Home > Rentals > Search Results > Shoreline Towers 2084 - Charming
View from the Balcony
Living Room View 3
8202990092.jpg
2347450786.jpg
3678380575.JPG
Living Area
Living Area View 2
Dining Area View 2
Dining Area
View from the Front Door
Kitchen
Kitchen View 2 with Breakfast Bar
Laundry Room
Master Bedroom
View from Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Guest Bedroom
Guest Bedroom View 2
Guest Bathroom
View from the Balcony
3520530241.JPG
3144350219.jpg
5306800561.JPG
2926940210.JPG
9013620299.JPG
7454330977.JPG
7332100885.JPG
1194170888.JPG
1601510106.JPG
5831710745.JPG
9685160737.JPG
1720050732.JPG
9922470116.JPG
View from the Balcony Living Room View 3 8202990092.jpg 2347450786.jpg 3678380575.JPG Living Area Living Area View 2 Dining Area View 2 Dining Area View from the Front Door Kitchen Kitchen View 2 with Breakfast Bar Laundry Room Master Bedroom View from Master Bedroom Master Bathroom Guest Bedroom Guest Bedroom View 2 Guest Bathroom View from the Balcony 3520530241.JPG 3144350219.jpg 5306800561.JPG 2926940210.JPG 9013620299.JPG 7454330977.JPG 7332100885.JPG 1194170888.JPG 1601510106.JPG 5831710745.JPG 9685160737.JPG 1720050732.JPG 9922470116.JPG

Shoreline Towers 2084 - Charming

Two Bedroom
2 Bedrooms
2.0 Bathrooms
Sleeps 6
This is a two Bedroom two bath unit. The master bedroom has a king bed. There is two full beds in the guest bedroom. There is a Sleeper Sofa double size in the living room. There are 3 flat screen TV’s and 3 DVD’s. It has an open kitchen floor plan. It has an open carpeted balcony.

There is tile floors in the living room, Dining room, and Kitchen. The bedrooms are carpeted. Stackable Washer/Dryer located inside the unit for your convenience. Very nice view from the balcony. You can enjoy your morning coffee or late night snack while enjoying the view.

Mirrored Wall in the living room. Free Internet Service within the unit. We are centrally located within walking distance of 5+ restaurants, grocery store, pharmacy, and some shops.

Book Your Stay

Use the calendar to select your arrival. Days marked in red are unavailable.

Bedding

  • 2 Double Beds
  • 1 King Bed

Features

  • Free Wireless Internet
  • Fully Equipped Kitchen
  • Open Balcony
  • Sleeper Sofa 1
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Dvd Player 3
  • Tvs 3
  • Open Kitchen

Rates

Apr 8 2017 - May 26 2017 $196 /nt $1,179 /wk N/A
May 27 2017 - Jun 23 2017 N/A $1,919 /wk N/A
Jun 24 2017 - Jul 14 2017 N/A $2,040 /wk N/A
Jul 15 2017 - Aug 11 2017 N/A $1,919 /wk N/A
Aug 12 2017 - Sep 5 2017 $186 /nt $1,120 /wk N/A
Nov 1 2017 - Feb 28 2018 $166 /nt $999 /wk $1,500 /mo

Guest Reviews

Girls Getaway

Reviewed on Friday, October 14, 2016

Overall Comment
We enjoyed a girls getaway in a very nice room with a beautiful view and walking distance to some shopping areas. Hope to be able to come back again.

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Thank you Mrs. Hardison for staying in Unit 2084 at Shoreline Towers. We are glad the "Girls Getaway" was a success and we look forward to your next visit. The time of year you came was perfect as it is still warm and no "waits" anywhere. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Management
Monday, December 5, 2016


Debby and Jim 2084

Reviewed on Saturday, October 1, 2016

Overall Comment
We always enjoy our visits to Destin and always stay at Shoreline towers. For the most part it is always in good condition and clean.

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Mrs. Clark is was a real pleasure having you stay with us at Shoreline Towers and we always look forward to your visits. We look forward to your next visit. Management
Monday, December 5, 2016


bathrooms on the first floor would help

Reviewed on Monday, August 29, 2016

Overall Comment
Rental unit was fine, somewhat dated decor, nice unit.
Would rent again if price was a little lower. Nice view. Well equipped.

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
We are glad you enjoyed your stay at Shoreline Towers! The view from 2084 is certainly incredible, and we're glad you had everything you needed for your stay! We look forward to serving you again soon, you can take advantage of our low winter rates!
Thursday, September 15, 2016


GREAT VACATION

Reviewed on Friday, June 10, 2016

Overall Comment
THE ROOM HAS A GOOD VIEW OF BEACH AND OCEAN,CATCHES MORNING SUN ON THE PATIO,PERFECT FOR DRINKING COFFEE AND WATCHING FISHING BOATS HEAD OUT FROM HARBOR.EVERYTHING WAS CLEAN AND IN WORKING ORDER.WE HAVE STAYED AT SHORELINE LINE TOWERS FOR THE LAST 20 YEARS AT VARIOUS ROOMS,NEVER DISAPPOINTED.

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Thank you Mr. Porteous and we are glad you had a "Great Vacation". I to enjoy sitting on the balcony watching the boats go out for a day of fishing and the dolphin playing in the surf in the morning. Unit 2084 does have great views and all the comforts of home. We are glad you will return and allow Shoreline Towers to serve you again on your next vacation. Thank you again. Management
Monday, June 13, 2016


Month in 2084

Reviewed on Tuesday, October 27, 2015

Overall Comment
Had a grate time

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Thank you Paula for your nice review of Unit 2084. This is a very nice unit and we are glad you had a good time during your stay. I personally think Sept. & Oct. have some of the prettiest sunsets and after you have had a chance to see them I bet you do to. Thanks again and we look forward to your return. Management
Tuesday, October 27, 2015


First time in Destin

Reviewed on Tuesday, September 1, 2015

Overall Comment
Reservations with Shoreline Towers was quick and easy. The condo decor was slightly different than what was shown in the photos online but still nice. The cleaning crew could have done a better job before we arrived. Wasn't nasty but still not as clean as it could have been and the ice maker in the refrigerator did not work. The view however from our condo was amazing and made everything else not seem as bad. Would definitely stay again.

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
x
Thursday, September 3, 2015


Enjoyed our stay in 2084 in August, 2015

Reviewed on Thursday, July 30, 2015

Overall Comment
We loved the beach and found customer service to be great. We did have a minor issue with washing machine but staff was quick to correct. Our primary concern was lack of visibility on the beach to watch children since the rental chairs dominated beach access. Otherwise, a great stay.

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Thank you Dale for the very nice review of Unit 2084 at Shoreline Towers. We are glad you had a good time and very happy we could get you a new washer/dryer so quickly. Management
Friday, July 31, 2015


Lab4 or Day Vacation

Reviewed on Monday, September 8, 2014

Overall Comment
We were there for five days. Great location. Everything was clean and people in the office were friendly. Our problem was with the temp of this unit. It was too warm and we could not lower it. The garbage disposal was not working. Other than that we enjoyed our visit.

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Thank you for your review. This has been an unusually hot summer with temperatures in the mid-90's and heat index in the 100's. Air Conditioners typically have a 15 to 20 degree split. A/C Unit was checked to make sure it was operating properly. The setting was 72 degrees and the unit was very comfortable. Very sorry to hear the garbage disposal was not working. We have maintenance on property and we could have had it fixed if we had known. Thanks again for your review and we hope you will come and visit Shoreline Towers again. Shoreline Towers Management.
Wednesday, September 10, 2014


Unit 2084

Reviewed on Wednesday, July 16, 2014

Overall Comment
We just love Destin and make the trip pretty much every year. This is our second stay at Shoreline and our first stay in unit 2084. The furnishings were nice and we were provided with everything needed. View is great from this unit.
Overall I have 2 comments. The first is that more attention needs to be paid to the details of the unit. While overall it was quite clean, the little things were completely overlooked. I'm guessing it has been years since the bathrooms were caulked. There was mold growing through the existing caulk in the showers. Really disgusting. The curtain was also disgusting and blows in onto you while you shower. I would never allow a guest in my home to bath in mold and was not thrilled that I was expected to.
I think the community should include information in the welcome packet of how to be considerate of the neighbors below you. With all of the tile floors an upstairs neighbor even sliding a chair out from the table sounds like they are trying to come through the floors. People need to be told how disruptive slight noises can be as most people are very considerate if they realize. We were woken frequently by this and they really were not up to anything abnormal, just standard moving around.
That being said, we would stay at Shoreline again, though most likely in another unit. The beaches there are amazing, views are perfect and you are literally moments from all of the places you want to go. The people are always friendly and the pool facilities are wonderful. Destin itself has to be one of the best places on earth for a family vacation with children. After visiting for years we still find new things to do every time we are there. You can work on a budget or go top of the line the entire way. It really has tons of things for everyone.

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Thank you very much for your review on this unit. I will get with maintenance and have the caulking situation taken care immediately. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you again. STAR Management.
Friday, July 18, 2014

Stay in Touch

(800) 767-5319
(850) 269-0796
info@shorelinetowers.net

Stay Connected

© 2017 Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.   900 Gulf Shore Drive Destin, FL 32541   Website design by Scurto Marketing