Home\Rentals\Search Results\1094-Free Beach Setup - Discounted - Shoreline Towers Rental

1094-Free Beach Setup - Discounted - Shoreline Towers Rental

2 Bedrooms

2 Bathrooms

6 Guests

Details

FREE BEACH 1094 is a Two Bedroom, Two Bath Beachfront Vacation Rental. It sits on the 9th floor of Tower 1 with a fully open balcony and is completely furnished with beachy decor. Master bedroom has king bed with large bay window for enjoying the beach view. Master bath has an easy access walk in shower. Guest bedroom has two queen beds and guest bath has full size tub. A washer and dryer is located n the unit for guests convenience. Book your Destin vacation in unit 1094 today!

You can't beat this location! In the heart of Destin, Shoreline Towers is within minutes from restaurants, shopping, water sports, fishing and golf. The amenities offered at this well-managed resort are amazing! Enjoy the soothing sauna, swim in our pristine clean pool, play tennis or shuffleboard, use the exercise room, grill out, or picnic by the lake. We even have a clubhouse for your gatherings with family and friends. Security on property 24/7 for guest safety and convenience.

Area Attractions:

You are within walking distance of shopping, restaurants and less than a mile from Big Kahuna's Water and Adventure Park. Walk just steps to the beach. No streets to cross to get to the private beach or the seasonally heated pool. From this lovely complex, you'll experience the sights and sounds of the ocean, watch a sunrise or sunset over the water or the sail boats and fishing boats go by.

Less than 4 miles away is the Destin Commons, a beautifully landscaped, pedestrian-friendly area and a great family venue where children will love to play in the interactive water fountains. Also, for the younger guests, a nautically/pirate themed outdoor playground features a 1,750-square foot soft play area with various creatures from the sea, slides, and a treasure chest! Destin Commons also has a mini-train for the kids. Destin Commons features over 75 shops and restaurants, including Godiva Chocolates, AMC Movie Theaters and Bass Pro Shop

Shoreline Towers 1 Units and balconies are open for rental. Come and enjoy Unit 1094 and Owner is providing a Free Beach Set Up complimentary for your stay.**

*This property is not available to adults under the age of 25. No Exceptions.*
GENERAL
Flat Screen TVs 3
Free wireless internet yes
Fully Equipped Kitchen yes
New Carpet Yes
Online Booking Yes
Open balcony yes
Open Kitchen yes
Queen Bed Two
View Beachfront
Walk-in Master Shower yes
Washer & dryer Yes - Full Size
King Bed One
PROPERTY AMENITIES
Fitness Center yes
Sauna yes
Tennis Courts yes
Shuffleboard yes
Basketball Goal yes
Private Beach yes
Bbq Grills yes
Gas Grills yes
Pickleball Courts yes
LIVING
Central Air yes
Air Conditioning yes
Ceiling Fans yes
Linens yes
High Speed Internet yes
Tile Floors yes
Open Balcony yes
Carpeted Floors yes
KITCHEN
Full Kitchen yes
Refrigerator yes
Coffee Maker yes
Ice Maker yes
Microwave yes
Toaster yes
Cookware yes
CUSTOM
View Gulf Front
Walk-In Shower No

Book Online

Please use the calendar by selecting your arrival day, then departure day.
Days marked in red are unavailable.

Get Quote

Questions

Human check: how many dogs are below?

               

Submit

Guest Reviews

4.8 of 5 average


Lovely condo

by Hendersonville NC

5 of 5

Overall Comment

The condo is very well stocked in the kitchen and bathrooms. Roomy and comfortable also.

Submitted on Mar 22, 2024

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Greg thank you for being our guest in Unit 1094 at Shoreline Towers. You are correct it is a lovely condo. The homeowner has just brought in new furniture and decor and we are glad you enjoyed your stay. We also look forward to your next visit. Management


Great Stay!

by Olathe KS

5 of 5

Overall Comment

We enjoyed our week I this super nice condo.
The condo was clean with pleasant views of the ocean.
The location is ideal!

Submitted on Oct 17, 2023

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Great Stay! That is what we like to hear. Unit 1094 does have a great balcony for sitting on and enjoying that first cup of coffee and watching folks get ready for their day on the beach. This unit is fully equipped and has anything you need for a successful vacation. Come and visit us again. Management


Great condo

by Amelia OH

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Great condo, great experience. Only negative was a fuse blew and our tv and cable were out in the living room. We got an extension cord to remedy that until it could be fixed on Monday. They took care of it first thing on Monday. Nice place.

Submitted on Oct 10, 2023

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Lisa thank you so much for staying with us at Shoreline Towers in unit 1094! We love that you enjoyed the condo and hope to see you again soon. Thank you, Management


Shoreline 1094 Getaway

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Unit was great and the weather was perfect. Beach service was a plus and the staff were attentive and professional. There were renovations going on which you could hear from the beach. Overall our stay was enjoyable and would book again on our next trip to Destin.

Submitted on Oct 10, 2023

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Kim and Alvin, we are so glad that you had a great stay with us in unit 1094! Thank you for your review and we look forward to seeing you again. Thank you, Management


Great Place!

by West Chester OH

5 of 5

Overall Comment

The manager was very helpful and accommodating. The unit was very clean and current. VRBO caused a serious mixup which resulted in our condo not being available however the manager was so nice, caring and efficient and got us another condo.

Submitted on Apr 3, 2023

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Anna, I am very happy to hear that the staff was very helpful and accommodating in helping you throughout your stay with the mix up of another unit from VRBO. We take pride in making sure that our guest is taken care of and enjoy their stay. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay and unit 1094. It sure is a beautiful condo with amazing views to the beach. We look forward to having you come back again later this year or even next year. Thank you. Management


Great Unit to Stay in!

by Wichita KS

5 of 5

Overall Comment

This is the ideal property to stay at!
Even though there was remodeling happening, it was still very good!

Submitted on Mar 28, 2023

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Mr. Bowers, Thank you for choosing Shoreline Towers for your vacation. We are very thrilled to hear that you had a wonderful stay here in unit 1094. The unit itself is a beautiful condo with amazing views to the beach. We are glad to hear that you did not let the renovations going on interfere with your vacation. We look forward to seeing you next year. Thank you Management


Destin Beach Vacation

by Woodstock GA

4 of 5

Overall Comment

Our combined families had a great experience on the beach and at the pool and pond. However, we were disappointed in all the construction, especially the fact that our balcony was closed. We appreciated the partial refund for our inconvenience.

Submitted on Jun 4, 2022

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Mrs. Shackleford, Thank you for staying at Shoreline Towers, Unit 1094. This two bedroom, two bath unit normally has a wonderful view but with the renovations and improvements you could not see the beach from the closed balcony. We are glad you had a "great experience" and when all of the new windows and sliding glass doors are installed the unit will be even better. Please come back and visit Shoreline Towers again. Management


Wonderful Family Vacation

by Thomasville GA

5 of 5

Overall Comment

The set up was perfect for our family. The bed in the master was uncomfortable to me and my husband but we like a firmer mattress so it may be just preference.
Beautiful ocean views. The location is convenient to restaurants and shopping. We love the ramp to the beach instead of stairs, a ramp is so hard to find. This is our 2nd time staying at this facility and we will stay again.

Submitted on Oct 18, 2021

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Dawn, We are happy to hear you had a "wonderful family vacation" here at Shoreline Towers! The ramp was a huge property improvement when it was added years ago so when we hear people appreciating it, we feel like we made the right choice.We are looking forward to seeing you and your family next season! Management


Great Vacation!

by Bowie MD

5 of 5

Overall Comment

We loved everything about our vacation! The staff at Shoreline Towers were very friendly and helpful. The unit was perfectly located with a fantastic view of the beach. It was clean and spacious. The kitchen had everything we needed to cook. The beach set up was a huge bonus!! We will definitely be coming back and plan to stay in unit 1094 again!! You can’t go wrong!

Submitted on Oct 12, 2021

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Sarah, Thank you for this 5 star review! We are always glad to hear our renters vacation was a success. Here at Shoreline Towers we really pride ourselves in how we conduct business day to day and upkeep our units for your pleasure and convenience. We hope to see you again in the future! Management


Great late summer stay

by Opelousas LA

4 of 5

Overall Comment
We stayed the week of Labor Day it was beautiful! The condo was clean, open, bedrooms and bathrooms were great with all the extras if you needed! Short walk from the condo to the beach and beach service with the condo was a huge plus!! The only complaint just one and not really a complaint...only 2 chairs on balcony would've loved to have maybe 2 more and a table to eat outside! Will definitely stay here again the condo and staff were wonderful!

Submitted on Sep 25, 2021

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Alisha, We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us here at Shoreline Towers. Unit 1094 has a wonderful view of the beach from the 9th floor. We can pass onto the owner your suggestions and see what we can do! We hope to see you and your family next season! Management
Monday, September 27, 2021


Great late summer stay

by Opelousas LA

5 of 5

Overall Comment

We stayed the week of Labor Day it was beautiful! The condo was clean, open, bedrooms and bathrooms were great with all the extras if you needed! Short walk from the condo to the beach and beach service with the condo was a huge plus!! The only complaint just one and not really a complaint...only 2 chairs on balcony would've loved to have maybe 2 more and a table to eat outside! Will definitely stay here again the condo and staff were wonderful!

Submitted on Sep 25, 2021

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Alisha, We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us here at Shoreline Towers. Unit 1094 has a wonderful view of the beach from the 9th floor. We can pass onto the owner your suggestions and see what we can do! We hope to see you and your family next season! Management


Absolutely Wonderful!!

by Covington VA

5 of 5

Overall Comment

This was our first trip to the gulf coast, and this condo did not disappoint! Very clean, kitchen was well equipped, and I'll never vacation without a washer and dryer in unit again! We had one small issue with a water leak, which the owner took care of immediately! Our unit also came with free beach setup for the week, which made things so much easier than having to lug your umbrella and chairs back and forth every day! We loved it so much, we booked our stay at Shoreline Towers for next year the minute we got home!

Submitted on Sep 20, 2021

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Mr. Dusty, I am very pleased to hear that you and your family had a wonderful time here at Shoreline Towers on your vacation in unit 1094. That unit is very new to our rental program and the owners take a lot of pride in the units here at Shoreline Towers that they do own. I am sorry that you had a issue while you were here but very happy to hear that the owner took care of you. We look forward to having you come back in the future to stay with us here at Shoreline Towers Thank you Management


Emerald waters

by Roncevert WV

5 of 5

Overall Comment
Very nice A-1

Submitted on Aug 30, 2021

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Karen, A1 - we cannot ask for more than that. Unit 1094 is new to our program and this two bedroom, two bath gulf front unit is quickly becoming a favorite. Thank you for the kind words and we look forward to your return. Management
Sunday, September 12, 2021


Emerald waters

by Roncevert WV

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Very nice A-1

Submitted on Aug 30, 2021

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Karen, A1 - we cannot ask for more than that. Unit 1094 is new to our program and this two bedroom, two bath gulf front unit is quickly becoming a favorite. Thank you for the kind words and we look forward to your return. Management


Roomy condo with a great view

4 of 5

Overall Comment

The space and decor in the condo was great! Kitchen needed a few items but we managed. The beds were comfortable. We will stay in unit this again.

Submitted on Jul 5, 2021

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Mrs. Krystal, I am happy to hear that you and your family had a wonderful vacation here in Destin at Shoreline Towers in unit 1094. The views from this condo is amazing. We will let the owner know about getting some more items for the kitchen. We look forward to having you come back and stay with us again Thank you Management


1094 Shoreline Towers

by Memphis TN

4 of 5

Overall Comment

Good But we were without television from check in at 6 Sat night until 3 pm Tuesday. Needs a big supply of new dishes and furniture on balcony. Liked the spaciousness. Would love to return to Shoreline!!

Submitted on May 31, 2021

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Mrs. Linda, I am happy that you enjoyed your vacation here at Shoreline Towers in unit 1094. I am sorry to hear about the Television in the condo. No one has reported to us about any of the tv's out. I wish you would of given our office a call to try and fix the situation. I will pass along to the owner about getting some more dishes and balcony furniture. We do hope that you will return to Shoreline Towers in the future. Thank you Management