Home\Rentals\Search Results\1116 - Shoreline Towers

1116 - Shoreline Towers

3 Bedrooms

2 Bathrooms

8 Guests

Details

Unit 1116 is located on the eleventh floor of Tower one. Its a three Bedroom two bath unit. There is a king bed in the master, queen bed in the guest, and double beds in the 2nd guest bedroom. The unit includes 4 flat screen TV's and 1 Blu-Ray/DVD Player. There is a fully equipped open kitchen so you can visit with family and friends while cooking, mirrored wall in dining Room and the unit is carpeted throughout the entrance way, kitchen. Both bathrooms are tiled. 1116 is very nicely decorated with Beach Décor and has no balcony. However, there are beautiful views of water from both guest bedrooms. This unit has free Wi-FI.

You can't beat this location! In the heart of Destin, Shoreline Towers is within minutes from restaurants, shopping, water sports, fishing and golf. The amenities offered at this well-managed resort are amazing! Enjoy the soothing sauna, swim in our pristine clean pool, play tennis or shuffleboard, use the exercise room, grill out, or picnic by the lake. We even have a clubhouse for your gatherings with family and friends. Security on property 24/7 for guest safety and convenience.

Area Attractions:

You are within walking distance of shopping, restaurants and less than a mile from Big Kahuna's Water and Adventure Park. Walk just steps to the beach. No streets to cross to get to the private beach or the seasonally heated pool. From this lovely complex, you'll experience the sights and sounds of the ocean, watch a sunrise or sunset over the water or the sail boats and fishing boats go by.

Less than 4 miles away is the Destin Commons, a beautifully landscaped, pedestrian-friendly area and a great family venue where children will love to play in the interactive water fountains. Also, for the younger guests, a nautically/pirate themed outdoor playground features a 1,750-square foot soft play area with various creatures from the sea, slides, and a treasure chest! Destin Commons also has a mini-train for the kids. Destin Commons features over 75 shops and restaurants, including Godiva Chocolates, AMC Movie Theaters and Bass Pro Shop

**In the Fall of 2021 Shoreline Towers began a renovation project and all windows and sliding glass doors are being replaced. Balconies will be repainted, and new floor surfacing will be installed. Currently Unit 1116 is closed and will remain closed until April 1st, 2023

*This property is not available to adults under the age of 25. No Exceptions.*
LIVING
Central Air yes
Air Conditioning yes
Ceiling Fans yes
Linens yes
Ironing Board yes
High Speed Internet yes
No Phone yes
Tile Floors yes
Carpeted Floors yes
No Balcony yes
Mirrored Walls yes
GENERAL
View Gulf View
Double Bed 2
DVD Player 1
Flat Screen TVs 4
Fully Equipped Kitchen yes
King Bed 1
Stereo 1
Enclosed balcony yes
Free wireless internet yes
Queen Bed 1
New Carpet Yes
KITCHEN
Full Kitchen yes
Refrigerator yes
Coffee Maker yes
Ice Maker yes
Microwave yes
Toaster yes
Cookware yes
Breakfast Bar yes
Open Kitchen yes
PROPERTY AMENITIES
Fitness Center yes
Sauna yes
Tennis Courts yes
Shuffleboard yes
Basketball Goal yes
Private Beach yes
Bbq Grills yes
Gas Grills yes
CUSTOM
View Gulf View
Walk-In Shower No

Book Online

Please use the calendar by selecting your arrival day, then departure day.
Days marked in red are unavailable.

Get Quote

Questions

Human check: how many dogs are below?

                 

Submit

Guest Reviews

4.7 of 5 average


Step 2-6 Vacation unit 1116

by Trenton TN

5 of 5

Overall Comment

This was a nice area to stay in. The beach isn't that far away. We stated in unit 1116 it was clean but kinda has a musty smell to it. We had 4 adults staying and only 4 towels for 5 nights 4 days and no where to wash them. There was no washer and dryer in the unit. The washer they state that you can use in the hallway were awful! I should have paid more attention or does say it does not have a balcony and which it does not. I don't understand that because who wants to go to beach and I sit out on the balcony. We had a good trip but we will not stay in unit 1116 again. Maybe a different unit would have been better for us

Submitted on Sep 8, 2023

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Lorraine, When the units are made up the housekeeping supervisor always makes sure there is an ample supply of linen in the unit. There would have been a minimum of 10 towels, hand towels and wash cloths in the bathroom. All of the extra linen is under the sinks in the vanity with extra amenities as well. We are happy you enjoyed our beautiful beaches and we hope you will visit us again in the future. Management


fun in the sun

by st. Louis Mo

4 of 5

Overall Comment
Robin and Brandon in housekeeping fixed our TV and were all around happy, friendly and super helpful and helped make our vacation better. Jennifer in housekeeping always had a smile and was friendly too. Kelley in maintenance was always on the job and in early. Unit 1116 seem shabby and had no washer/dryer should have extra towels. Two trash bags for the wee makes it impossible to bag all trash. Furniture was worn and draw in master bead room broken. We had a giant piece of broken glass in the closet that I removed for Safety. Window in main room leaked when it rained hard. Ice dispenser in the refrigerator did not work and was never fixed. I love the Shoreline towers and have stayed at tower 3 twice and this time tower ounce and will be back next year too.

Submitted on Aug 24, 2021

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Susan, Yes, ,unfortunately this unit does not have a washer and dryer in the unit but there are washers and dryers on the floor near the elevators. The inventory for the unit should have included six garbage bags for the kitchen and of course more of everything else during your stay. Although there were missteps we are happy to hear you had a great time at the beach. Please come again soon. Management
Sunday, September 12, 2021


fun in the sun

by st. Louis Mo

4 of 5

Overall Comment

Robin and Brandon in housekeeping fixed our TV and were all around happy, friendly and super helpful and helped make our vacation better. Jennifer in housekeeping always had a smile and was friendly too. Kelley in maintenance was always on the job and in early. Unit 1116 seem shabby and had no washer/dryer should have extra towels. Two trash bags for the wee makes it impossible to bag all trash. Furniture was worn and draw in master bead room broken. We had a giant piece of broken glass in the closet that I removed for Safety. Window in main room leaked when it rained hard. Ice dispenser in the refrigerator did not work and was never fixed. I love the Shoreline towers and have stayed at tower 3 twice and this time tower ounce and will be back next year too.

Submitted on Aug 24, 2021

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Susan, Yes, ,unfortunately this unit does not have a washer and dryer in the unit but there are washers and dryers on the floor near the elevators. The inventory for the unit should have included six garbage bags for the kitchen and of course more of everything else during your stay. Although there were missteps we are happy to hear you had a great time at the beach. Please come again soon. Management


Definitely coming back

by Buda TX

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Relaxing , feeling home, excellent view and very private condominium,.
The laundry always available and only $1
I really enjoyed my vacation in ST
Thanks

Submitted on Jul 12, 2020

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Monica we are very glad you had a good time at Shoreline Towers 1116. This is a very large unit and great for spending time with you family at the beach. Please come back and visit Shoreline Towers again soon. Management


Definitely coming back

by Buda TX

5 of 5

Overall Comment
Relaxing , feeling home, excellent view and very private condominium,.
The laundry always available and only $1
I really enjoyed my vacation in ST
Thanks

Submitted on Jul 12, 2020

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Monica we are very glad you had a good time at Shoreline Towers 1116. This is a very large unit and great for spending time with you family at the beach. Please come back and visit Shoreline Towers again soon. Management
Tuesday, July 14, 2020


great vacay

by AMELIA OH

5 of 5

Overall Comment
Great location, condo spacious good views. Needs a little fresh paint.

Submitted on Jul 10, 2014


great vacay

by AMELIA OH

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Great location, condo spacious good views. Needs a little fresh paint.

Submitted on Jul 10, 2014