Home > Rentals > Search Results > Shoreline Towers 3041
Living Area View 3
Foyer
Foyer Accent
7837430518.JPG
Living Area View 2
Living Area View 5
Living Area
Dining Area View 2
Dining Area
Kitchen
Breakfast Bar
Kitchen Cooktop
0383640523.JPG
Kitchen View 3
Hallway
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom View 3
Master Bedroom View 3
Laundry Closet
Master Bathroom View 2
Guest Bedroom
Guest Bedroom View 2
Master Bathroom
2nd Guest Bedroom
2nd Guest Bedroom View 2
Guest Bathroom
4624610926.JPG
9028290792.JPG
6118880299.JPG
8579560245.JPG
1671070414.JPG
3622920881.JPG
0103120882.JPG
1988930883.JPG
9003600881.JPG
8956030888.JPG
8875210893.JPG
7031030141.JPG
5021760491.JPG
7430950678.JPG
8183830962.jpg
Community Beach
Lake View
0903280794.JPG
0980520132.jpg
3255050939.JPG
Living Area View 3 Foyer Foyer Accent 7837430518.JPG Living Area View 2 Living Area View 5 Living Area Dining Area View 2 Dining Area Kitchen Breakfast Bar Kitchen Cooktop 0383640523.JPG Kitchen View 3 Hallway Master Bedroom Master Bedroom View 3 Master Bedroom View 3 Laundry Closet Master Bathroom View 2 Guest Bedroom Guest Bedroom View 2 Master Bathroom 2nd Guest Bedroom 2nd Guest Bedroom View 2 Guest Bathroom 4624610926.JPG 9028290792.JPG 6118880299.JPG 8579560245.JPG 1671070414.JPG 3622920881.JPG 0103120882.JPG 1988930883.JPG 9003600881.JPG 8956030888.JPG 8875210893.JPG 7031030141.JPG 5021760491.JPG 7430950678.JPG 8183830962.jpg Community Beach Lake View 0903280794.JPG 0980520132.jpg 3255050939.JPG

Shoreline Towers 3041

3 Bedrooms
2.0 Bathrooms
Sleeps 8
An updated and remodeled three bedroom condo in tower 3 on the 4th floor. The unit has an open kitchen with all electric appliances. Unit 3041 does not have an open balcony but does have a spacious living room with lots of room for your family to enjoy.

There is a king bed in the master bedroom and two queen beds in each of the guest bedrooms. There is a walk-in shower in the master bathroom. The unit has a stackable washer and dryer in the master bedroom closet area. We are centrally located within walking distance of 5+ restaurants, grocery store, pharmacy, and some shops.

Come and enjoy a late night walk along our white sandy beaches.

Book Your Stay

Use the calendar to select your arrival. Days marked in red are unavailable.

Bedding

  • 1 King Bed
  • 4 Double Beds

Features

  • Fully Equipped Kitchen
  • Tvs 4
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Enclosed Balcony
  • Free Wireless Internet
  • Walk-In Shower
  • Open Kitchen
  • Dvd Player 4
  • Granite Countertops
  • Walk-In Master Shower

Rates

Mar 1 2017 - Apr 7 2017 $282 /nt $1,690 /wk $7,320 /mo
Apr 8 2017 - May 26 2017 $162-201 /nt $974-1,209 /wk $4,320 /mo
May 27 2017 - Jun 23 2017 N/A $1,949 /wk N/A
Jun 24 2017 - Jul 14 2017 N/A $2,159 /wk N/A
Jul 15 2017 - Aug 11 2017 N/A $1,949 /wk N/A
Aug 12 2017 - Sep 5 2017 $186 /nt $1,120 /wk N/A
Sep 6 2017 - Oct 31 2017 $186 /nt $1,120 /wk $1,770 /mo
Nov 1 2017 - Feb 28 2018 $176 /nt $1,060 /wk $1,590 /mo

Guest Reviews

A good time

Reviewed on Tuesday, January 17, 2017

Overall Comment
We have enjoyed our repeat stay. As we get to meet more
People, it becomes more enjoyable. The Staff is friendly and helpful.
We plan to comeback next year.

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Thank you for your review of Unit 3041 at Shoreline Towers. This spacious three bedroom is a wonderful place to spend your winter. We are so glad you are here with us and we look forward to your coming back next year. Management
Wednesday, January 18, 2017Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Thank you for your review of Unit 3041 at Shoreline Towers. This spacious three bedroom is a wonderful place to spend your winter. We are so glad you are here with us and we look forward to your coming back next year. Management
Wednesday, January 18, 2017


Love the place

Reviewed on Wednesday, September 7, 2016

Overall Comment
Extraordinary.....

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Love the review ... we are so glad you stayed with Shoreline Towers and we look forward to serving you in the future. Management
Wednesday, September 7, 2016


Couldn't be happier!

Reviewed on Tuesday, August 23, 2016

Overall Comment
From the very first inquiry to locking the door behind us, we had the best experience. Brandy was very quick to respond to any question we had, the office staff were friendly and accommodating. The condo was clean and appears just as photos indicate. We will definitely stay again!

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Thank you Karrie we are very glad you had a great time and that we met all your expectations. Unit 3041 is a very nice, spacious three bedroom unit that provides everyone with a great vacation experience and has all the comforts of home and then some. You picked a great time of year to come and we hope you will come back and see us again soon. If you can sneak a little extra time away you should try October ... beautiful sunsets and weather is perfect. Thank you again for your very nice review. Management
Wednesday, August 24, 2016Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Thank you Karrie we are very glad you had a great time and that we met all your expectations. Unit 3041 is a very nice, spacious three bedroom unit that provides everyone with a great vacation experience and has all the comforts of home and then some. You picked a great time of year to come and we hope you will come back and see us again soon. If you can sneak a little extra time away you should try October ... beautiful sunsets and weather is perfect. Thank you again for your very nice review. Management
Wednesday, August 24, 2016


Shoreline Towers

Reviewed on Friday, July 1, 2016

Overall Comment
My Family has spent many summer vacations here on this property. You will see reviews / complaints on the security deposit. My only suggestion, is that when you check out, ask them when it will be released back to you. I did, and they told me the next business day. % business days later, it still has not made my bank. I called, and they confirmed they had not processed it yet. So, Just stay on them up front to get your money back in a timely fashion.

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Thank you Kay for your review. It was just this year that STAR started taking Security Deposit and our policy is to return your Security Deposit 7 to 10 business days after your departure. After speaking to several guests about releasing the Security Deposit we have changed our Security Deposit Policy to return a Security Deposit within 5 business days of the guests departure. We are sorry you for the delay in returning your Security Deposit and your feedback is important to Shoreline Towers. We hope you had a good time in Unit 3041 and this three bedroom, two bath unit is spacious, has all the comforts of home and is very centrally located to everything you need or want to do in Destin. We look forward to your next visit. Management
Saturday, July 2, 2016Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Thank you Kay for your review. It was just this year that STAR started taking Security Deposit and our policy is to return your Security Deposit 7 to 10 business days after your departure. After speaking to several guests about releasing the Security Deposit we have changed our Security Deposit Policy to return a Security Deposit within 5 business days of the guests departure. We are sorry you for the delay in returning your Security Deposit and your feedback is important to Shoreline Towers. We hope you had a good time in Unit 3041 and this three bedroom, two bath unit is spacious, has all the comforts of home and is very centrally located to everything you need or want to do in Destin. We look forward to your next visit. Management
Saturday, July 2, 2016Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Thank you Kay for your review. It was just this year that STAR started taking Security Deposit and our policy is to return your Security Deposit 7 to 10 business days after your departure. After speaking to several guests about releasing the Security Deposit we have changed our Security Deposit Policy to return a Security Deposit within 5 business days of the guests departure. We are sorry you for the delay in returning your Security Deposit and your feedback is important to Shoreline Towers. We hope you had a good time in Unit 3041 and this three bedroom, two bath unit is spacious, has all the comforts of home and is very centrally located to everything you need or want to do in Destin. We look forward to your next visit. Management
Saturday, July 2, 2016


WE LOVED OUR FIRST STAY IN DESTIN!

Reviewed on Monday, March 28, 2016

Overall Comment
The condo was very clean and well stocked with linens and towels (plenty of them). The beds were very comfortable and all the bedrooms spacious. The separate shower and laundry room, adjoining the master bedroom, were much appreciated. The kitchen was well stocked so that we took most of our meals in the condo. The location is really the best, close to everything: the beach, grocery stores and restaurants. Our special thanks to the owners, Walter and Brandy, who are most pleasant to deal with. There is also the maintenance crew, namely Brenda, who was super as well as Sharon from the Star rental office. We would definitely return.

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Thank your Svetomir for the very nice review of Unit 3041. STAR Rentals along with the Homeowners try to make sure all of our guests needs are met and it looks like we may have accomplished that with your stay. It was a pleasure having you visit the Rental Office and talk about what Destin had to offer and all there was to see and do. We are glad you enjoyed Unit 3041, Shoreline Towers property and especially the Sauna. I know the Owners Walter and Brandy appreciated your stay and we all look forward to serving you on your next visit to Shoreline Towers. Management
Tuesday, March 29, 2016


Great condo in Destin

Reviewed on Thursday, August 6, 2015

Overall Comment
Only 1 problem during the stay. We had a bathtub drain that was stopped up when we arrived, reported, and no one came to fix until Thursday afternoon. We were leaving Saturday. Everything else was great.

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Thank you Karen for allowing Shoreline Towers to be your vacation spot. Unit 3041 is a wonderful spot and has some great upgrades in this unit. The open kitchen allows for everyone to be a part of what is going on and have two couches and two recliners is a bonus. We are glad you had a good time and we look forward to your return. Unfortunately at the time of your work order maintenance was addressing other work orders and we apologize for the delay in unstopping that bathtub drain. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to your next visit. Management
Saturday, August 8, 2015


A nice condo

Reviewed on Wednesday, July 1, 2015

Overall Comment
The condo was great for our family. The large pool is great. The only problem was the locks didn't work in the guest bathroom and bedroom. We turned this in but it was not fixed. With more than one family in the condo, this was a small problem. We loved going to The Track and playing golf at Regatta Bay.

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Thank you Frankie for taking the time to write your review and we are glad to know you enjoyed The Track and Regatta Bay Golf Resort amenities. This is a spacious three bedroom unit with updated kitchen and does all the comforts of home and then some. Glad you will return on your next vacation and we hope that will be soon. Management
Wednesday, July 1, 2015


Review

Reviewed on Tuesday, October 14, 2014

Overall Comment
The condo was very nice but I was very upset when we arrived because I had called to switch our reservation to a 2 br and was told that if we switched we would no longer have a beach view. The beach view was important to us so I paid for the 3rd bedroom even though the couple who was supposed to stay in that room had backed out of the trip. When we arrived I found that we in fact did not have a beach view so I paid extra for nothing. None of the condos in the 3rd tower have beach views so I feel that I was intentionally lied to so that I would not change our reservation to a cheaper option.

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
We are very sorry this guest feels like they were misled. At the time of the booking the only two bedroom available was a two bedroom townhome which has absolutely no view of the beach or the water. This guest was given a price less than a two bedroom unit and I would have loved to put her in a two bedroom unit if one was available but it was not. I hope when this guest comes back to Shoreline Towers for her next visit she will call earlier so we can get her in a two bedroom unit on the beach. STAR Management.
Tuesday, November 11, 2014


Two Thumps Up!

Reviewed on Monday, June 16, 2014

Overall Comment
We love the place, the floorplan, the beach, and the pool. We will come back in couple years. We misplaced an iPad, if you find it there, please let us know!

Stay in Touch

(800) 767-5319
(850) 269-0796
info@shorelinetowers.net

Stay Connected

© 2017 Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.   900 Gulf Shore Drive Destin, FL 32541   Website design by Scurto Marketing