Home\Rentals\Search Results\1105 Free Beach Setup - Shoreline Towers

1105 Free Beach Setup - Shoreline Towers

2 Bedrooms

2 Bathrooms

6 Guests

Details

Unit 1105 offers a FREE BEACH SET-UP and is located on the tenth floor of Tower One. It has a large open kitchen which is all electric with all new stainless appliances. Unit 1105 is an open balcony with very nice views of the beach which is located right off of the living room and master bedroom. The living area and two bedrooms are carpeted. Remainder of unit is tiled.

There is a king bed in the master bedroom and two full beds in the guest bedroom. Does not have a sleeper sofa. There is also a washer and dryer for your convenience! 3 TV’s and a DVD. The unit has free WIFI.

You can't beat this location! In the heart of Destin, Shoreline Towers is within minutes from restaurants, shopping, water sports, fishing and golf. The amenities offered at this well-managed resort are amazing! Enjoy the soothing sauna, swim in our pristine clean pool, play tennis or shuffleboard, use the exercise room, grill out, or picnic by the lake. We even have a clubhouse for your gatherings with family and friends. Security on property 24/7 for guest safety and convenience.

Area Attractions:

You are within walking distance of shopping, restaurants and less than a mile from Big Kahuna's Water and Adventure Park. Walk just steps to the beach. No streets to cross to get to the private beach or the seasonally heated pool. From this lovely complex, you'll experience the sights and sounds of the ocean, watch a sunrise or sunset over the water or the sail boats and fishing boats go by.

Less than 4 miles away is the Destin Commons, a beautifully landscaped, pedestrian-friendly area and a great family venue where children will love to play in the interactive water fountains. Also, for the younger guests, a nautically/pirate themed outdoor playground features a 1,750-square foot soft play area with various creatures from the sea, slides, and a treasure chest! Destin Commons also has a mini-train for the kids. Destin Commons features over 75 shops and restaurants, including Godiva Chocolates, AMC Movie Theaters and Bass Pro Shop

**In the Fall of 2021 Shoreline Towers began a renovation project and all windows and sliding glass doors are being replaced. Balconies will be repainted, and new floor surfacing will be installed. Unit 1105 is open & ready for rentals. Balconies are set to reopen February 1st. Although, dates are subject to change depending upon weather.**

*This property is not available to adults under the age of 25. No Exceptions.*
KITCHEN
Full Kitchen yes
Refrigerator yes
Coffee Maker yes
Ice Maker yes
Microwave yes
Toaster yes
Cookware yes
Washer yes
Dryer yes
Open Kitchen yes
Breakfast Bar yes
PROPERTY AMENITIES
Fitness Center yes
Sauna yes
Tennis Courts yes
Shuffleboard yes
Basketball Goal yes
Private Beach yes
Bbq Grills yes
Gas Grills yes
Parking For RV/Boat/Trailer yes
LIVING
Central Air yes
Air Conditioning yes
Linens yes
High Speed Internet yes
Tile Floors yes
Open Balcony yes
Flat Screen TV's yes
CUSTOM
View Gulf Front
Walk-In Shower Yes
BEDINFO
King 1
Queen 2
AMENITY
Internet Access yes
Washer / Dryer yes
ENTERTAINMENT
Cable Tv yes

Book Online

Please use the calendar by selecting your arrival day, then departure day.
Days marked in red are unavailable.

Get Quote

Questions

Human check: how many dogs are below?

     

Submit

Guest Reviews

4.9 of 5 average


Enjoyed our stay

by Gainesville GA

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Nice roomy condo

Submitted on Apr 6, 2024

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Kaye, thank you so much for staying with us at Shoreline Towers. We're glad that you enjoyed your time in unit 1105 for Spring Break. The living room tan lounge chairs are my favorite in this unit, so I hope that you were able to relax in them as well! We hope to see you for your next vacation in Destin. Thank you, Management


Family vacation for 4 (21 & 18 year olds)

by Urbandale IA

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Condo was in very nice condition and clean. While construction is not ideal, it was not much of an inconvenience and did not impact the unit we stayed in.

Submitted on Jul 17, 2023


Would visit again after construction

by Suwanee GA

4 of 5

Overall Comment

The size of the condo was perfect. Very spacious. The condo was clean. The dishwasher was dead and not able to be fixed, and there was some exposed broken glass on all of the doors to the balcony. The company was quick with sending someone to look at the dishwasher. There are some inconveniences that come with the construction, but I would definitely visit again once it is complete.

Submitted on Apr 9, 2023

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Mrs. Laura, I am glad that you enjoyed your time here at Shoreline Tower in unit 1105, the condo is very spacious and well stocked. I am sorry that you had to deal with a non-working dishwasher during your stay. However, the owner has ordered a new one and we are currently waiting on it to be delivered. Good news on the glass doors. The contracting team are currently working on having those doors changed out and new ones installed. Thank you for staying with us during the renovations process and look forward to seeing you return when the project is complete. Thank you again, Management


Great Destin Location

by Burnsville NC

4 of 5

Overall Comment
We enjoyed staying at this condo. It was very comfortable, clean and fresh. The balcony is the best, we saw dolphins while we enjoyed our breakfast.

Submitted on Nov 29, 2021

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Liesa, We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at Shoreline Towers 1105. Being able to enjoy your breakfast on the open balcony and the plus of seeing dolphins play in the surf if a very nice memory. So many say just enjoying the peace of it all whether in the morning or evening is so refreshing. Unit 1105 is a newly updated unit and does provide everything one needs to having a wonderful vacation. We are glad you enjoyed yours and we hope you will come back and see us again. Management
Monday, November 29, 2021


Great Destin Location

by Burnsville NC

5 of 5

Overall Comment

We enjoyed staying at this condo. It was very comfortable, clean and fresh. The balcony is the best, we saw dolphins while we enjoyed our breakfast.

Submitted on Nov 29, 2021

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Liesa, We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at Shoreline Towers 1105. Being able to enjoy your breakfast on the open balcony and the plus of seeing dolphins play in the surf if a very nice memory. So many say just enjoying the peace of it all whether in the morning or evening is so refreshing. Unit 1105 is a newly updated unit and does provide everything one needs to having a wonderful vacation. We are glad you enjoyed yours and we hope you will come back and see us again. Management


Beautiful view and wonderful accommodations

by Omaha NE

5 of 5

Overall Comment

We loved our week spent in Destin staying at Shoreline Towers. Unit 1105 was clean and the beach themed condo was perfect! You can’t beat the view of the Emerald green ocean! Thank you for a wonderful stay!

Submitted on Oct 4, 2021

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Melissa, Glad to hear you loved your unit 1105 and the beauitful views from the 10th floor. This particular week the water looked as though it was more clear than ever! We hope to see you next year here at Shoreline Towers. Thank you! Management


Beautiful view and wonderful accommodations

by Omaha NE

5 of 5

Overall Comment
We loved our week spent in Destin staying at Shoreline Towers. Unit 1105 was clean and the beach themed condo was perfect! You can’t beat the view of the Emerald green ocean! Thank you for a wonderful stay!

Submitted on Oct 4, 2021

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Melissa, Glad to hear you loved your unit 1105 and the beauitful views from the 10th floor. This particular week the water looked as though it was more clear than ever! We hope to see you next year here at Shoreline Towers. Thank you! Management
Monday, October 4, 2021


Enjoyed our stay

by Murfreesboro TN

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Been staying at Shoreline Towers for about 20yrs. Very covenant to everything.

Submitted on Sep 27, 2021

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Mr. Timothy, I am very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay here at Shoreline Towers, and continue to keep coming back staying with us every year. We love to hear that our guest had a wonderful time. And we look forward to seeing you next year. Thank you Management


Enjoyed our stay

by Murfreesboro TN

5 of 5

Overall Comment
Been staying at Shoreline Towers for about 20yrs. Very covenant to everything.

Submitted on Sep 27, 2021

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Mr. Timothy, I am very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay here at Shoreline Towers, and continue to keep coming back staying with us every year. We love to hear that our guest had a wonderful time. And we look forward to seeing you next year. Thank you Management
Tuesday, September 28, 2021


Yearly visit

by Lexington KY

5 of 5

Overall Comment
We’ve been coming for years and this is the first time in 1105. It was very nice and comfortable.

Submitted on Jun 7, 2021

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Roger, Thank you for returning to Shoreline Towers this year. We sure do enjoy seeing our regulars continue to come back and stay with us every year. I am glad that you enjoy unit 1105, sure is a nice unit with beautiful views to the beach. We look forward to seeing you again next visit. Thank you Management
Tuesday, June 15, 2021


Yearly visit

by Lexington KE

5 of 5

Overall Comment

We’ve been coming for years and this is the first time in 1105. It was very nice and comfortable.

Submitted on Jun 7, 2021

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Roger, Thank you for returning to Shoreline Towers this year. We sure do enjoy seeing our regulars continue to come back and stay with us every year. I am glad that you enjoy unit 1105, sure is a nice unit with beautiful views to the beach. We look forward to seeing you again next visit. Thank you Management


Spring break vacation

by Downers Grove IL

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Unit was clean and updated, ocean view was amazing. Great location, walking distance to a few restaurants and close to Target and grocery store. A few minor issues, no water one morning, called maintenance and water was back on within a half hour. Keyless entry was not working for a few days but that was resolved as well. Really wish basic cleaning supplies were provided. Would have loved to clean glass table, etc but it didn’t make sense to go buy supplies for our 6 night stay.

Submitted on Apr 18, 2021

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Mrs. Jennifer, I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay here at Shoreline Towers in unit 1105. I do apologize about the no water one morning, Maintenance did have to shut it off for a short time to repair a leak in one of the pipes in the building & also the keyless entry not working. The owner just had a new lock put on the door today. As for cleaning supplies, we are not allowed to keep those items in the unit due to a child possibly getting a hold of things and it is also a rule with the health department to not leave anything such as chemicals in the unit. All guest are suppose to supply any essentials like that if they want to have them. We do look forward to you returning to Shoreline Towers in the future. Have a blessed day. Thank you Management


Spring break vacation

by Downers Grove IL

5 of 5

Overall Comment
Unit was clean and updated, ocean view was amazing. Great location, walking distance to a few restaurants and close to Target and grocery store. A few minor issues, no water one morning, called maintenance and water was back on within a half hour. Keyless entry was not working for a few days but that was resolved as well. Really wish basic cleaning supplies were provided. Would have loved to clean glass table, etc but it didn’t make sense to go buy supplies for our 6 night stay.

Submitted on Apr 18, 2021

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Mrs. Jennifer, I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay here at Shoreline Towers in unit 1105. I do apologize about the no water one morning, Maintenance did have to shut it off for a short time to repair a leak in one of the pipes in the building & also the keyless entry not working. The owner just had a new lock put on the door today. As for cleaning supplies, we are not allowed to keep those items in the unit due to a child possibly getting a hold of things and it is also a rule with the health department to not leave anything such as chemicals in the unit. All guest are suppose to supply any essentials like that if they want to have them. We do look forward to you returning to Shoreline Towers in the future. Have a blessed day. Thank you Management
Monday, May 3, 2021


Amazing Views/Nice Updated Condo

by Cincinnati OH

5 of 5

Overall Comment

We were so excited when we walked into the door of 1105. It was so nicely updated and very very spacious. The bedrooms were nice with tons of closet space. The view from the balcony and the master bedroom was AMAZING!!!! Front Rental Office ladies were so very nice. We did not have any issues with anything so we did not have to contact the maintenance crew which is always great. The only issue we did have is that we pay for a cleaning fee so the condo is cleaned but when we got there I had to wash pillow cases in master bedroom as they were very yellow and the comforter as it had a large stain on it from something, after washing the stains came out. I also had to sweep the floor as it was very dirty with hair in the bathrooms as well as a large amount of sand and living room couch was very dirty with a lot of stains on it. I would contact the cleaning services and make sure that they clean as expected. This will not deter us from coming back to 1105, however, we absolutely loved the location as well and the condo. The Lapaz Mexican Restaurant right outside the property was awesome. Nothing Bundt Cake right across the street. It really was the PERFECT Location....

Submitted on Apr 12, 2021

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Mrs. Trisha, I am glad to hear that you enjoyed you time here at Shoreline Towers in unit 1105, I do however, apologize in regards to pillow cases in the bedroom that were dirty or either a comforter that had a stain on it and ect. I wish you would of let us know we would have like to correct the problem ASAP. We will make sure that we fix the housekeeping issues. I will bring these things to our housekeeping supervisor. I am glad to hear that this will not deter you from coming back to Shoreline Towers. Look forward to seeing you return in the future. Thank you Management


Amazing Views/Nice Updated Condo

by Cincinnati OH

4 of 5

Overall Comment
We were so excited when we walked into the door of 1105. It was so nicely updated and very very spacious. The bedrooms were nice with tons of closet space. The view from the balcony and the master bedroom was AMAZING!!!! Front Rental Office ladies were so very nice. We did not have any issues with anything so we did not have to contact the maintenance crew which is always great. The only issue we did have is that we pay for a cleaning fee so the condo is cleaned but when we got there I had to wash pillow cases in master bedroom as they were very yellow and the comforter as it had a large stain on it from something, after washing the stains came out. I also had to sweep the floor as it was very dirty with hair in the bathrooms as well as a large amount of sand and living room couch was very dirty with a lot of stains on it. I would contact the cleaning services and make sure that they clean as expected. This will not deter us from coming back to 1105, however, we absolutely loved the location as well and the condo. The Lapaz Mexican Restaurant right outside the property was awesome. Nothing Bundt Cake right across the street. It really was the PERFECT Location....

Submitted on Apr 12, 2021

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Mrs. Trisha, I am glad to hear that you enjoyed you time here at Shoreline Towers in unit 1105, I do however, apologize in regards to pillow cases in the bedroom that were dirty or either a comforter that had a stain on it and ect. I wish you would of let us know we would have like to correct the problem ASAP. We will make sure that we fix the housekeeping issues. I will bring these things to our housekeeping supervisor. I am glad to hear that this will not deter you from coming back to Shoreline Towers. Look forward to seeing you return in the future. Thank you Management
Monday, April 12, 2021


Beautiful Condo / Great Views

by Chesterfield MO

5 of 5

Overall Comment
We enjoyed our stay in 1105. The unit had been updated with a beautiful open kitchen and is lovely all around. Decor was streamlined, not fussy. Really appreciated the free beach rental too! Will definitely be coming back!

Submitted on Nov 2, 2020

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Lynn we are very happy you enjoyed Unit 1105 and that the Complimentary Beach Setup was a hit. The Owner does like to make sure their guests have a good time and it sounds like you did. Please come back and see us again soon. Management
Monday, November 2, 2020


Beautiful Condo / Great Views

by Chesterfield MO

5 of 5

Overall Comment

We enjoyed our stay in 1105. The unit had been updated with a beautiful open kitchen and is lovely all around. Decor was streamlined, not fussy. Really appreciated the free beach rental too! Will definitely be coming back!

Submitted on Nov 2, 2020

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Lynn we are very happy you enjoyed Unit 1105 and that the Complimentary Beach Setup was a hit. The Owner does like to make sure their guests have a good time and it sounds like you did. Please come back and see us again soon. Management


Beautiful condo and view!

by Murfressboro TN

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Loved the condo! It was new and modern with all amenities you need. Overall it was just a calming, beautiful place. The balcony was large enough and had a beautiful view throughout the day and into the sunset. Rooms were large and the main bathroom was wow! Main bedroom had large window and door to balcony. Easy to get to Destin Harbor and great restaurants nearby. And everyone was super friendly including the beach service!

Submitted on Oct 21, 2020

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Mr. James I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your vacation here to Destin Florida, and also enjoyed Shoreline Towers unit 1105. This condo has everything to offer to it's guest from the beautiful decor to the amazing views. We look forward to having you stay again with us again here at Shoreline Towers for your future vacations to Destin. Thank you Management


Beautiful condo and view!

by Murfressboro TN

5 of 5

Overall Comment
Loved the condo! It was new and modern with all amenities you need. Overall it was just a calming, beautiful place. The balcony was large enough and had a beautiful view throughout the day and into the sunset. Rooms were large and the main bathroom was wow! Main bedroom had large window and door to balcony. Easy to get to Destin Harbor and great restaurants nearby. And everyone was super friendly including the beach service!

Submitted on Oct 21, 2020

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Mr. James I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your vacation here to Destin Florida, and also enjoyed Shoreline Towers unit 1105. This condo has everything to offer to it's guest from the beautiful decor to the amazing views. We look forward to having you stay again with us again here at Shoreline Towers for your future vacations to Destin. Thank you Management
Monday, October 26, 2020


Vacation 2020

by Broussard LA

4 of 5

Overall Comment
Very nice room. Broken ac.

Submitted on Oct 12, 2020

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Mrs. Kristy, I am glad to hear that you enjoyed unit 1105 here at Shoreline Towers. I do apologize that you had issues with the a/c while you were here. Thankfully the a/c was repaired and fixed. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future. Thank you Management
Friday, October 16, 2020


Vacation 2020

by Broussard LA

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Very nice room. Broken ac.

Submitted on Oct 12, 2020

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Mrs. Kristy, I am glad to hear that you enjoyed unit 1105 here at Shoreline Towers. I do apologize that you had issues with the a/c while you were here. Thankfully the a/c was repaired and fixed. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future. Thank you Management


Had an Awesome Time in Unit 1105

by Breaux Bridge LA

5 of 5

Overall Comment

The location was great because it was so close to everything. The unit was very clean. Everything met our expectations. The free beach service was awesome and we did not have to worry about toting other things down to the beach. We will definitely be back next year.

Submitted on Aug 18, 2020

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Tammy, I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your vacation here at Shoreline Towers in unit 1105 and had a awesome time. And yes mam, the free beach service amenity is a big plus. We look forward to having you stay with us again next year. Thank you Management


Had an Awesome Time in Unit 1105

by Brouex Bridge La

5 of 5

Overall Comment
The location was great because it was so close to everything. The unit was very clean. Everything met our expectations. The free beach service was awesome and we did not have to worry about toting other things down to the beach. We will definitely be back next year.

Submitted on Aug 18, 2020

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Tammy, I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your vacation here at Shoreline Towers in unit 1105 and had a awesome time. And yes mam, the free beach service amenity is a big plus. We look forward to having you stay with us again next year. Thank you Management
Tuesday, August 18, 2020


A week in this beautiful condo was was to short.

by Louisville KY

5 of 5

Overall Comment
We enjoyed our stay in this beautiful condo, Which was furnished with everything we needed for our stay. Newly updated decor and appliances made it very pleasant. The only thing that I would recommend is for there to be extra pillow cases for the extra pillows in the closets. I personally enjoyed the Beautiful view from the balcony while drinking my morning coffee.

Submitted on Oct 10, 2019

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Heather, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay here at Shoreline Towers and found unit 1105 to have everything you needed for a great stay. Please know that if you need extra pillowcases you can call the office and housekeeping will bring you more. Sitting on the balcony enjoying your coffee while looking out at the beautiful ocean makes for a great way to start your day. We thank you for being our guest and we look forward to welcoming you back. Thank you, Management.
Thursday, October 10, 2019


A week in this beautiful condo was was to short.

by Louisville KY

5 of 5

Overall Comment

We enjoyed our stay in this beautiful condo, Which was furnished with everything we needed for our stay. Newly updated decor and appliances made it very pleasant. The only thing that I would recommend is for there to be extra pillow cases for the extra pillows in the closets. I personally enjoyed the Beautiful view from the balcony while drinking my morning coffee.

Submitted on Oct 10, 2019

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Heather, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay here at Shoreline Towers and found unit 1105 to have everything you needed for a great stay. Please know that if you need extra pillowcases you can call the office and housekeeping will bring you more. Sitting on the balcony enjoying your coffee while looking out at the beautiful ocean makes for a great way to start your day. We thank you for being our guest and we look forward to welcoming you back. Thank you, Management.


Shoreline Towers

by Bastorp LA

5 of 5

Overall Comment

The condo is beautiful and very spacious. It was close to the walkway to the beach and very close to many amenities. The check in was easy and the ladies were very friendly. My only complaint was the dishwasher was not working and after calling several times I finally bought some dawn and washed the dishes by hand, not an easy task with the one huge kitchen sink. And not to sound like a beast but I didn’t plan on washing dishes on vacation. Other than that it was great and I would stay again.

Submitted on Aug 8, 2019

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Keri, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed unit 1105 which is a beautiful unit. We do apologize that you had issues with the dishwasher during your stay and it has been repaired since your stay. We thank you for your positive comments on our office staff. We are delighted to hear that you will stay here again and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Destin. Thank you, Management.


Shoreline Towers

by Bastorp LA

5 of 5

Overall Comment
The condo is beautiful and very spacious. It was close to the walkway to the beach and very close to many amenities. The check in was easy and the ladies were very friendly. My only complaint was the dishwasher was not working and after calling several times I finally bought some dawn and washed the dishes by hand, not an easy task with the one huge kitchen sink. And not to sound like a beast but I didn’t plan on washing dishes on vacation. Other than that it was great and I would stay again.

Submitted on Aug 8, 2019

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Keri, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed unit 1105 which is a beautiful unit. We do apologize that you had issues with the dishwasher during your stay and it has been repaired since your stay. We thank you for your positive comments on our office staff. We are delighted to hear that you will stay here again and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Destin. Thank you, Management.
Saturday, August 10, 2019


Amazing beach front rental!

by wellington oh

5 of 5

Overall Comment
Gorgeous! Clean! Updated!

Submitted on Jun 10, 2019

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Thank you Mrs. Norris, I am so glad you enjoyed unit 1105. This is a brand new unit on our program and was totally remodeled from the ground up. The view is amazing. We look forward to having you back to stay with us here at Shoreline Towers.
Monday, June 10, 2019


Amazing beach front rental!

by wellington oh

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Gorgeous! Clean! Updated!

Submitted on Jun 10, 2019

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Thank you Mrs. Norris, I am so glad you enjoyed unit 1105. This is a brand new unit on our program and was totally remodeled from the ground up. The view is amazing. We look forward to having you back to stay with us here at Shoreline Towers.