Home\Rentals\Search Results\2035 Free Beach Setup 2024 Season - Directly On Beach

2035 Free Beach Setup 2024 Season - Directly On Beach

2 Bedrooms

2 Bathrooms

6 Guests

Details

Unit 2035 will offer a Free Beach Set-up For 2024!!!!!!

Unit 2035 is a lovely two Bedroom unit. The master bedroom has a king sized bed and the There gues bedroom has two double size beds. Both rooms have TV's with cable along with the living room. The open balcony is all tile and the view is low and close to the shore. The master bathroom has large walk in shower with safety seat and there is a washer and dryer inside unit for your convenience.

The kitchen plan is open and has a very modern style with a lot of stainless, blacks, and curves. NO SLEEPER SOFA.FREE BEACH SET UP FOR THE 2024 SEASON

**WEEKLY RENTALS ONLY PLEASE**

You can't beat this location! In the heart of Destin, Shoreline Towers is within minutes from restaurants, shopping, water sports, fishing and golf. The amenities offered at this well-managed resort are amazing! Enjoy the soothing sauna, swim in our pristine clean pool, play tennis or shuffleboard, use the exercise room, grill out, or picnic by the lake. We even have a clubhouse for your gatherings with family and friends. Security on property 24/7 for guest safety and convenience.

Area Attractions:

You are within walking distance of shopping, restaurants and less than a mile from Big Kahuna's Water and Adventure Park. Walk just steps to the beach. No streets to cross to get to the private beach or the seasonally heated pool. From this lovely complex, you'll experience the sights and sounds of the ocean, watch a sunrise or sunset over the water or the sail boats and fishing boats go by.

Less than 4 miles away is the Destin Commons, a beautifully landscaped, pedestrian-friendly area and a great family venue where children will love to play in the interactive water fountains. Also, for the younger guests, a nautically/pirate themed outdoor playground features a 1,750-square foot soft play area with various creatures from the sea, slides, and a treasure chest! Destin Commons also has a mini-train for the kids. Destin Commons features over 75 shops and restaurants, including Godiva Chocolates, AMC Movie Theaters and Bass Pro Shop

*This property is not available to adults under the age of 25. No Exceptions.*
PROPERTY AMENITIES
Fitness Center yes
Sauna yes
Tennis Courts yes
Shuffleboard yes
Basketball Goal yes
Private Beach yes
Bbq Grills yes
Pickleball Courts yes
KITCHEN
Full Kitchen yes
Refrigerator yes
Coffee Maker yes
Ice Maker yes
Microwave yes
Toaster yes
Cookware yes
LIVING
Central Air yes
Air Conditioning yes
Linens yes
High Speed Internet yes
CUSTOM
View Gulf Front
Walk-In Shower Yes
BEDINFO
King 1
Queen 2
AMENITY
Internet Access yes
ENTERTAINMENT
Cable Tv yes
OUTDOOR
Balcony yes

Book Online

Please use the calendar by selecting your arrival day, then departure day.
Days marked in red are unavailable.

Get Quote

Questions

Human check: how many dogs are below?

               

Submit

Guest Reviews

4.9 of 5 average


Shoreline Vacation

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Destin is one of our yearly vacation spots. Several years ago we rented a unit at Shoreline Tower and it has been our go-to spot every year. Even though they had construction, it never interfered with our beach time or obstructed any of our access in and out of the property. It was our 2nd or 3rd time in this rental, and it is always clean and equipped with everything we need. Over time we have come to know the beach staff, which I cannot say enough good things about, on a first-name basis. I would recommend Shoreline and I would recommend this unit for an enjoyable relaxing stay. Also, it is so close to shopping, which is a favorite of mine.

Submitted on Sep 26, 2022

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Debie we are so glad to hear you had a good time. We appreciate your patience and we look forward to your next visit. Management


Summer 2022

by Nicholasville KY

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Other than no balconies, overall it was good. I was disappointed that the grills had not been updated and not in good working order. Our condo’s kitchen pans need to be updated. We love Shoreline Towers as our vacation location in Destin. We have stayed here several times usually in tower 1. We will definitely be back.

Submitted on Aug 1, 2022

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Tomasita, I am glad that you and your family had a great time on vacation here at Shoreline Towers in unit 2035. I do apologize about the pots and pans. We have recently gone out and purchased new ones for the condo. I am also glad to hear that you will be back to stay with us here at Shoreline Towers. Thank you Management


Good vacation

by Frankfort KY

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Noisy because of renovations

Submitted on Jul 18, 2022

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Thank you Kathleen for staying with Shoreline Towers.Unit 2035. We are glad you had a good vacation and hope you will return again when the renovations are complete. Thanks again. Management


Radcliff’s vaca

by Shelbyville KY

5 of 5

Overall Comment
After over 20 years of staying at Shoreline Towers I can still say that it is our first choice for when we vacation in Destin Florida! Sharon and Ashli take such good care of us and we truly appreciate the beautiful accommodations. Already booked for next year can’t wait!

Submitted on Oct 19, 2020

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Mrs. Tammie, We love to hear that you keep enjoying to return to Shoreline Towers for your Vacations to Destin Florida. Unit 2035 is a very nice condo. And we were glad to hear that you are remodeling your bathroom at home like the one in the master bath in the condo. Also glad to hear that Sharon & Ashley took great care of you while you were here. We will look forward to seeing you again next year when you return. Thank you Management
Monday, October 26, 2020


Radcliff’s vaca

by Shelbyville KY

5 of 5

Overall Comment

After over 20 years of staying at Shoreline Towers I can still say that it is our first choice for when we vacation in Destin Florida! Sharon and Ashli take such good care of us and we truly appreciate the beautiful accommodations. Already booked for next year can’t wait!

Submitted on Oct 19, 2020

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Mrs. Tammie, We love to hear that you keep enjoying to return to Shoreline Towers for your Vacations to Destin Florida. Unit 2035 is a very nice condo. And we were glad to hear that you are remodeling your bathroom at home like the one in the master bath in the condo. Also glad to hear that Sharon & Ashley took great care of you while you were here. We will look forward to seeing you again next year when you return. Thank you Management


Our annual trip to Shoreline Towers

by Hoover AL

4 of 5

Overall Comment
Our trip was awesome as always. Only "issue" was that the bed in the Master Bedroom, desperately needs replacing/repair....something. We've stayed in 2035 several times and had issues with the bed but this time the bed was too much. I don't think the frame or box springs match the mattress. Unless you are sleeping in the middle of the bed you are rolling off the side. :-)

Submitted on Nov 25, 2019

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Thank you Mrs. Kerry, I am glad to hear that Shoreline Towers is your place to stay here for your annual trip to Destin. I am glad you had a wonderful time on your vacation. I am sorry about the master bed in unit 2035, I do believe the owner is getting a new bed for the unit. We look forward to having you stay with us again next year. Have a wonderful Thanksgiving. Thank you Management


Great Condo

by McCordsville IN

5 of 5

Overall Comment
I have stayed in 2035 for 4 years now. great view, clean, I like that the second bathroom has an entrance straight into the bedroom. love it.

Submitted on Oct 28, 2019

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Margaret it was great to see you and we are glad you enjoyed Unit 2035 at Shoreline Towers. This Owner pays close attention to his Unit 2035 and makes sure it has everything a guest could need or want during their stay. He keeps it fresh and updated and we are glad you enjoyed your 4th year vacation with Shoreline Towers again this year. Thank you again for taking the time to write your review and we look forward to your next stay. Management
Tuesday, October 29, 2019


Loving Destin

by Cordova TN

5 of 5

Overall Comment
Our vacation rental was awesome. Beautiful view and very clean. I would rate this a 10 star if it was available. Would love to go back and stay again. This place will not disappoint you at all.

Submitted on Sep 25, 2019

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Debra, We thank you for your positive review of us here at Shoreline Towers and of unit 2035. It is wonderful to see that you rate us a 10 STAR!!! We are happy that you enjoyed your time here and we hope that you will come again and stay on your next trip to Destin. Thank you, Management.
Thursday, September 26, 2019


Loving Destin

by Cordova TN

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Our vacation rental was awesome. Beautiful view and very clean. I would rate this a 10 star if it was available. Would love to go back and stay again. This place will not disappoint you at all.

Submitted on Sep 25, 2019

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Debra, We thank you for your positive review of us here at Shoreline Towers and of unit 2035. It is wonderful to see that you rate us a 10 STAR!!! We are happy that you enjoyed your time here and we hope that you will come again and stay on your next trip to Destin. Thank you, Management.


Best of the Beach!

by Hoover AL

5 of 5

Overall Comment
We have been visiting Shoreline Towers since the early 90's. We've stayed in several different units over the years and all have been great. The staff is very professional and always ready to help. Shoreline couldn't have a better location. Directly on the beach, beautiful views from the balconies and very close to all of best restaurants.
I would highly recommend Shoreline to anyone looking for the "Best of the Beach."

Our only complaint is not being able to visit more often.

KDK

Submitted on Nov 15, 2018

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Kerry, Thank you for taking the time to write your review of Unit 2035 - Shoreline Towers. This is one of the units that always delivers a great stay and with the views from their balcony and bedrooms of the beach you can't go wrong. Thank you again and we hope to see you again soon. Management
Monday, November 19, 2018


Best of the Beach!

by Hover AL

5 of 5

Overall Comment

We have been visiting Shoreline Towers since the early 90's. We've stayed in several different units over the years and all have been great. The staff is very professional and always ready to help. Shoreline couldn't have a better location. Directly on the beach, beautiful views from the balconies and very close to all of best restaurants.
I would highly recommend Shoreline to anyone looking for the "Best of the Beach."

Our only complaint is not being able to visit more often.

KDK

Submitted on Nov 15, 2018

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Kerry, Thank you for taking the time to write your review of Unit 2035 - Shoreline Towers. This is one of the units that always delivers a great stay and with the views from their balcony and bedrooms of the beach you can't go wrong. Thank you again and we hope to see you again soon. Management


A Step Above All Others

by Collinsville IL

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Pat and I have been vacationing in Destin and staying at Shore Line Towers for over 35 years. We have stayed in all three towers and different condo's each time. We both were very impressed with 2035, it's modern décor, kitchen, view of the beach and a exceptional walk-in shower in the master bedroom. This is one of the best condos we have stayed in. None of the condos we have rented in the past impressed us enough to request it the next time we visit Destin, but 2035 will be our first choice when we return.

Submitted on Oct 28, 2018

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Bill and Pat, We want to thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay with us and also for being a repeat guest. The owners of 2035 will be happy to hear that you enjoyed their unit so much that you will make it your first choice next time. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Destin. Thank you, Management.


A Step Above All Others

by Collinsville IL

5 of 5

Overall Comment
Pat and I have been vacationing in Destin and staying at Shore Line Towers for over 35 years. We have stayed in all three towers and different condo's each time. We both were very impressed with 2035, it's modern décor, kitchen, view of the beach and a exceptional walk-in shower in the master bedroom. This is one of the best condos we have stayed in. None of the condos we have rented in the past impressed us enough to request it the next time we visit Destin, but 2035 will be our first choice when we return.

Submitted on Oct 28, 2018


The Week of the Hurricane

by Mc Cordsville IN

5 of 5

Overall Comment
Arrive on Sunday, October 7th and left on October 9th only to come back On Thursday Oct. 11th to a beautiful sunny day. We we so fortunate that the hurricane missed us. We did enjoy our side trip that was mandatory after we left. I also had the rest of that week and the next week to have a wonderful time at our great condo and enjoying the Gulf and good food. Bochamps for oysters.

Submitted on Oct 22, 2018

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Peggy, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay with us. We are glad to hear that Hurricane Micheal did not ruin your vacation and you were still able to have a wonderful time enjoying the condo and the Gulf. BoShamps is definitely the place to go for oysters. We do look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Destin, and we will keep our fingers crossed there will not be another hurricane during that trip. Thank you, Management.
Tuesday, October 23, 2018


Beautiful view

by Pittsford NY

4 of 5

Overall Comment
Lovely vacation

Submitted on Feb 22, 2018

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Christina & Mark, Shoreline Towers is glad to know that your stay in unit 2035 was a lovely one. We hope to have you as our guests once again in the near future. -Management
Friday, February 23, 2018


Beautiful view

by Pittsford NY

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Lovely vacation

Submitted on Feb 22, 2018

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Christina & Mark, Shoreline Towers is glad to know that your stay in unit 2035 was a lovely one. We hope to have you as our guests once again in the near future. -Management


Condo 2035

by McCordsville IN

5 of 5

Overall Comment
As usual it was great. I have been coming to Destin for about 15 years and I never get tired of all the good restaurants and beautiful beach. The third time in this condo and I will be back again next year.

Submitted on Nov 2, 2017

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Hi Margaret, It's always a pleasure to have you stay with us, and we most certainly appreciate your commitment to Shoreline Towers, unit 2035, and Destin. Once the owners of unit 2035 read the review you have given us, I do believe they will be equally happy to know that you are are having a great time every time you come. We look forward to seeing you next year. -Management
Friday, November 3, 2017


October Paradise

by

5 of 5

Overall Comment
Great stay in unit 2035 for the week of October 21 - 28th. I can't say enough good things about this condo. Very clean and comfortable with a great view from the outside balcony. Good weather all week and enjoyed the seafood at the local Restaurants.
Donut Hole was a good one for breakfast. Boshamps was our favorite Seafood place. I also played golf at Indian Bayou and have for a number of years when coming down. Really like this course and look forward to playing there. Well maintained and pretty challenging. Overall a great trip and great accommodations . Shoreline Towers is the best!

Submitted on Oct 30, 2017

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Hi Mark, On behalf of the owners of unit 2035, Shoreline Towers would like to thank you for your wonderful remarks. The owners have truly dedicated time and effort, ensuring that guests staying in their unit are as comfortable as possible. You chose a great unit and I am certain that the owners will be elated to read your wonderful comments. This time of year offers great weather allowing vacationers to truly enjoy the beauty that Destin, Florida is. We simply could not be happier knowing that you had a wonderful time, and that we exceeded your expectations. We look forward to your return. -Management
Tuesday, October 31, 2017


October Paradise

by Belleville IL

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Great stay in unit 2035 for the week of October 21 - 28th. I can't say enough good things about this condo. Very clean and comfortable with a great view from the outside balcony. Good weather all week and enjoyed the seafood at the local Restaurants.
Donut Hole was a good one for breakfast. Boshamps was our favorite Seafood place. I also played golf at Indian Bayou and have for a number of years when coming down. Really like this course and look forward to playing there. Well maintained and pretty challenging. Overall a great trip and great accommodations . Shoreline Towers is the best!

Submitted on Oct 30, 2017

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Hi Mark, On behalf of the owners of unit 2035, Shoreline Towers would like to thank you for your wonderful remarks. The owners have truly dedicated time and effort, ensuring that guests staying in their unit are as comfortable as possible. You chose a great unit and I am certain that the owners will be elated to read your wonderful comments. This time of year offers great weather allowing vacationers to truly enjoy the beauty that Destin, Florida is. We simply could not be happier knowing that you had a wonderful time, and that we exceeded your expectations. We look forward to your return. -Management


Standoff with Irma

by Oak Grove MO

5 of 5

Overall Comment

The week was great even though the threat of Hurricane Irma was there. Met a lot of great folks on the beach. The worst thing about Destin is the traffic.

Submitted on Sep 19, 2017

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Hi Donna, Thank you for taking the time to write a review based on your stay in unit 2035. Despite the fact the Hurricane Irma had us all on our toes, we are extemely glad that it turned out to be nothing more than a threat, and that you were able to have a great time during your stay. You made a wonderful selection in booking unit 2035. The owner has truly done a wonderful job at ensuring that this unit is as comfortable and inviting as possible. Destin has become such a popular vacation spot, that you are absolutely correct, traffic can sometimes be challenging. However, once guests get to enjoy the serenity of our beautiful emerald beaches, all traffic worries are long forgotten. We hope to have you as a guest for many more years to come. Again, thank you! -Management


Standoff with Irma

by Oakgrove MO

5 of 5

Overall Comment
The week was great even though the threat of Hurricane Irma was there. Met a lot of great folks on the beach. The worst thing about Destin is the traffic.

Submitted on Sep 19, 2017

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Hi Donna, Thank you for taking the time to write a review based on your stay in unit 2035. Despite the fact the Hurricane Irma had us all on our toes, we are extemely glad that it turned out to be nothing more than a threat, and that you were able to have a great time during your stay. You made a wonderful selection in booking unit 2035. The owner has truly done a wonderful job at ensuring that this unit is as comfortable and inviting as possible. Destin has become such a popular vacation spot, that you are absolutely correct, traffic can sometimes be challenging. However, once guests get to enjoy the serenity of our beautiful emerald beaches, all traffic worries are long forgotten. We hope to have you as a guest for many more years to come. Again, thank you! -Management
Tuesday, September 19, 2017


Vacation

by Holland MI

4 of 5

Overall Comment
Unit was clean andin a good location

Submitted on Apr 3, 2017

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Thank you Mrs. Whitney for taking the time to write a review and we appreciate your staying at Shoreline Towers. Unit 2035 is a favorite of many guests and we are glad you enjoyed your stay. The Owners of 2035 comes often to check and make sure everything is just right for their guests. Our guests in 2035 are always happy when selecting Unit 2035 for their vacation rental stay. We are glad you had a good time while here the Winter of 2017 and were able to enjoy all of the activities provided by and for the Snowbirds. We appreciate your staying at Shoreline Towers and we hope to have the opportunity to serve you in the future. Management
Monday, April 3, 2017


My stay at Shoreline Towers

by Holland MI

4 of 5

Overall Comment

It is a lovely location and clean units. The TV, internet, phone and one toilet was not working properly. The washing machine takes a long time to complete its cycle.

Submitted on Feb 18, 2017

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Thank you Mrs. Whitney for staying with us at Shoreline Towers and we are glad you enjoyed your stay. We are sorry you had some issues but glad we were able to get them fixed right away. We hope you will back and visit with Shoreline Towers again next Winter. Management


My stay at Shoreline Towers

by Holland MI

4 of 5

Overall Comment
It is a lovely location and clean units. The TV, internet, phone and one toilet was not working properly. The washing machine takes a long time to complete its cycle.

Submitted on Feb 18, 2017

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Thank you Mrs. Whitney for staying with us at Shoreline Towers and we are glad you enjoyed your stay. We are sorry you had some issues but glad we were able to get them fixed right away. We hope you will back and visit with Shoreline Towers again next Winter. Management
Monday, February 20, 2017


October Vacation

by Mc Cordsville IN

4 of 5

Overall Comment
The weather was wonderful. Condo 2035 was great with everything clean and up to date. Will be staying again next year.

Submitted on Nov 7, 2016

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Thank you Mrs. Wheeler for returning to Shoreline Towers 2035. Unit 2035 is one of those special unit where the homeowners comes in frequently to make sure everything is up to date and in perfect working condition. I know the homeowners will be glad to know you have booked for 2017 and we look forward to your return. Management
Wednesday, November 9, 2016


October Vacation

by Mc Cordsville IN

5 of 5

Overall Comment

The weather was wonderful. Condo 2035 was great with everything clean and up to date. Will be staying again next year.

Submitted on Nov 7, 2016

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Thank you Mrs. Wheeler for returning to Shoreline Towers 2035. Unit 2035 is one of those special unit where the homeowners comes in frequently to make sure everything is up to date and in perfect working condition. I know the homeowners will be glad to know you have booked for 2017 and we look forward to your return. Management


Good time

by Lenexa KS

5 of 5

Overall Comment

We had a great time, our first in Destin. On top of that, we had perfect weather (September) luckily between two hurricanes. The condo was clean and comfortable. Our only problem was that we couldn't stream Netflix or Amazon.

Submitted on Oct 17, 2016

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Donna we are very glad you had a good time at Shoreline Towers in Unit 2035. This is a beautiful spacious unit with excellent views of the beach and Gulf of Mexico. We are glad you enjoyed your stay in September and you are right the weather could not have been more perfect. The month of October was the same as September so we were truly blessed. We look forward to your return in 2017. Management


Good time

by Lenexa KS

5 of 5

Overall Comment
We had a great time, our first in Destin. On top of that, we had perfect weather (September) luckily between two hurricanes. The condo was clean and comfortable. Our only problem was that we couldn't stream Netflix or Amazon.

Submitted on Oct 17, 2016

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Donna we are very glad you had a good time at Shoreline Towers in Unit 2035. This is a beautiful spacious unit with excellent views of the beach and Gulf of Mexico. We are glad you enjoyed your stay in September and you are right the weather could not have been more perfect. The month of October was the same as September so we were truly blessed. We look forward to your return in 2017. Management
Monday, December 5, 2016


Destin Delight

by Bentonville AR

5 of 5

Overall Comment
Perfect

Submitted on Sep 5, 2016

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
I cannot think of a better review than "Perfect". Thank you for allowing us to serve you during your stay and we look forward to your return. Management
Wednesday, September 7, 2016


Destin Delight

by Bentonville AR

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Perfect

Submitted on Sep 5, 2016

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

I cannot think of a better review than "Perfect". Thank you for allowing us to serve you during your stay and we look forward to your return. Management


Highly recommend

by Tiffin OH

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Very clean, updated, comfortable beds, amazing view!

Submitted on Aug 15, 2016

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

We are so glad that you enjoyed your vacation in unit 2035 at Shoreline Towers! We love to hear that you were pleased with everything, and that you will recommend Shoreline Towers to family and friends. The comfort of our guests is very important to us, so we love knowing that the beds were comfortable! And the view from that unit is incredible! We are glad you enjoyed your stay, see you next time! Thank you, Management


Highly recommend

by Tiffin OH

5 of 5

Overall Comment
Very clean, updated, comfortable beds, amazing view!

Submitted on Aug 15, 2016

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
We are so glad that you enjoyed your vacation in unit 2035 at Shoreline Towers! We love to hear that you were pleased with everything, and that you will recommend Shoreline Towers to family and friends. The comfort of our guests is very important to us, so we love knowing that the beds were comfortable! And the view from that unit is incredible! We are glad you enjoyed your stay, see you next time! Thank you, Management
Wednesday, August 17, 2016


Great condo on the beautiful beach.

by Spring TX

5 of 5

Overall Comment
Loved the condo. We treated it well, like it was our own and wished it was. Third floor so took no time to get to the beach. We have already recommended it to someone else.

Submitted on Jul 18, 2016

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Thank you Sue for taking the time to write your review of Vacation Rental 2035. We are very glad this unit met your expectations and appreciate that you would recommend to other. We look forward to your next stay and our opportunity to serve you. Management
Monday, July 18, 2016


Great condo on the beautiful beach.

by Spring TX

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Loved the condo. We treated it well, like it was our own and wished it was. Third floor so took no time to get to the beach. We have already recommended it to someone else.

Submitted on Jul 18, 2016

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Thank you Sue for taking the time to write your review of Vacation Rental 2035. We are very glad this unit met your expectations and appreciate that you would recommend to other. We look forward to your next stay and our opportunity to serve you. Management


Destin trip

by Memphis TN

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Very satisfied. Will stay here again.

Submitted on Jul 12, 2016

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

So very happy to hear your stay with us in unit 2035 was satisfying. It is always great to hear that your vacation was a success. Memories at the beach shared with love ones are priceless. We look forward to your return. Management


Destin trip

by Memphis TN

5 of 5

Overall Comment
Very satisfied. Will stay here again.

Submitted on Jul 12, 2016

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
So very happy to hear your stay with us in unit 2035 was satisfying. It is always great to hear that your vacation was a success. Memories at the beach shared with love ones are priceless. We look forward to your return. Management
Wednesday, July 13, 2016


Destin Trip

by Mc Cordsville IN

5 of 5

Overall Comment
Our visit to Destin is about the tenth time. We just loved it and all our rentals have been great. We stayed in a two bedroom and it had everything we needed. The people who work at Shoreline Towers are very helpful and nice! Going back next year. Same place.

Submitted on Dec 3, 2015

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Thank you Mrs. Wheeler and we look forward to your next visit. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay in 2015 and we look forward to 2016. Management.
Tuesday, February 23, 2016


Little/Newberg vacation

by Hot Springs National Park AR

4 of 5

Overall Comment
Beautiful condo with a wonderful view of beach. We have stayed in many condos at Shoreline Towers but this was the best. We loved it.

Submitted on Sep 28, 2015

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
We appreciate that you took the time to write your nice review of Unit 2035 at Shoreline Towers. This is a very nice unit and the homeowners takes pride it keeping it so his guests will want to come back and visit time and time again. Come back soon. Management
Tuesday, September 29, 2015


Little/Newberg vacation

by Hot Springs National Park AR

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Beautiful condo with a wonderful view of beach. We have stayed in many condos at Shoreline Towers but this was the best. We loved it.

Submitted on Sep 28, 2015

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

We appreciate that you took the time to write your nice review of Unit 2035 at Shoreline Towers. This is a very nice unit and the homeowners takes pride it keeping it so his guests will want to come back and visit time and time again. Come back soon. Management


Our best Florida vacation rental EVER

by Naperville IL

5 of 5

Overall Comment

We've rented a variety of units along Florida's gulf coast (Tampa, Clearwater, Sanibel/Captiva) and this was the nicest unit we've ever rented. Despite the age of the complex, the unit was fabulously remodeled & decorated.

Submitted on Jul 15, 2015

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Thank you Dino for taking the time to write such a nice review on Unit 2035. This is a very nicely remodeled and decorated unit and Shoreline Towers is very fortunate to be able to represent the owners rental. Glad you had a great time and we hope you will come back and visit again soon. Management


Our best Florida vacation rental EVER

by Naperville IL

5 of 5

Overall Comment
We've rented a variety of units along Florida's gulf coast (Tampa, Clearwater, Sanibel/Captiva) and this was the nicest unit we've ever rented. Despite the age of the complex, the unit was fabulously remodeled & decorated.

Submitted on Jul 15, 2015

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Thank you Dino for taking the time to write such a nice review on Unit 2035. This is a very nicely remodeled and decorated unit and Shoreline Towers is very fortunate to be able to represent the owners rental. Glad you had a great time and we hope you will come back and visit again soon. Management
Thursday, July 16, 2015


Awesome place to stay - so relaxing!

by Oak Ridge TN

5 of 5

Overall Comment
This condo was great. Very clean and quiet and just as described. The beach was easily accessible and the pool was clean and big enough to accommodate many.

Submitted on Jul 6, 2015

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
"Awesome place to stay" is exactly what we like to hear from our guests. Your Unit 2035 is a great unit with all of the windows facing towards the beach and wonderful views from the balcony. We are very glad you had such a good time and we look forward to your return. Management
Tuesday, July 7, 2015


Awesome place to stay - so relaxing!

by OAK RIDGE TN

5 of 5

Overall Comment

This condo was great. Very clean and quiet and just as described. The beach was easily accessible and the pool was clean and big enough to accommodate many.

Submitted on Jul 6, 2015

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

"Awesome place to stay" is exactly what we like to hear from our guests. Your Unit 2035 is a great unit with all of the windows facing towards the beach and wonderful views from the balcony. We are very glad you had such a good time and we look forward to your return. Management


Family Vacation

by Bluff city, TN

5 of 5

Overall Comment

We had a total of three 2 bedroom condo's. They were all very clean and the grounds was clean. We loved everything about this room except the stove and refrigerator needs to be updated. The first 30 minutes we arrived the smoke detector started beeping and we called the office to ask them to send someone to replace the battery but no one every came nor called us back. So that evening we had to go buy batteries which is no problem but it would have been nice for someone to respond and let us know. The batteries were like $8 and something and after paying almost $1,400 it would have been nice not to have to go and buy something that should be provided. The extra chairs and floats was a very nice touch but we didn't know that until the next day after we bought our own chairs and floats. But we didn't see the notes about the extra stuff until the next day. Our fault for not reading I guess. :) Your check out card ask for us to list any employees that stood out but we really didn't see anyone unless we went to the office which was only at check in. But we would recommend to our friends and family. We will also probably stay again in the future. But your guards at the gate could you some training. They took way to long just to tell us to go to the office. Very unorganized.

Submitted on May 26, 2015

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Thank you for your review and I am sorry to hear about the batteries in the smoke detector. I will get with the guards to see if there is anything we can do in assisting to get our guests in their units quicker. Glad you had a good time and we look forward to having you come back to visit Shoreline Towers. Management.


Family Vacation

by Bluff city, TN

4 of 5

Overall Comment
We had a total of three 2 bedroom condo's. They were all very clean and the grounds was clean. We loved everything about this room except the stove and refrigerator needs to be updated. The first 30 minutes we arrived the smoke detector started beeping and we called the office to ask them to send someone to replace the battery but no one every came nor called us back. So that evening we had to go buy batteries which is no problem but it would have been nice for someone to respond and let us know. The batteries were like $8 and something and after paying almost $1,400 it would have been nice not to have to go and buy something that should be provided. The extra chairs and floats was a very nice touch but we didn't know that until the next day after we bought our own chairs and floats. But we didn't see the notes about the extra stuff until the next day. Our fault for not reading I guess. :) Your check out card ask for us to list any employees that stood out but we really didn't see anyone unless we went to the office which was only at check in. But we would recommend to our friends and family. We will also probably stay again in the future. But your guards at the gate could you some training. They took way to long just to tell us to go to the office. Very unorganized.

Submitted on May 26, 2015

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Thank you for your review and I am sorry to hear about the batteries in the smoke detector. I will get with the guards to see if there is anything we can do in assisting to get our guests in their units quicker. Glad you had a good time and we look forward to having you come back to visit Shoreline Towers. Management.
Wednesday, May 27, 2015


Wonderful Vaca

by Alpharetta GA

4 of 5

Overall Comment
We always enjoy our stay at Shoreline Towers because the location is so great. All our favorite restaurants are within a mile or 2 of it's location.

Submitted on May 18, 2015

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Shoreline Towers is definitely within walking distance of everything you need and/or want. Your Unit 2035 also has a great location with all the windows facing out to the beach. We look forward to your next visit with Shoreline Towers. Management
Wednesday, May 20, 2015


Wonderful Vaca

by Johns Creek GA

5 of 5

Overall Comment

We always enjoy our stay at Shoreline Towers because the location is so great. All our favorite restaurants are within a mile or 2 of it's location.

Submitted on May 18, 2015

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Shoreline Towers is definitely within walking distance of everything you need and/or want. Your Unit 2035 also has a great location with all the windows facing out to the beach. We look forward to your next visit with Shoreline Towers. Management


Amazing Views! We will be Back!

by Midlothian TX

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Owner was very Friendly and easy to contact. Views were amazing and the condo was very clean. We are already ready planning to come back in the Summer!

Submitted on Dec 2, 2014

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay in Unit 2035 at Shoreline Towers. Glad to hear it was such a success and we look forward to your next visit. Shoreline Towers Management


Amazing Views! We will be Back!

by Midlothian TX

5 of 5

Overall Comment
Owner was very Friendly and easy to contact. Views were amazing and the condo was very clean. We are already ready planning to come back in the Summer!

Submitted on Dec 2, 2014

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay in Unit 2035 at Shoreline Towers. Glad to hear it was such a success and we look forward to your next visit. Shoreline Towers Management
Thursday, February 5, 2015


Fall Vacation in Destin

by Noblesville IN

5 of 5

Overall Comment
We had a wonderful rental experience. The condo was just as seen in pictures. Wonderful view of the ocean from the balcony. The weather could not have been more perfect. If we get back to Destin again sometime we would love to stay in this condo. Kitchen was well supplied with any cooking gadget you could ever need. Updated kitchen and bathrooms were beautiful.

Submitted on Nov 19, 2014

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Thank you for your very nice review and we also hope you come and visit again. October is a wonderful month to come and has some of the most beautiful sunsets you could image. The unit is spacious and I am glad it met all your needs. Shoreline Towers Management
Thursday, February 5, 2015


Fall Vacation in Destin

by Noblesville IN

5 of 5

Overall Comment

We had a wonderful rental experience. The condo was just as seen in pictures. Wonderful view of the ocean from the balcony. The weather could not have been more perfect. If we get back to Destin again sometime we would love to stay in this condo. Kitchen was well supplied with any cooking gadget you could ever need. Updated kitchen and bathrooms were beautiful.

Submitted on Nov 19, 2014

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Thank you for your very nice review and we also hope you come and visit again. October is a wonderful month to come and has some of the most beautiful sunsets you could image. The unit is spacious and I am glad it met all your needs. Shoreline Towers Management


Girls trip 2014

by Bromley KY

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Perfect place to stay. Everything we needed was there. Very clean and well maintained. Close to everything, beach, pool, shopping and dining.

Submitted on Sep 29, 2014


Girls trip 2014

by Bromley KY

5 of 5

Overall Comment
Perfect place to stay. Everything we needed was there. Very clean and well maintained. Close to everything, beach, pool, shopping and dining.

Submitted on Sep 29, 2014


Girlfriend's Getaway

by Springfield MO

5 of 5

Overall Comment
My daughter and I, with two of my girlfriends, spent 7 wonderful days/nights at the Shoreline Towers, Bldg #2. Our condo had been remodeled and had granite counter tops and stainless steel appliances. It was beautiful. At the end of our stay, no one wanted to leave. We are planning another trip next September, and maybe we will stay for two weeks then. I would highly recommend the Shoreline Towers to anyone. The property is well maintained and clean.

Submitted on Sep 25, 2014


Girlfriend's Getaway

by Springfield MO

5 of 5

Overall Comment

My daughter and I, with two of my girlfriends, spent 7 wonderful days/nights at the Shoreline Towers, Bldg #2. Our condo had been remodeled and had granite counter tops and stainless steel appliances. It was beautiful. At the end of our stay, no one wanted to leave. We are planning another trip next September, and maybe we will stay for two weeks then. I would highly recommend the Shoreline Towers to anyone. The property is well maintained and clean.

Submitted on Sep 25, 2014


awesome beach

by Peoria IL

5 of 5

Overall Comment

very nice unit, very centrally located. the pool was small and wish it was more centrally located between the units, but spent most of my time on the beach anyway. the only complaint would be the internet connection was very poor. we only had wifi about 30% of our stay.

Submitted on Sep 8, 2014

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Thank you for your very nice review. So very sorry to hear about the wifi problems. We will get with our provider to make sure that is taken care of immediately. Thank you again. Shoreline Towers Management.


awesome beach

by Peoria IL

4 of 5

Overall Comment
very nice unit, very centrally located. the pool was small and wish it was more centrally located between the units, but spent most of my time on the beach anyway. the only complaint would be the internet connection was very poor. we only had wifi about 30% of our stay.

Submitted on Sep 8, 2014

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Thank you for your very nice review. So very sorry to hear about the wifi problems. We will get with our provider to make sure that is taken care of immediately. Thank you again. Shoreline Towers Management.
Wednesday, September 10, 2014


Shoreline Towers

by Boonville MO

5 of 5

Overall Comment
We stayed in unit 2035-not our first stay in this unit- and it is beautiful. We've been staying at Shoreline Towers every August for the last 12 years. It's like going home for us, and we've never had any problems that weren't promptly addressed by the management company - right on the property.

Submitted on Sep 2, 2014


Shoreline Towers

by Boonville MO

5 of 5

Overall Comment

We stayed in unit 2035-not our first stay in this unit- and it is beautiful. We've been staying at Shoreline Towers every August for the last 12 years. It's like going home for us, and we've never had any problems that weren't promptly addressed by the management company - right on the property.

Submitted on Sep 2, 2014


Family Getaway

by Louisville KY

5 of 5

Overall Comment
The condo was great! We had 4 adults and 2 small children & had plenty of space. It was very clean & had been very nicely remodeled!

Submitted on Aug 6, 2014


Family Getaway

by Louisville KY

5 of 5

Overall Comment

The condo was great! We had 4 adults and 2 small children & had plenty of space. It was very clean & had been very nicely remodeled!

Submitted on Aug 6, 2014


Wedding Bliss!

by Birmingham Al

5 of 5

Overall Comment

I chose Shoreline Towers because we were getting married and wanted a private beach ceremony! We got what we wanted and more! The condo was beautiful and spacious! The view to the beach was magical! We will certainly be back to vacation at Shoreline Towers!

Submitted on Aug 3, 2014


Wedding Bliss!

by Birmingham Al

5 of 5

Overall Comment
I chose Shoreline Towers because we were getting married and wanted a private beach ceremony! We got what we wanted and more! The condo was beautiful and spacious! The view to the beach was magical! We will certainly be back to vacation at Shoreline Towers!

Submitted on Aug 3, 2014


Shoreline Towers 2035

by Macedonia OH

5 of 5

Overall Comment
This unit was exactly as described and better. Everything was perfect including the weather! We loved the location and easy beach access. We would definitely request this rental again in the future!

Submitted on Jul 15, 2014


Shoreline Towers 2035

by Macedonia OH

5 of 5

Overall Comment

This unit was exactly as described and better. Everything was perfect including the weather! We loved the location and easy beach access. We would definitely request this rental again in the future!

Submitted on Jul 15, 2014


Beautiful view close to the ocean

by Tahlequah OK

5 of 5

Overall Comment
what a way to make family memories. great pictures

Submitted on May 27, 2014


Beautiful view close to the ocean

by Tahlequah OK

5 of 5

Overall Comment

what a way to make family memories. great pictures

Submitted on May 27, 2014


Our May Vacation in Destin

by Fishers Indiana

5 of 5

Overall Comment

We had a great week in the condo. Decorated very nicely and was comfortable. We really enjoyed the huge shower and the place was clean. The only negative was the sheets in both bedrooms had some sand on them so we washed them. Overall was beautiful weather and great food while totally relaxing!

Submitted on May 27, 2014


Our May Vacation in Destin

by Fishers IN

5 of 5

Overall Comment
We had a great week in the condo. Decorated very nicely and was comfortable. We really enjoyed the huge shower and the place was clean. The only negative was the sheets in both bedrooms had some sand on them so we washed them. Overall was beautiful weather and great food while totally relaxing!

Submitted on May 27, 2014


Destin Vacation April 2014

by searcy ar

5 of 5

Overall Comment
We love staying at Shoreline Towers. It's right on the beach, condos have always been clean and well furnished.

Submitted on May 1, 2014


Destin Vacation April 2014

by searcy ar

5 of 5

Overall Comment

We love staying at Shoreline Towers. It's right on the beach, condos have always been clean and well furnished.

Submitted on May 1, 2014