Home\Rentals\Search Results\3114 Shoreline Towers

3114 Shoreline Towers

2 Bedrooms

2 Bathrooms

4 Guests

Details

This is a two bedroom unit. The master bedroom has a king bed. The guest bedroom has two double beds. There is a 25" TV in the living room with a DVD/VCR player. Master bedroom has a 20" flat screen DVD/VCR. Guest bedroom has a 13" TV with VCR. New couch and love seat in the living room with a new table and chairs in the dining room. Open Balcony with Carpet. Closed Kitchen. Sleeper Sofa in the living room. There is a stackable washer and dryer in the unit for your convenience. Maximum Occupancy for this condo is 4 people.

**Shoreline Towers is undergoing restoration work that began in the Fall 2021. They have begun to work in tower 3. All walkways areas will be effected. The balcony will be closed from April 2023- the end of November 2023. Balconies will remain closed while work is being conducted and noise will be present during the entire phase. Dates are subject to change and dependent upon weather.**


You can't beat this location! In the heart of Destin, Shoreline Towers is within minutes from restaurants, shopping, water sports, fishing and golf. The amenities offered at this well-managed resort are amazing! Enjoy the soothing sauna, swim in our pristine clean pool, play tennis or shuffleboard, use the exercise room, grill out, or picnic by the lake. We even have a clubhouse for your gatherings with family and friends. Security on property 24/7 for guest safety and convenience.

Area Attractions:

You are within walking distance of shopping, restaurants and less than a mile from Big Kahuna's Water and Adventure Park. Walk just steps to the beach. No streets to cross to get to the private beach or the seasonally heated pool. From this lovely complex, you'll experience the sights and sounds of the ocean, watch a sunrise or sunset over the water or the sail boats and fishing boats go by.

Less than 4 miles away is the Destin Commons, a beautifully landscaped, pedestrian-friendly area and a great family venue where children will love to play in the interactive water fountains. Also, for the younger guests, a nautically/pirate themed outdoor playground features a 1,750-square foot soft play area with various creatures from the sea, slides, and a treasure chest! Destin Commons also has a mini-train for the kids. Destin Commons features over 75 shops and restaurants, including Godiva Chocolates, AMC Movie Theaters and Bass Pro Shop

*This property is not available to adults under the age of 25. No Exceptions.*
KITCHEN
Full Kitchen yes
Refrigerator yes
Coffee Maker yes
Ice Maker yes
Microwave yes
Toaster yes
Cookware yes
Washer yes
Dryer yes
Closed Kitchen yes
LIVING
Central Air yes
Air Conditioning yes
Ceiling Fans yes
Linens yes
High Speed Internet yes
Tile Floors yes
Open Balcony yes
Tv yes
Carpeted Floors yes
PROPERTY AMENITIES
Fitness Center yes
Sauna yes
Tennis Courts yes
Shuffleboard yes
Basketball Goal yes
Private Beach yes
Bbq Grills yes
Pickleball Courts yes
CUSTOM
View Gulf View
Walk-In Shower No
BEDINFO
King 1
Full 2
AMENITY
Internet Access yes
Washer / Dryer yes
ENTERTAINMENT
Cable Tv yes
Dvd Player yes
OUTDOOR
Balcony yes

Book Online

Please use the calendar by selecting your arrival day, then departure day.
Days marked in red are unavailable.

Get Quote

Questions

Human check: how many dogs are below?

         

Submit

Guest Reviews

4.8 of 5 average


February vacation

by Portage MI

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Nice condo. Some construction noise that we weren’t made aware of.

Submitted on Mar 3, 2024

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Patrick thank you so much for staying with Shoreline Towers. Unit 3114 is a great unit and the Owners are constantly making upgrades and changes to the unit. We are glad you enjoyed the unit and hopefully the renovations will be complete by the end of March, 2024. Thank you again. Management


3rd time a charm

by Saint Louis MO

5 of 5

Overall Comment

After being moved 3 times prior to arrival we had a nice stay in tower 3. I am happy to see the improvemnts in the property but was a bit of a hassle dealing with it all. First time in tower 3 and was pleasently surprised by the view

Submitted on Sep 24, 2022

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Mr. Mike, We enjoyed seeing you come back every year to Shoreline Towers. Both you and your family. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Tower 3 in unit 3114. That condo sits directly in the center of Tower 3 high up on the 11th floor with such amazing views. Thank you also for being understanding with all the renovations and improvements the property is making and that you didn't let it impact your stay. We look forward to seeing you again next year. Thank you Management


Wonderful Vacation!

by Rockmart GA

4 of 5

Overall Comment
Beautiful condo. It’s much bigger than most 2br/2ba we’ve stayed in. Some things are a little dated but not a big deal. The walk to the beach was a little far since it’s not beach front. We bought a wagon to tote our beach things and that really helped. The condo was pretty clean when we checked in. There were a couple things that were missed. The bed in the master was extremely comfortable but not the 2nd bedroom. My sister in law and nephew said theirs was not as comfortable.
Check in was easy initially. I was given the wrong keys and had to go back to the office for the right keys. Overall it was great and I would stay there again.

Submitted on Jul 26, 2021

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Mrs. Deborah, Thank you for staying with us here at Shoreline Towers. I am glad to hear that you had a wonderful vacation here in Destin. I am glad you enjoyed everything in the condo, I will let the owner know about the mattresses in the guest bedroom. I do apologize that you were given the wrong keys at check-in. We have had that happen before by accident. Other than that we look forward to having you stay with us again. Thank you Management
Tuesday, July 27, 2021


Wonderful Vacation!

by Rockmart GA

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Beautiful condo. It’s much bigger than most 2br/2ba we’ve stayed in. Some things are a little dated but not a big deal. The walk to the beach was a little far since it’s not beach front. We bought a wagon to tote our beach things and that really helped. The condo was pretty clean when we checked in. There were a couple things that were missed. The bed in the master was extremely comfortable but not the 2nd bedroom. My sister in law and nephew said theirs was not as comfortable.
Check in was easy initially. I was given the wrong keys and had to go back to the office for the right keys. Overall it was great and I would stay there again.

Submitted on Jul 26, 2021

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Mrs. Deborah, Thank you for staying with us here at Shoreline Towers. I am glad to hear that you had a wonderful vacation here in Destin. I am glad you enjoyed everything in the condo, I will let the owner know about the mattresses in the guest bedroom. I do apologize that you were given the wrong keys at check-in. We have had that happen before by accident. Other than that we look forward to having you stay with us again. Thank you Management


Shoreline Stay

by The Colony TX

5 of 5

Overall Comment

We love it. The view was amazing. This was our second year staying at Shoreline Towers. We will be back soon.

Submitted on Jul 12, 2021

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Mrs. Debra, So glad to hear that you had a wonderful time here at Shoreline towers for your second year in a row. We look forward to having you come back for many years to come. Thank you, Management


Shoreline Stay

by The Colony TX

5 of 5

Overall Comment
We love it. The view was amazing. This was our second year staying at Shoreline Towers. We will be back soon.

Submitted on Jul 12, 2021

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Mrs. Debra, So glad to hear that you had a wonderful time here at Shoreline towers for your 2nd year in a row. We look forward to having you come back for many years to come. Thank you Management
Tuesday, July 13, 2021


Another Great Stay

by

5 of 5

Overall Comment
We never stayed in Tower 3 and I was a little nervous. Our view was great and we saw dolphins most days from the balcony. The condo was clean and supplied nicely, I cook so this is important to me. Outstanding beach service as always too. When our preferred unit is not available this will be our backup since come down 2-4 times a year now and don't always book a year out.

Submitted on Apr 5, 2021

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Thank you Mrs. Lori, I am glad to hear that you enjoy tower 3 in unit 3114 this stay. The condo sure has great views to the beach from the balcony. We look forward to having you back with us in the fall. Thank you Management
Saturday, May 1, 2021


Another Great Stay

by Hallsville MO

5 of 5

Overall Comment

We never stayed in Tower 3 and I was a little nervous. Our view was great and we saw dolphins most days from the balcony. The condo was clean and supplied nicely, I cook so this is important to me. Outstanding beach service as always too. When our preferred unit is not available this will be our backup since come down 2-4 times a year now and don't always book a year out.

Submitted on Apr 5, 2021

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Thank you Mrs. Lori, I am glad to hear that you enjoy tower 3 in unit 3114 this stay. The condo sure has great views to the beach from the balcony. We look forward to having you back with us in the fall. Thank you Management


Summer vacation

by Clayton NC

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Very satisfied with your property and location

Submitted on Oct 15, 2020

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Mrs. Francisco, I am thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your summer vacation here at Shoreline Towers in unit 3114 and was very well satisfied with our property and the location. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the near future. Thank you Management


Summer vacation

by Clayton NC

5 of 5

Overall Comment
Very satisfied with your property and location

Submitted on Oct 15, 2020

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Mrs. Francisco, I am thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your summer vacation here at Shoreline Towers in unit 3114 and was very well satisfied with our property and the location. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the near future. Thank you Management
Thursday, October 15, 2020


Great beach weekend!

by Hampton Cove Al

5 of 5

Overall Comment
Enjoyed our long weekend at Shirline Towers! Nice updated condo with a beautiful view.

Submitted on Aug 16, 2020

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Kelly, Thank you for the review on 3114. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your vacation here in Destin at Shoreline Towers. I am glad to know that you also enjoyed the condo and the beautiful views from tower 3. We look forward to having you stay with us again next year for your trip back to Destin. Thank you Management
Tuesday, August 18, 2020


Great beach weekend!

by Hampton Cove Al

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Enjoyed our long weekend at Shirline Towers! Nice updated condo with a beautiful view.

Submitted on Aug 16, 2020

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Kelly, Thank you for the review on 3114. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your vacation here in Destin at Shoreline Towers. I am glad to know that you also enjoyed the condo and the beautiful views from tower 3. We look forward to having you stay with us again next year for your trip back to Destin. Thank you Management


Great View of the water

by Sand Springs OK

4 of 5

Overall Comment
For the last several years we come to the Destin area for vacation, having stayed all along the coast from Navarre, to Miramar, to Grayton Beach, never staying in the same place twice. Location was great, kitchen was stocked very nicely, but unit needs some upgrades. Overall, we enjoyed the sun, sand and emerald coast waters!

Submitted on Jul 26, 2020

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Thank you Mrs. Blair for your review of Unit 3114. We sure wish you would have called and spoke to use about upgrades as this is information we share with the homeowner so they can continue to keep their units fresh. The product we are asked to use to sanitize the units as approved by the EPA does have a slight smell to it and this may be what you experienced. Not quite as fresh as Frebreeze but it definitely sanitizes and disinfects anything that might be in the unit. So glad you had some nice sunny weather so you could enjoy our beaches and area. Stay safe and we hope to see you again soon!! Management
Monday, July 27, 2020


Vacationing during pandemic

by SPRING TX

4 of 5

Overall Comment
It was nice

Submitted on Jul 12, 2020

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Mr. Alberto, We are glad to hear that you had a nice trip to Destin here at Shoreline Towers with the whole covid-19 pandemic going on. We hope to have you stay with us again next year. Thank you Management
Monday, July 13, 2020


Vacationing during pandemic

by SPRING TX

4 of 5

Overall Comment

It was nice

Submitted on Jul 12, 2020

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Mr. Alberto, We are glad to hear that you had a nice trip to Destin here at Shoreline Towers with the whole covid-19 pandemic going on. We hope to have you stay with us again next year. Thank you Management


Really enjoy our stay at Shoreline Towers.

by Honaker VA

5 of 5

Overall Comment

We were well pleased with our accommodations. The grounds were well groomed and clean. Condo was nicely decorated and seemed very clean. Our view from the balcony was amazing even being in the back middle tower. Front desk at arriving were super nice and friendly. Beach AMAZING!

Submitted on Aug 9, 2019

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Katie, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay here with us and all that our property has to offer. We are glad to hear that everyone at the front desk were super nice and made your check in a great experience. We thank you for being our guest and look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Thank you, Management.


Really enjoy our stay at Shoreline Towers.

by Honacker VA

5 of 5

Overall Comment
We were well pleased with our accommodations. The grounds were well groomed and clean. Condo was nicely decorated and seemed very clean. Our view from the balcony was amazing even being in the back middle tower. Front desk at arriving were super nice and friendly. Beach AMAZING!

Submitted on Aug 9, 2019

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Katie, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay here with us and all that our property has to offer. We are glad to hear that everyone at the front desk were super nice and made your check in a great experience. We thank you for being our guest and look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Thank you, Management.
Saturday, August 10, 2019


Secure, Clean, Good Value on the Beach

by Athens AL

5 of 5

Overall Comment
I was impressed with the site security and the beach accessibility was nice. I felt the price was right for what we experienced.

Submitted on Jul 19, 2019

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Lewis, We are happy to hear that you were impressed with everything here at Shoreline Towers. It makes it even better when the price is right. We thank you for being our guest and we look forward to welcoming you back. Thank you, Management.
Friday, July 19, 2019


Secure, Clean, Good Value on the Beach

by Athens AL

5 of 5

Overall Comment

I was impressed with the site security and the beach accessibility was nice. I felt the price was right for what we experienced.

Submitted on Jul 19, 2019

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Lewis, We are happy to hear that you were impressed with everything here at Shoreline Towers. It makes it even better when the price is right. We thank you for being our guest and we look forward to welcoming you back. Thank you, Management.


David D review from Lookout Mtn. Tenn.

by Lookout Mountain TN

5 of 5

Overall Comment

My rental experience was great as always- Sharon was great as was the entire staff- I have been dealing with Sharon for a long time, and she is always the same- going the extra mile to please!

Submitted on May 28, 2019

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

David, We are happy to hear that you had another wonderful stay with us here at Shoreline Towers. Sharon and the rest of the staff thank you for the positive comments and for recognizing we go the extra mile because we truly care about our guest's happiness. We look forward to your return. Thank you, Management.


David D review from Lookout Mtn. Tenn.

by Lookout Mountain TN

5 of 5

Overall Comment
My rental experience was great as always- Sharon was great as was the entire staff- I have been dealing with Sharon for a long time, and she is always the same- going the extra mile to please!

Submitted on May 28, 2019

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
David, We are happy to hear that you had another wonderful stay with us here at Shoreline Towers. Sharon and the rest of the staff thank you for the positive comments and for recognizing we go the extra mile because we truly care about our guest's happiness. We look forward to your return. Thank you, Management.
Thursday, May 30, 2019


Brief Stay

by Council Bluffs IA

4 of 5

Overall Comment
first time renting a vacation condo and it was a good experience. Everything in the condo was very nice. The only down side if there is one, is that the TV in the master bedroom did not work.

Submitted on Nov 21, 2018

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Tracy, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay with us. We are delighted to hear that your first time renting a condo was a good experience here at Shoreline Towers. We do apologize that the TV in the master bedroom was not working properly during your stay, and please know that if you contact the office we can address those types of issues during your stay. We do thank you for being our guest and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Destin. Thank you, Management.
Wednesday, November 21, 2018


Brief Stay

by Council Bluffs IA

4 of 5

Overall Comment

first time renting a vacation condo and it was a good experience. Everything in the condo was very nice. The only down side if there is one, is that the TV in the master bedroom did not work.

Submitted on Nov 21, 2018

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Tracy, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay with us. We are delighted to hear that your first time renting a condo was a good experience here at Shoreline Towers. We do apologize that the TV in the master bedroom was not working properly during your stay, and please know that if you contact the office we can address those types of issues during your stay. We do thank you for being our guest and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Destin. Thank you, Management.


Great stay

by Rome GA

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Place was nice...awesome view...what problems we did have got fixed immediately...microwave wasn’t working but maintenance was sent up 5 minutes after we called to see what was going on

Submitted on Jul 31, 2018

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Patsy, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay with us here at Shoreline Towers. We are glad to hear that you had a great stay and you found us to be a nice place to stay. Unit 3114 does have an awesome view of the beach as you were lucky to see for yourself. We do apologize that you had a problem with your microwave and we are happy to hear that the issue was resolved quickly by our maintenance staff. We look forward to welcoming you back next time you are looking for a nice place to stay here in Destin. Thank you, Management.


Great stay

by Rome GA

5 of 5

Overall Comment
Place was nice...awesome view...what problems we did have got fixed immediately...microwave wasn’t working but maintenance was sent up 5 minutes after we called to see what was going on

Submitted on Jul 31, 2018

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Patsy, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay with us here at Shoreline Towers. We are glad to hear that you had a great stay and you found us to be a nice place to stay. Unit 3114 does have an awesome view of the beach as you were lucky to see for yourself. We do apologize that you had a problem with your microwave and we are happy to hear that the issue was resolved quickly by our maintenance staff. We look forward to welcoming you back next time you are looking for a nice place to stay here in Destin. Thank you, Management.
Wednesday, August 1, 2018


Our September Getaway

by Cordova TN

4 of 5

Overall Comment
My wife and I had a week of Sun, Social and Relaxation!!!!

Submitted on Jan 13, 2018

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Thank you Mr. Salera for taking the time to write your review of Unit 3114. This is a wonderful unit with all the comforts of home and has great views from the unit and the open balcony. Nothing better than sitting out on that open balcony and enjoying that first morning cup of coffee. We are glad you had a good time while you were here and we hope you will come back and visit us again soon. Management.
Wednesday, January 24, 2018


Our September Getaway

by Cordova TN

5 of 5

Overall Comment

My wife and I had a week of Sun, Social and Relaxation!!!!

Submitted on Jan 13, 2018

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Thank you Mr. Salera for taking the time to write your review of Unit 3114. This is a wonderful unit with all the comforts of home and has great views from the unit and the open balcony. Nothing better than sitting out on that open balcony and enjoying that first morning cup of coffee. We are glad you had a good time while you were here and we hope you will come back and visit us again soon. Management.


Needed cleaning

by boston KY

4 of 5

Overall Comment

We had a good time, however the condo needed better cleaning. I also did not appreciate not being notified when someone entered the condo while we were out to bring in patio furniture. A simple phone call would have been nice to notify.

Submitted on Oct 9, 2017

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Thank you for your review on your Unit 3114 rental stay. Our staff does wait to the last minute to bring in the patio furniture when there is a storm so the guests vacations are not interrupted. We did place a call but we were unable to reach you and at that point our staff went in and brought in the patio furniture and secured the unit for what could have been a very bad storm. Fortunately we were spared and the furniture was put out the next day. Hope you had a good time and we look forward to serving you in the future. Management


June 2017

by Southaven MS

5 of 5

Overall Comment

We had a great vacation. The condo was in a great central location close to almost everything. Very easy to check in and out. Close to the beach and the pool was nice. Only thing I would recommend would be to pull up the carpet on the balcony because it rain very hard one day and the balcony carpet got soaked and it stayed that way for a few days. Our shoes were wet coming in and out from the balcony and had to put a towel down to dry our feet

Submitted on Jul 17, 2017

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Mrs. Maxwell, Thank you for your review. It's wonderful to know that you and your family had a great vacation and enjoyed the amenities in the local area. We hope to see you and your family come back and stay with us at Shoreline Towers in the near future. -Management


June 2017

by Southaven MS

4 of 5

Overall Comment
We had a great vacation. The condo was in a great central location close to almost everything. Very easy to check in and out. Close to the beach and the pool was nice. Only thing I would recommend would be to pull up the carpet on the balcony because it rain very hard one day and the balcony carpet got soaked and it stayed that way for a few days. Our shoes were wet coming in and out from the balcony and had to put a towel down to dry our feet

Submitted on Jul 17, 2017

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Mrs. Maxwell, Thank you for your review. It's wonderful to know that you and your family had a great vacation and enjoyed the amenities in the local area. We hope to see you and your family come back and stay with us at Shoreline Towers in the near future. -Management
Wednesday, August 16, 2017


Sunlight & Sand...Home Away From Home !!

by Rice Lake WI

5 of 5

Overall Comment
Our stay at Tower #3 in Shoreline Towers was everything we had hoped for. Our condo was a ten for cleanliness and well stocked kitchen. Having a deck will now become a must on our list of needs. The staff at Shoreline were always friendly and willing to go the extra mile to fulfill our needs. Having joined the snowbird club this year enabled us to meet so many folks from all over the states & Canada.
Being so close to shopping & cafe's as well as medical helped to make our stay a good one. We look forward to coming back again & again.

Submitted on Mar 29, 2017

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Liz it was our pleasure to have you and Skip stay with us in Shoreline Towers 3074. We are very glad you had such a good time in your condo and with our very active group of Winter guests. Shopping can be a little addictive and in some cases our Winter guests might need a small pull behind trailer to take their treasures back with. This is a great unit and it truly does have all the comforts of home. Can't wait for your return in 2018.
Thursday, March 30, 2017


Snowbird Winter Vacation

by Rice Lake WI

5 of 5

Overall Comment
Our stay was/is from mid Jan to mid March. Our unit is clean & very well stocked. The unit has a balcony and awesome ocean views Upgraded kitchen and appliances. Includes washer & dryer. A real perk is being off Hwy 98 for coming and going from the property. We are also very close to shoping,resturants,grocery, and drug stores. Breakfast at Another Broken Egg is the best. Pepitos Mexican on Monday nights as well as many others. A short walk down the sidewalk to the white sandy beach and teal & blue ocean. Fun shelling for Olive shells. A short drive to medical was important for us. We would be happy to stay in this unit at any time.

Submitted on Feb 21, 2017

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Thank you so much for the very nice review of Shoreline Towers and Unit 3114. We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to serve you and are very happy that you have signed up for 2018. Unit 3114 is a very nice unit and does have all the comforts of home plus some. Thank you again. Management
Wednesday, February 22, 2017


Snowbird Winter Vacation

by Rice Lake WI

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Our stay was/is from mid Jan to mid March. Our unit is clean & very well stocked. The unit has a balcony and awesome ocean views Upgraded kitchen and appliances. Includes washer & dryer. A real perk is being off Hwy 98 for coming and going from the property. We are also very close to shoping,resturants,grocery, and drug stores. Breakfast at Another Broken Egg is the best. Pepitos Mexican on Monday nights as well as many others. A short walk down the sidewalk to the white sandy beach and teal & blue ocean. Fun shelling for Olive shells. A short drive to medical was important for us. We would be happy to stay in this unit at any time.

Submitted on Feb 21, 2017

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Thank you so much for the very nice review of Shoreline Towers and Unit 3114. We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to serve you and are very happy that you have signed up for 2018. Unit 3114 is a very nice unit and does have all the comforts of home plus some. Thank you again. Management


Shoreline Towers 3114 Destin FL

by Corydon IN

5 of 5

Overall Comment

The condo was nicely decorated and clean. It is in a nice location.

Submitted on Oct 12, 2016

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Holly we are glad you had a good time while staying at Shoreline Towers 3114. This is one of those units that you can't help but enjoy. It has great views and the homeowners continue to update and renovate. We are looking forward to your next visit and you can let us know how you like the new upgrades. Management


Shoreline Towers 3114 Destin FL

by

4 of 5

Overall Comment
The condo was nicely decorated and clean. It is in a nice location.

Submitted on Oct 12, 2016

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Holly we are glad you had a good time while staying at Shoreline Towers 3114. This is one of those units that you can't help but enjoy. It has great views and the homeowners continue to update and renovate. We are looking forward to your next visit and you can let us know how you like the new upgrades. Management
Monday, December 5, 2016


Great vacation

by Anderson SC

5 of 5

Overall Comment
This condo is in a perfect location in Destin Fl. Close to the beach and the pool. The room offers a gorgeous view of the ocean and a balcony that has nice furniture on it. The owner and property staff are very easy to work with and helpful. Everything you need is close to this condo. A grocery store is across the highway, gas station at the corner, and close to all the main restaurants.

Submitted on Jul 25, 2016

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Thank you Nathan for writing your review of Unit 3114 at Shoreline Towers. The homeowners work very hard to make sure their unit is fresh and updated and they will be very happy to hear how much your enjoyed your stay. We are happy to know that everything met your expectations and we look forward to your next visit. I know this homeowner is making some additions and changes to their unit and I know you will enjoy those on your next visit. See you soon!! Management
Monday, July 25, 2016


Great vacation

by Anderson SC

5 of 5

Overall Comment

This condo is in a perfect location in Destin Fl. Close to the beach and the pool. The room offers a gorgeous view of the ocean and a balcony that has nice furniture on it. The owner and property staff are very easy to work with and helpful. Everything you need is close to this condo. A grocery store is across the highway, gas station at the corner, and close to all the main restaurants.

Submitted on Jul 25, 2016

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Thank you Nathan for writing your review of Unit 3114 at Shoreline Towers. The homeowners work very hard to make sure their unit is fresh and updated and they will be very happy to hear how much your enjoyed your stay. We are happy to know that everything met your expectations and we look forward to your next visit. I know this homeowner is making some additions and changes to their unit and I know you will enjoy those on your next visit. See you soon!! Management


Good value!

by Cypress TX

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Great location at a very good price. The owners and the rental agency were easy to work with.

Submitted on Jul 11, 2016

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Thank you Danica for staying in Unit 3114 at Shoreline Towers. We are very glad you had a good time and that you enjoyed your unit. The Owner continues to remodel their two bedroom, two bath vacation rental and they will be glad to hear how much you enjoyed their unit. We look forward to serving you in the future. Management

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay in 3114 and all it has to offer. The memories you take home with you will be lifetime smiles on your face. We hope to see you next year. Management


Good value!

by Cypress TX

5 of 5

Overall Comment
Great location at a very good price. The owners and the rental agency were easy to work with.

Submitted on Jul 11, 2016

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Thank you Danica for staying in Unit 3114 at Shoreline Towers. We are very glad you had a good time and that you enjoyed your unit. The Owner continues to remodel their two bedroom, two bath vacation rental and they will be glad to hear how much you enjoyed their unit. We look forward to serving you in the future. Management
Wednesday, July 13, 2016


Great Vacation Rental

by Lawrenceville GA

5 of 5

Overall Comment
This was our second stay in unit 3114. There was a sweet note and bottle of wine thanking us for returning. The unit was still very clean and kept up very well. We are look forward to booking again.

Submitted on Jun 8, 2016

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
That you Michelle for your review of Unit 3114. The Owner's will be very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and that you enjoyed your wine. Owners are great couple that continues to make upgrades to their unit and they have some new things in the works for your next trip. We are glad you had such a good time and we look forward to your return. Management
Wednesday, June 8, 2016


Great Vacation Rental

by Lawrenceville GA

5 of 5

Overall Comment

This was our second stay in unit 3114. There was a sweet note and bottle of wine thanking us for returning. The unit was still very clean and kept up very well. We are look forward to booking again.

Submitted on Jun 8, 2016

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

That you Michelle for your review of Unit 3114. The Owner's will be very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and that you enjoyed your wine. Owners are great couple that continues to make upgrades to their unit and they have some new things in the works for your next trip. We are glad you had such a good time and we look forward to your return. Management


Vacation

by New Albany IN

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Everything was great. We love staying at Shoreline Towers. We are right on the beach yet close to restaurants and stores. We feel safe here in this gated community.

Submitted on Apr 6, 2016

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Thank you Marcia for staying with Shoreline Towers again. It is always nice to have your family come and visit with us. We are glad you enjoyed you stay in Unit 3114 and we look forward to your return. Management


Vacation

by New Albany IN

5 of 5

Overall Comment
Everything was great. We love staying at Shoreline Towers. We are right on the beach yet close to restaurants and stores. We feel safe here in this gated community.

Submitted on Apr 6, 2016

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Thank you Marcia for staying with Shoreline Towers again. It is always nice to have your family come and visit with us. We are glad you enjoyed you stay in Unit 3114 and we look forward to your return. Management
Wednesday, April 6, 2016


Rental Experience

by Ponchatoula LA

5 of 5

Overall Comment
The room was great as well as the view. The property was well maintained and clean. The customer service of the property management team was professional and helpful during our stay. Security was all ways on patrol. I would recommend this property to friends and relatives.

Submitted on Aug 17, 2015

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Thank you Monique for staying with Shoreline Towers and such a nice review. Unit 3114 is a spacious two bedroom that provides all the comforts of home and the added bonus of views of the Beach, Gulf of Mexico and Destin's Skyline. We are glad you had a good time and we hope you will come and visit with Shoreline Towers again soon. Management
Tuesday, August 18, 2015


Rental Experience

by Ponchatoula LA

5 of 5

Overall Comment

The room was great as well as the view. The property was well maintained and clean. The customer service of the property management team was professional and helpful during our stay. Security was all ways on patrol. I would recommend this property to friends and relatives.

Submitted on Aug 17, 2015

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Thank you Monique for staying with Shoreline Towers and such a nice review. Unit 3114 is a spacious two bedroom that provides all the comforts of home and the added bonus of views of the Beach, Gulf of Mexico and Destin's Skyline. We are glad you had a good time and we hope you will come and visit with Shoreline Towers again soon. Management


Destin Spring Break

by Greenwood IN

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Unit was very nice and clean. Excellent location for shops, restaurants and activities.

Submitted on Apr 6, 2015

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Glad to know you had such a good time and enjoyed your Unit 3114 at Shoreline Towers. We look forward to your return. Management


Destin Spring Break

by Greenwood IN

5 of 5

Overall Comment
Unit was very nice and clean. Excellent location for shops, restaurants and activities.

Submitted on Apr 6, 2015

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Glad to know you had such a good time and enjoyed your Unit 3114 at Shoreline Towers. We look forward to your return. Management
Tuesday, April 7, 2015


Great stay

by Anderson SC

5 of 5

Overall Comment
Very beautiul place. The view of the beach from the spacious living area and master bedroom was amazing. The kitchen is loaded with everything you need to make meals at home. We will diffently want to stay here again.

Submitted on Sep 2, 2014


Enjoyed our stay!

by Ringgold GA

5 of 5

Overall Comment
We took three generations on vacation and everyone thoroughly enjoyed our stay. You just can't beat the beaches at Destin, and Shoreline Towers is a great place to stay

Submitted on Aug 14, 2014


Enjoyed our stay!

by Ringgold GA

5 of 5

Overall Comment

We took three generations on vacation and everyone thoroughly enjoyed our stay. You just can't beat the beaches at Destin, and Shoreline Towers is a great place to stay

Submitted on Aug 14, 2014


Destin Rental

by Cartersville GA

5 of 5

Overall Comment

The condo was awesome! We had a great view of the gulf and a short walk to the beach. The condo was very big and extremely quiet. The kids loved playing tennis at night. The only draw back was the crowded beach, but we knew that would be the case before we went. My family and I highly recommend this condo!

Submitted on Jul 13, 2014


Destin Rental

by Cartersville GA

5 of 5

Overall Comment
The condo was awesome! We had a great view of the gulf and a short walk to the beach. The condo was very big and extremely quiet. The kids loved playing tennis at night. The only draw back was the crowded beach, but we knew that would be the case before we went. My family and I highly recommend this condo!

Submitted on Jul 13, 2014


Great Experience!

by Helenwood TN

5 of 5

Overall Comment
We loved Shoreline Towers--wonderful accommodations and very conveniently located. Would highly recommend it to anyone coming to Destin.

Submitted on Jun 16, 2014


Great Experience!

by Helenwood TN

5 of 5

Overall Comment

We loved Shoreline Towers--wonderful accommodations and very conveniently located. Would highly recommend it to anyone coming to Destin.

Submitted on Jun 16, 2014