Home > Rentals > Search Results > Shoreline Towers 3074
Additional Views of Unit 3074 Living Room
Spacious Living Room with great view of beach and Gulf of Mexico
Unit 3074 Living Room
Dining area with seating for six
Dining area looking towards kitchen with pass thru
Large all electric kitchen
Unit 3074 Kitchen with all the comforts of home
Kitchen looking towards pantry and washerdryer
Master bedroom with view of beach
Master bedroom with flat screen
Master bathroom
Additional view of Unit 3074 master bathroom
Guest bedroom
Guest bedroom
Guest Bathroom
4145200757.jpg
Night view of Tower III
7982450926.JPG
7181370863.JPG
6177470885.JPG
1595150881.JPG
3137220299.JPG
0960410106.JPG
2129630888.JPG
4535140737.JPG
0923980962.jpg
3025180907.JPG
5491800116.JPG
6929550732.JPG
Additional Views of Unit 3074 Living Room Spacious Living Room with great view of beach and Gulf of Mexico Unit 3074 Living Room Dining area with seating for six Dining area looking towards kitchen with pass thru Large all electric kitchen Unit 3074 Kitchen with all the comforts of home Kitchen looking towards pantry and washerdryer Master bedroom with view of beach Master bedroom with flat screen Master bathroom Additional view of Unit 3074 master bathroom Guest bedroom Guest bedroom Guest Bathroom 4145200757.jpg Night view of Tower III 7982450926.JPG 7181370863.JPG 6177470885.JPG 1595150881.JPG 3137220299.JPG 0960410106.JPG 2129630888.JPG 4535140737.JPG 0923980962.jpg 3025180907.JPG 5491800116.JPG 6929550732.JPG

Shoreline Towers 3074

Two Bedroom
2 Bedrooms
2.0 Bathrooms
Sleeps 6
Cute 2 bedroom unit with Queen in the master bedroom and 2 Full beds in the guest bedroom. Kitchen has gorgeous granite counter tops with decorative back-splash design. Tile flooring through most of the condo except the bedrooms. Living room has plenty of relaxing furniture including an over-sized chaise lounge.

3 flat screen TVs in the unit. The unit has a walk-in shower and washer and dryer for guest convenience.

Book Your Stay

Use the calendar to select your arrival. Days marked in red are unavailable.

Bedding

  • 2 Queen Beds
  • 1 King Bed

Features

  • Flat Screen Tvs 3
  • Free Wireless Internet
  • Fully Equipped Kitchen
  • Walk-In Master Shower
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Dvd Player 2
  • Open Kitchen
  • Completely Remodeled
  • Open Balcony

Rates

Mar 1 2017 - Apr 7 2017 $247 /nt $1,258 /wk N/A
Apr 8 2017 - May 26 2017 $186 /nt $952-1,120 /wk $4,830 /mo
May 27 2017 - Jun 23 2017 N/A $1,830 /wk N/A
Jun 24 2017 - Jul 14 2017 N/A $1,979 /wk N/A
Jul 15 2017 - Aug 11 2017 N/A $1,830 /wk N/A
Aug 12 2017 - Sep 5 2017 $171 /nt $1,030 /wk N/A
Sep 6 2017 - Oct 31 2017 $171 /nt $1,030 /wk $1,650 /mo
Nov 1 2017 - Feb 28 2018 $161 /nt $969 /wk $1,440 /mo

Guest Reviews

Very Satisfied

Reviewed on Tuesday, September 13, 2016

Overall Comment
The Property Management Company was friendly and very helpful with everything we needed. The room was clean and well equipped. No complaints at all.

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay at Shoreline Towers! Unit 3074 is definitely a great unit with lots of updates and all the comforts of home, plus a great ocean view! We look forward to seeing you and your family again soon!
Thursday, September 15, 2016


Fantastic!

Reviewed on Saturday, August 22, 2015

Overall Comment
We had a great stay at the condo.The view was nice. All the people that worked there were friendly and helpful. Overall it was a awesome vacation.Ready to do it again. Thanks Shoreline Towers.

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
"Fantastic" is what I like to hear when it comes to a persons vacation stay at Shoreline Towers. We are very glad you had a great stay and everything met your expectations. Come see us again soon. Management
Monday, August 24, 2015


Clean condo but info of property lacking

Reviewed on Thursday, July 2, 2015

Overall Comment
Was not aware there was no balcony. I did not receive a map of the property. Therefore, I had to ask other guests were the pool was located. I would of liked access to ice machine other than my freezer. Maybe there was one but I was not aware of it. Map of property needs to be included in check-in process.

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Mrs. Bolton thank you for taking the time to write your review of Unit 3074. We are sorry that you did not realize there was no balcony for this unit. The homeowner chose to expand the living room making it larger and when you said you had looked at the virtual tour we thought you realized there was no separate balcony. Tower III which 3074 is located is right next to the pool and when guest walk pass the pool to check in at the rental office we did not provide a map. We have never had anyone ask for extra ice since their refrigerator had an ice maker but we will make sure in the future to let people know that there is a separate ice maker in the clubhouse for their convenience. Again, we appreciate your review and we hope you will come and stay at Shoreline Towers again. Management
Thursday, July 2, 2015


Downtime in Destin

Reviewed on Tuesday, June 16, 2015

Overall Comment
It was great. Condo was very clean and comfortable.

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Unit 3074 is new to our rental program and the homeowners has done a wonderful job making it a nice vacation rental. We are glad you had a great time and that everything was what you expected. Management
Wednesday, June 17, 2015

Stay in Touch

(800) 767-5319
(850) 269-0796
info@shorelinetowers.net

Stay Connected

© 2017 Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.   900 Gulf Shore Drive Destin, FL 32541   Website design by Scurto Marketing