Home > Rentals > Search Results > Shoreline Towers Townhome 10
Picture Name
Picture Name
Picture Name
Picture Name
Picture Name
Picture Name
Picture Name
Picture Name
Picture Name
Picture Name
Picture Name
Picture Name
Picture Name
Picture Name
Picture Name
Picture Name
Picture Name
Picture Name
Picture Name
Picture Name
Picture Name
Picture Name
Picture Name
Picture Name
Picture Name
Picture Name
Picture Name
Picture Name
Picture Name
Picture Name
Picture Name
6234720809.JPG
2416780885.JPG
5156170011.JPG
6377900570.JPG
7415050583.JPG
3681390127.JPG
5724930106.JPG
6121160089.JPG
6748540745.JPG
1906990737.JPG
6324210732.JPG
7812870116.JPG
3646210343.jpg
9526160326.JPG
4562150305.JPG
6247400092.JPG
Picture Name Picture Name Picture Name Picture Name Picture Name Picture Name Picture Name Picture Name Picture Name Picture Name Picture Name Picture Name Picture Name Picture Name Picture Name Picture Name Picture Name Picture Name Picture Name Picture Name Picture Name Picture Name Picture Name Picture Name Picture Name Picture Name Picture Name Picture Name Picture Name Picture Name Picture Name 6234720809.JPG 2416780885.JPG 5156170011.JPG 6377900570.JPG 7415050583.JPG 3681390127.JPG 5724930106.JPG 6121160089.JPG 6748540745.JPG 1906990737.JPG 6324210732.JPG 7812870116.JPG 3646210343.jpg 9526160326.JPG 4562150305.JPG 6247400092.JPG

Shoreline Towers Townhome 10

3 Bedrooms
3.0 Bathrooms
Sleeps 8
Welcome to this wonderful three bedroom townhome which is located on the lake and right next to the pool. Townhome is tastefully decorated with a updated kitchen, large living room with fireplace, three bedrooms and two and one-half baths. Guest bath has a full sized tub with safety bar and master has a walk in shower.

Upstairs bedrooms are fully carpeted with downstairs fully tiled. Townhome is located next to the clubhouse where you can enjoy the sauna, tennis and shuffleboard and the fitness center which is opened from 6AM until 10PM. Pool is seasonally heated so come and enjoy a wonderful stay in Townhome 10.

Book Your Stay

Use the calendar to select your arrival. Days marked in red are unavailable.

Bedding

  • 1 King Bed
  • Trundle Bed

Features

  • Fireplace
  • Flat Screen Tvs
  • Free Wireless Internet
  • Fully Equipped Kitchen
  • Open Balcony
  • Washer & Dryer

Rates

Mar 1 2017 - Apr 7 2017 $247 /nt $1,258 /wk N/A
Apr 8 2017 - May 26 2017 $181 /nt $926-1,090 /wk $4,710 /mo
May 27 2017 - Jun 23 2017 N/A $1,800 /wk N/A
Jun 24 2017 - Jul 14 2017 N/A $2,100 /wk N/A
Jul 15 2017 - Aug 11 2017 N/A $1,800 /wk N/A
Aug 12 2017 - Sep 5 2017 $176 /nt $1,060 /wk N/A
Nov 1 2017 - Feb 28 2018 $171 /nt $1,030 /wk $1,560 /mo

Guest Reviews

townhouse 10

Reviewed on Tuesday, June 28, 2016

Overall Comment
Overall, we had a great experience. Really, the only complaints that we had was that the room was supposed to be ready by 4:00 pm and we got there and had to wait on them to call us. They never did call us and we went back in after 5:00 to get our room key. Two of the 3 bedrooms didn't have cable boxes. We called about them and we never did receive cable boxes. The place was great but not beach front, but the pool was right out our back door.

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Thank you Mrs. Staker for writing your review of TH10. This is a great three bedroom unit and sitting right next to the pool makes it very convenient. I am so sorry you did not get into your room at 4:00 but our records reflect we called your cell phone on file and left a message at 3:31PM saying the unit was ready. I am very disappointed in the cable boxes as well. We called COX Cable and they came out to install boxes but a member of your party did not know they were coming out so they would not let the COX technician in to install the boxes. We rescheduled the HD Cable Box for the down stairs bedroom and now all of the rooms had cable boxes. Glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to serving you in the future. Management
Wednesday, June 29, 2016


A great getaway

Reviewed on Thursday, March 3, 2016

Overall Comment
The townhome we stayed in was well maintained, clean, and had all the necessary essentials. It was close enough to the pool, workout center, and hospitality room. Staff was friendly and helpful. The only drawback was the constant waiting at intersections for traffic and only being able to stay for as long as we wanted.

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Thank you Mr. and Mrs. Gevier for staying in Townhome 10 and we are glad you enjoyed you stay. We appreciate your taking the time write review and we look forward to your return. Management
Saturday, March 12, 2016


Vacation in Townhouse 10

Reviewed on Wednesday, September 9, 2015

Overall Comment
Our vacation was wonderful. We loved the townhouse. It was very clean and well maintained. Was a little disappointed with the back patio. Furniture was a little dirty, but we enjoyed the front patio. We arrived way early. We couldn't get into out townhouse for a few hours. That disappointed me, (no one had been in the townhouse the night before). My son has Autism. He loves to ride, but won't sleep. We had to stay in the car four hours before we could get into the townhouse. My son got sick in the car as he had not eaten for 15 hours, but had his medicine. I just felt under the circumstances, they lady in charge could have bent the rules a little and let us in. We had the guard call her, but she wouldn't budge. The townhouse hadn't been inspected yet. Other that this situation, we were very pleased. Nice location. Kitchen was very well furnished. Nice dishes and cook wear. I might add my son has texture issues, so his food has to be puréed. Other wise I could have stopped and got him food, but he cannot eat just anything.

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Thank you Tamera for taking the time to write your review of Townhome 10. I want to note that Management was called at 4:30 AM to get into this rental and it had not been inspected by housekeeping. We never like to let a guest go into a unit that has not been completely inspected. Check-in time is 4:00 PM which is noted on your confirmation letter and when housekeeping got in and inspected the unit you received the keys at 8:30AM. I am very happy to hear the unit met all of your expectations and that you had a good time. Management
Wednesday, September 9, 2015


Wonderful family Vacation!

Reviewed on Monday, April 27, 2015

Overall Comment
My family shared this town home with another family for our spring break week! There was plenty of space for all of us and great location! Close to the beach and right next to the pool! Nice accommodations! Would highly recommend staying here!

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Thank you Lisa for the very kind words about your Wonderful Family Vacation. Shoreline Towers tries very hard to try and meet everyone's expectations and it sounds like STAR was able to do that with your family. Townhome 10 is a large three bedroom condo and has lots of space for everyone. Hope you will come and stay at Shoreline Towers again. Management
Wednesday, April 29, 2015


Nice Stay

Reviewed on Tuesday, December 2, 2014

Overall Comment
The condo was convenient to many things and just dandy for four golfers.

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Thank you for your wonderful review. We hope you took advantage of our Super STAR Pass which provides free passes to many of the amenities in the area ... including golf. Hope to see you again soon. Shoreline Towers Management
Thursday, February 5, 2015


Relaxing!

Reviewed on Tuesday, September 2, 2014

Overall Comment
1st time in one of the townhomes. We LOVED the extra space and bathrooms! This unit was just what we needed!!

Stay in Touch

(800) 767-5319
(850) 269-0796
info@shorelinetowers.net

Stay Connected

© 2017 Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.   900 Gulf Shore Drive Destin, FL 32541   Website design by Scurto Marketing