Home > Rentals > Search Results > 1034 Shoreline Towers
8436670409.JPG
7796950411.JPG
0192850408.JPG
6659780111.JPG
7685880676.JPG
1402280093.JPG
1123570478.JPG
4580780783.JPG
5249510100.JPG
4998890690.JPG
1102620982.JPG
5151690295.JPG
8890290293.JPG
9604710470.JPG
6741850868.JPG
0361680646.JPG
1985820299.JPG
7884910296.JPG
0930100072.JPG
6865310957.JPG
Picture Name
Picture Name
Picture Name
Picture Name
Picture Name
Picture Name
Picture Name
Picture Name
Picture Name
Picture Name
Picture Name
Picture Name
Picture Name
Picture Name
8436670409.JPG 7796950411.JPG 0192850408.JPG 6659780111.JPG 7685880676.JPG 1402280093.JPG 1123570478.JPG 4580780783.JPG 5249510100.JPG 4998890690.JPG 1102620982.JPG 5151690295.JPG 8890290293.JPG 9604710470.JPG 6741850868.JPG 0361680646.JPG 1985820299.JPG 7884910296.JPG 0930100072.JPG 6865310957.JPG Picture Name Picture Name Picture Name Picture Name Picture Name Picture Name Picture Name Picture Name Picture Name Picture Name Picture Name Picture Name Picture Name Picture Name

1034 Shoreline Towers

2 Bedrooms
2.0 Bathrooms
Sleeps 6
This Gulf front condo has a beautiful open kitchen with granite counter tops and black appliances. The entire unit has been completely renovated, newly tiled and painted. The living and dining rooms have new furniture, a large 50" flat screen TV and a Blu-Ray DVD player.

The master bedroom and living room have sliding glass doors that lead to the open balcony which has comfy new furniture and beautiful views of the Gulf! Unit 1034 has a king size bed in the master and 2 queen beds in the guest room. The master bath has a huge tiled walk-shower with safety bar, new comfort height double vanity and comfort height toilet with a heated toilet seat (don't laugh until you've tried it - it's awesome!).

The guest bathroom has been updated with new tub and tile surround, comfort height vanity and comfort height toilet and renovated with a door directly from the bedroom to the bath. Guest room has a new wall mounted flat screen TV with internal DVD player.

Seasonal BEACH SERVICE IS INCLUDED for this unit (2 beach chairs and an umbrella!!)

Book Your Stay

Use the calendar to select your arrival. Days marked in red are unavailable.

Bedding

  • 2 Queen Beds
  • 1 King Bed

Features

  • Fully Equipped Kitchen
  • Open Balcony
  • Flat Screen Tvs 3
  • Free Wireless Internet
  • Dvd Player 2 & 1 Blu-Ray Player
  • Completely Remodeled
  • Walk-In Shower
  • Open Kitchen
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Tiled Yes
  • Newly Redecorated
  • Updated Appliances

Rates

Mar 1 2017 - Apr 7 2017 $252 /nt $1,510 /wk $6,540 /mo
Apr 8 2017 - May 26 2017 $196 /nt $1,179 /wk $5,100 /mo
May 27 2017 - Jun 23 2017 N/A $1,919 /wk N/A
Jun 24 2017 - Jul 14 2017 N/A $2,040 /wk N/A
Jul 15 2017 - Aug 11 2017 N/A $1,919 /wk N/A
Aug 12 2017 - Sep 5 2017 $186 /nt $1,120 /wk N/A
Sep 6 2017 - Oct 31 2017 $186 /nt $1,120 /wk $1,770 /mo
Nov 1 2017 - Feb 28 2018 $166 /nt $999 /wk $1,500 /mo

Guest Reviews

Relaxing Week!

Reviewed on Thursday, August 11, 2016

Overall Comment
We thoroughly enjoyed the stay!

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Thank you Mr. Phillips for the very nice review of Unit 1034 and we are glad it met all your expectations. We are glad you had such a good time and were able to relax. We hope you will come and visit us again soon. Management
Thursday, August 11, 2016


1034 shoreline

Reviewed on Wednesday, August 10, 2016

Overall Comment
Excellent, very nice, clean unit

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Thank you Mr. Hanson for your review of Vacation Rental 1034 at Shoreline Towers. Unit 1034 is a great unit and does have all the comforts of home and then some. The homeowners are very good about going all thru their unit to make sure it is a great space to spend a vacation and one you will want to come back to. Thank you again for your kind words and we hope you will and see us again soon. Management
Wednesday, August 10, 2016


SHORELINE TOWERS 1034

Reviewed on Friday, July 15, 2016

Overall Comment
Very nice condo with great view of the beach. Very clean and comfortable. Nice shower in the master bedroom. Good selection of dvds for the occasional pop - up thunder storm.Beach chairs and umbrella came with rental, which was a nice touch. I would definitely stay here again.

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Thank you Mr. Purvis for your review of Vacation Rental 1034. This is a great unit and the Owners goes above and beyond in keeping their unit one that anyone who rents it wants to come back time after time. We are very happy it met all your expectations and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thank you again for staying at Shoreline Towers in Vacation Rental 1034. Management
Saturday, July 16, 2016


summer vacation 2016

Reviewed on Saturday, July 2, 2016

Overall Comment
the condo was beautiful and everything was new.I wish it was on the 12th floor, the view of the gulf would be great. It had everything you needed. very clean too.

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Thank you Mrs. Wunderlich for stay at Shoreline Towers and and we are glad you enjoyed your stay in Shoreline Towers 1034. This is a great unit and does have all you could possible need or want in a vacation rental. The homeowners have done a great job updating their unit and work hard to make sure this vacation rental is enjoyed by anyone making it their summer vacation destination. We are glad you had a good time and appreciate that you would recommend this beautiful condo to others. Management
Monday, July 4, 2016


A great stay in destin fl.

Reviewed on Thursday, June 16, 2016

Overall Comment
We had a great time! The view was awesome and the condo was even nicer than we expected! We watched a wedding from our balcony one evening and the staff was very helpful when we had questions . The only downfall was the smaller beach area , but it was only really crowded one out of four days. Overall I would give it 4 stars !

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Thank you Carol for the very nice review of Unit 1034. This is a special unit and the Owners makes sure it is a vacation spot people will want to return to year after year. They have added so many features it is hard to mention them all. The dates of your visit were when we had a lot of high tides and unfortunately that pushed back where the beach chairs could be set up. Today everyone is enjoying lots of beach space and enjoying lots of sunshine. Thank you again for staying with Shoreline Towers in Unit 1034 and we hope to serve you again soon. Management
Friday, June 17, 2016


Fabulous Condo

Reviewed on Tuesday, September 29, 2015

Overall Comment
Beautifully furnished and very clean. The bed in the master was one of the most comfortable beds I have ever slept on. The view was lovely and the beach pristine. I can't wait to visit again for longer then a weekend!

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Thank you Stephanie for your wonderful review of Unit 1034 at Shoreline Towers. We are glad it met all your expectations and look forward to your next trip to Shoreline Towers. Management


Unprofessional Management Member

Reviewed on Friday, August 28, 2015

Overall Comment
We have stayed here for years and we love the condos. However, we are disappointed with the property management. The condo we recently stayed in had a stain on the rug that may have been caused from bleach in the master bathroom. We obviously noticed the stain right away and we wondered why it was not replaced or taken care of by the cleaning service before we got there. Foolishly we did not report it after discovering the stain. As a result, we were contacted about the stain after our stay. An employee informed us that we would have to pay $33.00 for the rug. I then responded by saying I will not pay $33.00 for a rug I did not damage, and if I am charged we will consider staying somewhere else. The employee replied with a " don't give **** attitude" and said our cleaning service is good about reporting if they themselves have damaged something and sorry that we are staying somewhere else. Last time I checked the cleaning service are the only ones who carry around bleach and other cleaning supplies capable of staining a rug, as well they are last people to be in the room before you get there. So my advice to anyone who decides to stay in this room is to take pictures of everything in the condo upon entering, so you to will not be charged for something you did not damage.

Thank you Mrs. Romero for your review of Unit 1034. Housekeepers are closely supervised by supervisors and pictures are taken if anything is damaged in a unit. Many times our guests will get laundry detergent (w/ bleach) which could have been the cause of the damaged rug. When I spoke to you and conversed thru emails I am sorry you felt I had a didn't care attitude. I do care about the unit, the owners of the units and the guests who are checking into the units. Yes, you were charged for the replacement of the rug because it was damaged during your stay. If it had been damaged during the stay prior to yours they would have been charged and when you arrived you would have come into a wonderful two bedroom unit with everything just the say it should be. When guests check-in we ask that they preview the unit and let us know if anything is not just right. If we do not hear from the arriving guests we conclude their expectations have been met with a great unit that is both clean and has no damage. I hope you will come and visit again and we look forward to your next stay. Management.


Our family beach get away

Reviewed on Wednesday, July 15, 2015

Overall Comment
This unit was so perfect for our family of six. So beautifully decorated and spotless! We love Destin and this was by far the best rental we have had. Would love to book this one for next year too! Thank you for a great week!

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Thank you Mary for your review of Shoreline Towers 1034. This is a wonderful unit and yes, you can book up to one year in advance. This is a great unit which has been newly remodeled and has quickly turned into a favorite of our guests. Come back soon. Management
Thursday, July 16, 2015


Very Nice

Reviewed on Tuesday, July 7, 2015

Overall Comment
We loved our condo & the lovation!!! Very clean, open & roomy!!! Only down fall....we didn't have a broom...lol!!! Would definitely stay here again & recommend it to others!!!

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Thank you Staci for taking the time to write your "Very Nice" review of Unit 1034. We will get that unit a broom today. When you live or vacation on the beach that is truly a necessity. Unit 1034 is new on our rental program and this homeowner payed great attention to detail when they remodeled the unit. It definitely has all the comforts of home and then some. Very glad you had such a good time and that you would recommend to others. Come back soon. Management
Wednesday, July 8, 2015


The Room was perfect but the beach hospitality was rude

Reviewed on Tuesday, June 30, 2015

Overall Comment
We loved the room and the remodel. It's stocked nicely . BUT LET ME GET TO WHY WE WILL NEVER STAY HERE AGAIN!!! THE BEACHFRONT IS AWFUL!! Some of the condo owners come down on the weekends and stay we were there two. They have their chairs formed in large half circles that take up from mid beach to front. They don't want you anywhere near them. If you have your own chair you are treated like a homeless person there. I have never in all my beach staying life been so un happy on a beach front. Their are several families together that sit like this. One group has Who Dat on their umbrellas. All of them have their names imprinted on their chairs and umbrellas. All we had were the short beach side chairs that take up no room. The chair rental guy is just as rude, If you don't rent a chair from him. We had to sit on the next property beside this one. Many guest we met had the same complaints.

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Mrs. Holt I am so sorry you had a bad experience with the beach service. However, a lot of our homeowners have beach chair service that they make available to the guest staying in their unit. You may have seen chairs set up for those units and not necessarily for the homeowners. The reason they put the chairs in loops is to allow more people to have a better water view. I am however very glad to hear you enjoyed Unit 1034. This is a new homeowner to our program and they spent a lot of time upgrading the unit and making it one people would want to visit again and again. Thank you again for taking the time to write your review because it is important to us. Management.
Wednesday, July 1, 2015


Shoreline May 2015

Reviewed on Monday, June 8, 2015

Overall Comment
Beautifully decorated and well stocked unit. I highly recommend this unit. The glass shower is gorgeous. The only negative was the lack of beach frontage. Unoccupied beach chairs were set up in the front row everyday for owners who never show up limiting the space guests could use.

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Unit 1034 at Shoreline Towers is a fantastic unit and we the homeowner spared no expense in making it one of the finest on STAR's Rental Program. So glad you enjoyed the unit and we hope you will and visit Shoreline Towers again soon. Management
Wednesday, June 10, 2015


1034 Shoreline May 30-June 6

Reviewed on Monday, June 8, 2015

Overall Comment
"Only thing we missed was BRANDON,Umbella's. The two down there now just don't give the umbrellas the attentiuon they need...we had rented for the week, and the first day I got to my umbrella (with my name on it
) there were about 10 people that had camped on it and the umbrella next door..which was also rented..I had to explain to them that these were reserved...Brandon would have already taken care of that...where on where is Brandon???

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Thank you Mrs. Bloodworth for your review. I know when we spoke in the office you said how wonderful Unit 1034 was and how it had all the comforts of home. That is one of those units that the attention to every detail was not overlooked. We are very glad your enjoyed Unit 1034 and sorry Brandon is no longer with the beach service at Shoreline Towers. Look forward to seeing you in November. Management
Wednesday, June 10, 2015


Spring Destin trip

Reviewed on Monday, June 1, 2015

Overall Comment
The only problem was the extra bathroom and bedroom were a little dated. And thats probably being too picky. Overall we loved it and are planning the same for next year and hope to be in the same condo (1034).

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Thank you for taking the time to write your review of Unit 1034. This is a very nice unit which was just remodeled and is a favorite of our guests this summer. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you will come and visit Shoreline Towers again. Management
Monday, June 1, 2015


Memorial Day Getaway!

Reviewed on Monday, June 1, 2015

Overall Comment
We, my family and I, were suprised the minute we opened the door, very nice remodeled condo! Great view of the beach, just like I had requested. Everyone, from the guard post to the grounds keepers were extremely nice and helpful. Will definitely consider Shoreline towers for my next vacation to Destin!

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
Thank you for taking the time to write your review of Unit 1034. We are very glad to hear you had such a nice experience but we are even happier you will consider Shoreline Towers when return to Destin for your next vacation. Management
Monday, June 1, 2015


Relaxation in Destin

Reviewed on Tuesday, August 19, 2014

Overall Comment
This is our second time to rent the same unit from them. It's a great value and great spot. Always wonderful to wake up and go out on the balcony and enjoy the sunrise or sunset looking out onto the ocean.


Family Recharge

Reviewed on Wednesday, July 23, 2014

Overall Comment
We had a wonderful time in Destin! My son and I were both hesitant about a whole week on a beach, but it was fantastic!!


Shoreline Towers , great location!!

Reviewed on Tuesday, July 8, 2014

Overall Comment
Shoreline Towers is a great complex, wonderful location with places to shop and dine. Perfect view and access to beach. The Amenity package is something you would want to use especially with a family. golf, water sports, water park. ALL A+. The particular unit we rented was a disapointment. Furniture, and cleanliness were negatives. We will return to Shoreline Towers, however, not this particular unit.

Response from Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.
I am sorry to hear this review. When this guest checked out she mentioned that she felt there were not enough chairs in the unit for people to sit and that the unit was not what she expected. However, it is reviews that help us to strive and continue to make Shoreline Towers the best vacation rental destination in Destin. Thanks again! STAR Rental Management
Wednesday, July 9, 2014


beautiful condo with an awesome view!!

Reviewed on Tuesday, July 1, 2014

Overall Comment
The condo was clean. Had everything we needed to enjoy our stay..made our vacation enjoyable. Comfortable beds. Nice balcony with view of ocean.


Updating needed

Reviewed on Monday, June 16, 2014

Overall Comment
Elevator did not always work and tv remote did not work. Front door was occasionally difficult to open.

Stay in Touch

(800) 767-5319
(850) 269-0796
info@shorelinetowers.net

Stay Connected

© 2017 Shoreline Towers Association Realty, Inc.   900 Gulf Shore Drive Destin, FL 32541   Website design by Scurto Marketing