Home\Rentals\Search Results\1046 - Perfect place to relax Shoreline Towers 1046

1046 - Perfect place to relax Shoreline Towers 1046

3 Bedrooms

2 Bathrooms

8 Guests

Details

Unit 1046 is a spacious unit with a large living room and open kitchen, cream tile counter tops, green walls, a lovely tray ceiling and ceiling fan. There is a small round glass top bistro table found in the corner of the living room with a small view of the Gulf and there is also a nice view of the Gulf from the 2nd bedroom. The entire unit is ceramic tile with plush living room furniture and large wrap around windows in the living room. There is a king mattress in the master, and then 2 queens and a king in the third bedroom. There is also a washer and dryer for your convenience! This unit also includes 4 TV's, 3 DVD players, and an iPod dock for listening to your tunes!

You can't beat this location! In the heart of Destin, Shoreline Towers is within minutes from restaurants, shopping, water sports, fishing, and golf. The amenities offered at this well-managed resort are amazing! Enjoy the soothing sauna, swim in our pristine clean pool, play tennis or shuffleboard, use the exercise room, grill out, or picnic by the lake. We even have a clubhouse for your gatherings with family and friends. Security on property 24/7 for guest safety and convenience.

The spectacular views and resort amenities will make your stay more than wonderful. Head to the beach, enjoy the sauna, enjoy a lap around the pool, a game of tennis or shuffleboard, grill up your fresh catch on the barbecue, or a have a picnic overlooking the lake. Make Shoreline Towers 1046 your next vacation destination.
KITCHEN
Full Kitchen yes
Refrigerator yes
Coffee Maker yes
Ice Maker yes
Microwave yes
Toaster yes
Cookware yes
Washer yes
Dryer yes
GENERAL
View Beachfront
DVD Player 3
Enclosed balcony yes
Free wireless internet yes
Fully Equipped Kitchen yes
King Bed 2
Queen Bed 2
TVs 4
Washer & dryer yes
PROPERTY AMENITIES
Fitness Center yes
Sauna yes
Tennis Courts yes
Shuffleboard yes
Basketball Goal yes
Private Beach yes
Bbq Grills yes
Gas Grills yes
LIVING
Central Air yes
Linens yes
Ironing Board yes
High Speed Internet yes
Tile Floors yes
Tv yes
Closed Balcony yes
CUSTOM
View Gulf View
Walk-In Shower No

Book Online

Please use the calendar by selecting your arrival day, then departure day.
Days marked in red are unavailable.

Get Quote

Questions

Human check: how many dogs are below?

               

Submit

Guest Reviews

4.6 of 5 average


Family outing

by Marquette KS

4 of 5

Overall Comment

Had a good time

Submitted on Oct 12, 2023

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Mr. Vollmer, thank you and your family for coming to stay at Shoreline Towers with us. We are happy that you had a good time and glad that we were able to accommodate two side-by-side condos so that you could all be close together during your stay. It was a pleasure hosting you and hope to see you again! Thank you, Management


Top notch

by Tuscaloosa AL

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Awesome condo

Submitted on Jun 14, 2022

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Mr. Robert, We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your vacation here at Shoreline Towers in unit 1046. Dispite renovations take place on the property we are glad that you had fun and enjoyed your time on the beach here in Destin. We look forward to having you come back and stay here at Shoreline Towers. Thank you Management


Beach 2021

by Hilliard OH

4 of 5

Overall Comment
We had a wonderful time. Condo was beautiful and so was the beach. Kids enjoyed the pool as well.

Submitted on Jun 21, 2021

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Mrs. Karen, I am happy to hear that you had a wonderful time here at Shoreline Towers in unit 1046, that unit sure is a cute escape away from home. I am glad to hear that the unit was clean and that your kids had a great time. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future. Thank you Management
Thursday, June 24, 2021


Beach 2021

by Hilliard OH

5 of 5

Overall Comment

We had a wonderful time. Condo was beautiful and so was the beach. Kids enjoyed the pool as well.

Submitted on Jun 21, 2021

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Mrs. Karen, I am happy to hear that you had a wonderful time here at Shoreline Towers in unit 1046, that unit sure is a cute escape away from home. I am glad to hear that the unit was clean and that your kids had a great time. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future. Thank you Management


Mothers Day in Destin

by Fayetteville GA

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Our stay with Shoreline Towers was fantastic. We celebrated Mother’s Day here and the accommodations were fantastic. Our Unit was clean on arrival, as well as the grounds and beach. I’d also like to mention the office staff was very pleasant and welcoming.
I will definitely stay here again and recommend Shoreline, Unit 1046 specifically, to others. Thank you for your hospitality!

Submitted on May 13, 2021

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Mrs. Angela, We are so happy to hear that you had a wonderful Mother's Day here in Destin at Shoreline Towers. I am glad to also here that everything was perfect upon your arrival in unit 1046. Our office staff also appreciates your wonderful comments about the customer service. We look forward to coming back to stay with us again here next year. Thank you Management


Mothers Day in Destin

by Fayetteville GA

5 of 5

Overall Comment
Our stay with Shoreline Towers was fantastic. We celebrated Mother’s Day here and the accommodations were fantastic. Our Unit was clean on arrival, as well as the grounds and beach. I’d also like to mention the office staff was very pleasant and welcoming.
I will definitely stay here again and recommend Shoreline, Unit 1046 specifically, to others. Thank you for your hospitality!

Submitted on May 13, 2021

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Mrs. Angela, We are so happy to hear that you had a wonderful Mother's Day here in Destin at Shoreline Towers. I am glad to also here that everything was perfect upon your arrival in unit 1046. Our office staff also appreciates your wonderful comments about the customer service. We look forward to coming back to stay with us again here next year. Thank you Management
Saturday, May 15, 2021


Really nice place to stay

by Metamora IL

5 of 5

Overall Comment
We really enjoyed our stay at Shoreline Towers. The condo was very roomy and clean. Easy access to the beach and activities in town. There was an issue with the refrigerator and they had it fixed within 24 hours. I would recommend this condo for sure!

Submitted on Jun 22, 2020

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Thank you Terri for your nice review of Unit 1046. That is a very nice and roomy unit and we are glad you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate you would recommend the unit to others and look forward to your next stay. Thank you again and stay safe. Management
Wednesday, June 24, 2020


Really nice place to stay

by Metamora IL

5 of 5

Overall Comment

We really enjoyed our stay at Shoreline Towers. The condo was very roomy and clean. Easy access to the beach and activities in town. There was an issue with the refrigerator and they had it fixed within 24 hours. I would recommend this condo for sure!

Submitted on Jun 22, 2020

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Thank you Terri for your nice review of Unit 1046. That is a very nice and roomy unit and we are glad you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate you would recommend the unit to others and look forward to your next stay. Thank you again and stay safe. Management


Couldn't Ask For Better

by Arden NC

5 of 5

Overall Comment

This was by far the best condo we have rented. Exceptionally clean. It has a huge floor plan to where you didn't feel cramped and all the windows made it feel even bigger. It was stocked with everything you need. We are already planning our next trip.

Submitted on Jun 10, 2019

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Thank you Mr. Pfeiffer, we are so glad to hear that you enjoyed 1046 while you were here. The floor plan is really nice, even though there is no balcony to the condo the extended living space is very nice to have and does make the condo look larger. I am glad that you are already excited and planning your next trip. We will be glad to help you book your next vacation here at Shoreline Towers.


Couldn't Ask For Better

by Arden NC

5 of 5

Overall Comment
This was by far the best condo we have rented. Exceptionally clean. It has a huge floor plan to where you didn't feel cramped and all the windows made it feel even bigger. It was stocked with everything you need. We are already planning our next trip.

Submitted on Jun 10, 2019

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Thank you Mr. Pfeiffer, we are so glad to hear that you enjoyed 1046 while you were here. The floor plan is really nice, even though there is no balcony to the condo the extended living space is very nice to have and does make the condo look larger. I am glad that you are already excited and planning your next trip. We will be glad to help you book your next vacation here at Shoreline Towers.
Monday, June 10, 2019


Lam Florida vacation 2018

by Metairie LA

5 of 5

Overall Comment

We have stayed at Shoreline Towers many times. we have a beautiful view and always have a memorable time.

Submitted on Aug 9, 2018

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

James, Thank you for your review of your stay here with us. We are so happy to hear that you continue to return for more memorable times here with us at Shoreline Towers. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Destin.


Lam Florida vacation 2018

by Metairie LA

5 of 5

Overall Comment
We have stayed at Shoreline Towers many times. we have a beautiful view and always have a memorable time.

Submitted on Aug 9, 2018

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
James, Thank you for your review of your stay here with us. We are so happy to hear that you continue to return for more memorable times here with us at Shoreline Towers. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Destin.
Saturday, August 11, 2018


Week at the beach

by La Follette TN

4 of 5

Overall Comment

Third year at shoreline towers. This unit was well stocked and clean. Had a great week

Submitted on Jun 26, 2018

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Janelle, Thank you for your review of your stay here at Shoreline Towers. We are happy to hear that you found your unit to be well stocked and clean. Our team of dedicated service professionals are here to bring you the best service and WOW you. We are glad to hear you had a great week and we look forward to welcoming you back hopefully for your fourth year. Thank you, Management.


Week at the beach

by Harrogate TN

5 of 5

Overall Comment
Third year at shoreline towers. This unit was well stocked and clean. Had a great week

Submitted on Jun 26, 2018

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Janelle, Thank you for your review of your stay here at Shoreline Towers. We are happy to hear that you found your unit to be well stocked and clean. Our team of dedicated service professionals are here to bring you the best service and WOW you. We are glad to hear you had a great week and we look forward to welcoming you back hopefully for your fourth year. Thank you, Management.
Thursday, June 28, 2018


My vacation

by Morris OK

4 of 5

Overall Comment

We had a great time everything was very accommodating the only thing that could of been better was that the air conditioner could of worked better in the bedrooms!

Submitted on Jun 11, 2018

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Felicia, Thank you for your review on your stay here at Shoreline Towers. We are so happy to hear that you had a great time and found everything to be accommodating. We are sorry to hear the air conditioning in the bedrooms were not as cool as you would have liked, but as you know here in Florida the heat packs a punch and the further a room is away from the air conditioning the less it is going to cool. Thank you for being our guest and we do look forward to welcoming you back upon your return to the area. Management.


My vacation

by Morris OK

5 of 5

Overall Comment
We had a great time everything was very accommodating the only thing that could of been better was that the air conditioner could of worked better in the bedrooms!

Submitted on Jun 11, 2018

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Felicia, Thank you for your review on your stay here at Shoreline Towers. We are so happy to hear that you had a great time and found everything to be accommodating. We are sorry to hear the air conditioning in the bedrooms were not as cool as you would have liked, but as you know here in Florida the heat packs a punch and the further a room is away from the air conditioning the less it is going to cool. Thank you for being our guest and we do look forward to welcoming you back upon your return to the area. Management.
Monday, June 11, 2018


WONDERFUL STAY IN PARADISE!!!

by

5 of 5

Overall Comment
We loved our three bedroom unit with great Gulf Views and all of the comforts of home.

Submitted on Jun 3, 2018

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Elliot, Destin is Paradise and we are so happy that your stay was wonderful while you were here. Unit 1046 is a spacious unit with breathtaking views of the Gulf of Mexico. The owners of 1046 strive to ensure you have everything you need to feel at home during your stay with us. We do hope that when you return for another day in Paradise that you will be our guest here at Shoreline Towers. Thank you, Management.
Monday, June 4, 2018


WONDERFUL STAY IN PARADISE!!!

by Destin Fl

5 of 5

Overall Comment

We loved our three bedroom unit with great Gulf Views and all of the comforts of home.

Submitted on Jun 3, 2018

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Elliot, Destin is Paradise and we are so happy that your stay was wonderful while you were here. Unit 1046 is a spacious unit with breathtaking views of the Gulf of Mexico. The owners of 1046 strive to ensure you have everything you need to feel at home during your stay with us. We do hope that when you return for another day in Paradise that you will be our guest here at Shoreline Towers. Thank you, Management.


Great condo, terrible service

by Duluth GA

4 of 5

Overall Comment

We came down to the condo with 4 people under the age of 25 and 2 parents. We called the front desk upon arrival to tell them that we would be there slightly before the parents and they couldn't have been more rude. We not only got yelled at, but threatened to get the cops involved if we tried to enter the condo without our parents. We where trying to explain our situation but they refused to listen and would not stop screaming as I was trying to be as polite as possible. When our parents finally arrived that night, they where a little nicer but when we went to check out, they where very rude to us once more. The condo itself was very nice and clean but the service made our trip a negative experience.

Submitted on Mar 16, 2018

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Sophia I spoke to you when you were driving down and you did not mention parents coming with you. When we spoke you said six girls. However, when you checked in you had a drivers license showing over the age of 25 and you were given the checkin packet and a key. I am glad that you enjoyed Unit 1046 as it is a very spacious and beautifully decorated unit. When the young lady returned the key to the front counter she handed it to me and she was very nice as was I. We try to make sure all the rules are followed so that everyone vacationing has a nice, relaxing stay. We hope you did and we hope you and your parents will come and visit again. Management


Great condo, terrible service

by Duluth GA

4 of 5

Overall Comment
We came down to the condo with 4 people under the age of 25 and 2 parents. We called the front desk upon arrival to tell them that we would be there slightly before the parents and they couldn't have been more rude. We not only got yelled at, but threatened to get the cops involved if we tried to enter the condo without our parents. We where trying to explain our situation but they refused to listen and would not stop screaming as I was trying to be as polite as possible. When our parents finally arrived that night, they where a little nicer but when we went to check out, they where very rude to us once more. The condo itself was very nice and clean but the service made our trip a negative experience.

Submitted on Mar 16, 2018

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Sophia I spoke to you when you were driving down and you did not mention parents coming with you. When we spoke you said six girls. However, when you checked in you had a drivers license showing over the age of 25 and you were given the checkin packet and a key. I am glad that you enjoyed Unit 1046 as it is a very spacious and beautifully decorated unit. When the young lady returned the key to the front counter she handed it to me and she was very nice as was I. We try to make sure all the rules are followed so that everyone vacationing has a nice, relaxing stay. We hope you did and we hope you and your parents will come and visit again. Management


Great condo

by Duluth GA

4 of 5

Overall Comment
We came down to the condo with 4 people under the age of 25 and 2 parents. We called the front desk upon arrival to tell them that we would be there slightly before the parents and they couldn't have been more rude. We where trying to explain our situation but they refused to listen and would not stop screaming as I was trying to be as polite as possible. When our parents finally arrived that night, they where a little nicer but when we went to check out, they where very rude to us once more. The condo itself was very nice and clean but the service made our trip a negative experience.

Submitted on Mar 16, 2018

Mrs. Simon, we are very glad you enjoyed your stay in Unit 1046 and that it met all of your expectations. We hope you understand that when you called and said there would be six guests, all under the age of 25, we had to let you know that your parents had to be with you in the unit. When you checked in you produced a license that said you were over 25 and you were given your check in packet with key. The young lady who turned in the key upon your departure was also very nice. I hope you understand that Management has an obligation to the Owner of the Unit and the Guests on the property to make sure everyone has a good time. Thank you again for staying with Shoreline Towers.


Great condo

by Duluth GA

4 of 5

Overall Comment
We came down to the condo with 4 people under the age of 25 and 2 parents. We called the front desk upon arrival to tell them that we would be there slightly before the parents and they couldn't have been more rude. The condo itself was very nice and clean but the service made our trip a negative experience.

Submitted on Mar 16, 2018

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Sophia I spoke to you when you were driving down and you did not mention parents coming with you. When we spoke you said six girls. However, when you checked in you had a drivers license showing over the age of 25 and you were given the checkin packet and a key. I am glad that you enjoyed Unit 1046 as it is a very spacious and beautifully decorated unit. When the young lady returned the key to the front counter she handed it to me and she was very nice as was I. We try to make sure all the rules are followed so that everyone vacationing has a nice, relaxing stay. We hope you did and we hope you and your parents will come and visit again. Management
Saturday, March 17, 2018


Great Time

by hueytown AL

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Large condo which was great for our family. We weren't on top of each other.

Submitted on Jun 26, 2017


Great Time

by hueytown AL

4 of 5

Overall Comment
Large condo which was great for our family. We weren't on top of each other.

Submitted on Jun 26, 2017

Thank you for taking your time to tell us about your stay in 1046. It is a very spacious three bedroom and does have all the comforts of home. We look forward to your next stay and thank you again for staying at Shoreline Towers 1046. STAR Management


Great condo!

by Broussard LA

4 of 5

Overall Comment
I really liked this condo! It was very spacious and had lots of room for people to sleep! The only problem was it got really hot at night in the bedrooms but it was cold in the living room. Other than that, it was phenomenal, the staff is so wonderful and helpful and so easy to deal with! They had our room ready before we were even in Destin! I would stay here again!

Submitted on Aug 11, 2016

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
That you Rachel for the nice review of Unit 1046. We are glad you had a good time and that we met all your expectations. Please come and visit Shoreline Towers again soon. Management
Thursday, August 11, 2016


Great condo!

by Metairie LA

5 of 5

Overall Comment

I really liked this condo! It was very spacious and had lots of room for people to sleep! The only problem was it got really hot at night in the bedrooms but it was cold in the living room. Other than that, it was phenomenal, the staff is so wonderful and helpful and so easy to deal with! They had our room ready before we were even in Destin! I would stay here again!

Submitted on Aug 11, 2016

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

That you Rachel for the nice review of Unit 1046. We are glad you had a good time and that we met all your expectations. Please come and visit Shoreline Towers again soon. Management


Denne Vacation 2015

by Fort Smith AR

4 of 5

Overall Comment
Unit 1046 is a nice open unit that I look for every year with a washer/dryer. This unit could be a fantastic unit but it is in dire need of some maintenance. The master bed is broken; my husband fell out of the bed because the side-rail is broken. The living room TV setup is very difficult; we had to keep switching cables to go from TV to DVD. We brought BlueRays to watch but the unit is still DVD; need to update. The housekeeping is not thorough; the ceiling fans are filthy along with the baseboards and the floors themselves. The bathroom rugs are stained and nasty. Overall this Unit is excellent but it has been neglected. We called for maintenance but the bed was not fixed. I attempted to discuss these issues with the property rental staff at check-out but was shrugged off as they were not interested in my comments/complaints.

Submitted on Aug 4, 2015

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Thank you for your review of Unit 1046. This is a very nice unit and yes you did have some issues with your bed frame. A work order was turned in and unfortunately maintenance was not able to get to the repair before you checked out. We checked the unit after your departure and could not find the rugs you were referring to. The staff is very interested in your stay and in the units and we do take all comments/complaints seriously. Hopefully you will come back and stay with Shoreline Towers again on your next vacation. Management
Tuesday, August 4, 2015


Shoreline towers 1046

by Pelham AL

4 of 5

Overall Comment
Proximity to beach was great but this unit has no balcony to enjoy what small view of ocean there was. Furniture, paint and cleanliness were immaculate but u it needs upgrades on things like a/c (it was always a bit warm with unit being loud and constantly running). TV's were perfect but kitchen appliances seemed old and clunky. Pool placement was poor and inconvenient -- so much so, we never went to pool (a first for us). Pool and lack of balcony are likely the two things that would make us not re-book unit but we would stay in Shoreline towers again.

Submitted on Jul 5, 2015

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Thank you Tim for writing your review of Unit 1046 at Shoreline Towers. The Owners of Unit 1046 and Shoreline Towers Staff always appreciate comments from our guests so we can continue to make changes and improve our service to our guests. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay and that you will come back and visit with Shoreline Towers for another beach vacation. Thank you again. Management
Monday, July 6, 2015


Shoreline towers 1046

by Pelham AL

4 of 5

Overall Comment

Proximity to beach was great but this unit has no balcony to enjoy what small view of ocean there was. Furniture, paint and cleanliness were immaculate but u it needs upgrades on things like a/c (it was always a bit warm with unit being loud and constantly running). TV's were perfect but kitchen appliances seemed old and clunky. Pool placement was poor and inconvenient -- so much so, we never went to pool (a first for us). Pool and lack of balcony are likely the two things that would make us not re-book unit but we would stay in Shoreline towers again.

Submitted on Jul 5, 2015

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Thank you Tim for writing your review of Unit 1046 at Shoreline Towers. The Owners of Unit 1046 and Shoreline Towers Staff always appreciate comments from our guests so we can continue to make changes and improve our service to our guests. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay and that you will come back and visit with Shoreline Towers for another beach vacation. Thank you again. Management


Great Condo On The Beach

by Cincinnati OH

5 of 5

Overall Comment

The condo was everything we needed. It was clean, spacious and decorated nicely. We had no problems. One plus was the carts that were placed in the garage for transporting things from car to condo and vice versa. I would highly recommend this condo and would book again.

Submitted on Jun 17, 2015

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.

Thank Pam for taking the time to write such a nice review. Unit 1046 is a great unit, very spacious and has all the comforts of home. It is one that has a lot of repeat visitors and we hope you will back and visit again as well. Thank you again. Management


Great Condo On The Beach

by Cincinnati OH

5 of 5

Overall Comment
The condo was everything we needed. It was clean, spacious and decorated nicely. We had no problems. One plus was the carts that were placed in the garage for transporting things from car to condo and vice versa. I would highly recommend this condo and would book again.

Submitted on Jun 17, 2015

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Thank Pam for taking the time to write such a nice review. Unit 1046 is a great unit, very spacious and has all the comforts of home. It is one that has a lot of repeat visitors and we hope you will back and visit again as well. Thank you again. Management
Wednesday, June 17, 2015


Excellent

by Greenfield Ohio

5 of 5

Overall Comment
very nice place to stay. we will be returning for sure. highly recommend!

Submitted on Oct 3, 2014


Excellent

by Greenfield Ohio

5 of 5

Overall Comment

very nice place to stay. we will be returning for sure. highly recommend!

Submitted on Oct 3, 2014


Great Vacation on the Beach

by NEW ORLEANS LA

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Unit was plenty large enough for our party and we had a great time on the beach. We will be back.

Submitted on Jul 29, 2014


Great Vacation on the Beach

by NEW ORLEANS LA

4 of 5

Overall Comment
Unit was plenty large enough for our party and we had a great time on the beach. We will be back.

Submitted on Jul 29, 2014


We will be back!

by Pembroke Pines FL

4 of 5

Overall Comment
We had a beautiful vacation overall. Great location and a lot of things to do with the family.
The unit did not have the best plumbing in the bathrooms and the vertical blinds in the living area were missing in various areas.

Submitted on Jul 15, 2014


We will be back!

by Pembroke Pines FL

5 of 5

Overall Comment

We had a beautiful vacation overall. Great location and a lot of things to do with the family.
The unit did not have the best plumbing in the bathrooms and the vertical blinds in the living area were missing in various areas.

Submitted on Jul 15, 2014


Stay was wonderful!

by Wellston OH

5 of 5

Overall Comment

A group of 7 stayed in this unit. We all loved the layout and the cleanliness. The room was fantastic and we plan on staying here again in the fall.

Submitted on Jun 9, 2014


Stay was wonderful!

by Wellston OH

5 of 5

Overall Comment
A group of 7 stayed in this unit. We all loved the layout and the cleanliness. The room was fantastic and we plan on staying here again in the fall.

Submitted on Jun 9, 2014