Home > Rentals > Search Results > Stunning Beach View from Shoreline Towers 1043
6076180234.JPG
7108400243.JPG
1893770705.JPG
4302970761.JPG
2841490425.JPG
3098230857.JPG
7771860954.JPG
7330260429.JPG
7228130174.JPG
3938220924.JPG
4235400683.JPG
2434100421.JPG
9340150677.JPG
5337400671.JPG
1335840673.JPG
3902220678.JPG
5821050039.JPG
8978600732.JPG
9848160116.JPG
5866080575.JPG
3518000905.JPG
1595440883.JPG
7097390881.JPG
3018970888.JPG
4897320052.JPG
3348590106.JPG
7841700561.JPG
5917950926.JPG
7765810299.JPG
0241050245.JPG
5639590370.jpg
0663470869.JPG
6076180234.JPG 7108400243.JPG 1893770705.JPG 4302970761.JPG 2841490425.JPG 3098230857.JPG 7771860954.JPG 7330260429.JPG 7228130174.JPG 3938220924.JPG 4235400683.JPG 2434100421.JPG 9340150677.JPG 5337400671.JPG 1335840673.JPG 3902220678.JPG 5821050039.JPG 8978600732.JPG 9848160116.JPG 5866080575.JPG 3518000905.JPG 1595440883.JPG 7097390881.JPG 3018970888.JPG 4897320052.JPG 3348590106.JPG 7841700561.JPG 5917950926.JPG 7765810299.JPG 0241050245.JPG 5639590370.jpg 0663470869.JPG

Stunning Beach View from Shoreline Towers 1043

Two Bedroom
2 Bedrooms
2.0 Bathrooms
Sleeps 6
This unit is located on the forth floor of tower one. This unit has a beautiful open kitchen with granite counter tops and stainless steel appliances. Lovely white cabinets in the kitchen and forest green walls from the kitchen and the rest of the unit.

Comfortable wicker and cushion furniture without a sleeper sofa in the living room which will lead you to the open balcony and great view of the beach and Gulf. This unit also has a washer and dryer for your convenience in the kitchen pantry!

There is king bed in the master. The master bedroom has a large flat screen TV and DVD Blueray player. There are 2 queens in the second bedroom. The guest bedroom has a 32" flat screen TV with DVD and VCR player.

Book Your Stay

Use the calendar to select your arrival. Days marked in red are unavailable.

Bedding

  • 2 Queen Beds
  • 1 King Bed

Features

  • Dvd Player 3
  • Flat Screen Tvs 3
  • Free Wireless Internet
  • Fully Equipped Kitchen
  • Open Balcony
  • Vcr 2
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Open Kitchen

Rates

Apr 8 2017 - May 26 2017 $196 /nt $1,179 /wk N/A
May 27 2017 - Jun 23 2017 N/A $1,919 /wk N/A
Jun 24 2017 - Jul 14 2017 N/A $2,040 /wk N/A
Jul 15 2017 - Aug 11 2017 N/A $1,919 /wk N/A
Aug 12 2017 - Sep 5 2017 $186 /nt $1,120 /wk N/A
Nov 1 2017 - Feb 28 2018 $166 /nt $999 /wk $1,500 /mo

Guest Reviews

Wonderful place to stay, views great and weather perfect

Reviewed on Sunday, January 15, 2017

Overall Comment
We enjoyed our month in this unit. Beautiful views of water and loved the open balcony with high chairs.The kitchen was newly done and like how its open to livingroom. The oven temperature was off, did call service man and he came but needed approval from owners to fix it. I never used it again. The beds were great. The bathroom were updated, love how large the rooms are.The doors that hide the washer & dryer need to be fixed, couldn't close them. The beach chair couple were nice and always gave us a great view. It would be nice if the chairs & umbrella came with this unit. We are staying here again for the month in 2017.

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Thank you Doris for your very nice review of Unit 1043 at Shoreline Towers. You described this unit to a "T" and it is one of the favorites among our guests. October is a great month to come with very little traffic and some of the prettiest sunsets you will ever see. We look forward to seeing you this October. Management
Monday, January 16, 2017


What a view!

Reviewed on Tuesday, December 13, 2016

Overall Comment
The view of the beach and water from this condo is fantastic! The dolphins were very active which added to the fun. The condo is well equipped and decorated nicely. The management staff is friendly and accommodating. I'm sure we will be back to Shoreline Towers next year.

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Thank you Cindy for writing your review of Unit 1043. This is a great two bedroom two bath until with wonderful views of the beach and Gulf. Spending Thanksgiving on the beach is a great place to be and we are glad you chose to stay in Unit 1043 at Shoreline Towers. Management
Thursday, January 5, 2017


Condo 1043 4th floor perfect view!

Reviewed on Monday, August 15, 2016

Overall Comment
We had an enjoyable time and plan to make this our yearly destination spot. We are interested in renting the same condo next year at the end of August.

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
We love to hear that you and your family enjoyed your vacation at Shoreline Towers! Unit 1043 is a great unit with incredible views of the beach from the open balcony, and lots of great updates for your comfort. We would be happy to book your next vacation for you! Just give our office a call and we can get you all taken care of and ready for your next trip to Destin in unit 1043 at Shoreline Towers! Thank you, Management
Wednesday, August 17, 2016


red tide

Reviewed on Tuesday, November 17, 2015

Overall Comment
The condo was awesome but the red tide was horrible

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Thank you for your review and I agree ... I had red tide. Unfortunately we never know when nature is going to send it our way. I am glad you enjoyed the condo and we hope you will come and visit with us again soon. Management
Wednesday, November 18, 2015


Great condo!!

Reviewed on Tuesday, May 26, 2015

Overall Comment
Loved our stay in 1043. Beautiful decor and very comfortable. Amazing view from the balcony. The master bedroom bed was very comfortable. Would definitely stay here again! Thank you for a great stay!!

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Thank you Tamesha for the kind words about Shoreline Towers. We look forward to your next stay. Management
Wednesday, May 27, 2015


unit 1043

Reviewed on Thursday, October 9, 2014

Overall Comment
We enjoyed our stay. The management was very friendly and professional. Our unit's bathrooms could use updating and a security lock on the units door would be appreciated.


Sigh

Reviewed on Monday, August 11, 2014

Overall Comment
I've stayed in several different condos on different seashores. All were much better than this. The actual grounds and property were nice . . . the view from the condo itself was nice, but for the following reasons, I would not recommend it.

Where shall I begin. In the kitchen, the refrigerator was pretty, but the ice maker was frozen at the door . . . couldn't drop ice cubes because it needed to be defrosted.

Two of the plastic glasses had cracks in the bottom.

The carpet in the second bedroom had spots. The bathtub in the second bathroom was nasty. Discolored, stained. Not cleaned well. No towel racks.

The TV in the master bedroom didn't work. It would turn on but then would turn off immediately. The tub in that bathroom was stained and discolored.

The chairs in the living room were very uncomfortable.

The lounge on the deck was really nasty . . . dirty, rusty, etc.

On our third day there, the door keys quit working. Tumblers in the door knob needed replacement or fixed. We had to stand outside for nearly an hour at 9 p.m. while the guard on duty figured out how to get us in. . . . we had to use a different key he gave us on the deadlock the rest of the week even though he said he would have the doorknob fixed the next day. Didn't happen.

The furniture LOOKED nice. For $2,000 for the week, I would think the bathtubs would have been replaced recently and all the electronics checked as well as the fridge cleaned . . . freezer as well as fridge side.

Oh yes, the outside light didn't work.

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Your reviews are very important to us and all of your concerns will be addressed. I know that the homeowner is working to upgrade his bathroom and hopefully you will return and check out his new upgrades. You mentioned the TV in the master bedroom didn't work but I did not see where it was mentioned that it was replaced with a new TV the same day. You mentioned that tubs were not clean but then mentioned they were stained and discolored. You were right, they were stained and discolored and were scrubbed and even bleached out but sometimes you just need a new tub. The homeowner is aware of these concerns and I know he is working hard to get these concerns resolved. Thank you again for your review ... it is important to know what our guests think and how we can better serve their needs. Management
Thursday, March 19, 2015


destin trp

Reviewed on Tuesday, July 22, 2014

Overall Comment
could rarely sit on balcony due to constant cigaret smoke,broken door knob on bedroom bathroom door did not lock ceiling fan in master bedroom unable to regulate speed stuck on high frost build up on ice maker to much noise at night loud music kids screaming

Stay in Touch

(800) 767-5319
(850) 269-0796
info@shorelinetowers.net

Stay Connected

© 2017 Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.   900 Gulf Shore Drive Destin, FL 32541   Website design by Scurto Marketing