Home\Rentals\Search Results\2064 Shoreline Towers- Directly on the beach & Free Beach Set-Up

2064 Shoreline Towers- Directly on the beach & Free Beach Set-Up

2 Bedrooms

2 Bathrooms

6 Guests

Details

FREE BEACH SET-UP FOR 2024 SEASON-Magnificently updated two-bedroom, two full bath condo centrally located on the 6th floor of Tower 2! Astounding views of the emerald green water and white sugar sand beaches await you! This is your little slice of heaven on earth.

This newly renovated condo features a master bedroom with a plush king size mattress and a large updated master bathroom. The guest bedroom has two plush queen size beds and an updated guest bathroom. The unit has a large open floor plan designed for entertaining and the open kitchen layout allows you to entertain while preparing your “at home clambake” of succulent king crab-legs and yummy lobster tails! All the furniture is brand new, everything is freshly painted and exceptionally clean..…think pottery barn-beach edition!

The pictures speak for themselves! Can’t wait to have you!!!!!!!!!

New Windows and Sliding Glass Door installation is complete. Balconies will be open June 2023. Although, dates are subject to change depending upon weather. Call the Main Office atif you have any questions.

You can't beat this location! In the heart of Destin, Shoreline Towers is within minutes from restaurants, shopping, water sports, fishing and golf. The amenities offered at this well-managed resort are amazing! Enjoy the soothing sauna, swim in our pristine clean pool, play tennis or shuffleboard, use the exercise room, grill out, or picnic by the lake. We even have a clubhouse for your gatherings with family and friends. Security on property 24/7 for guest safety and convenience.

Area Attractions:

You are within walking distance of shopping, restaurants and less than a mile from Big Kahuna's Water and Adventure Park. Walk just steps to the beach. No streets to cross to get to the private beach or the seasonally heated pool. From this lovely complex, you'll experience the sights and sounds of the ocean, watch a sunrise or sunset over the water or the sail boats and fishing boats go by.

Less than 4 miles away is the Destin Commons, a beautifully landscaped, pedestrian-friendly area and a great family venue where children will love to play in the interactive water fountains. Also, for the younger guests, a nautically/pirate themed outdoor playground features a 1,750-square foot soft play area with various creatures from the sea, slides, and a treasure chest! Destin Commons also has a mini-train for the kids. Destin Commons features over 75 shops and restaurants, including Godiva Chocolates, AMC Movie Theaters and Bass Pro Shop

*This property is not available to adults under the age of 25. No Exceptions.*
GENERAL
View Beachfront
King Bed 1
Fully Equipped Kitchen yes
Open balcony yes
Stereo 1
VCR 2
Walk-in Master Shower yes
DVD Player 1
TVs 3
Free wireless internet yes
Walk-In Shower Yes
Washer & dryer yes
Queen Bed 2
KITCHEN
Full Kitchen yes
Refrigerator yes
Coffee Maker yes
Ice Maker yes
Microwave yes
Toaster yes
Cookware yes
Open Kitchen yes
PROPERTY AMENITIES
Fitness Center yes
Sauna yes
Tennis Courts yes
Shuffleboard yes
Basketball Goal yes
Private Beach yes
Bbq Grills yes
Gas Grills yes
LIVING
Central Air yes
Air Conditioning yes
Linens yes
High Speed Internet yes
CUSTOM
View Gulf Front
Walk-In Shower No

Book Online

Please use the calendar by selecting your arrival day, then departure day.
Days marked in red are unavailable.

Get Quote

Questions

Human check: how many dogs are below?

           

Submit

Guest Reviews

4.8 of 5 average


Great vacation!

by Oak Grove MO

5 of 5

Overall Comment

We had a wonderful vacation! Just what we needed to relax, unwind and soak up the sun! Condo had everything we needed. Construction was still going on, but it really didn't affect us in any way.

Submitted on Jul 17, 2023


Condo was AMAZING. Destin was disappointing

by York PA

5 of 5

Overall Comment

The property is under construction. The outside is a mess but our condo was AMAZING! It was clean and more than what I expected for the price.
Unfortunately, the we were not allowed in the water for majority of the week. The beach patrol wouldn't allow anyone to even touch the water due to rip currents. We came to Destin for a beach vacation. EXTREMELY disappointed.

Submitted on Jun 26, 2023

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Kevin, So happy to hear you really enjoyed Condo 2064 at Shoreline Towers. I understand the week you were here that 3 visitors to our area will not be going home due to the rip currents. Our beach service folks take their jobs very seriously and they want to make sure everyone has a good time and hopes they will return. Thanks again for the kind words. Management


great stay

by Winterville NC

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Our condo was beautifully decorated, VERY close to everything, GORGEOUS views even with construction, spacious. would DEFINITELY stay again.

Submitted on Jun 21, 2022

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and your unit. We look forward to your return. Management


April One Week Stay

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Firstly, we love Shoreline Towers and have been many times over the past 15 years. The unit we stayed in this time had a nice view of the Gulf. The furniture was updated and the kitchen was well equipped (but could use a few more bowls and wine glasses). The bathrooms were dated but the shower had very strong pressure and was very hot (be careful). There was a lot of construction going on while we were there but it didn’t bother us. You can’t park under the building and some of the exits were closed off but it wasn’t noisy. We will definitely be back to shoreline. The beach is one of the nicest you will ever see.

Submitted on Apr 18, 2022

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Mrs. Anne, Very happy to hear that you continue to return to Shoreline Towers every year. Thank you for still staying with us this year while our property is undergoing renovations. The owner of unit 2064 has spent quite some time with remodeling and plans to hopefully do the bathrooms after the renovation project is complete. I am glad to that you were able to still enjoy yourself and look forward to having you come stay with us again next year. Thank you Management


Paradise

5 of 5

Overall Comment

This condo is decorated beautifully. The view was absolutely breathtaking! I would love to wake up to that view everyday for the rest of my life! The location of the condo is fantastic. There are some places within walking distance. We especially loved the Italian coffee shop down the street, Capriccio’s. We definitely plan on renting this condo again.

Submitted on Aug 18, 2021

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Josh, We agree with you about that view, we would like to wake up to that everyday as well! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay here at Shoreline Towers and we look forward to having you stay with us in the future. Shoreline Towers Management


Paradise

by Troy OH

5 of 5

Overall Comment
This condo is decorated beautifully. The view was absolutely breathtaking! I would love to wake up to that view everyday for the rest of my life! The location of the condo is fantastic. There are some places within walking distance. We especially loved the Italian coffee shop down the street, Capriccio’s. We definitely plan on renting this condo again.

Submitted on Aug 18, 2021

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Josh, We agree with you about that view, we would like to wake up to that everyday as well! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay here at Shoreline Towers and we look forward to having you stay with us in the future. Shoreline Towers Management
Friday, August 20, 2021


Definitely coming back!

by Colorado Springs CO

5 of 5

Overall Comment

We had the best time during our stay at the Shoreline Towers in 2064! The beachfront view was immaculate and the location was perfect! The condo was beautiful, clean and had everything we could possibly need! 10 out of 10 highly recommended! We will definitely be staying here again very soon! Ashley at the office and Mandy at the beach service were always friendly and very helpful if we ever needed anything. We went paddle boarding and parasailing! Thank you so much for a wonderful memorable vacation our family will never forget!

Submitted on Jun 10, 2021

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Ashley, I am so glad to hear that your stay here at Shoreline Towers was amazing. Unit 2064 is a beautiful unit here at Shoreline Towers and with the amenity of Free Beach Set-up that the owner offers is a plus. I am thrilled to hear that Ashley in our front office and Mandy on the beach were very friendly and helpful to you. I will make sure I relay the compliments to them both. We look forward to having you come back again to stay with us here at Shoreline Towers. Thank you Management


Definitely coming back!

by Colorado Springs CO

5 of 5

Overall Comment
We had the best time during our stay at the Shoreline Towers in 2064! The beachfront view was immaculate and the location was perfect! The condo was beautiful, clean and had everything we could possibly need! 10 out of 10 highly recommended! We will definitely be staying here again very soon! Ashley at the office and Mandy at the beach service were always friendly and very helpful if we ever needed anything. We went paddle boarding and parasailing! Thank you so much for a wonderful memorable vacation our family will never forget!

Submitted on Jun 10, 2021

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Ashley, I am so glad to hear that your stay here at Shoreline Towers was amazing. Unit 2064 is a beautiful unit here at Shoreline Towers and with the amenity of Free Beach Set-up that the owner offers is a plus. I am thrilled to hear that Ashley in our front office and Mandy on the beach were very friendly and helpful to you. I will make sure I relay the compliments to them both. We look forward to having you come back again to stay with us here at Shoreline Towers. Thank you Management
Monday, June 14, 2021


Great Short getaway!

by Oweingsville KY

5 of 5

Overall Comment
We had a great visit just to short! The room was very comfortable! And clean.
Couldn't ask for a better view. I've never seen so many Dolphins and that's a first for as many times as I've stayed with Shoreline. Big shout out to Daniel and His wife they are so accommodating and nice. It rained stormed on our last day there. But we had a great week. Only disappointed was I didn't get to eat at my favorite place Boshamps it was too crowded and they wouldn't do carry out.

Submitted on Apr 26, 2021

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Mrs. Brenda, I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay here at Shoreline Towers 2064, the views from that condo are amazing and the unit itself is very comfortable and welcoming. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future. Thank you Management
Thursday, April 29, 2021


Great Short getaway!

by Oweingsville KY

5 of 5

Overall Comment

We had a great visit just to short! The room was very comfortable! And clean.
Couldn't ask for a better view. I've never seen so many Dolphins and that's a first for as many times as I've stayed with Shoreline. Big shout out to Daniel and His wife they are so accommodating and nice. It rained stormed on our last day there. But we had a great week. Only disappointed was I didn't get to eat at my favorite place Boshamps it was too crowded and they wouldn't do carry out.

Submitted on Apr 26, 2021

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Mrs. Brenda, I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay here at Shoreline Towers 2064, the views from that condo are amazing and the unit itself is very comfortable and welcoming. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future. Thank you Management


Great condo in a great location!

by Middleton WI

5 of 5

Overall Comment

We love Destin and this was the perfect spot in the beach! Condo was clean, and had all the amenities we needed.

Submitted on Apr 18, 2021

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Mrs. Paula, Glad to hear that you had a wonderful time here at Shoreline Towers in unit 2064, and that the unit was clean and you had all the amenities needed. We look forward to having you come stay with us again here at Shoreline Towers. Thank you Management


Great condo in a great location!

by Middleton WI

4 of 5

Overall Comment
We love Destin and this was the perfect spot in the beach! Condo was clean, and had all the amenities we needed.

Submitted on Apr 18, 2021

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Mrs. Paula, Glad to hear that you had a wonderful time here at Shoreline Towers in unit 2064, and that the unit was clean and you had all the amenities needed. We look forward to having you come stay with us again here at Shoreline Towers. Thank you Management
Monday, May 3, 2021


Escaping the winter

by Powell MI

4 of 5

Overall Comment
Enjoyed our 3 months very much and have rebooked the same time next year.

Submitted on Apr 13, 2021

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Mr. Clifford, We are happy to hear that you enjoy Shoreline Towers unit 2064 for your winter vacation, the owner of that unit has made a lot of changes to that unit and she plans on doing a lot more. We look forward to you coming back next year to see us again. Thank you Management
Monday, May 3, 2021


Escaping the winter

by Powell MI

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Enjoyed our 3 months very much and have rebooked the same time next year.

Submitted on Apr 13, 2021

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Mr. Clifford, We are happy to hear that you enjoy Shoreline Towers unit 2064 for your winter vacation, the owner of that unit has made a lot of changes to that unit and she plans on doing a lot more. We look forward to you coming back next year to see us again. Thank you Management


Great Location and Great Unit!

by Winter Park FL

4 of 5

Overall Comment
The property location is close to shopping, restaurants and entertainment. The unit was very nice (newly renovated) and the view was fabulous! We only had one issue with the air conditioning unit and it was promptly addressed by maintenance. If there was one improvement I could note is that we would have liked to have seen the pool be closer to the beach. We only used the pool 1 time because it was a "hike" as it was near the registration desk.

Submitted on Oct 1, 2020

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Mrs. Rhonda, Very happy to hear that you had a nice vacation here in Destin. Glad to see that you enjoyed the new renovations to the condo. The owner is planning on doing kitchen and bathrooms in the off season. probably in November or December I would recommend that if you are wanting to be next to the pool that I would look into tower 3 units. Either way we look forward to having you stay with us in the future. Thank you Management
Monday, October 5, 2020


Great Location and Great Unit!

by Winter Park FL

4 of 5

Overall Comment

The property location is close to shopping, restaurants and entertainment. The unit was very nice (newly renovated) and the view was fabulous! We only had one issue with the air conditioning unit and it was promptly addressed by maintenance. If there was one improvement I could note is that we would have liked to have seen the pool be closer to the beach. We only used the pool 1 time because it was a "hike" as it was near the registration desk.

Submitted on Oct 1, 2020

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Mrs. Rhonda, Very happy to hear that you had a nice vacation here in Destin. Glad to see that you enjoyed the new renovations to the condo. The owner is planning on doing kitchen and bathrooms in the off season. probably in November or December I would recommend that if you are wanting to be next to the pool that I would look into tower 3 units. Either way we look forward to having you stay with us in the future. Thank you Management


Awesome!!

by Cadiz KY

5 of 5

Overall Comment

It was a beautiful place. It had everything we needed. The view was fabulous from our balcony, we even saw dolphins clearly from there. We had an awesome time, and we will be going back.

Submitted on Sep 9, 2019

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Carmen, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and everything that unit 2064 has to offer. It is amazing to be able to sit out on the balcony and watch the dolphins. We thank you for being our guest and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Destin. Thank you, Management.


Awesome!!

by Cadiz Ky

5 of 5

Overall Comment
It was a beautiful place. It had everything we needed. The view was fabulous from our balcony, we even saw dolphins clearly from there. We had an awesome time, and we will be going back.

Submitted on Sep 9, 2019

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Carmen, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and everything that unit 2064 has to offer. It is amazing to be able to sit out on the balcony and watch the dolphins. We thank you for being our guest and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Destin. Thank you, Management.
Tuesday, September 10, 2019


Beach Vaca Shoreline Towers Condo 2064

by Cabot AR

5 of 5

Overall Comment
We had a fabulous week in Destin, this is our 8th year to stay at Shoreline Towers. Love it!!!

Submitted on Aug 11, 2019

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Thank you Mrs. Kelly, We are glad to here that you had a fabulous time while you were here in Destin. We also are glad to hear that you have enjoyed coming to Shoreline Towers for 8 years in a row. Unit 2064 is a beautiful unit and has amazing views to the beach. We look forward to having you back next year to stay with us again.
Monday, August 12, 2019


Beach Vaca Shoreline Towers Condo 2064

by Cabot AR

5 of 5

Overall Comment

We had a fabulous week in Destin, this is our 8th year to stay at Shoreline Towers. Love it!!!

Submitted on Aug 11, 2019

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Thank you Mrs. Kelly, We are glad to here that you had a fabulous time while you were here in Destin. We also are glad to hear that you have enjoyed coming to Shoreline Towers for 8 years in a row. Unit 2064 is a beautiful unit and has amazing views to the beach. We look forward to having you back next year to stay with us again.


Perfect week in Destin

by Conway AR

5 of 5

Overall Comment

I could not have happier with our accommodations.The staff were wonderfully friendly. Our condo was clean and comfortable. It was adjacent to the elevator and a very short walk to the beach. I will request this unit on our next trip.

Submitted on May 30, 2019

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Jaime, We are happy that you had a perfect week in Destin and really enjoyed unit 2064 so much so that on your next trip to Destin you will request this same unit. Unit 2064 is a nice unit just steps from the beach and offers everything you need for a comfortable stay. Our staff thanks you for the positive comment on their friendliness. We thank you for being our guest and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Thank you, Management.


Perfect week in Destin

by Conway AR

5 of 5

Overall Comment
I could not have happier with our accommodations.The staff were wonderfully friendly. Our condo was clean and comfortable. It was adjacent to the elevator and a very short walk to the beach. I will request this unit on our next trip.

Submitted on May 30, 2019

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Jaime, We are happy that you had a perfect week in Destin and really enjoyed unit 2064 so much so that on your next trip to Destin you will request this same unit. Unit 2064 is a nice unit just steps from the beach and offers everything you need for a comfortable stay. Our staff thanks you for the positive comment on their friendliness. We thank you for being our guest and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Thank you, Management.
Thursday, May 30, 2019


Family Vacation

by Soddy Daisy TN

4 of 5

Overall Comment
The location is great! The pool and the exterior was clean and landscaped very pretty. The condo does need to be updated. The air was not working well but we did find a closed air vent which helped a lot. The bed in the master sounded like it was going to fall down every time you sat on it or turned over through the night. The comfort of the bed was fine but the sound was not good. I requested it to be looked at 2 times but no one ever came. The view off the condo was great!

Submitted on Aug 20, 2018

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Beth, Thank you for your review of your stay with us. We are delighted to hear of everything you enjoyed about your condo and the property. We do apologize for the things you didn't enjoy as much. Our owners are always making updates to their units and we do hope you will return to see the updates made every year. We also apologize that the bed was noisy but are glad to hear that it was still comfy to sleep on. We look forward to welcoming you and your family back. Thank you, Management.
Monday, August 20, 2018


Family Vacation

by Soddy Daisy TN

4 of 5

Overall Comment

The location is great! The pool and the exterior was clean and landscaped very pretty. The condo does need to be updated. The air was not working well but we did find a closed air vent which helped a lot. The bed in the master sounded like it was going to fall down every time you sat on it or turned over through the night. The comfort of the bed was fine but the sound was not good. I requested it to be looked at 2 times but no one ever came. The view off the condo was great!

Submitted on Aug 20, 2018

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Beth, Thank you for your review of your stay with us. We are delighted to hear of everything you enjoyed about your condo and the property. We do apologize for the things you didn't enjoy as much. Our owners are always making updates to their units and we do hope you will return to see the updates made every year. We also apologize that the bed was noisy but are glad to hear that it was still comfy to sleep on. We look forward to welcoming you and your family back. Thank you, Management.


Nice location

by Ashburn VA

4 of 5

Overall Comment
What did I like best about this condo ? ........ The beach.
In need of updating and new furniture. The masterbath shower had mold. The sofas were matted it almost felt slimy. I used a towel when sitting on the sofa. The master bed "clunked" when you moved and the sheets were rough. The view from the balcony was beautiful and the furniture on the deck was nice. It was nice to have a washer and dryer in the unit instead of using the ones in the hallway. Shoreline Towers is a good location within Destin.

Submitted on Jul 10, 2018

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Angie, Thank you for staying at Shoreline Towers for your July 4th holiday. You are absolutely correct when you say the view from the balcony is beautiful and our beaches are amazing. However, I am sorry that you had the cleanliness issues and wish it had been reported. Housekeeping supervisors call the day after guests check in to make sure everything is perfect and if we had know we would have sent up a team of cleaner to completely redo the unit and have the furniture cleaned. These units book back to back, which is no excuse, and if we had known we would have been happy to address it. Thank you again for staying at Shoreline Towers and we look forward to your next visit. Management
Tuesday, July 10, 2018


Nice location

by Ashburn VA

4 of 5

Overall Comment

What did I like best about this condo ? ........ The beach.
In need of updating and new furniture. The masterbath shower had mold. The sofas were matted it almost felt slimy. I used a towel when sitting on the sofa. The master bed "clunked" when you moved and the sheets were rough. The view from the balcony was beautiful and the furniture on the deck was nice. It was nice to have a washer and dryer in the unit instead of using the ones in the hallway. Shoreline Towers is a good location within Destin.

Submitted on Jul 10, 2018

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Angie, Thank you for staying at Shoreline Towers for your July 4th holiday. You are absolutely correct when you say the view from the balcony is beautiful and our beaches are amazing. However, I am sorry that you had the cleanliness issues and wish it had been reported. Housekeeping supervisors call the day after guests check in to make sure everything is perfect and if we had know we would have sent up a team of cleaner to completely redo the unit and have the furniture cleaned. These units book back to back, which is no excuse, and if we had known we would have been happy to address it. Thank you again for staying at Shoreline Towers and we look forward to your next visit. Management


Family vacation

by Hot Springs National Park AR

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Perfect location and view. Air conditioner didn't keep condo as cool as we would have liked. But overall we were pleased with the condo.

Submitted on Jun 13, 2018

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Kay, Thank you for your review of your stay here at Shoreline Towers. We are in a great location close to the beach, shopping, and restaurants. Also the view of the Gulf of Mexico is spectacular from unit 2064. We are sorry to hear that the air conditioning did not cool to your liking, but as you know Florida packs a punch with it's heat. We are glad to hear that you were pleased with unit 2064 and the owners will be glad to. Thank you for being our guest and we look forward to welcoming you back upon your return to the area. Thank you, Management.


Family vacation

by Hot Springs National Park AR

5 of 5

Overall Comment
Perfect location and view. Air conditioner didn't keep condo as cool as we would have liked. But overall we were pleased with the condo.

Submitted on Jun 13, 2018

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Kay, Thank you for your review of your stay here at Shoreline Towers. We are in a great location close to the beach, shopping, and restaurants. Also the view of the Gulf of Mexico is spectacular from unit 2064. We are sorry to hear that the air conditioning did not cool to your liking, but as you know Florida packs a punch with it's heat. We are glad to hear that you were pleased with unit 2064 and the owners will be glad to. Thank you for being our guest and we look forward to welcoming you back upon your return to the area. Thank you, Management.
Wednesday, June 13, 2018


Nice Place

by Belleville IL

5 of 5

Overall Comment
We were very happy with this unit. It is very spacious & clean. Staff was wonderful. Location is good too.

Submitted on May 28, 2018

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Beth, We are happy to hear that you had the WOW factor with unit 2064. Each staff member here at Shoreline Towers strives to take care of our guest and each and everyone will appreciate being told they are doing a wonderful job. As you stated we are in a good location just steps from the beach, dining, and shopping. We do look forward to welcoming you back as our guest in the future. Thank you, Management.
Monday, May 28, 2018


Nice Place

by Belleville IL

5 of 5

Overall Comment

We were very happy with this unit. It is very spacious & clean. Staff was wonderful. Location is good too.

Submitted on May 28, 2018

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Beth, We are happy to hear that you had the WOW factor with unit 2064. Each staff member here at Shoreline Towers strives to take care of our guest and each and everyone will appreciate being told they are doing a wonderful job. As you stated we are in a good location just steps from the beach, dining, and shopping. We do look forward to welcoming you back as our guest in the future. Thank you, Management.


Wonderful week in a Great Condo

by Athens TN

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Our vacation experience in Shoreline 2064 was wonderful and just what we had hoped for. The condo was very comfortable in every way and the view was magnificent. We spent many hours on the beach while we were there. The beds were comfy, the living furniture very nice and the kitchen extra large .We did have a couple small issues and the maintenance man came immediately to fix it. Over all the condo was wonderful and if time permits we will come back again next year. We would highly recommend it to others of our age group.

Submitted on Sep 25, 2017

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Hi Patricia, On behalf of Shoreline Towers, and the owner of unit 2064, I would like to thank you for your wonderful review! It's always a pleasure to read that our guests have had a wonderful vacation, and that our units are comfortable and cozy. You are absolutely correct! The views offered from our balconies are simply magnificent! We would love nothing more than to have you as a returning guest. Again, thank you! -Management


Wonderful week in a Great Condo

by Athens TN

5 of 5

Overall Comment
Our vacation experience in Shoreline 2064 was wonderful and just what we had hoped for. The condo was very comfortable in every way and the view was magnificent. We spent many hours on the beach while we were there. The beds were comfy, the living furniture very nice and the kitchen extra large .We did have a couple small issues and the maintenance man came immediately to fix it. Over all the condo was wonderful and if time permits we will come back again next year. We would highly recommend it to others of our age group.

Submitted on Sep 25, 2017

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Hi Patricia, On behalf of Shoreline Towers, and the owner of unit 2064, I would like to thank you for your wonderful review! It's always a pleasure to read that our guests have had a wonderful vacation, and that our units are comfortable and cozy. You are absolutely correct! The views offered from our balconies are simply magnificent! We would love nothing more than to have you as a returning guest. Again, thank you! -Management
Tuesday, September 26, 2017


Totally Satisfied

by Versailles KY

5 of 5

Overall Comment
The room was everything and more than we anticipated. The ocean view from the unit was exceptional. So relaxing and enjoyable.

Submitted on Sep 4, 2017

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Hi Vicky, Thank you for taking the time to offer your review based on your stay at Shoreline Towers. We are glad that your stay was relaxing and enjoyable. Furthermore, Shoreline Towers hopes you come back in the near future, and stay with us again. -Management
Friday, September 8, 2017


Totally Satisfied

by Versailles KY

5 of 5

Overall Comment

The room was everything and more than we anticipated. The ocean view from the unit was exceptional. So relaxing and enjoyable.

Submitted on Sep 4, 2017

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Hi Vicky, Thank you for taking the time to offer your review based on your stay at Shoreline Towers. We are glad that your stay was relaxing and enjoyable. Furthermore, Shoreline Towers hopes you come back in the near future, and stay with us again. -Management


Destin 2017

by Birmingham AL

5 of 5

Overall Comment

This is the 8th year we have stayed at Shoreline Towers. Obviously we love this place! This unit was in a great spot, very clean and well maintained.

Submitted on Aug 22, 2017

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Hi Cindy, Shoreline Towers could not thank you more for your continuous return! It's our pleasure to have you as our guest and we are thrilled that you love it here. We look forward to having you return for many more years to come. Thank you for your review. -Management


Destin 2017

by Birmingham AL

5 of 5

Overall Comment
This is the 8th year we have stayed at Shoreline Towers. Obviously we love this place! This unit was in a great spot, very clean and well maintained.

Submitted on Aug 22, 2017

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Hi Cindy, Shoreline Towers could not thank you more for your continuous return! It's our pleasure to have you as our guest and we are thrilled that you love it here. We look forward to having you return for many more years to come. Thank you for your review. -Management
Tuesday, August 22, 2017


Vacation 2017

by Middlesboro KY

5 of 5

Overall Comment
Everything was great only negative was unit did not cool very good it stayed between 72-75 degrees the whole time. Would have liked it to be cooler

Submitted on Jul 17, 2017

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Mr. Hembree, We are glad that you had a pleasant stay with us here at Shoreline Towers. We hope you come back and visit with us again soon. Thank you for your review. -Management
Wednesday, August 16, 2017


Vacation 2017

by Middlesboro KY

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Everything was great only negative was unit did not cool very good it stayed between 72-75 degrees the whole time. Would have liked it to be cooler

Submitted on Jul 17, 2017

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Mr. Hembree, We are glad that you had a pleasant stay with us here at Shoreline Towers. We hope you come back and visit with us again soon. Thank you for your review. -Management


Summer vacation with grands

by Little Rock AR

4 of 5

Overall Comment

Generally pleased...but this property needs updating...and a good deep clean. I love Shoreline. We have been visiting since the property was built and I have three family members who lived there. I'll be back again.

Submitted on Jul 10, 2017

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Thank you Mrs. Ramsay for spending your summer vacation with Shoreline Towers Unit 2064. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and family got to enjoy their stay. Thank you again and we look forward to your next visit. Management


Summer vacation with grands

by Little Rock AR

4 of 5

Overall Comment
Generally pleased...but this property needs updating...and a good deep clean. I love Shoreline. We have been visiting since the property was built and I have three family members who lived there. I'll be back again.

Submitted on Jul 10, 2017

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Thank you Mrs. Ramsay for spending your summer vacation with Shoreline Towers Unit 2064. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and family got to enjoy their stay. Thank you again and we look forward to your next visit. Management
Thursday, July 13, 2017


relaxing

by Middletown OH

5 of 5

Overall Comment
nice being on beach everything was so beautiful great experience

Submitted on Jun 5, 2017

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Thank you Mrs. Alcorn for choosing Unit 2064 at Shoreline Towers for your vacation. This is a great property and this unit sits in Tower II with very nice views of the beach and Gulf of Mexico. We are glad you had a great experience and hope you will come back and see us again in the fall. Great weather and beautiful sunsets in the fall. Management
Monday, June 5, 2017


relaxing

by Middletown OH

5 of 5

Overall Comment

nice being on beach everything was so beautiful great experience

Submitted on Jun 5, 2017

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Thank you Mrs. Alcorn for choosing Unit 2064 at Shoreline Towers for your vacation. This is a great property and this unit sits in Tower II with very nice views of the beach and Gulf of Mexico. We are glad you had a great experience and hope you will come back and see us again in the fall. Great weather and beautiful sunsets in the fall. Management


Great Place

by Hamilton OH

5 of 5

Overall Comment

The Mag.,and personanl makes you feal like you are at home,

Submitted on Mar 18, 2016

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Thank you Mr. Hurd for your kind words. We are always so glad to have your return and you truly are just like family. We look forward to your next visit. Management


Great Place

by Hamilton OH

5 of 5

Overall Comment
The Mag.,and personanl makes you feal like you are at home,

Submitted on Mar 18, 2016

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Thank you Mr. Hurd for your kind words. We are always so glad to have your return and you truly are just like family. We look forward to your next visit. Management
Saturday, March 19, 2016


Great experience. Enjoyed the whole week.

by La Place LA

4 of 5

Overall Comment
The unit was clean and up to date with furnishings. Great view of the beach with easy access. The location was very near many restaurants and shops. The staff was very helpful and accommodating. The only difficultly was in obtaining the amenities which were through another party. That process could use some correction, but the golf course personnel (we played golf 4 days) were very accommodating. Definitely will consider a return visit.

Submitted on Oct 9, 2015

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Thank you Ralph for your very nice review of Unit 2064. Unit 2064 is a very nice, updated unit with all the comforts of home. We are glad you enjoyed the golf and we are glad to hear we met all your expectations with regard to a vacation. Hope to see you again soon. Management
Wednesday, October 14, 2015


Great experience. Enjoyed the whole week.

by La Place LA

5 of 5

Overall Comment

The unit was clean and up to date with furnishings. Great view of the beach with easy access. The location was very near many restaurants and shops. The staff was very helpful and accommodating. The only difficultly was in obtaining the amenities which were through another party. That process could use some correction, but the golf course personnel (we played golf 4 days) were very accommodating. Definitely will consider a return visit.

Submitted on Oct 9, 2015

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Thank you Ralph for your very nice review of Unit 2064. Unit 2064 is a very nice, updated unit with all the comforts of home. We are glad you enjoyed the golf and we are glad to hear we met all your expectations with regard to a vacation. Hope to see you again soon. Management


Awesome vacation

by Athens Illinois

5 of 5

Overall Comment

This unit is beautiful. It has an awesome view. It was very clean and well equipped. We couldn't have asked for a better unit. The staff was wonderful.

Submitted on Jul 30, 2015

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

"Awesome Vacation" means you had a wonderful time while at Shoreline Towers Unit 2064. We are very happy it met all your expectations and that you will come and visit with us again in the future. Management


Awesome vacation

by Athens Illinois

5 of 5

Overall Comment
This unit is beautiful. It has an awesome view. It was very clean and well equipped. We couldn't have asked for a better unit. The staff was wonderful.

Submitted on Jul 30, 2015

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
"Awesome Vacation" means you had a wonderful time while at Shoreline Towers Unit 2064. We are very happy it met all your expectations and that you will come and visit with us again in the future. Management
Friday, July 31, 2015


Awsome

by Winder GA

5 of 5

Overall Comment
We stayed this year during 4th of July week, facility was great. The traffic was horrible but I guess it is to be expected. Over all we had a great time and will definitely stay again.

Submitted on Aug 11, 2014


Awsome

by Dacula GA

5 of 5

Overall Comment

We stayed this year during 4th of July week, facility was great. The traffic was horrible but I guess it is to be expected. Over all we had a great time and will definitely stay again.

Submitted on Aug 11, 2014


We loved the condo and its view! Property was clean and manageme

by Grover MO

5 of 5

Overall Comment

We loved the condo and its view! Property was clean and management was very nice and helpful

Submitted on Aug 5, 2014


We loved the condo and its view! Property was clean and manageme

by Grover MO

5 of 5

Overall Comment
We loved the condo and its view! Property was clean and management was very nice and helpful

Submitted on Aug 5, 2014


Great Vacation

by Jeanerette LA

5 of 5

Overall Comment
This is our 3rd year staying at Shoreline Towers and we have been very pleased every year. This was our first time staying in this specific unit, the view was absolutely amazing! The condo was clean on arrival and very spacious! We love Shoreline Towers and would recommend them to anyone! Looking forward to next year!

Submitted on Jul 24, 2014


Great Vacation

by Jeanerette LA

5 of 5

Overall Comment

This is our 3rd year staying at Shoreline Towers and we have been very pleased every year. This was our first time staying in this specific unit, the view was absolutely amazing! The condo was clean on arrival and very spacious! We love Shoreline Towers and would recommend them to anyone! Looking forward to next year!

Submitted on Jul 24, 2014


paradise in Destin

by Friendswood TX

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Our vacation was perfect! We love Shoreline and our unit. The resort is clean, safe, and just an all around fantastic experience. This was our third year at Shoreline and we will be back next year.

Submitted on Jul 15, 2014


paradise in Destin

by Friendswood Texas

5 of 5

Overall Comment
Our vacation was perfect! We love Shoreline and our unit. The resort is clean, safe, and just an all around fantastic experience. This was our third year at Shoreline and we will be back next year.

Submitted on Jul 15, 2014


Beautiful View

by METAIRIE LA

5 of 5

Overall Comment
Great location and close to everything we wanted to do. The only negative is that the pool is at the back of the property - too far from the beach especially with small children who want to go back and forth. Wish they could relocate the pool! Otherwise a great experience.

Submitted on Jun 9, 2014


Beautiful View

by METAIRIE LA

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Great location and close to everything we wanted to do. The only negative is that the pool is at the back of the property - too far from the beach especially with small children who want to go back and forth. Wish they could relocate the pool! Otherwise a great experience.

Submitted on Jun 9, 2014