Home\Rentals\Search Results\1056 Shoreline Towers - Spacious & charming

1056 Shoreline Towers - Spacious & charming

3 Bedrooms

2 Bathrooms

8 Guests

Details

This three bedroom two bath unit is located directly in the Heart of Destin. Spacious living area providing a lot of room for your family to gather and has a large flat screen TV and DVD player. The large, open kitchen is fully equipped with all the comforts of home. The master bedroom had a king bed and the bath has a walk in shower. Guest bedroom one has two double beds with a flat screen TV and guest bedroom two has a queen with a flat screen TV as well. Both Guest bedrooms have large bay windows so you can see straight down to the beach, or the Gulf of Mexico. The entire unit is tiled and the living room was extended to make a much more spacious living area, so there is no balcony. The unit provides free Wi-Fi service to the guest.

You can't beat this location! In the heart of Destin, Shoreline Towers is within minutes from restaurants, shopping, water sports, fishing and golf. The amenities offered at this well-managed resort are amazing! Enjoy the soothing sauna, swim in our pristine clean pool, play tennis or shuffleboard, use the exercise room, grill out, or picnic by the lake. We even have a clubhouse for your gatherings with family and friends. Security on property 24/7 for guest safety and convenience.

Area Attractions:

You are within walking distance of shopping, restaurants and less than a mile from Big Kahuna's Water and Adventure Park. Walk just steps to the beach. No streets to cross to get to the private beach or the seasonally heated pool. From this lovely complex, you'll experience the sights and sounds of the ocean, watch a sunrise or sunset over the water or the sail boats and fishing boats go by.

Less than 4 miles away is the Destin Commons, a beautifully landscaped, pedestrian-friendly area and a great family venue where children will love to play in the interactive water fountains. Also, for the younger guests, a nautically/pirate themed outdoor playground features a 1,750-square foot soft play area with various creatures from the sea, slides, and a treasure chest! Destin Commons also has a mini-train for the kids. Destin Commons features over 75 shops and restaurants, including Godiva Chocolates, AMC Movie Theaters and Bass Pro Shop

*This property is not available to adults under the age of 25. No Exceptions.*
KITCHEN
Full Kitchen yes
Refrigerator yes
Coffee Maker yes
Ice Maker yes
Microwave yes
Toaster yes
Cookware yes
Washer yes
Dryer yes
Closed Kitchen yes
PROPERTY AMENITIES
Fitness Center yes
Sauna yes
Tennis Courts yes
Shuffleboard yes
Basketball Goal yes
Private Beach yes
Bbq Grills yes
Gas Grills yes
LIVING
Central Air yes
Air Conditioning yes
Linens yes
High Speed Internet yes
BEDINFO
King 1
Queen 2
Full 2
AMENITY (SA)
combination tub/shower yes
tub yes
sleep sofa /futon yes
CUSTOM
View Gulf View
Walk-In Shower No
GENERAL (SA)
Internet yes
Parking yes
AMENITY
Internet Access yes
Washer / Dryer yes
ENTERTAINMENT
Cable Tv yes
Blu-Ray/DVD Player yes
ENTERTAINMENT (SA)
DVD Player yes
KITCHEN (SA)
Oven yes

Book Online

Please use the calendar by selecting your arrival day, then departure day.
Days marked in red are unavailable.

Get Quote

Questions

Human check: how many dogs are below?

               

Submit

Guest Reviews

4.8 of 5 average


Getaway at Shoreline Towers

by CRAWFORDVILLE FL

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Overall this was a really good experience for us. Although we were told the construction/remodel was completed in Tower 1 (where we stayed), it was not and there was plastic over most of the windows in the main living area - which impeded the really nice views of the ocean. We loved how close it was to the beach. We enjoyed the unit and it was just the right size for our party. We are used to taking a pop up tent to the beach and found that this location did not allow that. We made due without it. Slight issue with washer in this unit. Slight issue with drainage in the tub, but it got fixed. Overall it was nice and we will consider it in the future.

Submitted on Aug 7, 2023

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Sean thank you so much for staying with us at Shoreline Towers and we are very happy you had a good time and you accommodations in Unit 1056 met your needs. This is a great unit and spacious. We look forward to your next visit. Management


Condo in Destin

by Cashiers NC

4 of 5

Overall Comment

The people at Shoreline Towers were great. But we were not happy with the condo. The air conditioner for the living and kitchen area was broken and it was not repaired until Thursday. And we left on Saturday. So most of the time we had to spend in our bedrooms. Also the dryer didn’t work.

Submitted on Jul 25, 2022

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Betsy we are so sorry the front a/c went our during your stay but it has been replaced with a brand new a/c. Front of unit is very cool. Also, the Owner has ordered a new laundry center for his Unit 1056. This spacious unit does provide a lot of room for a family and we are glad you came to stay with us at Shoreline Towers. Management


Great location, spacious condo

by Hendersonville TN

5 of 5

Overall Comment

We love to stay at Shoreline Towers, the location is great for us. This condo is very spacious. It is in need of a little TLC but overall we enjoyed our stay. The construction at the complex was worse than we had expected, I would not stay again until the construction was over. The staff in the SLT office is the best and great to work with.

Submitted on Jul 4, 2022

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Thank you Angie for the kind words. We appreciate your staying and hope to see you again after the renovations are complete. Management


Nice Stay

by Harrogate TN

4 of 5

Overall Comment

Unit 1056 is a very nice, comfortable unit. It is decorated very nice. The dryer was not working and no one let us know. Did have a wait time to obtain clean towels from housekeeping. Construction on the buildings was going on, did not really effect our stay. Overall was a very good experience.

Submitted on Jun 27, 2022

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Thank you Natosha for staying at Shoreline Towers 1056. The Owner has purchased and is having installed a new washer/dryer. We look forward to your return. Management


Great stay at Shoreline Towers

by Sherman TX

5 of 5

Overall Comment
We had a terrific week at our rental in Shoreline Towers. We stayed in 1056. The condo was just as advertised and the management was excellent. The check in was smooth, instructions were clear and the communication with the management office was easy. We had no issues with the condo. The location was excellent. We loved being right on the beach where we could come and go from the condo as needed. I would highly recommend this condo and we would happily stay here again.

Submitted on Aug 3, 2020

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Elaine, I am glad to hear that you had a terrific week here at Shoreline Towers and enjoyed unit 1056. Also happy to hear that our management and staff was able to take care of everything while you were here and make your check-in and stay excellent. We look forward to having you stay again with us next year. The beach will sure be waiting for you. Thank you Management
Thursday, August 6, 2020


Great stay at Shoreline Towers

by Sherman TX

5 of 5

Overall Comment

We had a terrific week at our rental in Shoreline Towers. We stayed in 1056. The condo was just as advertised and the management was excellent. The check in was smooth, instructions were clear and the communication with the management office was easy. We had no issues with the condo. The location was excellent. We loved being right on the beach where we could come and go from the condo as needed. I would highly recommend this condo and we would happily stay here again.

Submitted on Aug 3, 2020

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Elaine, I am glad to hear that you had a terrific week here at Shoreline Towers and enjoyed unit 1056. Also happy to hear that our management and staff was able to take care of everything while you were here and make your check-in and stay excellent. We look forward to having you stay again with us next year. The beach will sure be waiting for you. Thank you Management


Great Vacation in Destin

by Almo KY

5 of 5

Overall Comment
It was a great very relaxing vacation and would recommend to friends to stay at Shoreline towers.

Submitted on Jul 21, 2019

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Steve, We are delighted to hear that you had a relaxing stay here with us at Shoreline Towers. We thank you for your recommendation and we look forward to welcoming you back as our guest on your next trip to Destin. Thank you, Management.
Monday, July 22, 2019


Great Vacation in Destin

by Almo KY

5 of 5

Overall Comment

It was a great very relaxing vacation and would recommend to friends to stay at Shoreline towers.

Submitted on Jul 21, 2019

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Steve, We are delighted to hear that you had a relaxing stay here with us at Shoreline Towers. We thank you for your recommendation and we look forward to welcoming you back as our guest on your next trip to Destin. Thank you, Management.


Destin 2018

by Mooresville IN

5 of 5

Overall Comment

We had an awesome vacation. The condo was great. Staff was excellent. I would stay here again!!!

Submitted on Jul 25, 2018

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Christopher, Thank you for your review of your stay here at Shoreline Towers. The owners of 1056 will be happy to hear that you found their condo to be great because they put a lot of heart into their unit. Our staff strive to ensure that you enjoy your vacation and we are glad to hear that you found the staff to be excellent. We love to hear that you would stay here again and we look forward to welcoming you back. Thank you, Management.


Destin 2018

by Mooresville IN

5 of 5

Overall Comment
We had an awesome vacation. The condo was great. Staff was excellent. I would stay here again!!!

Submitted on Jul 25, 2018

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Christopher, Thank you for your review of your stay here at Shoreline Towers. The owners of 1056 will be happy to hear that you found their condo to be great because they put a lot of heart into their unit. Our staff strive to ensure that you enjoy your vacation and we are glad to hear that you found the staff to be excellent. We love to hear that you would stay here again and we look forward to welcoming you back. Thank you, Management.
Saturday, July 28, 2018


Beautiful Condo

by St. Louis MO

5 of 5

Overall Comment
We had the best stay in unit 1056. Plenty of room for 2 families with kids. They had a full kitchen with all the amenities to stay in a few nights and cook. And just a few steps to the beach. We will definitely be back next year!

Submitted on May 28, 2018

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Julie, We are delighted to hear that 1056 offered everything you needed for a comfortable stay. The owners of 1056 try to ensure you have everything you need in your Home away from Home. Being steps away from the beach is a definite plus here at Shoreline Towers. We are happy to hear that you had the best stay and will be back next year, and we look forward to welcoming you back as our guest. Thank you, Management.
Monday, May 28, 2018


Beautiful Condo

by St. Louis MO

5 of 5

Overall Comment

We had the best stay in unit 1056. Plenty of room for 2 families with kids. They had a full kitchen with all the amenities to stay in a few nights and cook. And just a few steps to the beach. We will definitely be back next year!

Submitted on May 28, 2018

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Julie, We are delighted to hear that 1056 offered everything you needed for a comfortable stay. The owners of 1056 try to ensure you have everything you need in your Home away from Home. Being steps away from the beach is a definite plus here at Shoreline Towers. We are happy to hear that you had the best stay and will be back next year, and we look forward to welcoming you back as our guest. Thank you, Management.


Nice condo

by Harrison OH

4 of 5

Overall Comment

Nice condo

Submitted on Jul 10, 2017

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Mrs. Swafford thank you for staying at Shoreline Towers 1056. This spacious unit provides all the comforts of home and then some. We hope you had a good time and we look forward to your next visit. Management


Nice condo

by Cincinnati OH

4 of 5

Overall Comment
Nice condo

Submitted on Jul 10, 2017

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Mrs. Swafford thank you for staying at Shoreline Towers 1056. This spacious unit provides all the comforts of home and then some. We hope you had a good time and we look forward to your next visit. Management
Thursday, July 13, 2017


Shoreline Towers 1056

by Louisville KY

4 of 5

Overall Comment
The staff at the location was incredible! So polite, professional and accommodating.

The location was fairly clean, but time for a good spring cleaning. grout on the floor was very dirty in high most of the areas.

Plenty of silverware, pots, pans, dishes.

I can't say enough good about the staff there!

Quick walk to the beach/ocean. Close to great restaurants, jet ski rental, shopping, etc.

Submitted on Jul 5, 2017

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Thank you Mr. Johnson for staying with us at Shoreline Towers. Unit 1056 is a a spacious vacation rental and the owner continues to update and keep his unit fresh. Thank you again for the kind words and we look forward to your next visit. Management
Saturday, July 8, 2017


Shoreline Towers 1056

by Louisville KY

5 of 5

Overall Comment

The staff at the location was incredible! So polite, professional and accommodating.

The location was fairly clean, but time for a good spring cleaning. grout on the floor was very dirty in high most of the areas.

Plenty of silverware, pots, pans, dishes.

I can't say enough good about the staff there!

Quick walk to the beach/ocean. Close to great restaurants, jet ski rental, shopping, etc.

Submitted on Jul 5, 2017

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Thank you Mr. Johnson for staying with us at Shoreline Towers. Unit 1056 is a a spacious vacation rental and the owner continues to update and keep his unit fresh. Thank you again for the kind words and we look forward to your next visit. Management


Shoreline Towers 1056 in May 2017

by Huntsvilleh AL

5 of 5

Overall Comment

We arrived on a Sunday and had to check-in at the gate shack. There were 4 wheel baggage carts available for us to transport our luggage to the 5th floor. The apartment was very spacious; however, it did lack a balcony. We enjoyed our stay and would stay here again.

Submitted on May 6, 2017

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Mr. Healy is was our pleasure to have you come and stay at Shoreline Towers Unit 1056. This is one of those spacious units that has all the comforts of home and more. Looking at the dates you were here I remember what a great week it was weather wise with temperatures in the high 70's and no humidity. A perfect week for weather. This three bedroom - two bath unit allows the entire family to sit and enjoy watching tv, playing games and just going over what a great day it was on the beach. We appreciate your kind words and we look forward to your return soon. Management


Shoreline Towers 1056 in May 2017

by Huntsville AL

5 of 5

Overall Comment
We arrived on a Sunday and had to check-in at the gate shack. There were 4 wheel baggage carts available for us to transport our luggage to the 5th floor. The apartment was very spacious; however, it did lack a balcony. We enjoyed our stay and would stay here again.

Submitted on May 6, 2017

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Mr. Healy is was our pleasure to have you come and stay at Shoreline Towers Unit 1056. This is one of those spacious units that has all the comforts of home and more. Looking at the dates you were here I remember what a great week it was weather wise with temperatures in the high 70's and no humidity. A perfect week for weather. This three bedroom - two bath unit allows the entire family to sit and enjoy watching tv, playing games and just going over what a great day it was on the beach. We appreciate your kind words and we look forward to your return soon. Management
Wednesday, May 10, 2017


Labor Day Holiday with Friends

by Carbon Hill AL

5 of 5

Overall Comment
We really enjoyed the condo. We generally rent a house but we loved the condo. It wasnt a hassle at all taking our stuff to the beach as we thought it might be. The condo itself is decorated nicely and has everything we needed. We felt right at home and had so much room to just spread out and do our own things as well as together things. Also, the first time we stayed in Destin and the beach was truly beautiful. I will rent this condo again.

Submitted on Sep 14, 2015

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Thank you Michelle for the very nice review of Unit 1056 at Shoreline Towers. This is a spacious three bedroom that does have all the comforts of home and we are glad it met your expectations. As it is in Tower I you just walk right outside and you are at the walkway that takes you to the beach. Glad you felt right at home and we look forward to your next visit to Shoreline Towers. Management
Tuesday, September 15, 2015


Labor Day Holiday with Friends

5 of 5

Overall Comment

We really enjoyed the condo. We generally rent a house but we loved the condo. It wasnt a hassle at all taking our stuff to the beach as we thought it might be. The condo itself is decorated nicely and has everything we needed. We felt right at home and had so much room to just spread out and do our own things as well as together things. Also, the first time we stayed in Destin and the beach was truly beautiful. I will rent this condo again.

Submitted on Sep 14, 2015

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Thank you Michelle for the very nice review of Unit 1056 at Shoreline Towers. This is a spacious three bedroom that does have all the comforts of home and we are glad it met your expectations. As it is in Tower I you just walk right outside and you are at the walkway that takes you to the beach. Glad you felt right at home and we look forward to your next visit to Shoreline Towers. Management


Unit 1065

by Metairie LA

5 of 5

Overall Comment

The condo was very nice and clean! We all really enjoyed it and the beds were very comfortable! Thanks for a great stay!

Submitted on Aug 13, 2015

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Thank you Rachel for taking the time to write your Review of Shoreline Towers 1065. This is a great unit and the homeowner works very hard to make sure it is nice. We are glad we met your expectations and we look forward to your next visit to Shoreline Towers. Management


Unit 1065

by Broussard LA

4 of 5

Overall Comment
The condo was very nice and clean! We all really enjoyed it and the beds were very comfortable! Thanks for a great stay!

Submitted on Aug 13, 2015

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Thank you Rachel for taking the time to write your Review of Shoreline Towers 1065. This is a great unit and the homeowner works very hard to make sure it is nice. We are glad we met your expectations and we look forward to your next visit to Shoreline Towers. Management
Tuesday, August 18, 2015


A wonderfully relaxing vacation for my family

by Elmwood Park IL

5 of 5

Overall Comment
We found the condo to be exactly as it appears in the pictures. It was comfortable, clean, and quiet. The kitchen had almost everything I went looking for, with the exception of a cutting board and an ice cream scoop (just a suggestion)! I would also recommend you specify in the description that the kitchen is stocked with both a traditional coffee pot and a Keurig because I would have brought our own K-Cups to avoid a bit of our grocery cost. If I have to find anything that was not 100% perfect, I would say the wifi was far less than ideal and one of the elevators was sometimes on the fritz, but even then, the elevator had maintenance and was up and running right away. My family was very happy with our home away from home and we had a wonderful vacation.

Submitted on Jun 30, 2014


A wonderfully relaxing vacation for my family

by Elmwood Park IL

5 of 5

Overall Comment

We found the condo to be exactly as it appears in the pictures. It was comfortable, clean, and quiet. The kitchen had almost everything I went looking for, with the exception of a cutting board and an ice cream scoop (just a suggestion)! I would also recommend you specify in the description that the kitchen is stocked with both a traditional coffee pot and a Keurig because I would have brought our own K-Cups to avoid a bit of our grocery cost. If I have to find anything that was not 100% perfect, I would say the wifi was far less than ideal and one of the elevators was sometimes on the fritz, but even then, the elevator had maintenance and was up and running right away. My family was very happy with our home away from home and we had a wonderful vacation.

Submitted on Jun 30, 2014


Great vacation

by saint louis mo

5 of 5

Overall Comment
The condo was one of the best ones we stayed at and we come back every year. We will for sure come back here again next year and years after that. Clean and close to the beach and very spacious what more could you want. Thanks for letting my family stay there. See ya next year!!

Submitted on Jun 9, 2014


Great vacation

by saint louis mo

5 of 5

Overall Comment

The condo was one of the best ones we stayed at and we come back every year. We will for sure come back here again next year and years after that. Clean and close to the beach and very spacious what more could you want. Thanks for letting my family stay there. See ya next year!!

Submitted on Jun 9, 2014


I didn't have a place to park my bicycle.

by Marietta GA

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Everything was great except there was no good place to park the bicycles and lock them up.

Submitted on Apr 22, 2014


I didn't have a place to park my bicycle.

by Marietta GA

5 of 5

Overall Comment
Everything was great except there was no good place to park the bicycles and lock them up.

Submitted on Apr 22, 2014