. Management
Wednesday, April 17, 2019


Nice and quiet

by Cropwell AL

5 of 5

Overall Comment

It was great. It was quiet. Nice large condo.

Submitted on Apr 17, 2019

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Lisa, Thank you very much for your review of Unit 2082. Unit 2082 is a spacious two bedroom, two bath unit with all the comforts of home. The added bonus is the balcony to sit out on and enjoy the views of the beach and water. Others have said they see the dolphins and fish swimming by and we hope you did too. We are glad you had a good time and we look forward to your return. Management


Wow what a view!

by Cape Giardeau MO

5 of 5

Overall Comment
We have stayed in and enjoyed each Tower. This condo had an exceptional view and was very nice. Duri g our stats, we enjoy staying on the grounds and only eating out 1 to 2 times. With that said, we felt the kitchen could use adequate cooking supplies.
We also found the laundry setup very inconvenient. The stacked units were on a wooden box that made the dryer controls accesible by standing on the supplied stool. This would not be good for the elderly or frail. Even though I mentioned the above items, we worked with the inconviences and had an awesome time.

Submitted on Oct 3, 2018

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
David, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay with us. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay in unit 2082. We do apologize that you found the kitchen supplies to be inadequate, and we will do a current inventory to ensure that the kitchen is well stocked with the items needed to prepare a home cooked meal. We also apologize that you found the access to the washer and dryer to be difficult. We are happy that you had an awesome time and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Destin. Thank you, Management.
Thursday, October 4, 2018


Wow what a view!

by Cape Girardeau MO

5 of 5

Overall Comment

We have stayed in and enjoyed each Tower. This condo had an exceptional view and was very nice. Duri g our stats, we enjoy staying on the grounds and only eating out 1 to 2 times. With that said, we felt the kitchen could use adequate cooking supplies.
We also found the laundry setup very inconvenient. The stacked units were on a wooden box that made the dryer controls accesible by standing on the supplied stool. This would not be good for the elderly or frail. Even though I mentioned the above items, we worked with the inconviences and had an awesome time.

Submitted on Oct 3, 2018

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

David, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay with us. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay in unit 2082. We do apologize that you found the kitchen supplies to be inadequate, and we will do a current inventory to ensure that the kitchen is well stocked with the items needed to prepare a home cooked meal. We also apologize that you found the access to the washer and dryer to be difficult. We are happy that you had an awesome time and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Destin. Thank you, Management.


september 2018 unit 2082

by apple grove wv

4 of 5

Overall Comment
room was clean, great view, kitchen stocked ok, only two small skillets and i generally like to fix pancakes and omlets and couldn't. but to be fair a previous tenant could have taken or thrown out some of the skillets. Handle was broken on master bedroom tub. It still worked but the outer part was broke off. plenty of parking. central location. love the location and will stay in shoreline towers again.

Submitted on Sep 15, 2018

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Crystal, Thank you for your review of your stay with us. Please know next time you stay with us if your unit is missing an item all you have to do is contact the office and we will supply you with that item. Also if anything needs repaired contact the office and we will have it repaired. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Destin. Thank you, Management.
Saturday, September 15, 2018


september 2018 unit 2082

by Apple Grove West Virginia

5 of 5

Overall Comment

room was clean, great view, kitchen stocked ok, only two small skillets and i generally like to fix pancakes and omlets and couldn't. but to be fair a previous tenant could have taken or thrown out some of the skillets. Handle was broken on master bedroom tub. It still worked but the outer part was broke off. plenty of parking. central location. love the location and will stay in shoreline towers again.

Submitted on Sep 15, 2018

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Crystal, Thank you for your review of your stay with us. Please know next time you stay with us if your unit is missing an item all you have to do is contact the office and we will supply you with that item. Also if anything needs repaired contact the office and we will have it repaired. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Destin. Thank you, Management.


#2082 Shoreline Towers Stay

by Pelham AL

5 of 5

Overall Comment
The condo was great. Expectations were met. My family and I had a great time. We love Tower #1 and #2. I have been going here for 30+ years. Relaxing and beautiful!

Submitted on Aug 8, 2018

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Jay, Thank you for your review of your stay here with us. We love to hear that all your expectations were met with the condo. We are happy that you and your family were able to have a relaxing and fun time during your stay with us. We always enjoy hearing that people have been returning year after year and we look forward to welcoming you back another year. Thank you, Management.
Thursday, August 9, 2018


#2082 Shoreline Towers Stay

by Birmingham AL

5 of 5

Overall Comment

The condo was great. Expectations were met. My family and I had a great time. We love Tower #1 and #2. I have been going here for 30+ years. Relaxing and beautiful!

Submitted on Aug 8, 2018

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Jay, Thank you for your review of your stay here with us. We love to hear that all your expectations were met with the condo. We are happy that you and your family were able to have a relaxing and fun time during your stay with us. We always enjoy hearing that people have been returning year after year and we look forward to welcoming you back another year. Thank you, Management.


2082 Condo

by Vilonia AR

5 of 5

Overall Comment

We loved the condo from the moment we walk through the door. Such a beachy feeling and such a relaxing atmosphere. The balcony was perfect for morning coffee. I will rent this condo again in the future!

Submitted on Jul 10, 2018

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Amber, It sounds like you had a great time at Shoreline Towers 2082 and enjoying your morning coffee from that large balcony looking at the beach and water is a great way to start the day. Unit 2082 is decorated with such a beachy theme I think it is adorable. Thank you again for visit Shoreline Towers and staying in Unit 2082 and we look forward to your return. Management


2082 Condo

by Vilonia AR

5 of 5

Overall Comment
We loved the condo from the moment we walk through the door. Such a beachy feeling and such a relaxing atmosphere. The balcony was perfect for morning coffee. I will rent this condo again in the future!

Submitted on Jul 10, 2018

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Amber, It sounds like you had a great time at Shoreline Towers 2082 and enjoying your morning coffee from that large balcony looking at the beach and water is a great way to start the day. Unit 2082 is decorated with such a beachy theme I think it is adorable. Thank you again for visit Shoreline Towers and staying in Unit 2082 and we look forward to your return. Management
Tuesday, July 10, 2018