Home\Rentals\Search Results\1076 Beach Front 2 Bedroom Deluxe

1076 Beach Front 2 Bedroom Deluxe

2 Bedrooms

2 Bathrooms

6 Guests

Details

Unit 1076 is a two bedroom unit on the 7th floor of Tower 1. The master bedroom features a King mattress while the gues room features two double beds. The couch in the living room is a sleeper sofa acting as the 3rd double bed in the unit. If requested we will bring up sheets and bedding for the sleeper.

For your convenience Unit 1076 offers 3 TV’s, 3 DVD players, and 1 VCR. The two Flat Screen TV’s are in the Master bedroom and the Living Room. The stereo is also in the living room W/ a CD player. Thr unit has a closed Kitchen and a stacked washer & dryer is inside the unit for your convenience! The master bedroom features a walk-in shower with Safety Bars. The unit is mostly tiled with carpeted bedrooms with three separate sitting areas. The balcony is a closed off style, meaning there are doors to the outside and doors to the inside. Balcony is ¼ open and ¾ enclosed with glass, see pictures.

You can't beat this location! In the heart of Destin, Shoreline Towers is within minutes from restaurants, shopping, water sports, fishing and golf. The amenities offered at this well-managed resort are amazing! Enjoy the soothing sauna, swim in our pristine clean pool, play tennis or shuffleboard, use the exercise room, grill out, or picnic by the lake. We even have a clubhouse for your gatherings with family and friends. Security on property 24/7 for guest safety and convenience.

Area Attractions:

You are within walking distance of shopping, restaurants and less than a mile from Big Kahuna's Water and Adventure Park. Walk just steps to the beach. No streets to cross to get to the private beach or the seasonally heated pool. From this lovely complex, you'll experience the sights and sounds of the ocean, watch a sunrise or sunset over the water or the sail boats and fishing boats go by.

Less than 4 miles away is the Destin Commons, a beautifully landscaped, pedestrian-friendly area and a great family venue where children will love to play in the interactive water fountains. Also, for the younger guests, a nautically/pirate themed outdoor playground features a 1,750-square foot soft play area with various creatures from the sea, slides, and a treasure chest! Destin Commons also has a mini-train for the kids. Destin Commons features over 75 shops and restaurants, including Godiva Chocolates, AMC Movie Theaters and Bass Pro Shop

*This property is not available to adults under the age of 25. No Exceptions.*
LIVING
Central Air yes
Air Conditioning yes
Ceiling Fans yes
Linens yes
Ironing Board yes
High Speed Internet yes
No Phone yes
Flat-screen TV yes
Tile Floors yes
Open Balcony yes
Closed Balcony yes
Carpeted Floors yes
KITCHEN
Full Kitchen yes
Refrigerator yes
Coffee Maker yes
Ice Maker yes
Microwave yes
Toaster yes
Cookware yes
Washer yes
Dryer yes
Closed Kitchen yes
PROPERTY AMENITIES
Fitness Center yes
Sauna yes
Tennis Courts yes
Shuffleboard yes
Basketball Goal yes
Private Beach yes
Bbq Grills yes
Gas Grills yes
Pickleball Courts yes
ENTERTAINMENT
Cable Tv yes
Dvd Player yes
Stereo System yes
CUSTOM
View Gulf View
Walk-In Shower Yes
BEDINFO
King 1
Full 2
AMENITY (SA)
sleep sofa /futon yes
tub yes
GENERAL (SA)
Internet yes
Parking yes
AMENITY
Internet Access yes
Washer / Dryer yes
KITCHEN (SA)
Oven yes

Book Online

Please use the calendar by selecting your arrival day, then departure day.
Days marked in red are unavailable.

Get Quote

Questions

Human check: how many dogs are below?

                 

Submit

Guest Reviews

4.7 of 5 average


Did not want to leave!!

by Lebanon TN

5 of 5

Overall Comment
We had a great time! Room was clean and spacious! This is our 3rd visit to Shoreline Towers. First time in a deluxe unit. I love the layout. It felt very homey. We will definitely be back!

Submitted on Jun 21, 2021

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Mrs. Nicky, We hated to see you leave as well. I am glad that you enjoyed yourself and your vacation here at Shoreline Towers in unit 1076. I am glad that the condo was clean upon your arrival and everything was perfect for your vacation. We look forward to seeing you again Thank you Management
Thursday, June 24, 2021


Did not want to leave!!

by Lebanon TN

5 of 5

Overall Comment

We had a great time! Room was clean and spacious! This is our 3rd visit to Shoreline Towers. First time in a deluxe unit. I love the layout. It felt very homey. We will definitely be back!

Submitted on Jun 21, 2021

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Mrs. Nicky, We hated to see you leave as well. I am glad that you enjoyed yourself and your vacation here at Shoreline Towers in unit 1076. I am glad that the condo was clean upon your arrival and everything was perfect for your vacation. We look forward to seeing you again Thank you Management


Pleasant Stay

by Murrells Inlet SC

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Very nice clean comfortable condo. Worked out very well for our family. The only problem we had was with the TV's. There were four of them and we only got one to work and not very well. On two the cable boxes would not come on. One would come on with much too low volume. One worked a little, but would not change channels. I don't know if the problem was with the tuners or the TV's, but none were usable. There were half a dozen turners lying around, but only one was labeled. We called maintenance twice and they said that they would look at it, but never came by.

Submitted on May 31, 2021

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Mr. David, Thank you for Staying with us here at Shoreline Towers, I am happy to hear that you had a pleasant Stay here with us in unit 1076. I am sorry for the issue that you had with the Tv's in the condo. We are reaching out to the owner about possibly getting newer tv's to go inside the unit. I am also sorry that you spoke with someone from maintenance and no one ever came to fix the problem. I do hope you come back and stay with us again at Shoreline Towers in the future. Thank you, Management


Pleasant Stay

by Murrells Inlet SC

4 of 5

Overall Comment
Very nice clean comfortable condo. Worked out very well for our family. The only problem we had was with the TV's. There were four of them and we only got one to work and not very well. On two the cable boxes would not come on. One would come on with much too low volume. One worked a little, but would not change channels. I don't know if the problem was with the tuners or the TV's, but none were usable. There were half a dozen turners lying around, but only one was labeled. We called maintenance twice and they said that they would look at it, but never came by.

Submitted on May 31, 2021

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Mr. David, Thank you for Staying with us here at Shoreline Towers, I am happy to hear that you had a pleasant Stay here with us in unit 1076. I am sorry for the issue that you had with the Tv's in the condo. We are reaching out to the owner about possibly getting newer tv's to go inside the unit. I am also sorry that you spoke with someone from maintenance and no one ever came to fix the problem. I do hope you come back and stay with us again at Shoreline Towers in the future. Thank you, Management
Tuesday, June 1, 2021


Destin 2019

by Arab AL

5 of 5

Overall Comment
It was all good. Good location. Easy walk to beach area.

Submitted on Aug 22, 2019

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Roger, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed everything Shoreline Towers has to offer from our nice units. good location, and being just steps away from the beach. We thank you for being our guest and look forward to your return. Thank you, Management.
Thursday, August 22, 2019


Destin 2019

by Arab AL

5 of 5

Overall Comment

It was all good. Good location. Easy walk to beach area.

Submitted on Aug 22, 2019

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Roger, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed everything Shoreline Towers has to offer from our nice units. good location, and being just steps away from the beach. We thank you for being our guest and look forward to your return. Thank you, Management.


1st Destin Vacation

by McKinney TX

5 of 5

Overall Comment

The property description was perfect and the management company was very easy to work with. There was a beautiful view from one of the living areas. The unit is a little dated and could use a very good deep clean and minor upgrades and repairs. However, it wasn't anything that would ruin a vacation. This was our first time in Destin and I loved the clear water but I was not a fan of the crowded beach. The beach service setups tend to take up most of the beach area making it difficult to setup for a larger family. I would recommend this unit to others but I would also caution them about the beach space if going during the busy summer season. Our favorite restaurant this visit was Margaritaville!

Submitted on Jul 19, 2019

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Diane, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your first trip to Destin and Shoreline Towers. We are glad that you found the management company easy to work with and please know that the owners appreciate your suggestions and are constantly updating their unit. July is a very busy time here in Destin and if you can return you might want to consider September and October which are wonderful months here in Destin. We thank you for being our guest and we look forward to your return. Thank you, Management.


1st Destin Vacation

by McKinney TX

4 of 5

Overall Comment
The property description was perfect and the management company was very easy to work with. There was a beautiful view from one of the living areas. The unit is a little dated and could use a very good deep clean and minor upgrades and repairs. However, it wasn't anything that would ruin a vacation. This was our first time in Destin and I loved the clear water but I was not a fan of the crowded beach. The beach service setups tend to take up most of the beach area making it difficult to setup for a larger family. I would recommend this unit to others but I would also caution them about the beach space if going during the busy summer season. Our favorite restaurant this visit was Margaritaville!

Submitted on Jul 19, 2019

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Diane, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your first trip to Destin and Shoreline Towers. We are glad that you found the management company easy to work with and please know that the owners appreciate your suggestions and are constantly updating their unit. July is a very busy time here in Destin and if you can return you might want to consider September and October which are wonderful months here in Destin. We thank you for being our guest and we look forward to your return. Thank you, Management.
Friday, July 19, 2019


Will stay again

by Spartanburg SC

4 of 5

Overall Comment
Besides the maintenance being done in the room below us which we could hear
At 830 in the morning and some minor cleaning issues (not dirty just some paint markings scratches up and a few stains) we enjoyed our stay. The condo was spacious and just what we needed!

Submitted on Sep 24, 2018

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Phillip, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay with us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found unit 1076 to be spacious and have everything you needed. We do apologize for the inconvenience of the noise below you due to maintenance being done on that unit. We do look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Destin. Thank you, Management.
Monday, September 24, 2018


Will stay again

by Spartanburg SC

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Besides the maintenance being done in the room below us which we could hear
At 830 in the morning and some minor cleaning issues (not dirty just some paint markings scratches up and a few stains) we enjoyed our stay. The condo was spacious and just what we needed!

Submitted on Sep 24, 2018

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Phillip, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay with us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found unit 1076 to be spacious and have everything you needed. We do apologize for the inconvenience of the noise below you due to maintenance being done on that unit. We do look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Destin. Thank you, Management.


Tower 1. 1076

by Lawrenceville GA

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Perfect!9

Submitted on Aug 2, 2018

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Jeanne, Thank you for your review of your stay here at Shoreline Towers. We love to hear that your stay was Perfect and we thank you for being our guest. We look forward to welcoming you back for another perfect getaway. Thank you, Management.


Tower 1. 1076

by Lawrenceville GA

5 of 5

Overall Comment
Perfect!9

Submitted on Aug 2, 2018

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Jeanne, Thank you for your review of your stay here at Shoreline Towers. We love to hear that your stay was Perfect and we thank you for being our guest. We look forward to welcoming you back for another perfect getaway. Thank you, Management.
Thursday, August 2, 2018


Shoeline Towers-Destin

by Cold Spring KY

4 of 5

Overall Comment

Building was nice. Dated but nice. Condo was very roomy. We felt right at home as the condo just felt relaxing with all the room and décor. We had noise above our heads all day and night. It sounded like someone was dragging a chain across the floor in the room above us day and night. The night before we left, we saw what the noise was....a multigenerational family consisting of more that 12 people were staying above us. With the older construction of the building, I can only imagine there is little insulation between the floors and units. All of the noise seemed like it was inside our unit. We also had construction (rehab level construction) noise in the unit right below us from 8:00 to 5:00 everyday - Mon thru Sat.

Management Company should have controlled these issues. I feel like I was taken advantage of.

Submitted on Jul 16, 2018

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Donald, Thank you for your review of your stay here at Shoreline Towers. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the condo's relaxing feel and decor. We are sorry to hear that the noise above and below your unit was not so relaxing. Please know that we would not take advantage of you and any issues with noise complaints should be directed to security. We do hope you were able to enjoy your stay despite the noise and we look forward to welcoming you back on your return visit to Destin. Thank you, Management.


Shoeline Towers-Destin

by Cold Spring KY

4 of 5

Overall Comment
Building was nice. Dated but nice. Condo was very roomy. We felt right at home as the condo just felt relaxing with all the room and décor. We had noise above our heads all day and night. It sounded like someone was dragging a chain across the floor in the room above us day and night. We also had construction noise in the unit right below us from 8:00 to 5:00 everyday - Mon thru Sat.

Management Company should have controlled these issues.

Submitted on Jul 16, 2018

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Donald, Thank you for your review of your stay here at Shoreline Towers. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the condo's relaxing feel and decor. We are sorry to hear that the noise above and below your unit was not so relaxing. Please know that we would not take advantage of you and any issues with noise complaints should be directed to security. We do hope you were able to enjoy your stay despite the noise and we look forward to welcoming you back on your return visit to Destin. Thank you, Management.
Monday, July 16, 2018


Great condo

by arnaudville LA

5 of 5

Overall Comment
So much room in this condo. Prefect. No complaints

Submitted on May 28, 2018

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Scarlett, It makes us happy to hear that your stay was perfect with no complaints, and we are glad you had an enjoyable stay here at Shoreline Towers. Unit 1076 is a large unit with so much room as you stated. We do look forward to welcoming you back in the future as our guest. Thank you, Management.
Tuesday, May 29, 2018


Great condo

by arnaudville LA

5 of 5

Overall Comment

So much room in this condo. Prefect. No complaints

Submitted on May 28, 2018

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Scarlett, It makes us happy to hear that your stay was perfect with no complaints, and we are glad you had an enjoyable stay here at Shoreline Towers. Unit 1076 is a large unit with so much room as you stated. We do look forward to welcoming you back in the future as our guest. Thank you, Management.


Great Condo,Great Location and Views, Great Prices, Great Staff!

by Birmingham AL

5 of 5

Overall Comment

This condo has everything! The view I wanted (3 different ocean views), the space (3 dens and huge bedrooms and baths), and the location (an elevator ride and steps away from the beach). This rental literally has it all! The place is clean and well furnished. The staff is amazing if you need anything. The beach and pool are so clean and pristine. All you need is your clothes and you food/drinks and you are all set. The condo is also about a mile from the shopping center that has Winn-Dixie, Target, and many many restaurants. You are also very close to 5 star dining, crab island, and Emerald Coast Scuba Center. I will never stay anywhere else! And lets not forget the price! There is NOWHERE else you can get a deal like this. (Trust me, I've looked.) Most places that have these accommodations are double the price. This condo is a must have for your next Destin vacation.

Submitted on May 22, 2018

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Stephanie, We are so happy to hear that you feel Shoreline Towers has everything you need for the perfect vacation. We are also happy to hear that you would return here to Shoreline Towers on your future visits to Destin, and we look forward to welcoming you back. Thank you, Management.


Great Condo,Great Location and Views, Great Prices, Great Staff!

by Mountain Brook AL

5 of 5

Overall Comment
This condo has everything! The view I wanted (3 different ocean views), the space (3 dens and huge bedrooms and baths), and the location (an elevator ride and steps away from the beach). This rental literally has it all! The place is clean and well furnished. The staff is amazing if you need anything. The beach and pool are so clean and pristine. All you need is your clothes and you food/drinks and you are all set. The condo is also about a mile from the shopping center that has Winn-Dixie, Target, and many many restaurants. You are also very close to 5 star dining, crab island, and Emerald Coast Scuba Center. I will never stay anywhere else! And lets not forget the price! There is NOWHERE else you can get a deal like this. (Trust me, I've looked.) Most places that have these accommodations are double the price. This condo is a must have for your next Destin vacation.

Submitted on May 22, 2018

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Stephanie, We are so happy to hear that you feel Shoreline Towers has everything you need for the perfect vacation. We are also happy to hear that you would return here to Shoreline Towers on your future visits to Destin, and we look forward to welcoming you back. Thank you, Management.
Thursday, May 24, 2018


NICE

by Lafayette LA

5 of 5

Overall Comment
We truly enjoyed our stay at ShorelineTowers in Destin. It was a great trip!

Submitted on Jul 11, 2016

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Thank you Traci for taking the time to write your review of Unit 1076. This is a great property and we are glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Management
Wednesday, July 13, 2016


NICE

by LaFayette LA

5 of 5

Overall Comment

We truly enjoyed our stay at ShorelineTowers in Destin. It was a great trip!

Submitted on Jul 11, 2016

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Thank you Traci for taking the time to write your review of Unit 1076. This is a great property and we are glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Management


Rental Review

by Donaldson Arkansas

4 of 5

Overall Comment

I had a great experience with the condo. The only thing was the air conditioner was on the blink and I called for repair. The office sent a repairman, the unit was set above 75 and he left me a note saying unit was frozen up and would be back to repair. I waited and got hot in condo for 2 days. He did not return and I checked the thermostat and he turned it off and did not let me know. The unit was hot for 2 days and nights. The front door screen had a broken hinge, I would prefer a unit with more a view of ocean and not on the back corner

Submitted on Oct 13, 2015

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Michael I am sorry the air conditioner chose to die during your stay. Housekeeping supervisor brought up fans to help blow the cool air from the front a/c to the back rooms. Good news is a brand new air condition has been installed and the entire unit is as cool as ever. We are glad you enjoyed Shoreline Towers and we hope you will come and visit with us again. Management


Rental Review

by Donaldson Arkansas

4 of 5

Overall Comment
I had a great experience with the condo. The only thing was the air conditioner was on the blink and I called for repair. The office sent a repairman, the unit was set above 75 and he left me a note saying unit was frozen up and would be back to repair. I waited and got hot in condo for 2 days. He did not return and I checked the thermostat and he turned it off and did not let me know. The unit was hot for 2 days and nights. The front door screen had a broken hinge, I would prefer a unit with more a view of ocean and not on the back corner

Submitted on Oct 13, 2015

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Michael I am sorry the air conditioner chose to die during your stay. Housekeeping supervisor brought up fans to help blow the cool air from the front a/c to the back rooms. Good news is a brand new air condition has been installed and the entire unit is as cool as ever. We are glad you enjoyed Shoreline Towers and we hope you will come and visit with us again. Management
Wednesday, October 14, 2015


fun in the sun

by Lindstrom MN

4 of 5

Overall Comment
It was good, but would have been better if I had had a telephone in the condo!!

Submitted on Apr 14, 2015

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Thank you Mrs. Johnson for taking the time to write your review. Look forward to your return and I am sorry the unit does not have a landline. Thanks again!! Management
Wednesday, April 15, 2015


fun in the sun

by Lindstrom MN

5 of 5

Overall Comment

It was good, but would have been better if I had had a telephone in the condo!!

Submitted on Apr 14, 2015

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Thank you Mrs. Johnson for taking the time to write your review. Look forward to your return and I am sorry the unit does not have a landline. Thanks again!! Management


Destin Vacation

by Burlington ON

5 of 5

Overall Comment
This was our 7th time staying at Shoreline Towers and this was one of our favorite units.

Submitted on Apr 17, 2014


Destin Vacation

by Burlington ON

5 of 5

Overall Comment

This was our 7th time staying at Shoreline Towers and this was one of our favorite units.

Submitted on Apr 17, 2014