Home\Rentals\Search Results\2103-Shoreline Towers Free Beach Service

2103-Shoreline Towers Free Beach Service

2 Bedrooms

2 Bathrooms

6 Guests

Details

Shoreline Towers Unit 2103 is located in Tower 2 on the 10th Floor. This is a beautiful 2-bedroom, 2-bathroom beach front condo with amazing views to the Gulf. As you step through the doors of 2103 you are greeted with an open kitchen with granite countertops, new appliances, comfortable furniture. Along with new dining room set. Unit 2103 is tiled throughout the condo with carpet in the bedrooms. Open balcony with amazing views to watch the dolphins play and enjoy the Sunrise. There is a king size bed in the master bedroom and 2 double beds in the guest bedroom. Living room also does come equipped with a sleeper sofa- Double size. Master bathroom does have a walk-in shower. Come and enjoy your stay here at Shoreline Towers in Unit 2103 and make many wonderful memories.

FREE BEACH SET-UP FOR 2024 SEASON!!!!!!!!!

You can't beat this location! In the heart of Destin, Shoreline Towers is within minutes from restaurants, shopping, water sports, fishing and golf. The amenities offered at this well-managed resort are amazing! Enjoy the soothing sauna, swim in our pristine clean pool, play tennis or shuffleboard, use the exercise room, grill out, or picnic by the lake. We even have a clubhouse for your gatherings with family and friends. Security on property 24/7 for guest safety and convenience.

Area Attractions:

You are within walking distance of shopping, restaurants and less than a mile from Big Kahuna's Water and Adventure Park. Walk just steps to the beach. No streets to cross to get to the private beach or the seasonally heated pool. From this lovely complex, you'll experience the sights and sounds of the ocean, watch a sunrise or sunset over the water or the sail boats and fishing boats go by.

Less than 4 miles away is the Destin Commons, a beautifully landscaped, pedestrian-friendly area and a great family venue where children will love to play in the interactive water fountains. Also, for the younger guests, a nautically/pirate themed outdoor playground features a 1,750-square foot soft play area with various creatures from the sea, slides, and a treasure chest! Destin Commons also has a mini-train for the kids. Destin Commons features over 75 shops and restaurants, including Godiva Chocolates, AMC Movie Theaters and Bass Pro Shop

*This property is not available to adults under the age of 25. No Exceptions.*
KITCHEN
Full Kitchen yes
Refrigerator yes
Coffee Maker yes
Ice Maker yes
Microwave yes
Toaster yes
Cookware yes
Breakfast Bar yes
Washer yes
Dryer yes
Open Kitchen yes
Breakfast Bar yes
LIVING
Central Air yes
Air Conditioning yes
Ceiling Fans yes
Linens yes
Ironing Board yes
High Speed Internet yes
Tile Floors yes
Open Balcony yes
Tv yes
Carpeted Floors yes
Mirrored Walls yes
Flat Screen TV's yes
PROPERTY AMENITIES
Fitness Center yes
Sauna yes
Tennis Courts yes
Shuffleboard yes
Basketball Goal yes
Private Beach yes
Bbq Grills yes
Pickleball Courts yes
ENTERTAINMENT
Cable Tv yes
Dvd Player yes
Stereo System yes
KITCHEN (SA)
Dishes & Utensils yes
Dishwasher yes
Oven yes
CUSTOM
View Gulf Front
Walk-In Shower Yes
BEDINFO
King 1
Queen 2
AMENITY
Internet Access yes
Washer / Dryer yes
GENERAL (SA)
Internet yes
Parking yes
AMENITY (SA)
combination tub/shower yes
LEISURE_ACTIVITIES (SA)
Beachcombing yes
LOCATION_TYPE (SA)
Beach View yes
OUTSIDE (SA)
Balcony yes
OUTDOOR
Balcony yes

Book Online

Please use the calendar by selecting your arrival day, then departure day.
Days marked in red are unavailable.

Get Quote

Questions

Human check: how many dogs are below?

             

Submit

Guest Reviews

4.7 of 5 average


Wonderful Girls Fun Time

5 of 5

Overall Comment

This condo is exactly as pictured, beautiful, fully functioning kitchen, very comfortable beds, with large patio for 4 plus the amazing view! From 10th floor view we saw dolphins, yachts, parasailing & this unit comes with chairs & umbrellas, amazing amenities! We are already talking about a return visit!

Submitted on Jul 15, 2024


Destin family vacation 2024

by Lombard IL

4 of 5

Overall Comment

Everything was OK. The outside grounds look unkempt. Construction noise outside and above us were very loud. The master bedroom, closet and bath room smelled of cat. My husband is very allergic to cats. Perhaps rip up the carpet. Upstairs people were constantly banging and dragging furniture around or something. Not very relaxing to sit on balcony or to sleep or relax in unit.

Submitted on Jun 29, 2024


February 2024 Vacation

by Grandbury TX

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Everything we expected. As former Destin residents we enjoyed visiting with friends and enjoying walks on the beach. Glass table tops in dining and living room areas are very worn. Chairs at the bar and dining table are very large and heavy. Unit is ready for some replacements.

Submitted on Mar 6, 2024

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Gary and Brenda thank you so much for staying with Shoreline Towers. You had a great unit and I know the views were wonderful. Nothing like looking out your window and seeing dolphins dancing in the water and beautiful emerald green water. We are so glad you spent your winter with Shoreline Towers and look forward to next years visit. Management


Amazing rental

by Wichita KS

5 of 5

Overall Comment

It was really clean and well equipped. Amazing location!

Submitted on Jun 6, 2023

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Moneeshindra, thank you for the kind words about your vacation rental. Unit 2103 is a very nice unit that the Owner's keep up to date and one they want their guests to enjoy. We are very glad you did. We look forward to your next visit. Management


Beach views

by Peoria AZ

4 of 5

Overall Comment

Minus the balcony not being available to us, it was a great place. Very spacious, clean and comfortable. I would definitely stay there again!

Submitted on Oct 9, 2022

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Mr. Tyler, Glad to hear that you enjoyed unit 2103 here at Shoreline Towers. We are also happy to hear that it did not mess up your vacation. We do apologize for the inconvience but glad you still had a wonderful time. We look forward to having you come back next year. Thank you Management


Great place to stay

by Cabot AR

5 of 5

Overall Comment

We stay at Shoreline towers every year. It’s easy to get in and out of the parking lot and with three towers everyone is spread out little bit more so easy to get on the elevator.

Submitted on Aug 8, 2021

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Mr. Scott, Glad to hear that you enjoyed Shoreline Towers, we really enjoy to hear when our guest have a great vacation. We look forward to having you come back and stay with us again in the future. Thank you Management


Great place to stay

by Cabot AR

4 of 5

Overall Comment
We stay at Shoreline towers every year. It’s easy to get in and out of the parking lot and with three towers everyone is spread out little bit more so easy to get on the elevator.

Submitted on Aug 8, 2021

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Mr. Scott, Glad to hear that you enjoyed Shoreline Towers, we really enjoy to hear when our guest have a great vacation. We look forward to having you come back and stay with us again in the future. Thank you Management
Monday, August 9, 2021


Great beach trip.

by Huntsville AL

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Overall the trip was good. A few updates to the unit would go a long way.

1. Invest in quality mattresses & bedding.
2. Invest in adding solid surface floor coverings in bedrooms & patio.
3. Repair stand alone ice maker.
4. Get the unit upstairs to quit smoking cigs on their patio. It drafts straight into this unit anytime you try to enjoy the ocean air.

Submitted on Jul 19, 2021

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Mrs. Pranteek, I am happy to hear that you and your family had a great beach trip here in Destin at Shoreline Towers. I will relay these items to the owner that you have listed. Also as far as the smoking policy, guest are allowed to smoke on their balconies, just not on the front walk ways of the units. We look forward to hopefully having you come back in the future. Thank you Management


Great beach trip.

by Huntsville AL

4 of 5

Overall Comment
Overall the trip was good. A few updates to the unit would go a long way.

1. Invest in quality mattresses & bedding.
2. Invest in adding solid surface floor coverings in bedrooms & patio.
3. Repair stand alone ice maker.
4. Get the unit upstairs to quit smoking cigs on their patio. It drafts straight into this unit anytime you try to enjoy the ocean air.

Submitted on Jul 19, 2021

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Mrs. Pranteek, I am happy to hear that you and your family had a great beach trip here in Destin at Shoreline Towers. I will relay these items to the owner that you have listed. Also as far as the smoking policy, guest are allowed to smoke on their balconies, just not on the front walk ways of the units. I do hope that you will return to Shoreline Towers, We look forward to having you come back in the future. Thank you Management
Monday, July 19, 2021


Location was great. Nice condos

by Medford OR

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Great place, nice condo.

Submitted on May 3, 2021

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Mr. Andrew, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed Shoreline Towers for your vacation. And we look forward to seeing you back again next year. Thank you 'Management


Location was great. Nice condos

by Medford OR

5 of 5

Overall Comment
Great place, nice condo.

Submitted on May 3, 2021

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Mr. Andrew, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed Shoreline Towers for your vacation. And we look forward to seeing you back again next year. Thank you 'Management
Monday, May 3, 2021


Get away

by Lexington KY

4 of 5

Overall Comment
We enjoyed our far as the cleaning.the curtains in the guest bedroom had dust all over them from the ac vent blowing on them. The ceiling fan was dirty also.The lighting in master bedroom bath was horrible. Just little details that needs attention. We were disappointed that we couldn't take our tent to the beach..

Submitted on Oct 2, 2020

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Annette, I am sorry to hear that you had issues during your stay. I wish you would have called our office and we could of had housekeeping come up to address this issues. I do also apologize about the no tent and umbrella policy that they have set forth. But that was not a decision on our side. That was a decision completely made through the HOA . We do hope you return and stay with us again at Shoreline Towers Thank you Management
Monday, October 5, 2020


Get away

by Lexington KY

4 of 5

Overall Comment

We enjoyed our far as the cleaning.the curtains in the guest bedroom had dust all over them from the ac vent blowing on them. The ceiling fan was dirty also.The lighting in master bedroom bath was horrible. Just little details that needs attention. We were disappointed that we couldn't take our tent to the beach..

Submitted on Oct 2, 2020

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Annette, I am sorry to hear that you had issues during your stay. I wish you would have called our office and we could of had housekeeping come up to address this issues. I do also apologize about the no tent and umbrella policy that they have set forth. But that was not a decision on our side. That was a decision completely made through the HOA . We do hope you return and stay with us again at Shoreline Towers Thank you Management


Great Trip

by Overton TX

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Excellent vacation spot! Great for families.
Property was very comfortable.
Note that this is a busier resort so there will be more chairs/umbrellas and people but not overwhelming.
The master bedroom does get a little warmer because of the sun hitting the windows, but they have box fans if you get warm.
I highly recommend.

Submitted on Jul 6, 2020

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Thank you Mrs. Jennifer, We are glad to hear that Shoreline Towers is a excellent vacation spot for you and your family. This condo 2103 has all the amenities to offer its guest along with the free beach set up provided by the owner. Yes it is true, during this time is it very busy out on the beach, but very true on not to overwhelming. We thank you for highly recommending our property. And look forward to you staying with us again next year. Management


Great Trip

by Overton TX

5 of 5

Overall Comment
Excellent vacation spot! Great for families.
Property was very comfortable.
Note that this is a busier resort so there will be more chairs/umbrellas and people but not overwhelming.
The master bedroom does get a little warmer because of the sun hitting the windows, but they have box fans if you get warm.
I highly recommend.

Submitted on Jul 6, 2020

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Thank you Mrs. Jennifer, We are glad to hear that Shoreline Towers is a excellent vacation spot for you and your family. This condo 2103 has all the amenities to offer its guest along with the free beach set up provided by the owner. Yes it is true, during this time is it very busy out on the beach, but very true on not to overwhelming. We thank you for highly recommending our property. And look forward to you staying with us again next year. Management
Friday, July 17, 2020


Shoreline Tower �� Great Rental & Staff ( Great Experiences)

by Memphis Tn

4 of 5

Overall Comment
I Love Destin ❤️ This is my 2nd Year staying at Shoreline Towers out of the 10 yrs. we been coming, but 1st Time renting unit 2103 the unit was well maintained and clean and Quiet “ A beautiful condo located close to Everything, Very easy too rent Ashley was Great ��The Only complaint I have is there was not enough Pots but that’s nothing Major �� Shoreline Towers Staff “ Y’all Rock “.

Submitted on Sep 6, 2019

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Sharon, We are happy to hear that you love Destin and had a great experience. We thank you for your positive comments on our property and staff. We appreciate you informing us about unit 2103 needing more pans and we will make sure to purchase the pans needed. We think you Rock as well and we look forward to welcoming you back. Thank you, Management.
Saturday, September 7, 2019


Shoreline Tower �� Great Rental & Staff ( Great Experiences)

by Olive Branch MS

5 of 5

Overall Comment

I Love Destin ❤️ This is my 2nd Year staying at Shoreline Towers out of the 10 yrs. we been coming, but 1st Time renting unit 2103 the unit was well maintained and clean and Quiet “ A beautiful condo located close to Everything, Very easy too rent Ashley was Great ��The Only complaint I have is there was not enough Pots but that’s nothing Major �� Shoreline Towers Staff “ Y’all Rock “.

Submitted on Sep 6, 2019

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Sharon, We are happy to hear that you love Destin and had a great experience. We thank you for your positive comments on our property and staff. We appreciate you informing us about unit 2103 needing more pans and we will make sure to purchase the pans needed. We think you Rock as well and we look forward to welcoming you back. Thank you, Management.


BEAUTIFUL

by Kaplan LA

5 of 5

Overall Comment

FIRST TIME @ SHORELINE AND WE WILL BE BACK AGAIN!!!

Submitted on Aug 21, 2019

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Thank you Mrs. Tamica, We are so glad that you enjoyed your time here at Shoreline Towers and very happy that you will be returning to stay with us again in the future. Unit 2103 is a beautiful two bedroom/two bath condo, right on the beach, with a large open balcony and great views of the Gulf of Mexico and beach. We appreciate your kind words and again, we look forward to serving you in the future. Management


BEAUTIFUL

by Kaplan LA

5 of 5

Overall Comment
FIRST TIME @ SHORELINE AND WE WILL BE BACK AGAIN!!!

Submitted on Aug 21, 2019

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Thank you Mrs. Tamica, We are so glad that you enjoyed your time here at Shoreline Towers and very happy that you will be returning to stay with us again in the future. Unit 2103 is a beautiful two bedroom/two bath condo, right on the beach, with a large open balcony and great views of the Gulf of Mexico and beach. We appreciate your kind words and again, we look forward to serving you in the future. Management
Wednesday, August 21, 2019


JULY 2019

by Highland Village TX

5 of 5

Overall Comment
6TH TRIP TO DESTIN AND SHORELINE TOWERS. AS ALWAYS HAD A GREAT TIME. UNIT WAS NICE, WISH THE ICE MAKER WAS OPERATIONAL.

Submitted on Jul 19, 2019

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Bill, We thank you for continuing to return to Shoreline Towers on your trips to Destin. We are happy to hear that you had another great time and enjoyed staying in unit 2103. We are sorry to hear the ice maker was not operational and will make sure to get that repaired. We thank you for being our returning guest and we look forward to welcoming you back again. Thank you, Management.
Friday, July 19, 2019


JULY 2019

by Highland Village TX

5 of 5

Overall Comment

6TH TRIP TO DESTIN AND SHORELINE TOWERS. AS ALWAYS HAD A GREAT TIME. UNIT WAS NICE, WISH THE ICE MAKER WAS OPERATIONAL.

Submitted on Jul 19, 2019

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Bill, We thank you for continuing to return to Shoreline Towers on your trips to Destin. We are happy to hear that you had another great time and enjoyed staying in unit 2103. We are sorry to hear the ice maker was not operational and will make sure to get that repaired. We thank you for being our returning guest and we look forward to welcoming you back again. Thank you, Management.


Great time in Destin

by Rockwall TX

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Unit was clean furnishings were very nice location was perfect right on the beach.only issue was with the lights in the unit blinking at times.staff was very prompt in trying to fix this issue would definitely stay here again!

Submitted on Jul 9, 2019

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Kerry, We are delighted to hear that you had a great time during your stay here and that you will definitely return. Unit 2103 is a beautiful unit with terrific views of the Gulf of Mexico and the owners ensure that you have everything you need for a comfortable stay. We do apologize that you had an issue with the lights and we are happy to hear that our staff were prompt in taking care of the issue. We thank you for being our guest and we look forward to welcoming you back. Management.


Great time in Destin

by Rockwall TX

5 of 5

Overall Comment
Unit was clean furnishings were very nice location was perfect right on the beach.only issue was with the lights in the unit blinking at times.staff was very prompt in trying to fix this issue would definitely stay here again!

Submitted on Jul 9, 2019

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Kerry, We are delighted to hear that you had a great time during your stay here and that you will definitely return. Unit 2103 is a beautiful unit with terrific views of the Gulf of Mexico and the owners ensure that you have everything you need for a comfortable stay. We do apologize that you had an issue with the lights and we are happy to hear that our staff were prompt in taking care of the issue. We thank you for being our guest and we look forward to welcoming you back. Management.
Saturday, July 13, 2019


Destin trip

by Hoover AL

5 of 5

Overall Comment
I have stayed at Shoreline Towers many, many times over the years but this is the first time the weather has been so bad. We always enjoy our visits there but this one was quite stressful because of the bad weather. We usually try to get back down in September. Thank you.

Submitted on May 17, 2014


Destin trip

by birmingham AL

5 of 5

Overall Comment

I have stayed at Shoreline Towers many, many times over the years but this is the first time the weather has been so bad. We always enjoy our visits there but this one was quite stressful because of the bad weather. We usually try to get back down in September. Thank you.

Submitted on May 17, 2014