Home > Rentals > Search Results > Shoreline Towers 1081 - Beachfront
7097740745.JPG
6764640650.JPG
3409890491.JPG
7662020770.JPG
8165920135.JPG
6077070162.JPG
3717840411.JPG
9421590279.JPG
7757060807.JPG
7281480544.JPG
3601200198.JPG
7607350157.JPG
1778890802.JPG
5200390926.JPG
3919750299.JPG
5409320245.JPG
4615610106.JPG
5028830039.JPG
1832090678.JPG
4134810732.JPG
7145450116.JPG
2975110575.JPG
5340180905.JPG
2917400881.JPG
5916020888.JPG
2003670745.JPG
8537830737.JPG
7097740745.JPG 6764640650.JPG 3409890491.JPG 7662020770.JPG 8165920135.JPG 6077070162.JPG 3717840411.JPG 9421590279.JPG 7757060807.JPG 7281480544.JPG 3601200198.JPG 7607350157.JPG 1778890802.JPG 5200390926.JPG 3919750299.JPG 5409320245.JPG 4615610106.JPG 5028830039.JPG 1832090678.JPG 4134810732.JPG 7145450116.JPG 2975110575.JPG 5340180905.JPG 2917400881.JPG 5916020888.JPG 2003670745.JPG 8537830737.JPG

Shoreline Towers 1081 - Beachfront

3 Bedrooms
2.0 Bathrooms
Sleeps 8
1081 Exquisitely decorated and spacious unit. Closed Kitchen. Enormous dining room set with mirrored walls in the dining room as well as the living room. Sleeper Sofa. Beautiful antique and Victorian furniture throughout unit. Light red washed tile through out with carpet in the bedrooms.

Breath taking views of the beach and Gulf from the living room, dining room, and master bedroom. There are large wrap around windows across living room area. There is queen in the master bedroom, queen in the second bedroom, and a queen in the third bedroom.

There is a day bed in the living room with a trundle that also doubles as a couch. Washer and Dryer in unit as well. 4TV’s, 3 DVD’s, 1 VCR’s

Book Your Stay

Use the calendar to select your arrival. Days marked in red are unavailable.

Bedding

  • 2 Queen Beds
  • 1 Trundle Bed
  • 1 King Bed

Features

  • Dvd Player 3
  • Fully Equipped Kitchen
  • Newly Redecorated
  • Tvs 4
  • Vcr 1
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Enclosed Balcony
  • Free Wireless Internet
  • Walk-In Shower

Rates

Mar 1 2017 - Apr 7 2017 $332 /nt $1,989 /wk $8,610 /mo
Apr 8 2017 - May 26 2017 $261 /nt $1,569 /wk $6,780 /mo
May 27 2017 - Jun 23 2017 N/A $2,609 /wk N/A
Jun 24 2017 - Jul 14 2017 N/A $2,789 /wk N/A
Jul 15 2017 - Aug 11 2017 N/A $2,609 /wk N/A
Aug 12 2017 - Sep 5 2017 $261 /nt $1,569 /wk N/A
Sep 6 2017 - Oct 31 2017 $261 /nt $1,569 /wk $2,370 /mo
Nov 1 2017 - Feb 28 2018 $201 /nt $1,209 /wk $2,070 /mo

Guest Reviews

Cozy, family friendly condo with a great view!!

Reviewed on Wednesday, June 15, 2016

Overall Comment
We were very pleased with the quality of condo. It was very clean and accomodated all of our needs very well. The only problem we had with shoreline towers was their use if beach umbrellas right down to the water. The umbrellas didnt leave much room for playing.

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Thank you Lana for writing your review of your three bedroom gulffront Unit 1081. This is a very nice unit and the view of the beach and Gulf of Mexico are beautiful. You can actually sit in your living room and watch the sunset. Doesn't get much better. Glad you enjoyed it and we hope to serve you again soon. Management
Friday, June 17, 2016


Best Vacation Ever

Reviewed on Saturday, May 14, 2016

Overall Comment
We had the best time in Destin at Shoreline Towers! Breathtaking view, beautiful room, and quite peaceful vacation! We will 100% for sure be returning to vacation here!

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Thank you Jami and we are so glad you had the "Best Vacation Ever". You came at the best time of the year when weather is warming up, no lines at restaurant or stores and lots of room on the beach. We are glad you enjoyed Unit 1081 at Shoreline Towers and we look forward to your return. Management
Monday, May 16, 2016


Shoreline Towers 1081

Reviewed on Saturday, September 12, 2015

Overall Comment
Property description was accurate. Pictures were accurate to actual condo. My only disappointment was too little space on beach to place personal umbrella. Condo owners place personal chairs and umbrella's to the point that very little shoreline is left for guests. I didn't know they "owned the public beach access". I would like to see their deed to the shoreline. We had to place our umbrella in a tiny space allotted and ended up on top of a couple with 4 kids and the kids were well behaved but their parents NEVER took a breath from talking loudly to the kids. Not exactly relaxing.

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Myrtice we are sorry for the lack of space on the beach. Shoreline Towers beach is actually a private beach for everyone staying at Shoreline Towers. We are glad however that you enjoyed your units and that you had a good time. I wish it would have been a bit more relaxing and hope that you will come back and visit with Shoreline Towers again. Management
Monday, September 14, 2015


Vacation spot

Reviewed on Thursday, August 20, 2015

Overall Comment
Wonderful place to stay loved it will be back nice view beds the only thing is the front bed room gets stuffy.

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
We are so glad Michelle that you enjoyed your stay in Unit 1081 at Shoreline Towers. This is a very nice three bedroom beachfront unit and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Management
Thursday, August 20, 2015


Beautiful view

Reviewed on Tuesday, August 5, 2014

Overall Comment
There was great blackout curtains. View was wonderful. Beach was great. We were expecting 3 queen beds but 1 was a full. There was a daybed in the living room with a pull out trundle. There was no plastic cups bowls or plates and we had some kids staying. It was a little walk to the pool but but it was great too. Would definitely stay again. All 3 bedrooms were large and comfortable. Dining table was large. Plenty of seating for everyone. We never did get the remote to work in the living room but we didn't watch TV much anyway.

Stay in Touch

(800) 767-5319
(850) 269-0796
info@shorelinetowers.net

Stay Connected

© 2017 Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.   900 Gulf Shore Drive Destin, FL 32541   Website design by Scurto Marketing