Home > Rentals > Search Results > Perfect place to relax Shoreline Towers 1046
3808570646.jpg
Living Room View2
Living Area
Foyer
Living Area
DiningKitchen Area
Dining Area
Dining Area
Dining Area
Sitting Area
Sitting Area
Kitchen
Kitchen Area
Breakfast Bar
Kitchen
Master Bedroom View2
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Guest Bedroom 1
Guest Bedroom 1
Second Guest Bedroom
Second Guest Bedroom
Guest Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Guest Bathroom
Washer and Dryer Area
2017580754.JPG
4316950210.JPG
2487560883.JPG
4675240977.JPG
7456260583.JPG
3566110888.JPG
9096140442.JPG
8081140039.JPG
0909750970.JPG
0457050592.JPG
2638780972.JPG
9155960907.JPG
7075770905.JPG
3344540447.JPG
8647120745.JPG
5444210499.JPG
3352570794.JPG
3808570646.jpg Living Room View2 Living Area Foyer Living Area DiningKitchen Area Dining Area Dining Area Dining Area Sitting Area Sitting Area Kitchen Kitchen Area Breakfast Bar Kitchen Master Bedroom View2 Master Bedroom Master Bedroom Guest Bedroom 1 Guest Bedroom 1 Second Guest Bedroom Second Guest Bedroom Guest Bathroom Master Bathroom Guest Bathroom Washer and Dryer Area 2017580754.JPG 4316950210.JPG 2487560883.JPG 4675240977.JPG 7456260583.JPG 3566110888.JPG 9096140442.JPG 8081140039.JPG 0909750970.JPG 0457050592.JPG 2638780972.JPG 9155960907.JPG 7075770905.JPG 3344540447.JPG 8647120745.JPG 5444210499.JPG 3352570794.JPG

Perfect place to relax Shoreline Towers 1046

3 Bedrooms
2.0 Bathrooms
Sleeps 8
1046 is a spacious unit with large living room and open kitchen, cream tile counter tops, lime green walls, a lovely tray ceiling and ceiling fan. There is a small round glass top bistro table found in the corner of the living room with a small view of the Gulf and there is also a nice view of the Gulf from the 2nd bedroom.

Entire unit is ceramic tile with plush living room furniture and large wrap around windows in the living room. There is a king in the master, 2 queens and a king in the third bedroom. There is also a washer and dryer for your convenience! 4TV's, 3 DVD's, and an iPod dock.

Book Your Stay

Use the calendar to select your arrival. Days marked in red are unavailable.

Bedding

  • 2 King Beds
  • 2 Queen Beds

Features

  • Dvd Player 3
  • Enclosed Balcony
  • Free Wireless Internet
  • Fully Equipped Kitchen
  • Tvs 4
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Open Kitchen

Rates

Guest Reviews

Great Time

Reviewed on Monday, June 26, 2017

Overall Comment
Large condo which was great for our family. We weren't on top of each other.


Great condo!

Reviewed on Thursday, August 11, 2016

Overall Comment
I really liked this condo! It was very spacious and had lots of room for people to sleep! The only problem was it got really hot at night in the bedrooms but it was cold in the living room. Other than that, it was phenomenal, the staff is so wonderful and helpful and so easy to deal with! They had our room ready before we were even in Destin! I would stay here again!

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
That you Rachel for the nice review of Unit 1046. We are glad you had a good time and that we met all your expectations. Please come and visit Shoreline Towers again soon. Management
Thursday, August 11, 2016


Denne Vacation 2015

Reviewed on Tuesday, August 4, 2015

Overall Comment
Unit 1046 is a nice open unit that I look for every year with a washer/dryer. This unit could be a fantastic unit but it is in dire need of some maintenance. The master bed is broken; my husband fell out of the bed because the side-rail is broken. The living room TV setup is very difficult; we had to keep switching cables to go from TV to DVD. We brought BlueRays to watch but the unit is still DVD; need to update. The housekeeping is not thorough; the ceiling fans are filthy along with the baseboards and the floors themselves. The bathroom rugs are stained and nasty. Overall this Unit is excellent but it has been neglected. We called for maintenance but the bed was not fixed. I attempted to discuss these issues with the property rental staff at check-out but was shrugged off as they were not interested in my comments/complaints.

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Thank you for your review of Unit 1046. This is a very nice unit and yes you did have some issues with your bed frame. A work order was turned in and unfortunately maintenance was not able to get to the repair before you checked out. We checked the unit after your departure and could not find the rugs you were referring to. The staff is very interested in your stay and in the units and we do take all comments/complaints seriously. Hopefully you will come back and stay with Shoreline Towers again on your next vacation. Management
Tuesday, August 4, 2015


Shoreline towers 1046

Reviewed on Sunday, July 5, 2015

Overall Comment
Proximity to beach was great but this unit has no balcony to enjoy what small view of ocean there was. Furniture, paint and cleanliness were immaculate but u it needs upgrades on things like a/c (it was always a bit warm with unit being loud and constantly running). TV's were perfect but kitchen appliances seemed old and clunky. Pool placement was poor and inconvenient -- so much so, we never went to pool (a first for us). Pool and lack of balcony are likely the two things that would make us not re-book unit but we would stay in Shoreline towers again.

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Thank you Tim for writing your review of Unit 1046 at Shoreline Towers. The Owners of Unit 1046 and Shoreline Towers Staff always appreciate comments from our guests so we can continue to make changes and improve our service to our guests. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay and that you will come back and visit with Shoreline Towers for another beach vacation. Thank you again. Management
Monday, July 6, 2015


Great Condo On The Beach

Reviewed on Wednesday, June 17, 2015

Overall Comment
The condo was everything we needed. It was clean, spacious and decorated nicely. We had no problems. One plus was the carts that were placed in the garage for transporting things from car to condo and vice versa. I would highly recommend this condo and would book again.

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Thank Pam for taking the time to write such a nice review. Unit 1046 is a great unit, very spacious and has all the comforts of home. It is one that has a lot of repeat visitors and we hope you will back and visit again as well. Thank you again. Management
Wednesday, June 17, 2015


Excellent

Reviewed on Friday, October 3, 2014

Overall Comment
very nice place to stay. we will be returning for sure. highly recommend!


Great Vacation on the Beach

Reviewed on Tuesday, July 29, 2014

Overall Comment
Unit was plenty large enough for our party and we had a great time on the beach. We will be back.


We will be back!

Reviewed on Tuesday, July 15, 2014

Overall Comment
We had a beautiful vacation overall. Great location and a lot of things to do with the family.
The unit did not have the best plumbing in the bathrooms and the vertical blinds in the living area were missing in various areas.


Stay was wonderful!

Reviewed on Monday, June 9, 2014

Overall Comment
A group of 7 stayed in this unit. We all loved the layout and the cleanliness. The room was fantastic and we plan on staying here again in the fall.

Stay in Touch

(800) 767-5319
(850) 269-0796
info@shorelinetowers.net

Stay Connected

© 2017 Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.   900 Gulf Shore Drive Destin, FL 32541   Website design by Scurto Marketing