Home\Rentals\Search Results\1081 Beachfront Shoreline Towers Free Beach Setup

1081 Beachfront Shoreline Towers Free Beach Setup

3 Bedrooms

2 Bathrooms

8 Guests

Details

Unit 1081 is one of our unique and nicely decorated units. It is a very spacious unit with a closed style kitchen, see pictures. The dining room and living room both have lovely mirrored walls that ricochet the ocean view from the many windows. Beautiful antique and Victorian furniture throughout unit and has light red washed tile throughout with carpet in the bedrooms. The windows are wrap around from top to bottom of the walls in the living room and provide breath taking views of the beach and Gulf from the living room, dining room, and master bedroom. There is queen bed in the master bedroom, queen in the second bedroom, and a queen in the third bedroom as well. There is also a day bed in the living room with a trundle that also doubles as a couch for extra company! For your convenience the unit 1081 also comes with a washer and Dryer and 4 TV’s, 3 DVD players, and 1 VCR.

**This unit offers a FREE BEACH SETUP of two chairs and one umbrella for the 2024 Season!**

.You can't beat this location! In the heart of Destin, Shoreline Towers is within minutes from restaurants, shopping, water sports, fishing and golf. The amenities offered at this well-managed resort are amazing! Enjoy the soothing sauna, swim in our pristine clean pool, play tennis or shuffleboard, use the exercise room, grill out, or picnic by the lake. We even have a clubhouse for your gatherings with family and friends. Security on property 24/7 for guest safety and convenience.

Area Attractions:

You are within walking distance of shopping, restaurants and less than a mile from Big Kahuna's Water and Adventure Park. Walk just steps to the beach. No streets to cross to get to the private beach or the seasonally heated pool. From this lovely complex, you'll experience the sights and sounds of the ocean, watch a sunrise or sunset over the water or the sail boats and fishing boats go by.

Less than 4 miles away is the Destin Commons, a beautifully landscaped, pedestrian-friendly area and a great family venue where children will love to play in the interactive water fountains. Also, for the younger guests, a nautically/pirate themed outdoor playground features a 1,750-square foot soft play area with various creatures from the sea, slides, and a treasure chest! Destin Commons also has a mini-train for the kids. Destin Commons features over 75 shops and restaurants, including Godiva Chocolates, AMC Movie Theaters and Bass Pro Shop

*This property is not available to adults under the age of 25. No Exceptions.*
GENERAL
View Beachfront
DVD Player 3
Fully Equipped Kitchen yes
Newly Redecorated yes
Queen Bed 3
Trundle Bed 1
TVs 4
VCR 1
Washer & dryer yes
Enclosed balcony yes
Free wireless internet yes
Walk-In Shower Yes
KITCHEN
Full Kitchen yes
Refrigerator yes
Coffee Maker yes
Ice Maker yes
Microwave yes
Toaster yes
Cookware yes
Washer yes
Dryer yes
Closed Kitchen yes
PROPERTY AMENITIES
Fitness Center yes
Sauna yes
Tennis Courts yes
Shuffleboard yes
Basketball Goal yes
Private Beach yes
Bbq Grills yes
Gas Grills yes
LIVING
Central Air yes
Air Conditioning yes
Linens yes
Ironing Board yes
High Speed Internet yes
Tile Floors yes
No Balcony yes
CUSTOM
View Gulf Front
Walk-In Shower Yes

Book Online

Please use the calendar by selecting your arrival day, then departure day.
Days marked in red are unavailable.

Get Quote

Questions

Human check: how many dogs are below?

           

Submit

Guest Reviews

4.6 of 5 average


Great Stay, Wonderful Location

by dequincy LA

5 of 5

Overall Comment

The location of the property is wonderful. Located right on the beach, close to the Harbor Boardwalk, restaurants and the Track & Waterpark.

The unit was very spacious and clean. The only drawback is while you have a great view of the beach & gulf, there is no balcony in this particular unit. I wish that had been disclosed a little better in the listing but that is the only drawback.

We would absolutely stay here again on our next Destin trip.

Submitted on Jul 31, 2023


Second stay at this property

by Gadsden AL

4 of 5

Overall Comment

The first time we stayed here it was Great! Very disappointed this trip. We were not able to put our own umbrella up on the beach. We had to rent a very uncomfortable chair for an extremely expensive price. If this is required it should be included in the rental price. Also, I was not aware there was construction going on in Every building. One day our water was turned off for about an hour. When I called I was told they sent out emails and txt messages letting everyone aware. We did not receive any notifications. I did miss noticing our unit did not have a balcony. I would have chosen another if I had noticed. Just saying our visit a few years ago was wonderful. So not wonderful this time. Also, our toilets were very difficult to get to flush. Maybe after construction is complete it will be better, but the having to rent an umbrella is a deal breaker for me!!!!

Submitted on Jul 29, 2023


Very professional.

by Doraville GA

5 of 5

Overall Comment

It was very amazing and comfortable stay.

Submitted on Jun 26, 2023

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Eduardo we are so glad you enjoyed Gulf Front Shoreline Towers 1081. I especially love the wall to wall windows and the view is amazing. Thank you again. Management


Family Vacation

by Knoxville TN

4 of 5

Overall Comment

View spectacular, clean and spacious, unit in need of updates in bathrooms. Unit decorated with a lot of antique furnishings. Wall coloring darker than personal choice for a beach setting . Afternoon sun makes unit warm from all the windows desk and floor fans were provided and help when using blackout curtains , we kept closed when away from unit . There was dust from renovation of exterior of building which was only a bother when entering and exiting , noise level a low hum. Workmen accommodating if needing access to the unit .

Submitted on Oct 18, 2021

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Lisa, Thank you for spending your vacation at Shoreline Towers. Unit 1081 is very spacious and does have amazing views. Glad you found the unit clean and that the renovation work to the building was not too disturbing Thank you again and we look forward to your next visit. Management


Definitely Coming Back❤

by Antioch TN

5 of 5

Overall Comment

This was our first time in Destin. We loved the beach abd we loved the Shoreline Tower condo unit #1081. It was very clean & spacious. We had trouble with air not working properly on arrival. Called them & they had it repaired w/n the hour. We went to store & bought groceries & was repaired when we returned. The view from this unit is AMAZING! Cannot wait until next year:)

Submitted on Aug 23, 2021

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Ms. Tina you are the best. Thank you for booking with Shoreline Towers and we are very happy you had a great time and you will be coming back. We appreciate the kind words and we will let the staff know as well. We cannot wait until next year and your return to Shoreline Towers. Thanks again .... Management


Definitely Coming Back❤

by Antioch TN

5 of 5

Overall Comment
This was our first time in Destin. We loved the beach abd we loved the Shoreline Tower condo unit #1081. It was very clean & spacious. We had trouble with air not working properly on arrival. Called them & they had it repaired w/n the hour. We went to store & bought groceries & was repaired when we returned. The view from this unit is AMAZING! Cannot wait until next year:)

Submitted on Aug 23, 2021

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Ms. Tina you are the best. Thank you for booking with Shoreline Towers and we are very happy you had a great time and you will be coming back. We appreciate the kind words and we will let the staff know as well. We cannot wait until next year and your return to Shoreline Towers. Thanks again .... Management
Sunday, September 12, 2021


Vacation

by Crawfordsville AR

4 of 5

Overall Comment
It was wonderful

Submitted on Jun 21, 2021

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Mr. King, I am glad that you had a wonderful vacation here in Destin at Shoreline Towers in unit 1081. We look forward to having you and your family back again soon. Thank you Management
Tuesday, June 22, 2021


Vacation

by Crawfordsville AR

4 of 5

Overall Comment

It was wonderful

Submitted on Jun 21, 2021

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Mr. King, I am glad that you had a wonderful vacation here in Destin at Shoreline Towers in unit 1081. We look forward to having you and your family back again soon. Thank you Management


Summer 2020 the COVID 19 vacay

by Greenup KY

5 of 5

Overall Comment

This was our first time to Destin and we had a wonderful time! The condo was clean and had very easy check in and check out! The only thing we didn't like was not having a balcony but we did have great views of the ocean!

Submitted on Jun 29, 2020

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Mrs. Jodi, I am glad that you enjoyed your first time to Destin here at Shoreline Towers. I am happy to hear that the condo was very clean for you when you and your family when you arrived. Also glad to hear that our staff took care of you making your check in and check out simple.Yes this condo does not have a balcony but I will agree with you it does have amazing views to the ocean still. Although,Next time we will be glad to help you find a 3 bedroom gulf front condo that does have a balcony. We look forward to having you stay with us again next year. Thank you Management


Summer 2020 the COVID 19 vacay

by worthington KY

5 of 5

Overall Comment
This was our first time to Destin and we had a wonderful time! The condo was clean and had very easy check in and check out! The only thing we didn't like was not having a balcony but we did have great views of the ocean!

Submitted on Jun 29, 2020

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Mrs. Jodi, I am glad that you enjoyed your first time to Destin here at Shoreline Towers. I am happy to hear that the condo was very clean for you when you and your family when you arrived. Also glad to hear that our staff took care of you making your check in and check out simple.Yes this condo does not have a balcony but I will agree with you it does have amazing views to the ocean still. Although,Next time we will be glad to help you find a 3 bedroom gulf front condo that does have a balcony. We look forward to having you stay with us again next year. Thank you Management
Friday, July 17, 2020


Family Getaway

by Blue Bell PA

4 of 5

Overall Comment
Unit 1081 sits on the front of Tower ! and you have a good view of the beach and water. The unit needs to be brought up to date with some newer furniture. Master bedroom sink was clogged but that was taken care of right away. I would go back to Shoreline Towers for another vacation.

Submitted on Jul 28, 2019

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Mark, thank you for being our guest and we do hope you will come and stay with us again. Thank you, Management.
Monday, July 29, 2019


Great stay

by Muncie IN

4 of 5

Overall Comment
It was a very enjoyable week

Submitted on Jul 24, 2018

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Randy, Thank you for your review of your stay here at Shoreline Towers. We are so glad that you had an enjoyable week here with us and we look forward to welcoming you back on your future visits to Destin. Thank you, Management.
Thursday, July 26, 2018


Great stay

by Muncie IN

5 of 5

Overall Comment

It was a very enjoyable week

Submitted on Jul 24, 2018

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Randy, Thank you for your review of your stay here at Shoreline Towers. We are so glad that you had an enjoyable week here with us and we look forward to welcoming you back on your future visits to Destin. Thank you, Management.


Wowed! !

by Pine Mountain GA

4 of 5

Overall Comment
Starting off, we were staying in unit 3116. This unit was super nice and had an good view. We encounter some electrical issues and also thought we were getting a balcony (from what the description said). Well there was not an open balcony. Ms Brenda from the office came and saved the day. She got us moved to unit 1081 which was on the beach with an amazing view. The unit was super nice even though some of the appliances were older. Everything worked properly though. The rooms were very spacious and that view, ahh. I want to thank ms Brenda again for all she did for us. We will for sure be back again next year! !

Submitted on Aug 2, 2017

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Dana we are so glad you stayed at Shoreline Towers and so sorry you had the electrical issues. We are glad Brenda was able to move you over to 1081 and that you enjoyed the unit. The views from that unit are endless and I am sure you enjoyed some amazing sunsets. Thank you again for staying at Shoreline Towers and we look forward to your next stay. Management.
Thursday, August 3, 2017


Wowed! !

by Pine Mountain GA

4 of 5

Overall Comment

Starting off, we were staying in unit 3116. This unit was super nice and had an good view. We encounter some electrical issues and also thought we were getting a balcony (from what the description said). Well there was not an open balcony. Ms Brenda from the office came and saved the day. She got us moved to unit 1081 which was on the beach with an amazing view. The unit was super nice even though some of the appliances were older. Everything worked properly though. The rooms were very spacious and that view, ahh. I want to thank ms Brenda again for all she did for us. We will for sure be back again next year! !

Submitted on Aug 2, 2017

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Dana we are so glad you stayed at Shoreline Towers and so sorry you had the electrical issues. We are glad Brenda was able to move you over to 1081 and that you enjoyed the unit. The views from that unit are endless and I am sure you enjoyed some amazing sunsets. Thank you again for staying at Shoreline Towers and we look forward to your next stay. Management.


Cozy, family friendly condo with a great view!!

5 of 5

Overall Comment

We were very pleased with the quality of condo. It was very clean and accomodated all of our needs very well. The only problem we had with shoreline towers was their use if beach umbrellas right down to the water. The umbrellas didnt leave much room for playing.

Submitted on Jun 15, 2016

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Thank you Lana for writing your review of your three bedroom gulffront Unit 1081. This is a very nice unit and the view of the beach and Gulf of Mexico are beautiful. You can actually sit in your living room and watch the sunset. Doesn't get much better. Glad you enjoyed it and we hope to serve you again soon. Management


Cozy, family friendly condo with a great view!!

by Clarkson KY

5 of 5

Overall Comment
We were very pleased with the quality of condo. It was very clean and accomodated all of our needs very well. The only problem we had with shoreline towers was their use if beach umbrellas right down to the water. The umbrellas didnt leave much room for playing.

Submitted on Jun 15, 2016

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Thank you Lana for writing your review of your three bedroom gulffront Unit 1081. This is a very nice unit and the view of the beach and Gulf of Mexico are beautiful. You can actually sit in your living room and watch the sunset. Doesn't get much better. Glad you enjoyed it and we hope to serve you again soon. Management
Friday, June 17, 2016


Best Vacation Ever

by Parker City IN

5 of 5

Overall Comment
We had the best time in Destin at Shoreline Towers! Breathtaking view, beautiful room, and quite peaceful vacation! We will 100% for sure be returning to vacation here!

Submitted on May 14, 2016

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Thank you Jami and we are so glad you had the "Best Vacation Ever". You came at the best time of the year when weather is warming up, no lines at restaurant or stores and lots of room on the beach. We are glad you enjoyed Unit 1081 at Shoreline Towers and we look forward to your return. Management
Monday, May 16, 2016


Best Vacation Ever

by Parker City IN

5 of 5

Overall Comment

We had the best time in Destin at Shoreline Towers! Breathtaking view, beautiful room, and quite peaceful vacation! We will 100% for sure be returning to vacation here!

Submitted on May 14, 2016

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Thank you Jami and we are so glad you had the "Best Vacation Ever". You came at the best time of the year when weather is warming up, no lines at restaurant or stores and lots of room on the beach. We are glad you enjoyed Unit 1081 at Shoreline Towers and we look forward to your return. Management


Shoreline Towers 1081

by Newton AL

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Property description was accurate. Pictures were accurate to actual condo. My only disappointment was too little space on beach to place personal umbrella. Condo owners place personal chairs and umbrella's to the point that very little shoreline is left for guests. I didn't know they "owned the public beach access". I would like to see their deed to the shoreline. We had to place our umbrella in a tiny space allotted and ended up on top of a couple with 4 kids and the kids were well behaved but their parents NEVER took a breath from talking loudly to the kids. Not exactly relaxing.

Submitted on Sep 12, 2015

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Myrtice we are sorry for the lack of space on the beach. Shoreline Towers beach is actually a private beach for everyone staying at Shoreline Towers. We are glad however that you enjoyed your units and that you had a good time. I wish it would have been a bit more relaxing and hope that you will come back and visit with Shoreline Towers again. Management


Shoreline Towers 1081

by Newton AL

4 of 5

Overall Comment
Property description was accurate. Pictures were accurate to actual condo. My only disappointment was too little space on beach to place personal umbrella. Condo owners place personal chairs and umbrella's to the point that very little shoreline is left for guests. I didn't know they "owned the public beach access". I would like to see their deed to the shoreline. We had to place our umbrella in a tiny space allotted and ended up on top of a couple with 4 kids and the kids were well behaved but their parents NEVER took a breath from talking loudly to the kids. Not exactly relaxing.

Submitted on Sep 12, 2015

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Myrtice we are sorry for the lack of space on the beach. Shoreline Towers beach is actually a private beach for everyone staying at Shoreline Towers. We are glad however that you enjoyed your units and that you had a good time. I wish it would have been a bit more relaxing and hope that you will come back and visit with Shoreline Towers again. Management
Monday, September 14, 2015


Vacation spot

by

5 of 5

Overall Comment
Wonderful place to stay loved it will be back nice view beds the only thing is the front bed room gets stuffy.

Submitted on Aug 20, 2015

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
We are so glad Michelle that you enjoyed your stay in Unit 1081 at Shoreline Towers. This is a very nice three bedroom beachfront unit and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Management
Thursday, August 20, 2015


Vacation spot

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Wonderful place to stay loved it will be back nice view beds the only thing is the front bed room gets stuffy.

Submitted on Aug 20, 2015

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

We are so glad Michelle that you enjoyed your stay in Unit 1081 at Shoreline Towers. This is a very nice three bedroom beachfront unit and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Management


Beautiful view

by Therodore AL

4 of 5

Overall Comment
There was great blackout curtains. View was wonderful. Beach was great. We were expecting 3 queen beds but 1 was a full. There was a daybed in the living room with a pull out trundle. There was no plastic cups bowls or plates and we had some kids staying. It was a little walk to the pool but but it was great too. Would definitely stay again. All 3 bedrooms were large and comfortable. Dining table was large. Plenty of seating for everyone. We never did get the remote to work in the living room but we didn't watch TV much anyway.

Submitted on Aug 5, 2014


Beautiful view

by Theordor Al

5 of 5

Overall Comment

There was great blackout curtains. View was wonderful. Beach was great. We were expecting 3 queen beds but 1 was a full. There was a daybed in the living room with a pull out trundle. There was no plastic cups bowls or plates and we had some kids staying. It was a little walk to the pool but but it was great too. Would definitely stay again. All 3 bedrooms were large and comfortable. Dining table was large. Plenty of seating for everyone. We never did get the remote to work in the living room but we didn't watch TV much anyway.

Submitted on Aug 5, 2014