Home\Rentals\Search Results\3103-Free Beach Setup - 2024 Season -Shoreline Towers

3103-Free Beach Setup - 2024 Season -Shoreline Towers

2 Bedrooms

2 Bathrooms

6 Guests

Details

FREE BEACH SET UP - This is a two bedroom unit. The master bedroom has a king bed. The guest bedroom has two queen beds. The living has a large flat screen TV. Newly Remodeled items in the unit. Tiled enclosed Balcony with a sliding glass door to let in the ocean breeze with Amazing Views of Gulf. The unit has tile throughout living area with new tan carpet in the bedrooms. There is a open kitchen with a breakfast bar.

Remember - OWNER OFFERS FREE BEACH SET UP

You can't beat this location! In the heart of Destin, Shoreline Towers is within minutes from restaurants, shopping, water sports, fishing and golf. The amenities offered at this well-managed resort are amazing! Enjoy the soothing sauna, swim in our pristine clean pool, play tennis or shuffleboard, use the exercise room, grill out, or picnic by the lake. We even have a clubhouse for your gatherings with family and friends. Security on property 24/7 for guest safety and convenience.

Area Attractions:

You are within walking distance of shopping, restaurants and less than a mile from Big Kahuna's Water and Adventure Park. Walk just steps to the beach. No streets to cross to get to the private beach or the seasonally heated pool. From this lovely complex, you'll experience the sights and sounds of the ocean, watch a sunrise or sunset over the water or the sail boats and fishing boats go by.

Less than 4 miles away is the Destin Commons, a beautifully landscaped, pedestrian-friendly area and a great family venue where children will love to play in the interactive water fountains. Also, for the younger guests, a nautically/pirate themed outdoor playground features a 1,750-square foot soft play area with various creatures from the sea, slides, and a treasure chest! Destin Commons also has a mini-train for the kids. Destin Commons features over 75 shops and restaurants, including Godiva Chocolates, AMC Movie Theaters and Bass Pro Shop

*This property is not available to adults under the age of 25. No Exceptions.*
KITCHEN
Full Kitchen yes
Refrigerator yes
Coffee Maker yes
Ice Maker yes
Microwave yes
Toaster yes
Cookware yes
Breakfast Bar yes
Washer yes
Dryer yes
Open Kitchen yes
PROPERTY AMENITIES
Fitness Center yes
Sauna yes
Tennis Courts yes
Shuffleboard yes
Basketball Goal yes
Private Beach yes
Bbq Grills yes
Gas Grills yes
Parking For RV/Boat/Trailer yes
LIVING
Central Air yes
Air Conditioning yes
Ceiling Fans yes
Linens yes
High Speed Internet yes
Flat-screen TV yes
Tile Floors yes
Enclosed Balcony W/ Sliders yes
CUSTOM
View Gulf View
Walk-In Shower No
BEDINFO
King 1
Queen 2
AMENITY
Internet Access yes
Washer / Dryer yes
ENTERTAINMENT
Cable Tv yes
Dvd Player yes

Book Online

Please use the calendar by selecting your arrival day, then departure day.
Days marked in red are unavailable.

Get Quote

Questions

Human check: how many dogs are below?

         

Submit

Guest Reviews

4.8 of 5 average


Great Experience ... we will be back

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Unit was exactly as described. There was renovations going on but they did not disturb our stay. Beautiful condo and beaches and not crowded at all. Pool was heated which was a plus. Great restaurants close by. We will return to Shoreline Towers.

Submitted on Mar 6, 2024

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Thank you for staying with Shoreline Towers. You picked a great unit and we know you had a good time. We look forward to your next visit. Management


January 2024 stay

by Consecon ON

5 of 5

Overall Comment

We had a great time...booked again for next year.

Submitted on Feb 11, 2024

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

David we are so happy to hear you had a great time and we look forward to your return in 2025. Unit 3103 is a great unit and the Owner makes sure it has everything the guests need for a successful vacation. Thanks again for choosing Shoreline Towers. Management


Very Satisfied..

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Just waiting on my refund for 2 nights as agreed to.

Submitted on Apr 28, 2022

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Mr. Daniel, I am happy to hear that you and your family had a nice time here at Shoreline Towers in unit 3103. I did take a look at your reservation and on April 28th I see a refund in the amount of $606.80, for the two nights you did not stay. However, it does take normally about 5-7 business days to appear back in your account. We thank you again for staying here with us and look forward to having you come back again in the future. Thank you Management


Spring Break 2022

by Grand Rapids MI

5 of 5

Overall Comment

The unit and staff including beach set up service was wonderful for the Spring Break trip to the Emerald Coast.

Submitted on Apr 27, 2022

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Theresa, We are so glad that you enjoyed your 2022 Spring Break with us here at Shoreline Towers! The Emerald coast has so much to offer and we love to be the property that provides this great experience and more! Shorline Towers Management


Great location along 98

by Cumberland MD

4 of 5

Overall Comment

Roomy, good views, easy and quick access to shopping and dining.

Submitted on Mar 8, 2022

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Mr. Karl, I am happy that you and your family enjoyed a month in unit 3103 here at Shoreline Towers. We strive on making sure our guest have a wonderful and relaxing time while they are on vacation. We look forward to having you both come back and stay with us next year. Thank you Management


Great Vacation

by Louisville KY

4 of 5

Overall Comment

We had a great vacation overall. There were a few issues that we had. When we booked the condo it stated it had a sleeper sofa. I guess they upgraded but did not change the description and it did not have a sleeper sofa so someone slept on the couch all week. The location was great! Having the beach setup made it so much easier!

Submitted on Jul 21, 2021

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Mrs. Tasha, I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your vacation here at Shoreline Towers in unit 3103. I am sorry about the sleeper sofa issue. That condo actually has a new owner so they did make some upgrades to the condo including the furniture. We look forward to having you come stay with us again. Thank you Management


Great Vacation

by Louisville KY

4 of 5

Overall Comment
We had a great vacation overall. There were a few issues that we had. When we booked the condo it stated it had a sleeper sofa. I guess they upgraded but did not change the description and it did not have a sleeper sofa so someone slept on the couch all week. The location was great! Having the beach setup made it so much easier!

Submitted on Jul 21, 2021

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Mrs. Tasha, I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your vacation here at Shoreline Towers in unit 3103. I am sorry about the sleeper sofa issue. That condo actually has a new owner so they did make some upgrades to the condo including upgrading furniture. We look forward to having you come stay with us again. Thank you Management


Beach getaway

by Houston Tx

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Great view. The unit was clean & spacious.

Submitted on Oct 15, 2020

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Mrs. Emily, I am very happy to hear that you enjoyed your beach getaway here at Shoreline Towers in unit 3103. The view from this condo is amazing being that it is located in tower 3. Also glad to know that the unit was very well clean and spacious for you and your family. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future. Thank you Management


Beach getaway

by Houston Tx

4 of 5

Overall Comment
Great view. The unit was clean & spacious.

Submitted on Oct 15, 2020

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Mrs. Emily, I am very happy to hear that you enjoyed your beach getaway here at Shoreline Towers in unit 3103. The view from this condo is amazing being that it is located in tower 3. Also glad to know that the unit was very well clean and spacious for you and your family. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future. Thank you Management
Thursday, October 15, 2020


vacation

by Midlothian VA

5 of 5

Overall Comment
Nice place to stay but Tower 3 has owner Mr." CASH "using all the convenient parking spaces. The star office staff, maintenance staff are great to work with.
The owner needs to replace the refrigerator and Range. Both are old. Refrigerator shelf door is broke and not replaced after it was turned in.. Main Refrigerator door does not close correctly. Nice unit to rent.

Submitted on Mar 25, 2019

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
GOOD NEWS ... I spoke to the homeowner today - April 15, 2019 - and he is changing out the range, refrigerator and dishwasher. Homeowners do listen and their guests are very important to them. I know you are coming back this Winter and you will definitely enjoy the new appliances. Look forward to seeing you again. Management
Monday, March 25, 2019


Vacation

by Midlothian VA

5 of 5

Overall Comment
Great place but not so good weather

Submitted on Mar 18, 2019

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Russel and Donna, We are so happy that year after year you continue to find Shoreline Towers a great place to be. We are so sorry that the weather this year has been less than perfect. We do see that you have booked again for next year and we will keep our fingers crossed that next year the weather makes up for this years not so good weather. We always look forward to your you both next year. Thank you, Management.
Monday, March 18, 2019


Vacation

by Battle Creek MI

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Been coming for severval to shoreline towers bldg. 3 reasonable place to stay in the winter

Submitted on Feb 18, 2019

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Russel and Donna, We appreciate that you continue to return here to Shoreline Towers year after year and we see that you have already booked unit 3103 for next year. We really do try to keep things reasonable especially for our returning winter guest. We look forward to seeing you for the rest of this year and next year. Thank you, Management.


Vacation

by Midlothian VA

5 of 5

Overall Comment
Been coming for severval to shoreline towers bldg. 3 reasonable place to stay in the winter. Unit is well equipped with everything we need and the views from the 10th floor of the beach are great. Returning next year.

Submitted on Feb 18, 2019


awesome!

by Cypress TX

5 of 5

Overall Comment
The location was great with a great view. We just had to walk across the parking lot to get to the water, no crossing streets and no super long walks back. Our room was very nice and spacious. It had everything we needed for cooking. My only complain was the sliding doors. They were very hard to open and close from both the living room and the master bed. It made us not want to hang out in the balcony much with fear of pulling too hard and braking the door ourselves. The staff was super nice. They even called a day after check in just to make sure everything was good in our room. Over all great place. I will definitely stay here again.

Submitted on Aug 25, 2018

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Joyce, Thank you for your review of your stay with us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your unit and everything it has to offer including the short walk to the beach. We do apologize that you found the sliding doors hard to open and we will have maintenance take a look at those doors. All of our staff here at Shoreline Towers strive to make sure that guest like yourself know that we are here to ensure you have a wonderful vacation. We do look forward to your return visit here the next time you visit Destin. Thank you, Management.
Saturday, August 25, 2018


awesome!

by Cypress TX

5 of 5

Overall Comment

The location was great with a great view. We just had to walk across the parking lot to get to the water, no crossing streets and no super long walks back. Our room was very nice and spacious. It had everything we needed for cooking. My only complain was the sliding doors. They were very hard to open and close from both the living room and the master bed. It made us not want to hang out in the balcony much with fear of pulling too hard and braking the door ourselves. The staff was super nice. They even called a day after check in just to make sure everything was good in our room. Over all great place. I will definitely stay here again.

Submitted on Aug 25, 2018

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Joyce, Thank you for your review of your stay with us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your unit and everything it has to offer including the short walk to the beach. We do apologize that you found the sliding doors hard to open and we will have maintenance take a look at those doors. All of our staff here at Shoreline Towers strive to make sure that guest like yourself know that we are here to ensure you have a wonderful vacation. We do look forward to your return visit here the next time you visit Destin. Thank you, Management.


Great Location

by Indianapolis IN

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Unit was clean and close to the beach. Sliding door to balcony was very difficult to open and vertical blinds were in very poor repair with several missing and one falling off during our stay. overall pleasant stay until 6th day when power went out for 4 hours. unfortunately this unit is on the 10th floor and with no elevator for twelve hours, we had to hike the stairs several times. Location was good, close to everything we needed.

Submitted on Nov 6, 2017

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Mrs. Pappas thank you very much for your feedback. Unfortunately the power outage was caused by a power pole catching on fire across the canal and we had no control as to when the power was back up. We are sorry you had to walk up and down the stairs and I know that was an extreme inconvenience. However, we are glad you did enjoy this beautiful two bedroom vacation rental and our sandy white beaches. Unit 3103 does provide all the comforts of home and the homeowner makes sure it is excellent shape. The location of Shoreline Towers is a bonus and being right in the middle of town and near lots of shopping and restaurants. Thank you again for staying at Shoreline Towers and we hope we will see you again. Management


Great Location

by Indianapolis IN

5 of 5

Overall Comment
Unit was clean and close to the beach. Sliding door to balcony was very difficult to open and vertical blinds were in very poor repair with several missing and one falling off during our stay. overall pleasant stay until 6th day when power went out for 4 hours. unfortunately this unit is on the 10th floor and with no elevator for twelve hours, we had to hike the stairs several times. Location was good, close to everything we needed.

Submitted on Nov 6, 2017

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Mrs. Pappas thank you very much for your feedback. Unfortunately the power outage was caused by a power pole catching on fire across the canal and we had no control as to when the power was back up. We are sorry you had to walk up and down the stairs and I know that was an extreme inconvenience. However, we are glad you did enjoy this beautiful two bedroom vacation rental and our sandy white beaches. Unit 3103 does provide all the comforts of home and the homeowner makes sure it is excellent shape. The location of Shoreline Towers is a bonus and being right in the middle of town and near lots of shopping and restaurants. Thank you again for staying at Shoreline Towers and we hope we will see you again. Management
Tuesday, November 7, 2017


Great get away

by

4 of 5

Overall Comment
We had a wonderful visit to the Destin area. The Condo was extremely nice with plenty of room for me and my family. We would gladly stay in the unit again.

Submitted on Oct 31, 2016

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
"Great Get Away" is a wonderful description of Unit 3103 at Shoreline Towers. The Owners continue to upgrade their unit and they keep it extremely nice with all the comforts of home. This two bedroom unit is a favorite of a lot of guests and we are glad you had a wonderful time as well. Hopefully we will see you again soon. Management
Friday, November 4, 2016


Great get away

5 of 5

Overall Comment

We had a wonderful visit to the Destin area. The Condo was extremely nice with plenty of room for me and my family. We would gladly stay in the unit again.

Submitted on Oct 31, 2016

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

"Great Get Away" is a wonderful description of Unit 3103 at Shoreline Towers. The Owners continue to upgrade their unit and they keep it extremely nice with all the comforts of home. This two bedroom unit is a favorite of a lot of guests and we are glad you had a wonderful time as well. Hopefully we will see you again soon. Management


Vacation

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Excellent

Submitted on Jul 18, 2016

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

"Excellent" is what we like to hear from our departing guest. We are very glad you had a good time in Vacation Rental 3103 and we look forward to your next visit at Shoreline Towers. Management


Vacation

by

5 of 5

Overall Comment
Excellent

Submitted on Jul 18, 2016

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
"Excellent" is what we like to hear from our departing guest. We are very glad you had a good time in Vacation Rental 3103 and we look forward to your next visit at Shoreline Towers. Management
Monday, July 18, 2016


Unit 3103

by

5 of 5

Overall Comment
Very pleasant

Submitted on May 27, 2016

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Thank you Mr. Parsons for your review of Unit 3103. We appreciate your comments and I will let the home owner know you felt his unit was "very pleasant". We hope to see you again in the future. Management
Friday, May 27, 2016


Unit 3103

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Very pleasant

Submitted on May 27, 2016

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Thank you Mr. Parsons for your review of Unit 3103. We appreciate your comments and I will let the home owner know you felt his unit was "very pleasant". We hope to see you again in the future. Management


October 2015

by Chattanooga TN

5 of 5

Overall Comment
Our family rented 2 condos for Fall Break. It was great being together and relaxing on the beach. We will definitely be back.

Submitted on Oct 27, 2015

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Thank you Mrs. Ratto for taking the time to write a review of Unit 3103. This two bedroom, two bath unit is located on the beach and this time of year it is very relaxing. Shoreline Towers is a great place to spend a Fall Break and we are glad to hear you will be back. Management
Monday, November 2, 2015


October 2015

by Chattanooga TN

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Our family rented 2 condos for Fall Break. It was great being together and relaxing on the beach. We will definitely be back.

Submitted on Oct 27, 2015

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Thank you Mrs. Ratto for taking the time to write a review of Unit 3103. This two bedroom, two bath unit is located on the beach and this time of year it is very relaxing. Shoreline Towers is a great place to spend a Fall Break and we are glad to hear you will be back. Management


End of Summer Getaway

by Graycourt SC

5 of 5

Overall Comment

I dealt straight with the owner of this condo, who was very nice and gave me a good deal on the rental. The condo was very clean, comfortable and spacious. The unit was presented as ocean front, while I consider it to be ocean view since there are two other buildings between this condo and the ocean. It is still however a short walk to the beach. The beach and water were georgeous. We met several of the other guest who were all very friendly and seemed to promote a good family atmosphere. If you like to bring your own beach chairs and umbrellas your beach space is very limited due to the beach rental service hogging up the majority of space putting out their own chairs and umbrellas, which a good portion was never used. All in all it was a very nice place in a great location.

Submitted on Aug 27, 2015

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Thank you David for taking the time to write your very nice review of Unit 3103. The Owner's are wonderful people to work with and visit their condo often to make sure everything is just right. We are glad you enjoyed the unit and beach. We do promote a family friendly atmosphere and we appreciate that you enjoyed your stay. Hope you will come and visit with Shoreline Towers again. Management


End of Summer Getaway

by Gray Court SC

5 of 5

Overall Comment
I dealt straight with the owner of this condo, who was very nice and gave me a good deal on the rental. The condo was very clean, comfortable and spacious. The unit was presented as ocean front, while I consider it to be ocean view since there are two other buildings between this condo and the ocean. It is still however a short walk to the beach. The beach and water were georgeous. We met several of the other guest who were all very friendly and seemed to promote a good family atmosphere. If you like to bring your own beach chairs and umbrellas your beach space is very limited due to the beach rental service hogging up the majority of space putting out their own chairs and umbrellas, which a good portion was never used. All in all it was a very nice place in a great location.

Submitted on Aug 27, 2015

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Thank you David for taking the time to write your very nice review of Unit 3103. The Owner's are wonderful people to work with and visit their condo often to make sure everything is just right. We are glad you enjoyed the unit and beach. We do promote a family friendly atmosphere and we appreciate that you enjoyed your stay. Hope you will come and visit with Shoreline Towers again. Management
Thursday, August 27, 2015


3103

by Maumee OH

4 of 5

Overall Comment
We were there for our sons's wedding! The condo was clean and beautiful!

Submitted on Aug 15, 2015

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Thank you for the very nice review of Unit 3103. This spacious two bedroom does provide all the comforts of home with wonderful views of the beach, water and Destin's Skyline to the East. We are glad you had a good time and hope you will and visit us again soon. Management
Monday, August 17, 2015


3103

4 of 5

Overall Comment

We were there for our sons's wedding! The condo was clean and beautiful!

Submitted on Aug 15, 2015

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Thank you for the very nice review of Unit 3103. This spacious two bedroom does provide all the comforts of home with wonderful views of the beach, water and Destin's Skyline to the East. We are glad you had a good time and hope you will and visit us again soon. Management


Vacation 2015

by Trussville AL

5 of 5

Overall Comment

We really enjoyed our trip to Destin and our stay at Shoreline Towers.Our condo was nice and well equipped with everything we was located around a lot of good restaurants and stuff to do. Thanks for a good and fun week of vacation.

Submitted on Jun 23, 2015

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Unit 3103 is a spacious two bedroom that has all the comforts of home. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and are glad to hear you would recommend this unit to others for their vacation stay. Hope you will come and see us again soon. Management


Vacation 2015

by Trussville AL

4 of 5

Overall Comment
We really enjoyed our trip to Destin and our stay at Shoreline Towers.Our condo was nice and well equipped with everything we was located around a lot of good restaurants and stuff to do. Thanks for a good and fun week of vacation.

Submitted on Jun 23, 2015

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Unit 3103 is a spacious two bedroom that has all the comforts of home. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and are glad to hear you would recommend this unit to others for their vacation stay. Hope you will come and see us again soon. Management
Tuesday, June 23, 2015


Amazing Vacation!!!!

by Saint Joseph MO

5 of 5

Overall Comment
It was a perfect stay! Amazing condo, clean, roomy with all the amenities. Having a washer and dryer in the condo was wonderful! Beach is absolutely beautiful. We saw dolphins swim by from the balcony every morning around 6:30 am and again at this time in the evening! I would stay here again and highly recommend.

Submitted on May 25, 2015

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
"Amazing Vacation" is what we like to hear from our guests. Thank you for taking the time to write your review and we look forward to your next visit. Management
Wednesday, May 27, 2015


Amazing Vacation!!!!

by Saint Joseph MO

5 of 5

Overall Comment

It was a perfect stay! Amazing condo, clean, roomy with all the amenities. Having a washer and dryer in the condo was wonderful! Beach is absolutely beautiful. We saw dolphins swim by from the balcony every morning around 6:30 am and again at this time in the evening! I would stay here again and highly recommend.

Submitted on May 25, 2015

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

"Amazing Vacation" is what we like to hear from our guests. Thank you for taking the time to write your review and we look forward to your next visit. Management


Nice Spring Break Getaway

by Mc Cordsville IN

5 of 5

Overall Comment

The condo was very well stocked - the kitchen amenities were great and had everything we needed. It was really nice to drink coffee on the patio and watch the ocean. The best part was the beach. The condo was right on the beach and it was a private beach area. Really easy to zip back into the condo if you forgot something and head right back to the beach. We went ahead and did the chair rental service. It hurt a little to pay the prices (about $175 for four chairs and an umbrella for the week - there is a discount for multiple days) but it was very convenient to walk down to the beach everyday and have the chairs and umbrella set up and waiting for you - and the chairs were good beach chairs - so we definitely thought it was worth it in the end.Location of the condo was nice - within a very short walking distance to a Target, Winn Dixie and Walgreens but set back from the road to not have the noise and felt nicely isolated. Would definitely rent again.

Submitted on Apr 14, 2015

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review for Unit 3103. This is a really nice unit and it is always good to hear how nice others think it is as well. Look forward to your return. Management


Nice Spring Break Getaway

by Mc Cordsville IN

4 of 5

Overall Comment
The condo was very well stocked - the kitchen amenities were great and had everything we needed. It was really nice to drink coffee on the patio and watch the ocean. The best part was the beach. The condo was right on the beach and it was a private beach area. Really easy to zip back into the condo if you forgot something and head right back to the beach. We went ahead and did the chair rental service. It hurt a little to pay the prices (about $175 for four chairs and an umbrella for the week - there is a discount for multiple days) but it was very convenient to walk down to the beach everyday and have the chairs and umbrella set up and waiting for you - and the chairs were good beach chairs - so we definitely thought it was worth it in the end.Location of the condo was nice - within a very short walking distance to a Target, Winn Dixie and Walgreens but set back from the road to not have the noise and felt nicely isolated. Would definitely rent again.

Submitted on Apr 14, 2015

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review for Unit 3103. This is a really nice unit and it is always good to hear how nice others think it is as well. Look forward to your return. Management
Wednesday, April 15, 2015


Shoreline Towers 3103

by Houston Texas

5 of 5

Overall Comment
Perfect condo for my wife and I, 4 year old son and twin 1.5 year olds. Beautiful view and easy to access room and beach. I am recommending to each of my co-workers. Kid friendly and couldn't ask for a better vacation. An amazing place to stay!

Submitted on Sep 5, 2014


Shoreline Towers 3103

by Houston TX

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Perfect condo for my wife and I, 4 year old son and twin 1.5 year olds. Beautiful view and easy to access room and beach. I am recommending to each of my co-workers. Kid friendly and couldn't ask for a better vacation. An amazing place to stay!

Submitted on Sep 5, 2014


Destin 2014

by Washington IL

5 of 5

Overall Comment
I have visited Shoreline for many years. Our stay at Shoreline this time was just like before...wonderful. Condo was perfect. I will definitely recommend Shoreline and condo 3103 to friends and family. The only problem is that the condo was not up to our expectations on cleanliness. Destin has so much to offer in dining, shopping and activites for the entire family. I have only been to Destin once for a quick family wedding 5 years ago. Usually we would visit in March for spring break. The weather we had this week was perfect. I was a travel agent and have been many places around the word. Destin is still my favorite place to visit.

Submitted on Aug 21, 2014


Destin 2014

by Washington IL

5 of 5

Overall Comment

I have visited Shoreline for many years. Our stay at Shoreline this time was just like before...wonderful. Condo was perfect. I will definitely recommend Shoreline and condo 3103 to friends and family. The only problem is that the condo was not up to our expectations on cleanliness. Destin has so much to offer in dining, shopping and activites for the entire family. I have only been to Destin once for a quick family wedding 5 years ago. Usually we would visit in March for spring break. The weather we had this week was perfect. I was a travel agent and have been many places around the word. Destin is still my favorite place to visit.

Submitted on Aug 21, 2014


3103 JULY 19

by Metairie LA

5 of 5

Overall Comment

VERY ENJOYABLE STAY. OUR FAMILY ENJOYED IT VERY MUCH. OUR 31ST YEAR AT SHOTRELINE

Submitted on Aug 18, 2014


3103 JULY 19

by Mateirie LA

4 of 5

Overall Comment
VERY ENJOYABLE STAY. OUR FAMILY ENJOYED IT VERY MUCH. OUR 31ST YEAR AT SHOTRELINE

Submitted on Aug 18, 2014


WONDERFUL VACATION!!!

by Sour TX

5 of 5

Overall Comment
We had a wonderful vacation at Shoreline Towers! The condo was beautiful and in a PERFECT location. The beach access was amazing and the staff was gracious and very helpful. We are already planning to return and are telling all our friends about Shoreline Towers.

Submitted on Aug 14, 2014


WONDERFUL VACATION!!!

by Sour TX

5 of 5

Overall Comment

We had a wonderful vacation at Shoreline Towers! The condo was beautiful and in a PERFECT location. The beach access was amazing and the staff was gracious and very helpful. We are already planning to return and are telling all our friends about Shoreline Towers.

Submitted on Aug 14, 2014


Beautiful Beach Great Condo

by Monroe City MO

5 of 5

Overall Comment

This condo was clean and equipped with nice decor and everything you need for a home. The condo is one of three complexes called "Shoreline Towers". This condo was the furthest back from the beach, but still had excellent views of the ocean. The only time you could " hear" the ocean was late at night on the balcony. It has a private beach and perfect for families. It felt like a very safe place as it is a secured entrance. We were there during peak season and the beach was not at all too busy. There is also a nice pool, but with clear water and the fine white sand of the beach, we barely used it. This was one of the nicest beaches and clear water I have visited in the states. Our 4 sons ranging in age from 9 to 16 loved this place. It is also very close to anything you would want to do in Destin. We were not disappointed!

Submitted on Jul 15, 2014


Beautiful Beach Great Condo

by Monroe City MO

5 of 5

Overall Comment
This condo was clean and equipped with nice decor and everything you need for a home. The condo is one of three complexes called "Shoreline Towers". This condo was the furthest back from the beach, but still had excellent views of the ocean. The only time you could " hear" the ocean was late at night on the balcony. It has a private beach and perfect for families. It felt like a very safe place as it is a secured entrance. We were there during peak season and the beach was not at all too busy. There is also a nice pool, but with clear water and the fine white sand of the beach, we barely used it. This was one of the nicest beaches and clear water I have visited in the states. Our 4 sons ranging in age from 9 to 16 loved this place. It is also very close to anything you would want to do in Destin. We were not disappointed!

Submitted on Jul 15, 2014


Wonderful Time

by Baytown TX

5 of 5

Overall Comment
We had a great time at ShoreLine Towers. The loaction to all things Destin is perfect and the property is well maintained and very nice.

Submitted on Jun 23, 2014


Wonderful Time

by Baytown TX

5 of 5

Overall Comment

We had a great time at ShoreLine Towers. The loaction to all things Destin is perfect and the property is well maintained and very nice.

Submitted on Jun 23, 2014


Rental 3103

by Hazard KY

5 of 5

Overall Comment

The condo was great. I feel the floors could have been cleaner but overall we were very pleased and would stay in this condo again. I went through the owners and not the rental agency and I had a great experience.

Submitted on May 26, 2014


Rental 3103

by Hazard KY

4 of 5

Overall Comment
The condo was great. I feel the floors could have been cleaner but overall we were very pleased and would stay in this condo again. I went through the owners and not the rental agency and I had a great experience.

Submitted on May 26, 2014


Last minute trip success!!

by Bentonville AR

4 of 5

Overall Comment
Excellent!

Submitted on May 25, 2014


Last minute trip success!!

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Excellent!

Submitted on May 25, 2014


Nice, comfy place

by Flowery Branch GA

5 of 5

Overall Comment
Had a great stay. Condo was nice and comfy and would definitely come back.
Be sure to bring extra toilet paper and dish soap (no soap provided). Could use some additional shower soap as well.

Submitted on Apr 15, 2014


Nice, comfy place

by Flowery Branch GA

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Had a great stay. Condo was nice and comfy and would definitely come back.
Be sure to bring extra toilet paper and dish soap (no soap provided). Could use some additional shower soap as well.

Submitted on Apr 15, 2014