Home > Rentals > Search Results > Shoreline Tower 1085 - Relax & Enjoy
5259750683.jpg
3439980685.jpg
0045130545.jpg
4373150936.jpg
8860140040.jpg
6483970561.jpg
7106410415.jpg
6660170603.jpg
8777110549.jpg
5316220792.jpg
1511580649.jpg
8807690907.jpg
9288430198.jpg
2452160308.jpg
6481810405.jpg
0292390926.JPG
9810390245.JPG
4873470106.JPG
9267520299.JPG
5616890732.JPG
3104900972.JPG
2945980039.JPG
2704980678.JPG
1874560575.JPG
9263510905.JPG
3661030737.JPG
0882450745.JPG
0498510583.JPG
9946370370.jpg
7019380132.jpg
3283530881.JPG
3674840883.JPG
0506190888.JPG
8219210414.JPG
5259750683.jpg 3439980685.jpg 0045130545.jpg 4373150936.jpg 8860140040.jpg 6483970561.jpg 7106410415.jpg 6660170603.jpg 8777110549.jpg 5316220792.jpg 1511580649.jpg 8807690907.jpg 9288430198.jpg 2452160308.jpg 6481810405.jpg 0292390926.JPG 9810390245.JPG 4873470106.JPG 9267520299.JPG 5616890732.JPG 3104900972.JPG 2945980039.JPG 2704980678.JPG 1874560575.JPG 9263510905.JPG 3661030737.JPG 0882450745.JPG 0498510583.JPG 9946370370.jpg 7019380132.jpg 3283530881.JPG 3674840883.JPG 0506190888.JPG 8219210414.JPG

Shoreline Tower 1085 - Relax & Enjoy

Two Bedroom
2 Bedrooms
2.0 Bathrooms
Sleeps 6
2 Bedrooms. There is a King bed in the Master, 2 Queen beds in the Guest. Sleeper Sofa- Double. 3 Flat Screen TV’s, 3 DVD’s, 2 VCR. Flat Screen TV in Living Room. It has an open kitchen so you can visit with friends while preparing food. Tropical Colors and Bright, White, Tile Countertops.

Stackable washer dryer in the unit for your convenience. Unit is Tiled with Carpeted Bedrooms. Open Balcony With Great View of the Gulf and beautiful white beaches. Enjoy your early morning coffee or late night dinner out on the balcony. You might even see a dolphin or two swimming in the gulf.

We are centrally located within walking distance of 5+ restaurants, grocery store, pharmacy, and shops. Our units are equipped with free WI-FI.

Book Your Stay

Use the calendar to select your arrival. Days marked in red are unavailable.

Bedding

  • 2 Queen Beds
  • 1 King Bed

Features

  • Dvd Player 3
  • Free Wireless Internet
  • Fully Equipped Kitchen
  • Netflix
  • Open Balcony
  • Sleeper Sofa 1
  • Updated Appliances
  • Vcr 2
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Wii Game System
  • Open Kitchen
  • Tvs 3
  • Open Kitchen

Rates

Mar 1 2017 - Apr 7 2017 $252 /nt $1,510 /wk $6,540 /mo
Apr 8 2017 - May 26 2017 $196 /nt $1,179 /wk $5,100 /mo
May 27 2017 - Jun 23 2017 N/A $1,919 /wk N/A
Jun 24 2017 - Jul 14 2017 N/A $2,040 /wk N/A
Jul 15 2017 - Aug 11 2017 N/A $1,919 /wk N/A
Aug 12 2017 - Sep 5 2017 $186 /nt $1,120 /wk N/A
Sep 6 2017 - Oct 31 2017 $186 /nt $1,120 /wk $1,770 /mo
Nov 1 2017 - Feb 28 2018 $166 /nt $999 /wk $1,500 /mo

Guest Reviews

Spacious, peaceful and comfortable place to stay ~perfect!

Reviewed on Monday, October 17, 2016

Overall Comment
Excellent experience with great owners who replied quickly to questions and at a great location! The onsite management company was attentive with communication and very friendly.
The unit was clean, spacious and stocked full of family things to do in the event of rain. We could really tell this was a family rental and that was wonderful. Some updating is happening over time and you can tell it's already happening. I look forward to staying again and seeing what updates have happened.
The rooms were spacious, which is harder to find in a Destin condo these days, and the kitchen was open to the main room. The best selling points: larger bedrooms, washer/dryer in unit, open kitchen, and chair service included with the stay. Very comfortable beds and new furniture in the living room.
I would recommend this building and unit to anyone and I hope to be a repeat customer. This is close to everything but off the main road so there's not an abundance of traffic or noise. The view was great and though my teens wished the pool was on the beach, I was happy with the fact I didn't need to wind myself through a pool deck in order to reach the beach :-)

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
"Perfect" is a great way to describe Shoreline Towers 1085. You are right about the upgrades as the homeowner is currently completely renovating their bathrooms. One will have a large walk-in shower and the other a nice new tub - plus more. Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review and Christine we hope we can add you to our list of yearly visitors. Thank you again. Management
Monday, December 5, 2016


Spring Break 2016

Reviewed on Tuesday, April 12, 2016

Overall Comment
This unit was awesome!!!! We had a wonderful week! Would defiantly rent again. Owners are very easy to work with an extremely nice people! Thanks for allowing us to rent your unit.

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
We appreciate your review of "Unit Was Awesome". The Owners whom you worked with regarding your rental are very active in keeping their unit in tip top shape and we are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay. The weather could not have been better and we look forward to your next trip to Shoreline Towers. Management
Wednesday, April 13, 2016


Fall 2015 at the Beach

Reviewed on Sunday, September 27, 2015

Overall Comment
The condo was well stocked and clean. It had evidently been sold or just repainted since the photos for the website were made. My only complaint was the master bath - still has the old faucets and no storage space.

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Thank you Debbie for your review of Unit 1085. The new homeowners have been diligently redoing their unit and this Fall the plan is to remodel the bathrooms. After the entire unit is remodeled new pictures will be taken and put on the website. We are glad you had a good time. Management
Monday, September 28, 2015


Destin vacation

Reviewed on Monday, September 14, 2015

Overall Comment
We really enjoyed our stay here. I think my only complaint is the second bedroom beds were uncomfortable to me. I have back problems and was on ice or heat every night. I didn't realize until the 3rd night that the master was much more comfortable, but the people we went with were already staying in that room. Other than that the unit was very clean, had an amazing view of the beach, the owners were always very very helpful anytime we had questions, and we loved the storage closet for our beach stuff!! The condo was plenty of room for both of our families of 3 with two small children! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and wouldn't hesitate again to stay here again! We would all definitely recommend this unit!!

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Thank you Sarah for your review of Unit 1085. This is a very nice unit and we are glad you had a good time. The Owners are new to Shoreline Towers but have worked very hard to make sure their guests have a good experience and know that they are important to us. Glad to here you would recommend Shoreline Towers and hope you will come and visit us again next time. Management
Monday, September 14, 2015


Awesome Beach Condo

Reviewed on Monday, August 31, 2015

Overall Comment
Condo was clean and bright and met our every needs. Amazing ocean views from every room. We enjoyed our stay at the condo and were glad that it was right on the beach. Overall we had a perfect vacation and would highly recommend this condo.

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
"Perfect Vacation" is exactly what we like to hear from our guests. I think you picked the perfect week to come and stay at Shoreline Towers and Unit 1085 is a great unit to spend your vacation in. The homeowners have worked very hard to make sure this is a unit their guests would like to visit over and over. We are very glad you had a good time and we look forward to your next visit. Management
Tuesday, September 1, 2015


Exceeded Our Expectations!

Reviewed on Monday, August 10, 2015

Overall Comment
Check-In: Rec'd text & phone call on travel day from Shoreline Towers, advising us of check-in times/procedures, making Check-In & check-out a breeze. We found Shoreline Towers staff, including guards at entrance, super nice & helpful.
Owners: Friendly/quick to respond/easy to work with.
Kitchen: Large, bright & airy. Huge countertop w/room for all our snacks, as well as room to eat. All appliances working/served our needs entire visit. Kitchen fully stocked w/pots/pans/utensils/plates, etc. Everything we needed. Washer/dryer off kitchen, although small-sized, worked extremely well. I did laundry each day-no complaints at all.
Living Room: Very spacious & clean! Dining table w/6 chairs. Comfy sofa/loveseat/chair/ottoman. Quite enough seating. Décor bright & beachy. Nice-sized tv. 3 teens loved watching Netflix. We immediately felt at home. Balcony DOES have gorgeous view. Due to arrangement of towers it's not entirely a full-on view, but STILL gorgeous. We felt right on the beach.
Hallway: Small table showcasing owners' pics, sized just right to be our "sunscreen station" for week. Closet has several games, from toddler-fun to adults.
2nd Bedroom: 2 comfy queen-sized beds, plenty spacious including closet & dresser drawers. Teens loved it.
Master Bedroom: THIS is room I fell in love with. Not that the other rooms aren't nice, b/c they are. But this room has such an amazing view! Sliding door that leads to balcony AND huge window that allows you to lie in bed & stare out at ocean. Bed was huge & super comfortable. It was cozy & one day I was happy just to lay in bed, relax & watch the waves & storm that passed through.
Area of Destin: Loved it & did touristy things-McGuires/Fudpuckers/Harbor Village/Outlet Mall. Winn-Dixie/Target right across street. Close to everything.
We loved the property/the condo/the area/THE BEACH & had a GREAT vacation!

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Thank you Kerri for taking the time to write your review of Unit 1085. This is a great unit and the homeowner will be glad to hear all their hard work is paying off. We are so happy you enjoyed this open and spacious unit and especially the balcony and its view. Shoreline Towers is centrally located and has everything you would possible need. Thank you again and we look forward to your next visit to Shoreline Towers. Management.
Monday, August 10, 2015


Great condo/great vacation

Reviewed on Tuesday, July 28, 2015

Overall Comment
Our condo was very clean, spacious and cozy. Great location. Great sock of extras. Could use a broom and a few storage containers but everything else u could dream of was there. Loved it!

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
We are so glad you had a great time and that everything met your expectations. This is a wonderful unit, spacious and the homeowners pay close attention to detail when updating their unit. I am not sure what happened to the broom but we will make sure to get one in there before the next guest. Please come back and visit with us again and we look forward to your return. Management.
Wednesday, July 29, 2015


summer vacation

Reviewed on Monday, July 6, 2015

Overall Comment
had a fabulous time as usual

I have been staying in this condo for 7yrs. New owners have done a great job as for adding games, wii,etc. Kids were so excited.

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Thank you Vickie for returning to Shoreline Towers 1085. The new owners had added a lot of extras and it is important to them that guests will have a great time and want to return. We look forward to seeing you again next summer. Management
Tuesday, July 7, 2015


Room 1085 badly in need of upgrade

Reviewed on Monday, July 6, 2015

Overall Comment
The unit was in need of upgrade and good cleaning. Our experience at the beach was not good since the rental of chairs an umbrellas took over most of the beach. Mgt not helpful!!

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Danielle I am sorry you did not enjoy your stay at Shoreline Towers. The beach service has a specific design of how to set up chairs allowing for as many people as possible to have a water view. I am sorry you were not happy with that service or the unit. Unit 1085 has become a popular unit for our visitors because the homeowners are very diligent in keeping their place updated and ready for each and every guest. Thank you again for staying with Shoreline Towers. Management
Tuesday, July 7, 2015


Great Condo 1085

Reviewed on Wednesday, June 17, 2015

Overall Comment
The condo was very nice and with an excellent view of the beach.

Although, the actual beach experience was diminished because we were not able to put out beach chairs where we wished because of the rental chairs. We were told we could not put our chairs in front of the rental chairs, which we noticed by the end of the day had never been rented. Condo renters come to enjoy the beach and the water, not a view of empty rental chairs. This was probably the most disappointing part of our rental experience. This why I gave 3 stars for question "Were you satisfied with property's general condition?"

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Thank you for taking the time to write your review of Unit 1085. The Owners will be happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in their unit and we are glad you had a good time other than the beach chairs. This is a great property with lots of room and all the comforts of home and hopefully you will come back and visit with Shoreline Towers again. Management
Wednesday, June 17, 2015


8th floor condo(1085)The view was good

Reviewed on Monday, June 15, 2015

Overall Comment
A nice unit but the guest bathroom could use an up date. The light over the sink in kitchen was not working and did not complain as that was not a big deal and i did not want to come to a vacation and have a repair man around, i did like the unclutered appearance of the unit.

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Thank you Shari for taking the time to write your review. If we had known about the light we could have scheduled a maintenance man to make the repair while you were enjoying the beach or pool and he would have been in and out of the unit in a short amount of time. Thank you for staying at Shoreline Towers and we hope you will visit again soon. Management
Monday, June 15, 2015


Beautiful beach location

Reviewed on Friday, September 19, 2014

Overall Comment
Great location, beautiful beach. There was concrete repair and construction outside of our entrance door that was annoying (but I realize it has to be done). Unit 1085 has a well stocked kitchen, lots of room, and we enjoyed it and our only complaint is that the beds are TERRIBLE. Very Hard matresses, with only a thin sheet on it against a plastic like mattress pad. THe comforter is one of the thickest, heaviest ones I have ever seen. It was entirely to heavy for the beach weather. Maybe have a summer blanket would of been nice. The beds desperately needed a thick mattress pad. I felt like I was sleeping on the plastic mattress pad. The air conditioner does not work well, The master bedroom was never cool. But appreciated the box fan that was in the master bedroom. The carpet is in dire need of cleaning. Our bare feet would be filthy after taking a shower and walking on the carpets and floors. The complex pool is too far away and nothing special.


Fun in Florida

Reviewed on Tuesday, August 5, 2014

Overall Comment
Shoreline Towers grounds were very clean and well maintained. The pool and fitness rooms were very nice. The beach area was beautiful with the sparkling white sand and crystal clear water was close and easy to get to. Our stay was relaxing and enjoyable!


Nice and relaxing beautiful condo.

Reviewed on Tuesday, July 15, 2014

Overall Comment
We have gone to Destin for years. First time staying here. It was a very nice condo and had all we needed.Also very clean except for the carpets when we checked in. Staff and beach staff wonderful. Only draw back for us is to crowed. People on top of each other on the beach. I Love to surf fish and was hard to do after 10 am due to the crowds and rude people swimming in my lines even after I fished way out of there way.


Family vacation in Destin

Reviewed on Thursday, May 22, 2014

Overall Comment
We, a family of 4, had an amazing vacation in Destin at the Shoreline Towers. Great location, with a lot of amenities. The staff was very helpful the condo had everything we needed. Our vacation tip rent bikes and bike Scenic Hwy 98 and Hwy 30-A.


Wonderful Condo!

Reviewed on Wednesday, April 30, 2014

Overall Comment
This rental exceeded its description in every way. The condo was very comfortable and roomy and was equipped with every item you could need. We loved the fact that the beautiful private beach was just outside our doors. Everything, including the grocery store was located close by and there was something for all ages. Would definitely love to stay in this condo again.


Love it

Reviewed on Thursday, April 17, 2014

Overall Comment
We really enjoy our stay at Shoreline. The staff is very friendly and helpful. We have not considered staying anywhere else. We have made some great friends there over the last 3 years. Looking forward to our return January 2014


Wonderful location

Reviewed on Tuesday, March 4, 2014

Overall Comment
Everything was great but apartment could have been cleaner.


1085 unit stay

Reviewed on Wednesday, February 5, 2014

Overall Comment
Floors could have been cleaner. Otherwise great

Stay in Touch

(800) 767-5319
(850) 269-0796
info@shorelinetowers.net

Stay Connected

© 2017 Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.   900 Gulf Shore Drive Destin, FL 32541   Website design by Scurto Marketing