Home\Rentals\Search Results\3112 - Free Beach Setup -Shoreline Towers Beach Front

3112 - Free Beach Setup -Shoreline Towers Beach Front

2 Bedrooms

2 Bathrooms

6 Guests

Details

Unit 3112 is a spacious two bedroom, two bath vacation rental which recently remodeled and has all the comforts of home. Unit 3112 has a queen in the master bedroom and two queens in the guest bedroom. Master bath has a large walk in shower with comfort height vanities with granite counter tops and the guest bath has a soaking tub with the comfort height vanities.

The large open kitchen allows the cook to enjoy what is going on and the view from the main sliding doors that lead out to the open balcony.

You can't beat this location! In the heart of Destin, Shoreline Towers is within minutes from restaurants, shopping, water sports, fishing and golf. The amenities offered at this well-managed resort are amazing! Enjoy the soothing sauna, swim in our pristine clean pool, play tennis or shuffleboard, use the exercise room, grill out, or picnic by the lake. We even have a clubhouse for your gatherings with family and friends. Security on property 24/7 for guest safety and convenience.

Area Attractions:

You are within walking distance of shopping, restaurants and less than a mile from Big Kahuna's Water and Adventure Park. Walk just steps to the beach. No streets to cross to get to the private beach or the seasonally heated pool. From this lovely complex, you'll experience the sights and sounds of the ocean, watch a sunrise or sunset over the water or the sail boats and fishing boats go by.

Less than 4 miles away is the Destin Commons, a beautifully landscaped, pedestrian-friendly area and a great family venue where children will love to play in the interactive water fountains. Also, for the younger guests, a nautically/pirate themed outdoor playground features a 1,750-square foot soft play area with various creatures from the sea, slides, and a treasure chest! Destin Commons also has a mini-train for the kids. Destin Commons features over 75 shops and restaurants, including Godiva Chocolates, AMC Movie Theaters and Bass Pro Shop

*This property is not available to adults under the age of 25. No Exceptions.*
GENERAL
DVD Player 3
Flat Screen TVs 3
Free wireless internet Yes
Fully Equipped Kitchen Yes
Granite countertops Yes
Newly Redecorated Yes
Online Booking Yes
Queen Bed Three
Tiled Yes
View Beachfront
Walk-in Master Shower Yes
Walk-in pantry Yes
Walk-In Shower
Washer & dryer Yes
KITCHEN
Full Kitchen yes
Refrigerator yes
Coffee Maker yes
Ice Maker yes
Microwave yes
Toaster yes
Cookware yes
Washer yes
Dryer yes
Open Kitchen yes
PROPERTY AMENITIES
Fitness Center yes
Sauna yes
Tennis Courts yes
Shuffleboard yes
Basketball Goal yes
Private Beach yes
Bbq Grills yes
Gas Grills yes
Pickleball Courts yes
LIVING
Central Air yes
Air Conditioning yes
Linens yes
High Speed Internet yes
Tile Floors yes
CUSTOM
View Gulf View
Walk-In Shower Yes

Book Online

Please use the calendar by selecting your arrival day, then departure day.
Days marked in red are unavailable.

Get Quote

Questions

Human check: how many dogs are below?

   

Submit

Guest Reviews

4.8 of 5 average


Great view!

by Ellisville Missouri

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Shoreline Towers to the RESCUE! Had checked in to a close by property that was full of mold and mildew and went looking for other rental properties with which we were familiar...had stayed here in the past, and THANKFULLY they had this unit available for our 7 week stay.. Nicely updated and decorated. Except for the current construction going on throughout the entire property (Upgrades and Updates) all the amenities were still intact and useable.

Submitted on Mar 7, 2023

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Mr. John, Thank you for your review on unit 3112. I am glad to hear that the girls in the office were able to take care of you before, and during your stay here at Shoreline Towers. We look forward to having you back again next year to stay with us here at Shoreline Towers. Thank you Management


Ebbinghouse Vacay Stay

by South Whitley IN

5 of 5

Overall Comment

We enjoyed our condo unit 3112 very much.
We will consider returning in the future.
However, there were a lot of wall hangings that were down and leaning up against walls rather then on the walls. But, that was not a hindrance just an eye sore. The kitchen was nicely stocked and that was very much appreciated. The balcony was great with it's own sliding doors along the outside rail. That was new to us.

Submitted on Oct 24, 2022

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Mrs. Shannon, I am very happy to hear that you and your family had a wonderful vacation. Unit 3112 is a cute unit that has amazing views to the beach. I do apologize about any wall hangings, I will get with my housekeeping supervisor and see what you were referring to. We look forward to having you come back next year. Thank you again for staying at Shoreline Towers. Management


Wonderful spacious condo

by Knoxville TN

4 of 5

Overall Comment
We loved this condo so much! We would love to go back every year and stay at the same unit every year. The weather could def have been better but this place is awesome!

Submitted on Oct 9, 2021

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
April, We hope to see you every year too!! This unit has a great view from the 11th floor and it has been recently repainted. Thank you for the amazing review of Shoreline Towers we really appreciate the your time! Management
Thursday, October 14, 2021


Wonderful spacious condo

by Knoxville TN

5 of 5

Overall Comment

We loved this condo so much! We would love to go back every year and stay at the same unit every year. The weather could def have been better but this place is awesome!

Submitted on Oct 9, 2021

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

April, We hope to see you every year too!! This unit has a great view from the 11th floor and it has been recently repainted. Thank you for the amazing review of Shoreline Towers we really appreciate the your time! Management


Great Place = Great Vacation:)

by Royal AR

4 of 5

Overall Comment
The place was clean and the views were beautiful! Our only concern was being without water for several hours over several of our days stay.

Submitted on Aug 30, 2021

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Joy, Thank you for staying with us here at Shoreline Towers! We are happy to hear that your vacation was a great one and let us apologize for the water inconvenience. We did have a leak from one of our towers that was a necessary fix and now everything is working perfectly. I remember speaking with you specifically and you were so wonderfully nice and patient about the entire situation. Thank you Mrs. Black, we do so hope to see you in the future regardless of this uncontrollable inconvenience during you stay. Shoreline Towers Management
Wednesday, September 1, 2021


Great Place = Great Vacation:)

by Royal AR

5 of 5

Overall Comment

The place was clean and the views were beautiful! Our only concern was being without water for several hours over several of our days stay.

Submitted on Aug 30, 2021

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Joy, Thank you for staying with us here at Shoreline Towers! We are happy to hear that your vacation was a great one and let us apologize for the water inconvenience. We did have a leak from one of our towers that was a necessary fix and now everything is working perfectly. I remember speaking with you specifically and you were so wonderfully nice and patient about the entire situation. Thank you Mrs. Black, we do so hope to see you in the future regardless of this uncontrollable inconvenience during you stay. Shoreline Towers Management


Family Vacation

by Batavia OH

5 of 5

Overall Comment

It was a good place to stay close to the beach. the decor was a little outdated but could be overlooked.

Submitted on Aug 16, 2021

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Melissa, We are glad you enjoyed your stay here at Shoreline Towers. We look forward to hearing opinions from our renters so we are able to keep our rentals up to date while still keeping our beachy feel. Thank you for your review, we look forward to having you stay with us in the future! Shoreline Towers Management


Family Vacation

by Batavia OH

5 of 5

Overall Comment
It was a good place to stay close to the beach. the decor was a little outdated but could be overlooked.

Submitted on Aug 16, 2021

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Melissa, We are glad you enjoyed your stay here at Shoreline Towers. We look forward to hearing opinions from our renters so we are able to keep our rentals up to date while still keeping our beachy feel. Thank you for your review, we look forward to having you stay with us in the future! Shoreline Towers Management
Tuesday, August 17, 2021


Views

by Terre Haute IN

5 of 5

Overall Comment

When arrived the room had been given to us but when entered it hadn’t been clean. The front office sent a team of employees (6-8) and they knocked it out quickly while we went to dinner. Great customer service. ����

Submitted on Jul 28, 2021

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Mr. Kenny, I do apologize that you had that experience at check-in with the room not being clean, but I am glad to hear that our staff took care of the situation and got the room cleaned ASAP for you and your family while you all went to dinner. I do hope that you will return to Shoreline Towers in the future for another great vacation. Thank you Management


Views

by Terre Haute IN

4 of 5

Overall Comment
When arrived the room had been given to us but when entered it hadn’t been clean. The front office sent a team of employees (6-8) and they knocked it out quickly while we went to dinner. Great customer service. ����

Submitted on Jul 28, 2021

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Mr. Kenny, I do apologize that you had that experience at check-in with the room not being clean, but I am glad to hear that our staff took care of the situation and got the room cleaned ASAP for you and your family while you all went to dinner. I do hope that you will return to Shoreline Towers in the future for another great vacation. Thank you Management
Thursday, July 29, 2021


Great View! A Week of relaxation for the family.

by Reserve LA

5 of 5

Overall Comment
We arrived a little after 4:00 p.m. Check In was fast and easy, didn’t have to wait, was able to go straight to our rental. This rental have ample amounts of dishes, glassware, utensils (could update some of the cooking spoons) wasn’t a problem because I brought my own. Pots could be updated, they worked out though. Beds were very comfortable, the view from the master was wonderful. Lots of storage space. The bathroom shower could have been cleaned a little more, other than that everything else was very clean. Upon arrival we were told that the hot water heater had a leak, Management was very professional about the situation. Owner had the hot water heater replaced quickly. All in all my family enjoyed our stay. We will be returning. Oh and we were given a free umbrella and two chairs at the beach for our entire stay. There were two extra chairs in the rental which we needed. Very professional management.

Submitted on Jul 6, 2021

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Mrs. Fedora, I am glad to hear that you had a wonderful time here in Destin at Shoreline Towers in unit 3112 with your family. I will let the owner know about getting some new cooking spoons and some newer pots & pans. I am glad that our management staff was able to get the hot water heater fix ASAP for you. We look forward to having you come and stay with us again. Thank you Management
Thursday, July 8, 2021


Great View! A Week of relaxation for the family.

by Reserve LA

5 of 5

Overall Comment

We arrived a little after 4:00 p.m. Check In was fast and easy, didn’t have to wait, was able to go straight to our rental. This rental have ample amounts of dishes, glassware, utensils (could update some of the cooking spoons) wasn’t a problem because I brought my own. Pots could be updated, they worked out though. Beds were very comfortable, the view from the master was wonderful. Lots of storage space. The bathroom shower could have been cleaned a little more, other than that everything else was very clean. Upon arrival we were told that the hot water heater had a leak, Management was very professional about the situation. Owner had the hot water heater replaced quickly. All in all my family enjoyed our stay. We will be returning. Oh and we were given a free umbrella and two chairs at the beach for our entire stay. There were two extra chairs in the rental which we needed. Very professional management.

Submitted on Jul 6, 2021

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Mrs. Fedora, I am glad to hear that you had a wonderful time here in Destin at Shoreline Towers in unit 3112 with your family. I will let the owner know about getting some new cooking spoons and some newer pots & pans. I am glad that our management staff was able to get the hot water heater fix ASAP for you. We look forward to having you come and stay with us again. Thank you Management


vacation

by Piqua OH

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Okay, except with VRBO charking additional money without authorization.

Submitted on May 24, 2021

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Mr. Nicholas, Happy to hear that you enjoyed your vacation here at Shoreline Towers in the unit 3112. I am sorry that VRBO charged you addition money without notifying you. We always strive to make sure Our guest go directly to our website to make reservations or call us directly to avoid paying those 3rd party booking fees. We do hope you come back to Shoreline Towers again and book directly with us. Thank you Management

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Mr. Nicholas, Happy to hear that you enjoyed your vacation here at Shoreline Towers in the unit 3112. I am sorry that VRBO charged you addition money without notifying you. We always strive to make sure Our guest go directly to our website to make reservations or call us directly to avoid paying those 3rd party booking fees. We do hope you come back to Shoreline Towers again and book directly with us. Thank you Management

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Mr. Nicholas, Happy to hear that you enjoyed your vacation here at Shoreline Towers in the unit 3112. I am sorry that VRBO charged you addition money without notifying you. We always strive to make sure Our guest go directly to our website ShorelineTowers dot com to make reservations or call us directly to avoid paying those 3rd party booking fees. We do hope you come back to Shoreline Towers again and book directly with us. Thank you Management


vacation

by Piqua OH

5 of 5

Overall Comment
Okay, except with VRBO charking additional money without authorization.

Submitted on May 24, 2021

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Mr. Nicholas, Happy to hear that you enjoyed your vacation here at Shoreline Towers in the unit 3112. I am sorry that VRBO charged you addition money without notifying you. We always strive to make sure Our guest go directly to our website to make reservations or call us directly to avoid paying those 3rd party booking fees. We do hope you come back to Shoreline Towers again and book directly with us. Thank you Management
Thursday, May 27, 2021


Great Stay

by Troy OH

5 of 5

Overall Comment
We were very happy with the condo very happy with location. Only problem
Was contract said free chairs and umbrella and they were not paid for we had to contact office and they took care of the problem. Condo was very clean. We would rent again

Submitted on Apr 19, 2021

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Thank you Mr. Tony We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay here at Shoreline Towers, and enjoyed all the accommodations that unit 3112 has to offer. We do apologize for the mix up on the Beach service and glad that we were able to resolve that issue and take care of your Beach Service for you. Well we look forward to having you stay with us again next year. Thank you Management
Saturday, May 1, 2021


Great Stay

by Troy OH

5 of 5

Overall Comment

We were very happy with the condo very happy with location. Only problem
Was contract said free chairs and umbrella and they were not paid for we had to contact office and they took care of the problem. Condo was very clean. We would rent again

Submitted on Apr 19, 2021

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Thank you Mr. Tony We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay here at Shoreline Towers, and enjoyed all the accommodations that unit 3112 has to offer. We do apologize for the mix up on the Beach service and glad that we were able to resolve that issue and take care of your Beach Service for you. Well we look forward to having you stay with us again next year. Thank you Management


The Pictures do not do this Place Justice

5 of 5

Overall Comment

This is a beautiful rental spot. Safe, clean, secure and huge, this well appointed 2 bedroom massive condo was a great escape to the beautiful Destin beach. The views are spectacular and you literally can walk across the parking lot ( like 90 ft ) and you are in your beach chair. We were lucky to have the chair and umbrella service included for 2 and we really felt pampered with it.
It is so conveniently located to restaurants and shopping... all in a 5 minute drive.
I really appreciated the higher end furniture, linens, towels and finishings that made you know the owners cared about the place. We loved our time here and you should not hesitate to book it.

Submitted on Aug 28, 2019

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

E.J., We are happy to hear that you were overjoyed about your stay in unit 3112 here at Shoreline Towers. The owners do care for their unit and their guest. The free beach service is an added bonus this owner offers so that their guest do feel pampered during their stay. We thank you for being our guest and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Destin. Thank you, Management.


The Pictures do not do this Place Justice

by

5 of 5

Overall Comment
This is a beautiful rental spot. Safe, clean, secure and huge, this well appointed 2 bedroom massive condo was a great escape to the beautiful Destin beach. The views are spectacular and you literally can walk across the parking lot ( like 90 ft ) and you are in your beach chair. We were lucky to have the chair and umbrella service included for 2 and we really felt pampered with it.
It is so conveniently located to restaurants and shopping... all in a 5 minute drive.
I really appreciated the higher end furniture, linens, towels and finishings that made you know the owners cared about the place. We loved our time here and you should not hesitate to book it.

Submitted on Aug 28, 2019

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
We are happy to hear that you were overjoyed about your stay in unit 3112 here at Shoreline Towers. The owners do care for their unit and their guest. The free beach service is an added bonus this owner offers so that their guest do feel pampered during their stay. We thank you for being our guest and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Destin. Thank you, Management.
Thursday, August 29, 2019


Condo 3112

by westerville oh

5 of 5

Overall Comment
Wonderful location and condo was very nice! Thank you for sharing this with us.

Submitted on Apr 2, 2019

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Raelene, We thank you for taking the time to write a review complimenting unit 3112. Shoreline Towers is a wonderful location being right on the beach and walking distance to stores, shopping, and restaurants. We are more than happy to share this piece of paradise with you and we thank you for choosing us on your trips to Destin. Thank you, Management.
Tuesday, April 2, 2019


Condo 3112

by westerville oh

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Wonderful location and condo was very nice! Thank you for sharing this with us.

Submitted on Apr 2, 2019

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Raelene, We thank you for taking the time to write a review complimenting unit 3112. Shoreline Towers is a wonderful location being right on the beach and walking distance to stores, shopping, and restaurants. We are more than happy to share this piece of paradise with you and we thank you for choosing us on your trips to Destin. Thank you, Management.


September 2018

by Colleyville TX

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Great, clean unit. Only disappointment was no king bed in the master. Every other unit we've stayed in here had a king. Great time as always.

Submitted on Oct 1, 2018

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Jeff, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay with us. We are happy to hear that you found unit 3112 to be a great unit and very clean upon your arrival. We do apologize that you were disappointed in not having a king size bed in the master, but we do hope that you were able to still get a good night's sleep. We do look forward to welcoming you back for more great times on your next trip to Destin. Thank you, Management.


September 2018

by Colleyville TX

4 of 5

Overall Comment
Great, clean unit. Only disappointment was no king bed in the master. Every other unit we've stayed in here had a king. Great time as always.

Submitted on Oct 1, 2018

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Jeff, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay with us. We are happy to hear that you found unit 3112 to be a great unit and very clean upon your arrival. We do apologize that you were disappointed in not having a king size bed in the master, but we do hope that you were able to still get a good night's sleep. We do look forward to welcoming you back for more great times on your next trip to Destin. Thank you, Management.
Tuesday, October 2, 2018


Great Vacation

by Apison TN

5 of 5

Overall Comment
Definitely one of the cleanest and most well decorated condos we have stayed at. Stunning view of ocean and very short walk to beach. We did have a temporary issue with the AC but property management helped to resolve quickly. Very nice kitchen but you may want to bring blender, dish towels and a pizza cutter. Everything else was provided. Beds were very comfortable although the master bed appears to be a full and not a king. Other two beds are queen. Tiled master shower was nice. Overall a very nice place to stay and will likely return next year. Bric and Brac restaurant is a short walk across parking lot. Live music and the best crab cakes I have ever eaten.

Submitted on Jul 17, 2018

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
John, Thank you for your review of your stay here at Shoreline Towers. We are happy to hear that you got the WOW factor when entering and staying in unit 3112. We are sorry to hear that you had issues with the AC but are glad to hear that you were happy with the resolve. Please be advised during your stay with us if you find you are missing needed items in the unit you may call the front office and those items will be provided. You definitely chose the right restaurant for the best crab cakes in Destin when you chose Bric and Brac. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back on your future visit to Destin. Thank you, Management.
Thursday, July 19, 2018


Great Vacation

by Apison TN

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Definitely one of the cleanest and most well decorated condos we have stayed at. Stunning view of ocean and very short walk to beach. We did have a temporary issue with the AC but property management helped to resolve quickly. Very nice kitchen but you may want to bring blender, dish towels and a pizza cutter. Everything else was provided. Beds were very comfortable although the master bed appears to be a full and not a king. Other two beds are queen. Tiled master shower was nice. Overall a very nice place to stay and will likely return next year. Bric and Brac restaurant is a short walk across parking lot. Live music and the best crab cakes I have ever eaten.

Submitted on Jul 17, 2018

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

John, Thank you for your review of your stay here at Shoreline Towers. We are happy to hear that you got the WOW factor when entering and staying in unit 3112. We are sorry to hear that you had issues with the AC but are glad to hear that you were happy with the resolve. Please be advised during your stay with us if you find you are missing needed items in the unit you may call the front office and those items will be provided. You definitely chose the right restaurant for the best crab cakes in Destin when you chose Bric and Brac. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back on your future visit to Destin. Thank you, Management. Management wanted to do a followup to this review to let you know that the Owner did hear about the a/c issues and she installed a brand new on 8/18/2018. Unit is very cool and we hope you will back and see us again soon. Management