Home\Rentals\Search Results\3024 Free Beach Setup - Shoreline Tower

3024 Free Beach Setup - Shoreline Tower

2 Bedrooms

2 Bathrooms

6 Guests

Details

This is a two bedroom unit. It has a king size bed in the master bedroom and two double beds in the guest bedroom. There are 3 TVs, 2VCRs, & 2 DVD not including the Blu-ray player in the living room. Remodeled open kitchen design with new granite countertops. Bathrooms have been remodeled with spacious walk in showers. You will love them. Open carpeted balcony new balcony furniture. Unit has a washer and dryer in the kitchen pantry area. There is a full size sleeper sofa available.
ALSO COMES WITH A FREE BEACH SET-UP.

**Shoreline Towers is undergoing restoration work that began in the Fall 2021. They have begun to work in tower 3. All walkways areas will be effected. The balcony will be closed from April 2023- the end of November 2023. Balconies will remain closed while work is being conducted and noise will be present during the entire phase. Dates are subject to change and dependent upon weather.**

You can't beat this location! In the heart of Destin, Shoreline Towers is within minutes from restaurants, shopping, water sports, fishing and golf. The amenities offered at this well-managed resort are amazing! Enjoy the soothing sauna, swim in our pristine clean pool, play tennis or shuffleboard, use the exercise room, grill out, or picnic by the lake. We even have a clubhouse for your gatherings with family and friends. Security on property 24/7 for guest safety and convenience.

Area Attractions:

You are within walking distance of shopping, restaurants and less than a mile from Big Kahuna's Water and Adventure Park. Walk just steps to the beach. No streets to cross to get to the private beach or the seasonally heated pool. From this lovely complex, you'll experience the sights and sounds of the ocean, watch a sunrise or sunset over the water or the sail boats and fishing boats go by.

Less than 4 miles away is the Destin Commons, a beautifully landscaped, pedestrian-friendly area and a great family venue where children will love to play in the interactive water fountains. Also, for the younger guests, a nautically/pirate themed outdoor playground features a 1,750-square foot soft play area with various creatures from the sea, slides, and a treasure chest! Destin Commons also has a mini-train for the kids. Destin Commons features over 75 shops and restaurants, including Godiva Chocolates, AMC Movie Theaters and Bass Pro Shop

*This property is not available to adults under the age of 25. No Exceptions.*
KITCHEN
Full Kitchen yes
Refrigerator yes
Coffee Maker yes
Ice Maker yes
Microwave yes
Toaster yes
Cookware yes
Breakfast Bar yes
Washer yes
Dryer yes
PROPERTY AMENITIES
Fitness Center yes
Sauna yes
Tennis Courts yes
Shuffleboard yes
Basketball Goal yes
Private Beach yes
Bbq Grills yes
Gas Grills yes
Parking For RV/Boat/Trailer yes
LIVING
Ceiling Fans yes
Linens yes
Tile Floors yes
Open Balcony yes
Tv yes
Carpeted Floors yes
CUSTOM
View Gulf View
Walk-In Shower No
BEDINFO
King 1
Full 2
AMENITY
Internet Access yes
Washer / Dryer yes
ENTERTAINMENT
Cable Tv yes
Dvd Player yes

Book Online

Please use the calendar by selecting your arrival day, then departure day.
Days marked in red are unavailable.

Get Quote

Questions

Human check: how many dogs are below?

         

Submit

Guest Reviews

4.8 of 5 average


Destin Girls Trip

by Ardmore OK

5 of 5

Overall Comment

We will definitely book Shoreline Towers on our next trip! After viewing several online listings, I called their direct number and was given all the details I needed. Our unit was exactly as described. Every time we passed thru the front gate we had a friendly wave from security! This location is convenient to all local attractions, restaurants and the beach!

Submitted on Sep 28, 2022

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Mrs. Shirley, I am happy to hear that you will be returning to Shoreline Towers for your next trip. Unit 3024 is a beautiful beachy condo that has everything you need while on vacation, along with the amenity of the Free Beach Set-up that we are glad to hear you enjoyed. I am also glad to hear that my staff was very professional with you over the phone and provided all the details of the property and the unit itself. Security is wonderful here at Shoreline, they make sure to greet every guest or employee that comes through the gate. We look forward to having you back next time. Thank you Management


Vacation

by Farmersburg IN

5 of 5

Overall Comment

The property was excellent! Very clean and very well maintained. The beach was just a few steps from the property and the owners provide beach chairs and umbrella. Highly recommend this property, Loved it!

Submitted on Jul 3, 2022

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Eric, Thank you for staying with us here at Shoreline Towers. I am very happy to hear that you enjoyed unit 3024. It sure is a cute beachy condo and the amenity of the Free Beach Set-up that the owners provide is a bonus. We thank you for taking the time to give our property a review and look forward to having you come back and stay with us again. Thank you Management


Great Quick Trip

by Owensboro KY

5 of 5

Overall Comment

We booked last minute for spring break and had a blast! It was my son's 16th birthday and all of his friends were going to be in FL so we said let's go also. The booking was very easy and check-in was very quick. The condo was perfect and very clean! We will be back very soon!

Submitted on Apr 22, 2022

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Mrs. Amber, I am so glad to hear that you and your family had a wonderful time here at Shoreline Towers and enjoyed the condo itself. The property management team would like to wish a Happy Belated birthday to your son. We look forward to having you come back and stay with us again in the future. Thank you Management,


Great Cando by the Beach

by Mesquite TX

5 of 5

Overall Comment

The place was nice and clean. The right size for my family. Love how you can just walk to the beach from the cando. We had a great time.

Submitted on Oct 28, 2021

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Thank you Karla for your kinds words about Shoreline Towers 3024. This is a great beach front condo and provides everything someone needs for that special vacation. We look forward to your next return. Management


Great Cando by the Beach

by Mesquite TX

5 of 5

Overall Comment
The place was nice and clean. The right size for my family. Love how you can just walk to the beach from the cando. We had a great time.

Submitted on Oct 28, 2021

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Thank you Karla for your kinds words about Shoreline Towers 3024. This is a great beach front condo and provides everything someone needs for that special vacation. We look forward to your next return. Management
Saturday, October 30, 2021


Best vacation

by Austin KY

5 of 5

Overall Comment
Room was extremely clean and neat

Submitted on Oct 19, 2021

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Tommy, This review not only lets us know that we are doing our jobs here at Shoreline Towers, but that we are doing our jobs well. Thank you for choosing Shoreline Towers for your vacation this October, we hope to see you and your family again next season! Management
Tuesday, October 19, 2021


Best vacation

by Austin KY

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Room was extremely clean and neat

Submitted on Oct 19, 2021

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Tommy, This review not only lets us know that we are doing our jobs here at Shoreline Towers, but that we are doing our jobs well. Thank you for choosing Shoreline Towers for your vacation this October, we hope to see you and your family again next season! Management


Vacation in Destin

by Dayton TN

5 of 5

Overall Comment

We enjoyed staying at this property. It was our first time in Destin. It was clean and close to the beach and had everything that we needed. The condo was tastefully decorated with a homey feeling. Plenty of room and very comfortable. We will definitely stay there again.

Submitted on Aug 30, 2021

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Dan, We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in unit 3024 here at Shoreline Towers. We are even happier to hear we will be seeing you again sometime in the future! Thank you, Shoreline Towers Management


Vacation in Destin

by Dayton TN

5 of 5

Overall Comment
We enjoyed staying at this property. It was our first time in Destin. It was clean and close to the beach and had everything that we needed. The condo was tastefully decorated with a homey feeling. Plenty of room and very comfortable. We will definitely stay there again.

Submitted on Aug 30, 2021

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Dan, We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in unit 3024 here at Shoreline Towers. We are even happier to hear we will be seeing you again sometime in the future! Thank you, Shoreline Towers Management
Friday, September 3, 2021


Great vacation

by Crown City OH

4 of 5

Overall Comment
Our family really enjoyed our stay at Shoreline Towers. The place was very nice and staff were great. Will be staying there again.

Submitted on Aug 22, 2021

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Jerry, We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We would love for you to come back next year to enjoy another great vacation with us! Thank you for your lovely compliment, hope to see you again soon. Shoreline Towers Management
Tuesday, August 24, 2021


Great vacation

by Crown City OH

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Our family really enjoyed our stay at Shoreline Towers. The place was very nice and staff were great. Will be staying there again.

Submitted on Aug 22, 2021

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Jerry, We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We would love for you to come back next year to enjoy another great vacation with us! Thank you for your lovely compliment, hope to see you again soon. Shoreline Towers Management


Perfect Getaway

by Greenbrier Tn

5 of 5

Overall Comment
Unit was as described. Great distance to the beach. The group at the beach rentals (setup) was amazing. We will stay here again!!!

Submitted on Jul 6, 2020

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Thank you Mrs. Jessica, We are happy to hear that Shoreline Towers was a perfect getaway for you and your family. This unit is as described as is online along with the beach set up for all the guest. We look forward to having you stay with us again next year. Thank you Management
Friday, July 17, 2020


Perfect Getaway

by Greenbrier Tn

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Unit was as described. Great distance to the beach. The group at the beach rentals (setup) was amazing. We will stay here again!!!

Submitted on Jul 6, 2020

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Thank you Mrs. Jessica, We are happy to hear that Shoreline Towers was a perfect getaway for you and your family. This unit is as described as is online along with the beach set up for all the guest. We look forward to having you stay with us again next year. Thank you Management


Overall, a good place to stay, if the a/c would have worked.

by Jenks OK

4 of 5

Overall Comment
A/c was not working on first evening of the arrival. Had to beg to get the a/c recharged and Ashley got it done for us. Thank you Ashley! Then a/c worked great for a few days, but the last 2 days of our stay, the A/c went to partially cooling. Nights would have been terrible except for the fans to keep the warm air moving around somewhat.
Without a guarantee that the a/c was fixed, I would not come back, or recommend unit to a friend.

Submitted on Jun 15, 2020

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Mr. Tim, I do apologize that you had issue with the A/c while you were here, and I am glad that Ashley was able to resolve the issue for you. As far as that condo the owner has had a new a/c unit installed this past Wednesday June 17th. We do hope that you will come back and stay with us at Shoreline Towers. Thank you Management
Saturday, June 20, 2020


Overall, a good place to stay, if the a/c would have worked.

by Jenks OK

4 of 5

Overall Comment

A/c was not working on first evening of the arrival. Had to beg to get the a/c recharged and Ashley got it done for us. Thank you Ashley! Then a/c worked great for a few days, but the last 2 days of our stay, the A/c went to partially cooling. Nights would have been terrible except for the fans to keep the warm air moving around somewhat.
Without a guarantee that the a/c was fixed, I would not come back, or recommend unit to a friend.

Submitted on Jun 15, 2020

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Mr. Tim, I do apologize that you had issue with the A/c while you were here, and I am glad that Ashley was able to resolve the issue for you. As far as that condo the owner has had a new a/c unit installed this past Wednesday June 17th. We do hope that you will come back and stay with us at Shoreline Towers. Thank you Management


photos deceiving

by Mount Juliette tn

4 of 5

Overall Comment

Rugs and tile floors very dirty. couch in living room needs replacing. Rugs also need replacing

Submitted on Nov 2, 2018

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Charlotte, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay with us. We do apologize that you found the rugs and floor to be dirty and we will address getting them cleaned. The owners are always updating their units and appreciate your feedback on ways they can improve their unit. We do look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Destin. The Owner has had all of the rugs and tile floor professionally cleaned and appreciate your feedback. Thank you, Management.


photos deceiving

by Mount Juliette tn

3 of 5

Overall Comment
Rugs and tile floors very dirty. couch in living room needs replacing. Rugs also need replacing

Submitted on Nov 2, 2018

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Charlotte, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay with us. We do apologize that you found the rugs and floor to be dirty and we will address getting them cleaned. The owners are always updating their units and appreciate your feedback on ways they can improve their unit. We do look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Destin. The Owner has had all of the rugs and tile floor professionally cleaned and appreciate your feedback. Thank you, Management.
Friday, November 2, 2018


Adams review 3024

by Layfatte LA

4 of 5

Overall Comment
It was a great experience. The one thing we utilized a lot in the past is the free golf rounds at regatta bay. It would be nice if you guys brought that perk back.

Submitted on Aug 16, 2018

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
James, Thank you for your review of your stay here with us. We are delighted to hear that you and all your guest had a great time on your vacation. Thank you for your suggestion to bring back the golf perk and we will share that information with the owners. We do look forward to welcoming you and all your guest back on your next trip to Destin. Thank you, Management.
Thursday, August 16, 2018


July 4th

by Arlington TX

5 of 5

Overall Comment
The condo was great everything we needed

Submitted on Jul 24, 2018

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Jennifer, Thank you for your review of your stay here at Shoreline Towers. The owners of 3024 will be glad to hear you found their unit to be great. They strive to ensure you have everything you need during your stay. We thank you for being our guest and look forward to welcoming you back on your future visits to Destin. Thank you, Management.
Tuesday, July 24, 2018


July 4th

by Arlington TX

5 of 5

Overall Comment

The condo was great everything we needed

Submitted on Jul 24, 2018

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Jennifer, Thank you for your review of your stay here at Shoreline Towers. The owners of 3024 will be glad to hear you found their unit to be great. They strive to ensure you have everything you need during your stay. We thank you for being our guest and look forward to welcoming you back on your future visits to Destin. Thank you, Management.


Home away from home

by Louisville KY

5 of 5

Overall Comment

We had an awesome time. The condo was great. Beds not very comfortable. But over all it was great. I would stay here again. Chairs and umbrella was a nice bonus

Submitted on Jul 12, 2018

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Leah, Thank you for your review of your stay here at Shoreline Towers. We are glad to hear that you had an awesome stay because great vacations are what we are striving for. The owners of 3024 will be happy to hear that you felt their condo was great and that you used and enjoyed the free beach service. We do apologize that you did not find the beds to be very comfortable. We Thank you for being our guest and we look forward to welcoming you back on your your future visit to Destin. Thank you, Management.


Home away from home

by Louisville KY

5 of 5

Overall Comment
We had an awesome time. The condo was great. Beds not very comfortable. But over all it was great. I would stay here again. Chairs and umbrella was a nice bonus

Submitted on Jul 12, 2018

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Leah, Thank you for your review of your stay here at Shoreline Towers. We are glad to hear that you had an awesome stay because great vacations are what we are striving for. The owners of 3024 will be happy to hear that you felt their condo was great and that you used and enjoyed the free beach service. We do apologize that you did not find the beds to be very comfortable. We Thank you for being our guest and we look forward to welcoming you back on your your future visit to Destin. Thank you, Management.
Saturday, July 14, 2018


Great!

by Abingdon VA

5 of 5

Overall Comment
We loved this condo! It was in a good location. Close to grocery stores, pharmacies, and restaurants. Very clean and had a very well stocked kitchen. Short walk to the beach and can see the oceann from the balcony. We will hopefully be staying here again!

Submitted on Jul 2, 2018

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Robert, Thank you for your review of your stay here at Shoreline Towers. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed unit 3024 and you are right when you say it is in a great location close to everything. The view of the gulf of mexico is incredible from the balcony of 3024 and hopefully you enjoyed many days enjoying it. We thank you for being our guest and we hope to welcome you back in the future. Thank you, Management.
Monday, July 2, 2018


Great!

by Abingdon VA

5 of 5

Overall Comment

We loved this condo! It was in a good location. Close to grocery stores, pharmacies, and restaurants. Very clean and had a very well stocked kitchen. Short walk to the beach and can see the oceann from the balcony. We will hopefully be staying here again!

Submitted on Jul 2, 2018

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Robert, Thank you for your review of your stay here at Shoreline Towers. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed unit 3024 and you are right when you say it is in a great location close to everything. The view of the gulf of mexico is incredible from the balcony of 3024 and hopefully you enjoyed many days enjoying it. We thank you for being our guest and we hope to welcome you back in the future. Thank you, Management.


home away from home

by

5 of 5

Overall Comment
Very friendly staff. Ample social activities.Great golf in the area. Have booked for next year.

Submitted on Mar 20, 2018

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
"Home Away From Home" and "Have Booked For Next Year" always makes us feel good. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay and all of the social activities that go on at Shoreline Towers and can't wait to see you next year. Management
Friday, March 23, 2018


Winter snowbirds

by

5 of 5

Overall Comment
We loved staying here. The unit is attractively decorated, and generously equipped for a comfortable winter holiday. Staff and management are very friendly and accommodating. Maintenance issues are dealt with very efficiently. We cannot speak highly enough of the quality of this property. We look forward to returning.

Submitted on Mar 9, 2018

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Thank you Mr. White for your kind words and we are so happy you had such a good time. Shoreline Towers offers a lot of fun things to do and the Snowbird Group always makes our Winters much more enjoyable. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you in 2019. Management
Friday, March 23, 2018


Winter snowbirds

by Gananoque ON

5 of 5

Overall Comment

We loved staying here. The unit is attractively decorated, and generously equipped for a comfortable winter holiday. Staff and management are very friendly and accommodating. Maintenance issues are dealt with very efficiently. We cannot speak highly enough of the quality of this property. We look forward to returning.

Submitted on Mar 9, 2018

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Thank you Mr. White for your kind words and we are so happy you had such a good time. Shoreline Towers offers a lot of fun things to do and the Snowbird Group always makes our Winters much more enjoyable. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you in 2019. Management


Shoreline Towers

by Birmingham AL

5 of 5

Overall Comment
We were very pleased with the unit and the amnetties.

Submitted on Sep 4, 2017

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Hi Sharon, Shoreline Towers would like to thank you for staying with us and for rating unit 3024. The owners of unit 3024 have been doing a lot of remodelling and will certainly be very pleased to read that you were very pleased with everything that the unit had to offer. We would love nothing more than to have you as a returning guest for many more years to come. Again, thank you for your review. -Management
Friday, September 8, 2017


Shoreline Towers

by Birmingham AL

5 of 5

Overall Comment

We were very pleased with the unit and the amnetties.

Submitted on Sep 4, 2017

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Hi Sharon, Shoreline Towers would like to thank you for staying with us and for rating unit 3024. The owners of unit 3024 have been doing a lot of remodelling and will certainly be very pleased to read that you were very pleased with everything that the unit had to offer. We would love nothing more than to have you as a returning guest for many more years to come. Again, thank you for your review. -Management


vacation 2017

by Fort Smith AR

5 of 5

Overall Comment

relaxing

Submitted on Jul 31, 2017

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Hi Wendy, We are glad that you found your stay as being relaxing. Hopefully you will come and visit us again for some more relaxation time. -Management


vacation 2017

by Fort Smith AR

5 of 5

Overall Comment
relaxing

Submitted on Jul 31, 2017

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Hi Wendy, We are glad that you found your stay as being relaxing. Hopefully you will come and visit us again for some more relaxation time. -Management
Tuesday, August 22, 2017


shorline 3024

by New Orleans LA

5 of 5

Overall Comment
excellent
but we were charged for the beach rental

Submitted on Jul 26, 2017

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Hi Vincent, Thank you for your review. You are absolutely correct in mentioning that you were charged for the beach service. We were having inclement weather at the time, and due to that, the chairs were not set up. We were however, able to ensure that you were compensated with a refund. Shoreline Towers hopes that you come back and visit with us again in the near future. -Management
Thursday, August 24, 2017


shorline 3024

by New Orleans LA

5 of 5

Overall Comment

excellent
but we were charged for the beach rental

Submitted on Jul 26, 2017

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Hi Vincent, Thank you for your review. You are absolutely correct in mentioning that you were charged for the beach service. We were having inclement weather at the time, and due to that, the chairs were not set up. We were however, able to ensure that you were compensated with a refund. Shoreline Towers hopes that you come back and visit with us again in the near future. -Management


Just like home...on the beach

by Destin Florida

5 of 5

Overall Comment

This condo was absolutely perfect for our stay. We were originally staying in a different condo but needed to relocate due to an unexpected maintenance issue. The staff went above and beyond to get us into this unit for the remainder of our stay. The bed was one of the most comfortable I've ever slept in and the updated kitchen was stocked with everything you could possibly need. We would HIGHLY recommend this condo to everyone.

Submitted on Apr 17, 2017

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Thank you Amy for taking the time to write about your stay in Unit 3024 at Shoreline Towers. This is a great unit and the homeowner goes above and beyond. This year she has even added FREE BEACH SERVICE for all of her guests. Great unit on the beach and we hope you will come back and visit with Shoreline Towers again. Management


Just like home...on the beach

by Destin Florida

5 of 5

Overall Comment
This condo was absolutely perfect for our stay. We were originally staying in a different condo but needed to relocate due to an unexpected maintenance issue. The staff went above and beyond to get us into this unit for the remainder of our stay. The bed was one of the most comfortable I've ever slept in and the updated kitchen was stocked with everything you could possibly need. We would HIGHLY recommend this condo to everyone.

Submitted on Apr 17, 2017

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Thank you Amy for taking the time to write about your stay in Unit 3024 at Shoreline Towers. This is a great unit and the homeowner goes above and beyond. This year she has even added FREE BEACH SERVICE for all of her guests. Great unit on the beach and we hope you will come back and visit with Shoreline Towers again. Management
Saturday, April 22, 2017


Wonderful trip

by Birmingham AL

5 of 5

Overall Comment
Condo well stocked, beautifully decorated.

Submitted on Jul 29, 2016

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Thank your Roberta for your review of Unit 3024 at Shoreline Towers. The homeowners will be glad to hear all their hard work has paid off and how much you enjoyed your stay in Vacation Rental 3024 at Shoreline Towers. The unit has recently been updated and every complements the bathrooms and how nice they are. The open kitchen makes it where everyone is together in the same room and that makes for a "wonderful trip". Thank you again and we look forward to your return. Management
Friday, July 29, 2016


Wonderful trip

by Birmingham AL

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Condo well stocked, beautifully decorated.

Submitted on Jul 29, 2016

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Thank your Roberta for your review of Unit 3024 at Shoreline Towers. The homeowners will be glad to hear all their hard work has paid off and how much you enjoyed your stay in Vacation Rental 3024 at Shoreline Towers. The unit has recently been updated and every complements the bathrooms and how nice they are. The open kitchen makes it where everyone is together in the same room and that makes for a "wonderful trip". Thank you again and we look forward to your return. Management


Excellent place to stay

by La Grange KY

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Great location, nicely furnished, plenty of room, well stocked kitchen

Submitted on Oct 19, 2015

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Linda I knew you would not be disappointed in 3024. This unit is very nice and has all the comforts of home. The homeowners have updated the unit and the bathroom have the newest in design. We are glad you think it is an excellent place to stay and we hope you will come and visit us again soon. Management


Excellent place to stay

by La Grange KY

5 of 5

Overall Comment
Great location, nicely furnished, plenty of room, well stocked kitchen

Submitted on Oct 19, 2015

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Linda I knew you would not be disappointed in 3024. This unit is very nice and has all the comforts of home. The homeowners have updated the unit and the bathroom have the newest in design. We are glad you think it is an excellent place to stay and we hope you will come and visit us again soon. Management
Tuesday, October 20, 2015


Good times

by Covington GA

4 of 5

Overall Comment
Weather was gorgeous and we had a great time. Accommodations were as described and met our needs. Did miss being able to have a close ocean view and being able to see the beach from the room.

Submitted on Sep 27, 2015

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Brenda we are so glad you had a great time at Shoreline Towers. Unit 3024 is a wonderful unit and does have all the comforts of home. Although Unit 3024 does not sit right out on the beach it is very comfortable and we are glad you had a good time. Management
Monday, September 28, 2015


Good times

by Covington GA

4 of 5

Overall Comment

Weather was gorgeous and we had a great time. Accommodations were as described and met our needs. Did miss being able to have a close ocean view and being able to see the beach from the room.

Submitted on Sep 27, 2015

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Brenda we are so glad you had a great time at Shoreline Towers. Unit 3024 is a wonderful unit and does have all the comforts of home. Although Unit 3024 does not sit right out on the beach it is very comfortable and we are glad you had a good time. Management


Family gathering

by Layfatte LA

5 of 5

Overall Comment
Great

Submitted on Aug 27, 2015

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
"Great" is what we like to hear about a vacation stay. I know Unit 3024 was a great selection because this homeowner just remodeled the unit. Hope to see you again soon. Management
Thursday, August 27, 2015


Family gathering

by Layfatte LA

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Great

Submitted on Aug 27, 2015

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

"Great" is what we like to hear about a vacation stay. I know Unit 3024 was a great selection because this homeowner just remodeled the unit. Hope to see you again soon. Management


Your going to love it here

by Alexandria Ohio

5 of 5

Overall Comment
Lovely area to vacation in. Condo was very nice. Plenty of room for our family of four. Kitchen had everything you would need. Quiet at night.

Submitted on Aug 20, 2015

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Unit 3024 is a great unit and the homeowner has made some wonderful upgrades. This spacious two bedroom, two bath unit is a favorite to those that stay in it and we are glad you enjoyed it as well. We look forward to your next visit. Management
Friday, August 21, 2015


Your going to love it here

by Alexandria Ohio

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Lovely area to vacation in. Condo was very nice. Plenty of room for our family of four. Kitchen had everything you would need. Quiet at night.

Submitted on Aug 20, 2015

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Unit 3024 is a great unit and the homeowner has made some wonderful upgrades. This spacious two bedroom, two bath unit is a favorite to those that stay in it and we are glad you enjoyed it as well. We look forward to your next visit. Management


Excellent!

by Freeburg MO

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Condo was just as pictured and described. The unit appeared to have been recently remodeled. It was in great shape and clean as well as being stocked with everything you could need. I would certainly recommend.

Submitted on Jul 12, 2015

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

"Excellent" is what we call a great review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at Shoreline Towers 3024. You are right about some recent remodeling. This homeowner is always hands on and keeps their unit updated and fresh. Again we are glad you enjoyed you stay and we look forward to your next stay. Management


Excellent!

by Freeburg MO

4 of 5

Overall Comment
Condo was just as pictured and described. The unit appeared to have been recently remodeled. It was in great shape and clean as well as being stocked with everything you could need. I would certainly recommend.

Submitted on Jul 12, 2015

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
"Excellent" is what we call a great review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at Shoreline Towers 3024. You are right about some recent remodeling. This homeowner is always hands on and keeps their unit updated and fresh. Again we are glad you enjoyed you stay and we look forward to your next stay. Management
Monday, July 13, 2015


Beautiful condo!

by Battle Creek MI

5 of 5

Overall Comment
The condo was beautiful! Well furnished and kitchen stocked better than we imagined. Everything close by - shopping, beach, pool, groceries, pharmacy, etc. Would do it again!

Submitted on Aug 12, 2014


Beautiful condo!

by Battle Creek MI

5 of 5

Overall Comment

The condo was beautiful! Well furnished and kitchen stocked better than we imagined. Everything close by - shopping, beach, pool, groceries, pharmacy, etc. Would do it again!

Submitted on Aug 12, 2014


Only 1 downside

by Clarksville Tennessee

4 of 5

Overall Comment
We had a great time in this condo. Was very spacious, more so than you would think from the pictures. Very close to the beach access which was exactly what we wanted and a big pool to swim in as well. My only complaint is that we wanted to split the payment which I had put in the comments but they were ignored and then we were told that we couldn't split once the payment went thru.

Submitted on Aug 4, 2014

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
I am sorry you were not able to split your payment. Our office has done that many many times and I am not sure why you were not able to do that. I will look into this problem and we hope you will come and visit Shoreline Towers again. sld
Monday, August 4, 2014